Customer Reviews for Tai Cheng® Workout

Rating

Regain your youthful energy in just 90 days with Tai Cheng. This low-impact program breaks down the 18 fundamental Tai Chi movements that can help strengthen muscles, improve mobility, and reduce the risk of injury, so you can keep enjoying the things in life you love.

Regain your youthful energy in just 90 days with Tai Cheng. This low-impact program breaks down the 18 fundamental Tai Chi movements that can help strengthen muscles, improve mobility, and reduce the risk of injury, so you can keep enjoying the things in life you love.

Tai Cheng™ Program + 4 FREE gifts + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

Tai Cheng® Workout Reviews

Tai Cheng ® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NO CLOSED CAPTIONS FOR US DEAF PEOPLE NO CLOSED CAPTIONS FOR US DEAF PEOPLE--IT LOOKS LIKE I WOULD REALLY BENEFIT BUT BUT .. I NEED TO KNOW WHAT THE TEACHER IS SAYING....
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing difference I bought this workout based on an infomercial. With some starts and stops due to my schedule, I followed it to completion and found I am now so much more flexible and can certainly do things I couldn't before. It's a wonderful workout to progress through and the Tai Chi is fun. I highly recommend it. I'm a 68 year old grandmother and had no difficulties doing the routines. I do wish one thing and that is that at the very end there would be a 'put it all together' segment showing the entire routine from each side. There is only a brief and quick example. But, even aside from that, I would buy it again! Thank you, Tai Cheng, for helping me help myself!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One big, long commercial broken up by small lesson I ordered this to learn Tai Chi. If I wanted to buy the beachbody products I would have ordered them instead of the DVD's. The DVD's are very confusing as to the order you are supposed to take the lessons in. If you accidentally hit the stop button on your DVD remote it takes you FOREVER to get back to where you were. My husband got completely disgusted and refuses to do them anymore. While I like the way he teaches the lessons....the problem was I couldn't just pick up where I left off like I can on other DVD's I use in my DVD player. I have to sit through all the commercials again. And again. And again. And it won't let you fast forward through the commercials - which get longer and longer the deeper you get into the lessons. The whole thing was very frustrating and honestly a complete waste of money. I'd send them back but I threw away the paperwork.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOO MUCH ADVERTISING!!!! This looks like it might be a good program IF you can tolerate having to fast forward thru all the advertising every day you use it. Be forewarned!! Returned it because of this. Would have kept it if I could even have just got to the main menu asap and skipped the advertising. But can't even do that. You literally have to fast forward thru it all.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This program sounds fantastic. I fully understand why you have to charge for it. Too bad some of us seniors who would benefit from it can't afford it on a limited income. I do hope it helps people though.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from limited - only on CD my notebook does not have a CD drive - cannot copy to memory stick so I am limited on how and when I can view the program - should be able to use other media - CD is old technology
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for balance I work a physically challenging job and needed something to improve joint strengthening and Mobility while he getting older.Tai Cheng was the answer.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Instruction I can't say enough good things about TaiCheng. He is by far the best instructor I have ever had. I encourage every senior to purchase Dr. Chang's Tai Chi program. I am hoping that Beachbody continues this program with an intermediate Tai Chi with Dr. Chang. Ellen
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plan to be bored I had hopes for this program but was sadly disappointed. I had done Tai Chi some years ago and was hoping this would be a nice refresher for me and a starting point for my wife. Unless you are willing to spend weeks just learning the stretches and warm ups save your time. Dr Cheng takes so much time and micro manages every move to the point you will be old a gray before you learn anything. Maybe if I had never done Tai Chi before it would be better.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally started I bought this a couple of years ago. I have been having back pain and decided to finally give it a try and love it. I am on phase one and look forward to getting to phase four. I realized how bad of shape I was in after the first lesson.
Date published: 2017-03-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_tai-cheng-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Tai Cheng® Workout

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.