21 Day Fix® Plyo Fix DVD

$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

21 Day Fix® Plyo Fix DVD

Grab a towel and prepare to sweat! Autumn's drill-based 30-minute workout circuit doesn't waste any time. She'll help you blast fat and torch calories as you accelerate your

Ready to Buy?


21 Day Fix®
Plyo Fix

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Fast-track your results
Grab a towel and prepare to sweat! Trainer Autumn Calabrese's drill-based 30-minute workout circuit doesn't waste any time. She'll help you blast fat and torch calories as you accelerate your 21 Day Fix results.

6 rounds. 30 minutes. You can do this!
Join Autumn for six rounds of heart-pumping, calorie-blasting moves that will help you burn off the fat in record time! These intense but easy-to-follow drills build strength and endurance to fire up your fitness levels so you get a lean, toned physique—fast.

 

Item
Product
Qty
Price
21DDVD2106NF
21 Day Fix® Plyo Fix DVD
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?


21 Day Fix®
Plyo Fix

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Fast-track your results
Grab a towel and prepare to sweat! Trainer Autumn Calabrese's drill-based 30-minute workout circuit doesn't waste any time. She'll help you blast fat and torch calories as you accelerate your 21 Day Fix results.

6 rounds. 30 minutes. You can do this!
Join Autumn for six rounds of heart-pumping, calorie-blasting moves that will help you burn off the fat in record time! These intense but easy-to-follow drills build strength and endurance to fire up your fitness levels so you get a lean, toned physique—fast.

 

