Customer Reviews for Tai Cheng® Workout

Rating

Regain your youthful energy in just 90 days with Tai Cheng. This low-impact program breaks down the 18 fundamental Tai Chi movements that can help strengthen muscles, improve mobility, and reduce the risk of injury, so you can keep enjoying the things in life you love.

Regain your youthful energy in just 90 days with Tai Cheng. This low-impact program breaks down the 18 fundamental Tai Chi movements that can help strengthen muscles, improve mobility, and reduce the risk of injury, so you can keep enjoying the things in life you love.

Tai Cheng™ Program + 4 FREE gifts + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

Tai Cheng® Workout Reviews

Tai Cheng ® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plan to be bored I had hopes for this program but was sadly disappointed. I had done Tai Chi some years ago and was hoping this would be a nice refresher for me and a starting point for my wife. Unless you are willing to spend weeks just learning the stretches and warm ups save your time. Dr Cheng takes so much time and micro manages every move to the point you will be old a gray before you learn anything. Maybe if I had never done Tai Chi before it would be better.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally started I bought this a couple of years ago. I have been having back pain and decided to finally give it a try and love it. I am on phase one and look forward to getting to phase four. I realized how bad of shape I was in after the first lesson.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the workout Thank you Dr. Cheng, :o) My new flexibility and balance, Is amazing, I was in a bad Semi accident 4 years ago, and in trama, what 3 Dr. said, I'd never do, with Tai Cheng, I'm moving in area's that shouldn't be :o) I have learned, I'm not 20 or 30 anymore, but what I do, I'll do the best I can with what I can do. Oh this year I'm 60, and feeling great!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello, I'm only five weeks into your program and i would like to thank you for changing not only my physical state but also my mental state of mind. I can't believe how quickly at 58 years old my body is responding,the range of motion I've picked up is incredible!! I rave about your product all day long and I would strongly recommend tai cheng to anyone!! Thank you ,l will be forever in your debt. Sincerely Richie C.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable workout! After having had double bilateral knee replacements, I have been unsure of my knees and their being able to get me up and then across the room at times. This workout does not make my knees feel more battered but allow me to again learn to exercise and strength my legs which have considerable nerve damage from the surgery. I am hoping to be able to get down and up from the floor more comfortably after a new more months of use of Tai Cheng.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Learn Tai Chi I have always wanted to learn Tai Chi and Tai Cheng offers the easiest, fastest way to do this. Maintaining balance and strength throughout our lives is so important, and the use of Tai Cheng is a great way to achieve this.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive/rejuvinating I have found that with the program I have better balance, like in the shower where you always slip, and I have changed my breathing habits and that is very helpful on the treadmill. I have even lost about 15 pounds since starting the program. i believe the most helpful is my leg cramps have gone away. I am also still using the program, like most others you give to goodwill.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for recovery After doing many high intensity programs, Tai Cheng was a great program to help me focus on recovery, stretching/flexibility, and posture. Definitely recommend for people trying to regain mobility, stability, or recover.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program! Very calming and a good workout. I felt great after doing this workout. I love the instructor too!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and fun I have lost 12lbs in my first month with 4 inches lost in my waist. I am not very flexible and I am already seeing more flexibility. This has help reduce stress as well. I recommend this to anyone who has not exercised in a long time. My kids 7, 10, 11, and 13 enjoy doing it as well.
Date published: 2017-01-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_tai-cheng-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Tai Cheng® Workout

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.