21 Day Fix® Plyo Fix DVD

$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

21 Day Fix® Plyo Fix DVD

Grab a towel and prepare to sweat! Autumn's drill-based 30-minute workout circuit doesn't waste any time. She'll help you blast fat and torch calories as you accelerate your

Ready to Buy?


21 Day Fix®
Plyo Fix

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Fast-track your results
Grab a towel and prepare to sweat! Trainer Autumn Calabrese's drill-based 30-minute workout circuit doesn't waste any time. She'll help you blast fat and torch calories as you accelerate your 21 Day Fix results.

6 rounds. 30 minutes. You can do this!
Join Autumn for six rounds of heart-pumping, calorie-blasting moves that will help you burn off the fat in record time! These intense but easy-to-follow drills build strength and endurance to fire up your fitness levels so you get a lean, toned physique—fast.

 

Item
Product
Qty
Price
21DDVD2106NF
21 Day Fix® Plyo Fix DVD
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?


21 Day Fix®
Plyo Fix

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Fast-track your results
Grab a towel and prepare to sweat! Trainer Autumn Calabrese's drill-based 30-minute workout circuit doesn't waste any time. She'll help you blast fat and torch calories as you accelerate your 21 Day Fix results.

6 rounds. 30 minutes. You can do this!
Join Autumn for six rounds of heart-pumping, calorie-blasting moves that will help you burn off the fat in record time! These intense but easy-to-follow drills build strength and endurance to fire up your fitness levels so you get a lean, toned physique—fast.

 

