Customer Reviews for Turbo Jam® Fat Burning Elite Workout Program

Rating

Turbo Jam Fat Burning Elite is Chalene's most advanced kickboxing and body-sculpting moves set to hot music, so you can maximize your fat-burning and toning results! Plus, get 2 FREE sculpting tools.

Turbo Jam Fat Burning Elite is Chalene's most advanced kickboxing and body-sculpting moves set to hot music, so you can maximize your fat-burning and toning results! Plus, get 2 FREE sculpting tools.

Turbo Jam® Fat Burning Elite package + 2 FREE Gifts (billed 3 x $19.95)

Turbo Jam® Fat Burning Elite Workout Program Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mental and physical change Hello My name is Annabelle and I was at the lowest point in my life when I started Turbo Jam. I lost my job and had to move to another State. I became the midnight eater and gained 22 lbs., went from a size 8 to 5-6 in one month. Thanks a million, now I can't stop. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is what every woman needs! When I was 42 I had my last son, and I was totally out of shape - bought turbo jam to motivate myself and I did just that. Did Turbo Jam every morning before work and lost 40 pounds - that was 13 years ago and I'm still doing Turbo Jam, and so does my daughter Emma who is 24. Great product, I recommend it to everyone and someday I will get the Turbo Fire. . May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must-Have if You're a Turbo Fan! I loved the original Turbo Jam set so much, I had to get this one too! It did not dissappoint! My favorites are Fat Blaster (it really does) and 3T. I never worked out with tubing before, but I love that it toned me right up! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to Maximum Results! I absolutely love these workouts! Fat Blaster is my favorite because it's so quick! My only complaint is that no workout schedule has been made for these workouts. I have integrated them in with Turbo Jam Maximum Results and Turbo Jam Live and it has been a blast! September 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by More routines please This workout system is awesome. Have been doing it for about 7 months and I purchased the whole system when it first came out. It is the best I've found so far and believe me I've been trying them all just about for years now. It takes off weight like crazy if you eat right and I just love it. After having it a while I really would like to see more published. I think the next series will be too "Fired" up for me. Would just love to have more routines from Turbo Jam. July 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Chalene! Chalene, I hope you read this because I need to let you know that you have changed the way I feel about exercising! I have enjoyed every single workout from Turbo Jam and Fat Burning Elite. It is like you said, "if the workout isn't fun, then you won't do it." I enjoy working out, and the results keep me coming back for more. Since I can't afford a gym membership, I started ordering off of Beachbody when I saw the commercials on television. I really want to try Turbofire. That is what I am working towards next! Who needs a gym membership when I have these workouts! Thank you Chalene! April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great mix to keep you moving daily. I have used these DVD's for years. Some of them are wearing out now & I'll likely be replacing the set even though I have the Turbofire & Turbo Extreme. Chalene has the right mix of music & energy. She's not too syrupy & not too hard-nosed. I find myself laughing in between the grimaces that come with several squats :-). The party mix's are my fav because they're long enough to create a puddle of sweat. The fat blaster is right behind them though. The 20 min workout is perfect if you really are crunched for time & it has the best music. I end up hopping around to the songs the rest of the day. To get energy from a workout doesn't make sense, but I hope more & more people discover that it is indeed true. I'm thrilled that there are new Turbo workouts to add to my mix, but I'll keep doing these cardio party workouts as well. It gets redundant if you only have a handful of DVD options in the winter. The Turbofire is proving to be the kick in the pants I needed, but I'll keep the trusty TurboJam as well. I'm more fit than I was in high school. I did my first triathlon(s) last year. Thank you Chalene & crew! February 24, 2011
Rated 0 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo Jam for about 2 weeks and have lost 12 lbs and I love the workouts I find myself sitting at my desk humming the songs and wanting to workout right then, of course my boss would not like that, so I can't wait to get home Thank you soooo much Chalene March 26, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by Hi Charlene.. I cant thank you enough for what turbojam has did for me. I use to be 240 pounds and with turbojam..i am now down to 135. I feel like a million bucks and its all thanks to you. March 22, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by I ordered Turbo Jam about 4 years ago and let it sit im cabinet then we were moving and I pulled it out and gave it to my 21 year old daughter who wanted to drop a few pounds and tone up and she loved it now she has moved on to more intense workouts so I asked her if I could have my Turbo Jam back because I am finally in the mindset to get healthy I had my first workout last night and I can't wait for tonight I will keep u posted. March 9, 2010
  • 2016-09-23 T11:41:34.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_turbo-jam-fat-burning-elite, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Turbo Jam® Fat Burning Elite Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.