21 Day Fix® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 546.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second CD was damaged The first CD had easy to follow awesome workouts but when I went to try the second CD it was damaged. I bought a while ago so i’m sure there’s nothing i can do about. What a let down.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Workout, Not a great Trainer I must say the exercises were challenging and the results were decent, but the trainer is not the best. She lacks the ability to motivate, which I admit is difficult through a workout video, but at the same time I found myself more annoyed by her than motivated. Again, exercises were challenging and the results were decent, but I will be switching to a different program with a different instructor.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product and company is awful I did this system to a t and Saw little to no results plus the coach I had was unsupportive and all about the money. Do not reccomend beachbody or 21 day fix at all!!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell off the wagon but starting over again safe. I love this is the way to go safe I fell off and started over again .you can eat what you want just use the21 day guide lines.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the 21 day fix. I am on my second round of doing it. I started my healthy life style s year ago. I have had some ups and downs since I have had to have 2 surgeries in that time. I am happy to report though I am down 60 lbs, yes I said 60lbs. I am feeling great and looking great. Thank you Autumn!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motivating instructor and easy to follow workout This program was easy to follow, some workouts were difficult the first time around, but after consistently working through each daily program, I gained strength, balance, endurance and improved my form. When it began to get too easy, I increased my weights and resistance which was like starting all over again, but oh, my muscles thanked me for strengthening them and my heart rate improved both during the workout and resting. I love the motivation Autumn and her team provide, along with the humor and encouragement throughout the program.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best video ever!! I love everything about the 21 day fix. I have lost lots of weight and inches in the past. But like everything else if you don't keep at it, the weight and inches will come back. Enjoy the workout. And that there is a modifier for beginners. The food plan is easy. Your weight decides how much you get to eat. Use the containers to measure your food. Do all this for 21 days,seven days a week and you will see big results.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment with best results. All in all I didn't work out every day as I should. Out of 21 days I logged 9 work outs. I work 2 jobs and sometimes I'm so exhausted I do not have the energy. Sometimes I didn't eat the best but the shakeology, the portion containers, and the meal plan had results all their own. My challenge group was over Thanksgiving, so if I'm are being honest, I didn't really plan on missing out. But to my surprise when I would normally have seconds at Thanksgiving dinner I didn't have the room. So I didn't even push it. The results I got with just NINE workouts makes me very excited to continue my fitness journey.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, though Autumn does not cater to the novice. Yes, there are somewhat 'modified' areas shown in each video - but not much. As a beginner, though not completely out of shape, I found the videos helpful. However, yoga in these videos was not yoga. Autumn turned upward dog to downward dog into a 'yoga burpee'. Yoga was done way to quickly and should not have been called yoga. Autumn is somewhat of a 'BULLY' in each video. She refers to the paid attendees in the videos by rude names, like "cupcake" and "gimpy". I suppose she is joking or having fun, but seriously, isn't that what all bullies say when they get called out on being a bully? If you can get past Autumn's rude behavior and her fake motivational spouts and just do the work outs, you will be fine.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good program happy with my results. I was slow to start but got going and still using my containers only because I like them. Lol
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Workout for Beginners & Intermediate! I love this workout set! Autumn is inspiring and encouraging as she guides you through the 21 days. She teaches you how important good form is and demonstrates each exercise. The workouts are hard but you feel like your whole body has been worked. It is amazing how you are breathless but you are not working out at a frantic pace. I really appreciate that! So many trainers train at a frantic pace and you can't keep up or you get injured. Total Body Cardio Fix is a killer workout! I felt it for days afterwards. I think it is my favorite! Pilates fix is fun and has some moves I haven't done before. I feel like I am going to get results from this program. It's only 21 days, you can do it! The food containers are awesome. They really teach you the proper amount of food you should be eating. I didn't follow the diet plan, but it seems like it would definitely get you the results you want in 21 days. It is a smple plan and you can eat a lot of the foods you like. It isn't so restrictive that you would give up. I will incorporate it when I do the 21 day fix extreme program. Yes that is how much I like 21 day fix. I ordered the extreme program after only a few days of doing 21 day fix. This is the only workout program in a long time that I have been excited about so much I look forward to the next workout. No dread factor here!!! As far as advanced fitness it may be easy for people who are extreme with their fitness. You may need to start with 21 day fixed extreme or use it when you want a break from extreme workouts. I plan to do a couple of rounds of this one before moving onto the extreme one. This workout is not easy by any means! You will get results!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the whole program! Loved the workouts! (I'm drenched in sweat after every workout... except yoga) I have a 9 month old so being able to fit a 30 minute workout in during a nap has been perfect for me. I didn't find the meal plan difficult to follow. I just finished the first round and I have lost 11 lbs and a total of 7 inches!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i am just starting 21 day fixate. my question is if you are eating out and have a grilled chcken, how is it counted. The program/book has piiza, etc, but no salads