21 Day Fix® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the whole program! Loved the workouts! (I'm drenched in sweat after every workout... except yoga) I have a 9 month old so being able to fit a 30 minute workout in during a nap has been perfect for me. I didn't find the meal plan difficult to follow. I just finished the first round and I have lost 11 lbs and a total of 7 inches!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i am just starting 21 day fixate. my question is if you are eating out and have a grilled chcken, how is it counted. The program/book has piiza, etc, but no salads
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally found a program that works for me, the 21 day fix is motivating, and easy to follow. I LOST 97lbs in 4 months. If it wasnt for my doctor that told me I was borderline diabetic, I probably would never have started the program because Im lazy. But since I did, my life has changed, I can enjoy playing with my children instead of being overweight with excuses. Autumn is AWESOME!! from her motivational words and support to her quick fix recipes. I would love to just take this time and thank you Autumn I LOVE YOU!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over all amazing product! I felt a difference every day!! I was a yo yo dieter and it made eating so simple! With effective workouts!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great program I have a degree in nutrition but sometimes I need help coming up with new meals and weight loss ideas. This program is easy to follow and if you buy the cookbook it has great recipes. I did not need to lose very much weight but needed to get back on track with eating as I had gained a couple pounds. I've noticed in 21 days I have gained muscle tone and have lost a couple of pounds. I feel better and like that I was aware of what I was eating. The plan is very balanced nutritionally.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend!! I purchased this product after seeing a handful of my friends who were using it get great results and make major positive lifestyle changes. Now that I am 7 weeks into this program, it all makes perfect sense! The changes in my nutrition were significant, but totally doable and sustainable for the long run. The workouts were (and still are!) challenging, no matter your fitness level (you just have to push yourself!). It has surprised me how much I actually enjoy working out now - I look forward to this "me" time every day. I am mid-way through my third round and plan to keep going! I am happier, have more confidence, and have more energy. Thank you, Autumn, for giving me to tools to utilize the strength I didn't even know I had!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 21 day fix is the best workout/diet plan out there I started 21 day fix, after trying so many different workout/diet plans. I won't lie I went into my first day with a negative attitude but I did it because I needed to see if it was real. And it was! My results were amazing. Starting st 149 three weeks later I was 142. Only 7 pounds but such a big difference. My stomach did not look descended and several inches of my body turned from intones nothingness to muscle. I continued with it and eventually after another round for to my goal of 135. It has been a year and I have managed to stay within 4 pounds of my lowest point and get back down without any trouble. I like 21 days because it allows you all you're favorite food. I also give myself occasional splurges where I may have ben and jerrys because working has hard as I have makes me not feel quiltyy for that. I am a 16 year old girl who has for years been picked on for my weight and this was my chance to gain respect and love for myself which this has certainly given me.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Down 15lbs in 21 days! I was EXTREMELY over weight and out of shape. I'm 5'1" and was 200lbs in a size 20. As a mother of four I didn't think I could do anything about it. I fought and won a cancer battle in 2014. My physical and mental health was just nonexistent. I never left my house or talked to anybody except for family. I was ashamed of myself. Beachbody did more for me than help me get in shape it helped me care about myself again. I lost 15 pounds the first 21 day. By the end of round 2nd round I had dropped a total of 25 pounds. I went from a size 20 to a 14. I still have a long way to go, but I know I can get there. I have so much more energy and the positive impack on my kids has been amazing. I LOVE this program!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works It works. I had a great experience with it. Around day 18 I had a couple slip ups and missed a couple workouts. But overall I liked it. I lost 8 pounds
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I ordered my kit in 2014. I had great results making small changes that were doable for me. I gradually cut out unhealthy foods and soda so it would be easier for me to stay on track. I found this program easy to commit to and the workouts were manageable for my out of shape body and lungs! I just went at my own pace. I noticed the weight slipped off easier than I expected the first 2 weeks and I hadn't even started the workouts. The food guidance and portion containers really made this easy! I was never hungry!! I had tried 3 other programs and either the food menu was unrealistic or the workouts were to extreme. Neither was the case for this program. I do not do a weeks worth of meal prep basically because I don't have time-I work full time, go to school, and have 3 kids...and my husband travels! This program will still work even if not followed to a T. The only negative thing I could say is my container lids started to warp after a few months and now my cd's skip and freeze. Customer service said I have to buy a new kit which I'm not happy about. If the products were more sturdy, and maybe the newer systems are, I would have given this 10 stars!! Overall, it's a fantastic, realistic program for real people. I would recommend it to everyone!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great program bad customer service! I LOVE the program but I lost my second disk and when I called I got a rude guy telling me I can't buy the DVD i Need to buy the program again talk about rip off!! How am I suppose to finish my 21 days with half the work videos!!!! So irritating!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 21 day fix day 4 and i already see results i just started the program, i am on day 4, and i can already see results. i love that it is only 30 mins, but it works every part of your body
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Journey A few years back I did the whole 21-days fix I wanted to lose 10 pounds but I did not I only lost 3 pounds. I tried other diets but they did not work.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 21 Day Fix Delivers Loved the variety, the cardio, and that it was doable for me a beginner. Ready to repeat and do even better. The modifiers made it achievable with results.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST RESULTS I got immediate lasting results. I started the whole thing thinking maybe this would be more creative. I ended up doing 21 day fix in 21 day blocks with a week off inbetween to rest, stretch and work on my running. I have been doing it for 2 years and 1 month now and i love the versatility of it. on her cardio days if i dont feel like hitting play i know its a cardio day so i can hit my gym and do the elliptical and running and add weights for resistance. on the arm day if my internet is down i can still set a timer for 35 min and just work on shoulders ,biceps, triceps following the outline that autumn follows. i have AMAZING results with the meal plans and am constantly tweaking and finding new recipes and playing in my kitchen trying to make my green containers taste better without adding junk. i feel amazing, i have SIX kids and am 38 years old and am at my lowest body fat and highest muscle mass. WHAT!!!!! who does that!!! THIS GIRL!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe I am Sticking with it! I started the 21 day fix the day after easter this year. I was done not seeing results with a different diet plan. I was done being tired. I was done feeling like I could not be active. After 1 week I was down 5 pounds. After 1 round I was down 6.8 pounds and 15"! After 2 rounds I was down a total of 8+ pounds and 18"! I am currently in week 1 of round 3. The eating is easy. The workouts are HARD but absolutely do-able. I am feeling and looking stronger. I am healthier. I am more active and more awake. My mood is improved and I am already down 2 sizes. I love this program. After 3 weeks it really did become a Habit. I whole-heartedly believe in the 21 Day Fix. 30 minutes a day is all it takes - ok, sometimes I add in the 10 minutes abs ;) Oh yeah, I can do push ups now!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I ordered the 21 day fix and started on April 2nd with the goal of losing 25-30 pounds and toning my body. I've lost a total of 24.6 pounds and 22 inches so far. I have 3 more pounds until my goal weight. My results were so fast and amazing that so far, I have gotten 7 of my friends and family to order the plan!!! I'm so excited for them to see the results I have seen for myself. Not only has this helped me to lose weight, it has had a significant effect on my physical well-being. I used to have 5 headache days a week and since the first week of being on the program, I have had zero headaches!!! I also must say that my skin feels and looks better too. I am a walking advertisement that this really does work. My tips for success are: meal prep, meal prep, meal prep!! And dedication to your own well-being. So easy from there!!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best I've ever tried Seriously, I'm in love with this program. I did 2 turns, so 6 weeks, and I have lost 9 pounds and 15 inches from my waist. The workouts are fun, effective, there are exercises that can be easily done by a beginner and there are those that you have to really push for and work hard to even do 5 reps properly. It's really motivating and I was looking forward to do it every day. I like the meal plan, however I didn't follow it to the tee (it can be done, but I wasn't fully committed to that part). Still, my eating habits are so much healthier than it was before. I love this workout and would definitely recommend it not just because it is fun but because it made me love my body again. In the last 3-4 years I always felt embarrassed about my body, I had serious love handles and flabby arms, never could wear the jeans I would like to, didn’t wear a dress in 4 years... But now I have a curvy body (not plump), it can be tank top days every day for all I care, people noticing that my legs look lean and strong. I still have like 20 more pounds to go, but I fell in love with the process and just enjoy every stage of it. I know that I will get there eventually, because now I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. So thank you, Autumn, you really helped me turn my life around.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Way to Conquer the Weight-Gain Battle This review is long overdue. The 21-day fix process enabled me to win a weight battle I had been losing for several years. At 55 years of age, I took off 15 pounds and have been able to keep it off for 2 years. I am a 57-year old woman who never had any trouble controlling my weight until I hit 49. All my adult life I could just cut back on a meal or two and throw in an extra day of exercise, and the weight would just come off. But, from 49-50, I put on 15 pounds, and none of my old methods would take it off. I didn’t want to try fad diets (e.g. Atkins) where you don’t eat well-balanced meals. That went against my sense of logic. And, everyone I knew who tried these types of diets gained their weight right back once they stopped. So, when I saw the infomercial for 21-day fix in 2015, it caught my attention because it was suggesting smaller portions of a balanced diet from all the food groups. This coupled with exercise for 30 minutes/day made sense to my God-given logic. So, I didn’t buy the “fix” right away. Instead I researched it and decided to just eat the recommended amounts and change my current exercise routine from three 1-hour workouts/week to six 30 minute workouts/week. So, after almost 5 years of nothing working, the weight began to come off at a rate of 1-2 pounds/week. In less than 4 months, those 15 pounds that had plagued me for several years were gone. And, I was a believer! Naturally I felt I owed the 21-day fix people some money for using their process, so I bought the kit. I have been using the videos and following their meal plans for almost 2 years now. I don’t do all the workouts because I enjoy taking walks, dancing and riding my bike. So, I use the videos for my resistance training. I really like the sculpting effects of Autum’s workouts. This process has made me a winner!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much of a good thing My story is a tragedy! I started on 21DF on March 15th at 152 lbs. By the end of week 2, I was 7 lbs and 9 inches down! That's 3.5lbs a week. At 5'7, that's pretty darn effective as I had less than 20lbs to lose. I never felt hungry, I had tons of energy for the workouts. I stopped taking my vitamins because I was getting all my daily nutrition and then some. Then suddenly exactly at the 2 week mark I stopped losing weight. I continued for four more weeks and actually put 3lbs back on. In addition my period (which is very regular) went from a 21 day cycle to a 14 day cycle in just 6 weeks. I figured my problem was hormonal. My body probably freaked out at how fast weight was coming off and it haulted my metabolism by doing some hormone tricks. Of course this isn't 21DF's fault, but the reason I gave it a 4/5 is that there was no resource available to address weight-loss resistance which is a very real thing and occurs in 1 in 10 people. Women over 30 are especially susceptible due to hormone changes already underway. I was sooo sad when the scale stopped moving. I wish I had someone to talk to. I even called customer service but they couldn't offer help. I need something that addresses hormonal metabolic shifts so I can keep burning fat. Autumn, please consider including that in your program. This program is worth a try. I hope you have better luck.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best workouts ever! I have been active all my life and engaged in numerous exercise programs throughout the years. Most of them worked (for a while). The 21 Day Fix eating and exercise program is a worthwhile investment. I've lost weight and my body shape is changing in the first 7 days. The workouts are demanding and at first overwhelming. It's not fun, but I just stuck with it. The results made the effort worth it! The food container program is so easy. It's a lot of food to eat in one day. You won't be hungry. The ability to pack and go is a huge bonus!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect program for beginners I have learned portion control as well as what foods I can turn to in place of junk. I have also learned to love working out. This program helped me learn how to be accountable with my fitness and diet. Perfect program for the beginner and for those struggling with past diet techniques.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This diet & exercise plan works !!! I am a 56 yrs old ICU nurse, retired Air Force Officer, married 31 years with 3 children and 6 grandkids, soon to be 7. I am 6 ft tall (72"). The 1st time I did the diet I went from 214lbs ( the most I ever weighed in my whole life) to 178lbs before I re-injured an old lower back disc bulg L-2 - L-3 injury which prompted me to stop the exercises BUT I kept the weight off for over a year with just the diet. The holiday candy: Halloween, Valentines Day, Easter, Christmas - are my weakness. One week ago I started the diet program again, this time I was 205 lbs and today 199.5lbs. This time I will be much more careful with exercises to protect my back. Because all the nurses and Docs at work saw how well it worked for me I have become the unofficial 21 Day Fix spokesman :). Stay away from sweets I see all the bad side effects of obesity everyday at work - trust me you don't want that life. Be healthy ... Shine On .... Rick :)
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and simplest program This program is not only nutritionally sound (no cutting out entire food groups- thank you!), but it also teaches you about making quality food choices and proper portions (how much and how many). There is no frustrating measurements (thanks to the color-coded containers) or detailed nutrition tracking needed. I love that the workouts are short but have a big impact. Even being a busy mom of 2 young children and full-time teacher, I've been able to make time to do the 30 minute at-home workouts every day. The results on and off the scale were noticeable and quantifiable very quickly, and because I have a lot of weight to lose, I'm now getting ready to start my 4th "Fix" with no signs of slowing down.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I loved the 21 Day Fix. I've done Insanity, Insanity Max, T25, and some of the P90X. The other programs were difficult for me, so I would often do the modified versions. With the 21 Day Fix, I started with 5 & 8 pound weights, and then moved up to 8 & 10, and now I'm just using the 10s. I love the workouts. I have been doing them for two months and look forward to many of them, specifically Upper Fix, Lower Fix, Pilates, and Dirty 30. I followed the meal plan and the videos for 29 days in order to make a mandatory weigh in for work. I lost 11 pounds and 6 inches. I feel awesome and continue to do the workouts.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workout EVER! I love, love this program. I never worked out ever in my life and always managed to have a good figure, but with age and kids came gaining pounds and being out of shape. With 21 Day Fix, I was able to work out at home. The sessions, in the beginning, were a bit tough but with time, I managed to increase my weights and in just a couple of weeks started to notice a difference. Now, I have muscles, actual muscles. I am toned. I look good.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst experience ever! my first time ordering from beach body and never again! my first order of 21 day fix extreme arrived a Core de Force and they've sent a replacement so that i have the correct workout. It arrives, my husband opens the package and there CD missing! like seriously how do they expect i work out and achieve goals when ts been a month that i'm playing tag with my packages being sent and resend and now missing CD from my order. Got the shakeology and they made me sick. I called to know what was going on and they said i had to continue using them even the i was getting sick. REALLY impress by how much they care for us as customer. seriously not concidering this company whats so ever !!! Worst mistake of my life...
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best part? Great recipes, containers Love the meal plans and containers. recipes are great and easy to make. Not a lot of time to prep REALLY love the workouts! On round 2 of 21df and will sign on for all access later. At 66,I have always tried to stay active but use exercise as permission to eat. Am concentrating on my food as I realize that exercise is only a part of the picture. I would go to the Y and do classes but waste a lot of my day. LOVE working out at home!!!!!!!!!\ Being older I AM NOT INCLINED TO POST NUMBRS AND pictures but am happy with my progress. Losing 10 lbs is great and I feel good Thank you to my daughter Alison Bigelow Taylor for her help and to Autumn for being an amazing instructor
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helped me to gain so much knowledge and learn how to prep and eat healthy
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsolicited charges Purchased this DVD system for my daughter. Once the company got my credit card information they started charging me for all kinds of unsolicited products. Such as their vitamins and an online subscription to their beach body club. Tried to cancel these items multiple times with the company, yet they will keep putting them on my credit card. Buyer beware, they will ROB you blind if given the chance. It actually got so bad that I had to block them with my credit card company to stop all the charges they were charging me for. The DVD may work but their corrupt business practices should keep you from buying this product.
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_535
  • loc_, sid_21-day-fix-simple-fitness-eating, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody