Customer Reviews for TurboFire® Workout Program

Rating

TurboFire is the intense cardio conditioning program from fitness innovator Chalene Johnson. This 90-day weight loss and body slimming program will help you get that leaner, sexier body you've always wanted by burning up to 9x more fat and calories than regular cardio.

TurboFire is the intense cardio conditioning program from fitness innovator Chalene Johnson. This 90-day weight loss and body slimming program will help you get that leaner, sexier body you've always wanted by burning up to 9x more fat and calories than regular cardio.

Intense Cardio Conditioning program with FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 2 x $39.95)

TurboFire® Workout Program Reviews

TurboFire ® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2403.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it on the market Beachbody....when are you going to produce another product like this? There is nothing else like it on the market. It’s upbeat, class-like setting, great music, dance/cheer/drillteam/-like class. It’s an upbeat fast paced high intensity floor aerobic workout that works your entire body. It isn’t for everyone. But if you like this kind of workout, then it really works. It takes time to learn the choreography, but that also goes with any aerobic-type class you go to anyway. I still even do turbo jam and it’s from 2005. PLEASE PLEASE produce more videos like these. These are a great option for the cardio days and a great balance to any of the other Beachbody weights workouts. For all of us gymnasts, dancers, cheerleaders, drill team gals and guys out there, we would love another workout like this one.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. I don't like shadow boxing. I have read good things about it, but I'm not into dance aerobics or martial art aerobics.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting! I am on my third day of Turbo Fire and although I haven't seen any results yet, I am addicted! Chalene is very inspiring and motivating, even when I know I am not doing the steps correctly, she just tells me to "keep moving", so I do! When I done with the workouts, I am dripping in sweat. I know I will continue through with this program because it is so much fun and goes back so fast! The music also kicks butt!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST PROGRAM IN THE WORLD. I lost 28 lbs in 2 months and a half. Chalene you changed my life.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The routines are to spastic and disjointed Charlene is a very infectious person, she makes watching the DVD fun. However, we didn't buy the DVD to just watch, we wanted to workout and have fun. The routines are to long and come to fast, the camera angles are not that great, I would like her structure to be more like the P90X series or the T25 series.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for an Intermediate level of fitness I normally do weights/pilates but very little cardio -it exacerbates a knee injury. So I haven't done cardio in a while. Overall, I think I'm in ok shape but my cardio fitness is terrible. Yesterday was Day 1. I got through 10 mins only and needed to stop the DVD 4 times because it was so difficult. I vomited and almost fainted, so to say it was an intense workout is to put it mildly. Today is Day 2, and it's definitely starting to cause a little bit of knee irritation. I got through 10 mins of fire drills before I had to stop because I felt sick again. I love the energy and the classroom feel. I need Chalene's encouragement to keep me going. i'm also not the most co ordinated person but I try to follow along and if it's not exact, I just keep going. One of the instructors also does a modified version, so I follow her if necessary. I do like this program, but if you're an absolute beginner (or do little cardio, like me) I do think this is too advanced. I do wish I had known this before purchase. If you're like me with little cardio fitness but want to try this program, my recommendation is to pause this DVD as much as you need to. :D Since I already have this, I will try to push on with the program. I am doing this program because I want to tone up, but mostly to improve my cardio fitness. I will update with progress pics as I go. The pics below are from Day 0 (starting point).
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Fire is the best!! I started doing Turbo Fire when I was in high school, over 10 years ago. It is one program that I keep coming back to and I still love the videos after all this time. I do mix it up with harder programs, (T25, Insanity), only because it doesn't require a lot of "strength" but when I want my cardio fix, Chalene wins every time! It is easy to follow and easy to get the hang of.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes working out fun! I am a single mother of 4, a full time daycare owner and I started this workout over 4 years ago and still love it! I lost 70 lbs and have kept it off with turbo fire! I have spent tons of money on workouts and this one is by far the best!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbofire and Chalene! Turbofire is awesome! It is the best overall workout program that I have tried! It keeps me motivated and is not easy, which means great results, but does not feel like work. It is so much fun!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the energy I started the Turbo Fire workout June 1, 2016 so I am still in the early stages of the videos. I was looking for something that would get me moving and this was it. I love the energy Chalene brings to the workout. She doesn't just walk around and tell you what to do...she is up there doing it with you. It's one of the only workouts that I look forward to and am sticking to. I also purchased the weighted exercise gloves to bump up the workout. The weight is coming off and I look forward to seeing how my body will keep changing as I get to my goals.Thank you Beachbody and TurboFire!
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2403
  • loc_, sid_turbofire, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
TurboFire® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.