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally found a program that works for me, the 21 day fix is motivating, and easy to follow. I LOST 97lbs in 4 months. If it wasnt for my doctor that told me I was borderline diabetic, I probably would never have started the program because Im lazy. But since I did, my life has changed, I can enjoy playing with my children instead of being overweight with excuses. Autumn is AWESOME!! from her motivational words and support to her quick fix recipes. I would love to just take this time and thank you Autumn I LOVE YOU!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over all amazing product! I felt a difference every day!! I was a yo yo dieter and it made eating so simple! With effective workouts!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great program I have a degree in nutrition but sometimes I need help coming up with new meals and weight loss ideas. This program is easy to follow and if you buy the cookbook it has great recipes. I did not need to lose very much weight but needed to get back on track with eating as I had gained a couple pounds. I've noticed in 21 days I have gained muscle tone and have lost a couple of pounds. I feel better and like that I was aware of what I was eating. The plan is very balanced nutritionally.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend!! I purchased this product after seeing a handful of my friends who were using it get great results and make major positive lifestyle changes. Now that I am 7 weeks into this program, it all makes perfect sense! The changes in my nutrition were significant, but totally doable and sustainable for the long run. The workouts were (and still are!) challenging, no matter your fitness level (you just have to push yourself!). It has surprised me how much I actually enjoy working out now - I look forward to this "me" time every day. I am mid-way through my third round and plan to keep going! I am happier, have more confidence, and have more energy. Thank you, Autumn, for giving me to tools to utilize the strength I didn't even know I had!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 21 day fix is the best workout/diet plan out there I started 21 day fix, after trying so many different workout/diet plans. I won't lie I went into my first day with a negative attitude but I did it because I needed to see if it was real. And it was! My results were amazing. Starting st 149 three weeks later I was 142. Only 7 pounds but such a big difference. My stomach did not look descended and several inches of my body turned from intones nothingness to muscle. I continued with it and eventually after another round for to my goal of 135. It has been a year and I have managed to stay within 4 pounds of my lowest point and get back down without any trouble. I like 21 days because it allows you all you're favorite food. I also give myself occasional splurges where I may have ben and jerrys because working has hard as I have makes me not feel quiltyy for that. I am a 16 year old girl who has for years been picked on for my weight and this was my chance to gain respect and love for myself which this has certainly given me.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Down 15lbs in 21 days! I was EXTREMELY over weight and out of shape. I'm 5'1" and was 200lbs in a size 20. As a mother of four I didn't think I could do anything about it. I fought and won a cancer battle in 2014. My physical and mental health was just nonexistent. I never left my house or talked to anybody except for family. I was ashamed of myself. Beachbody did more for me than help me get in shape it helped me care about myself again. I lost 15 pounds the first 21 day. By the end of round 2nd round I had dropped a total of 25 pounds. I went from a size 20 to a 14. I still have a long way to go, but I know I can get there. I have so much more energy and the positive impack on my kids has been amazing. I LOVE this program!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works It works. I had a great experience with it. Around day 18 I had a couple slip ups and missed a couple workouts. But overall I liked it. I lost 8 pounds
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I ordered my kit in 2014. I had great results making small changes that were doable for me. I gradually cut out unhealthy foods and soda so it would be easier for me to stay on track. I found this program easy to commit to and the workouts were manageable for my out of shape body and lungs! I just went at my own pace. I noticed the weight slipped off easier than I expected the first 2 weeks and I hadn't even started the workouts. The food guidance and portion containers really made this easy! I was never hungry!! I had tried 3 other programs and either the food menu was unrealistic or the workouts were to extreme. Neither was the case for this program. I do not do a weeks worth of meal prep basically because I don't have time-I work full time, go to school, and have 3 kids...and my husband travels! This program will still work even if not followed to a T. The only negative thing I could say is my container lids started to warp after a few months and now my cd's skip and freeze. Customer service said I have to buy a new kit which I'm not happy about. If the products were more sturdy, and maybe the newer systems are, I would have given this 10 stars!! Overall, it's a fantastic, realistic program for real people. I would recommend it to everyone!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great program bad customer service! I LOVE the program but I lost my second disk and when I called I got a rude guy telling me I can't buy the DVD i Need to buy the program again talk about rip off!! How am I suppose to finish my 21 days with half the work videos!!!! So irritating!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 21 day fix day 4 and i already see results i just started the program, i am on day 4, and i can already see results. i love that it is only 30 mins, but it works every part of your body
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Journey A few years back I did the whole 21-days fix I wanted to lose 10 pounds but I did not I only lost 3 pounds. I tried other diets but they did not work.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 21 Day Fix Delivers Loved the variety, the cardio, and that it was doable for me a beginner. Ready to repeat and do even better. The modifiers made it achievable with results.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST RESULTS I got immediate lasting results. I started the whole thing thinking maybe this would be more creative. I ended up doing 21 day fix in 21 day blocks with a week off inbetween to rest, stretch and work on my running. I have been doing it for 2 years and 1 month now and i love the versatility of it. on her cardio days if i dont feel like hitting play i know its a cardio day so i can hit my gym and do the elliptical and running and add weights for resistance. on the arm day if my internet is down i can still set a timer for 35 min and just work on shoulders ,biceps, triceps following the outline that autumn follows. i have AMAZING results with the meal plans and am constantly tweaking and finding new recipes and playing in my kitchen trying to make my green containers taste better without adding junk. i feel amazing, i have SIX kids and am 38 years old and am at my lowest body fat and highest muscle mass. WHAT!!!!! who does that!!! THIS GIRL!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe I am Sticking with it! I started the 21 day fix the day after easter this year. I was done not seeing results with a different diet plan. I was done being tired. I was done feeling like I could not be active. After 1 week I was down 5 pounds. After 1 round I was down 6.8 pounds and 15"! After 2 rounds I was down a total of 8+ pounds and 18"! I am currently in week 1 of round 3. The eating is easy. The workouts are HARD but absolutely do-able. I am feeling and looking stronger. I am healthier. I am more active and more awake. My mood is improved and I am already down 2 sizes. I love this program. After 3 weeks it really did become a Habit. I whole-heartedly believe in the 21 Day Fix. 30 minutes a day is all it takes - ok, sometimes I add in the 10 minutes abs ;) Oh yeah, I can do push ups now!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I ordered the 21 day fix and started on April 2nd with the goal of losing 25-30 pounds and toning my body. I've lost a total of 24.6 pounds and 22 inches so far. I have 3 more pounds until my goal weight. My results were so fast and amazing that so far, I have gotten 7 of my friends and family to order the plan!!! I'm so excited for them to see the results I have seen for myself. Not only has this helped me to lose weight, it has had a significant effect on my physical well-being. I used to have 5 headache days a week and since the first week of being on the program, I have had zero headaches!!! I also must say that my skin feels and looks better too. I am a walking advertisement that this really does work. My tips for success are: meal prep, meal prep, meal prep!! And dedication to your own well-being. So easy from there!!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best I've ever tried Seriously, I'm in love with this program. I did 2 turns, so 6 weeks, and I have lost 9 pounds and 15 inches from my waist. The workouts are fun, effective, there are exercises that can be easily done by a beginner and there are those that you have to really push for and work hard to even do 5 reps properly. It's really motivating and I was looking forward to do it every day. I like the meal plan, however I didn't follow it to the tee (it can be done, but I wasn't fully committed to that part). Still, my eating habits are so much healthier than it was before. I love this workout and would definitely recommend it not just because it is fun but because it made me love my body again. In the last 3-4 years I always felt embarrassed about my body, I had serious love handles and flabby arms, never could wear the jeans I would like to, didn’t wear a dress in 4 years... But now I have a curvy body (not plump), it can be tank top days every day for all I care, people noticing that my legs look lean and strong. I still have like 20 more pounds to go, but I fell in love with the process and just enjoy every stage of it. I know that I will get there eventually, because now I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. So thank you, Autumn, you really helped me turn my life around.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Way to Conquer the Weight-Gain Battle This review is long overdue. The 21-day fix process enabled me to win a weight battle I had been losing for several years. At 55 years of age, I took off 15 pounds and have been able to keep it off for 2 years. I am a 57-year old woman who never had any trouble controlling my weight until I hit 49. All my adult life I could just cut back on a meal or two and throw in an extra day of exercise, and the weight would just come off. But, from 49-50, I put on 15 pounds, and none of my old methods would take it off. I didn’t want to try fad diets (e.g. Atkins) where you don’t eat well-balanced meals. That went against my sense of logic. And, everyone I knew who tried these types of diets gained their weight right back once they stopped. So, when I saw the infomercial for 21-day fix in 2015, it caught my attention because it was suggesting smaller portions of a balanced diet from all the food groups. This coupled with exercise for 30 minutes/day made sense to my God-given logic. So, I didn’t buy the “fix” right away. Instead I researched it and decided to just eat the recommended amounts and change my current exercise routine from three 1-hour workouts/week to six 30 minute workouts/week. So, after almost 5 years of nothing working, the weight began to come off at a rate of 1-2 pounds/week. In less than 4 months, those 15 pounds that had plagued me for several years were gone. And, I was a believer! Naturally I felt I owed the 21-day fix people some money for using their process, so I bought the kit. I have been using the videos and following their meal plans for almost 2 years now. I don’t do all the workouts because I enjoy taking walks, dancing and riding my bike. So, I use the videos for my resistance training. I really like the sculpting effects of Autum’s workouts. This process has made me a winner!
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2018, m_5, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_546
  • loc_, sid_21-day-fix-simple-fitness-eating, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody