Customer Reviews for Tai Cheng® Workout

Rating

Regain your youthful energy in just 90 days with Tai Cheng. This low-impact program breaks down the 18 fundamental Tai Chi movements that can help strengthen muscles, improve mobility, and reduce the risk of injury, so you can keep enjoying the things in life you love.

Regain your youthful energy in just 90 days with Tai Cheng. This low-impact program breaks down the 18 fundamental Tai Chi movements that can help strengthen muscles, improve mobility, and reduce the risk of injury, so you can keep enjoying the things in life you love.

Tai Cheng™ Program + 4 FREE gifts + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

Tai Cheng® Workout Reviews

Tai Cheng ® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOO MUCH ADVERTISING!!!! This looks like it might be a good program IF you can tolerate having to fast forward thru all the advertising every day you use it. Be forewarned!! Returned it because of this. Would have kept it if I could even have just got to the main menu asap and skipped the advertising. But can't even do that. You literally have to fast forward thru it all.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This program sounds fantastic. I fully understand why you have to charge for it. Too bad some of us seniors who would benefit from it can't afford it on a limited income. I do hope it helps people though.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from limited - only on CD my notebook does not have a CD drive - cannot copy to memory stick so I am limited on how and when I can view the program - should be able to use other media - CD is old technology
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for balance I work a physically challenging job and needed something to improve joint strengthening and Mobility while he getting older.Tai Cheng was the answer.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Instruction I can't say enough good things about TaiCheng. He is by far the best instructor I have ever had. I encourage every senior to purchase Dr. Chang's Tai Chi program. I am hoping that Beachbody continues this program with an intermediate Tai Chi with Dr. Chang. Ellen
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plan to be bored I had hopes for this program but was sadly disappointed. I had done Tai Chi some years ago and was hoping this would be a nice refresher for me and a starting point for my wife. Unless you are willing to spend weeks just learning the stretches and warm ups save your time. Dr Cheng takes so much time and micro manages every move to the point you will be old a gray before you learn anything. Maybe if I had never done Tai Chi before it would be better.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally started I bought this a couple of years ago. I have been having back pain and decided to finally give it a try and love it. I am on phase one and look forward to getting to phase four. I realized how bad of shape I was in after the first lesson.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the workout Thank you Dr. Cheng, :o) My new flexibility and balance, Is amazing, I was in a bad Semi accident 4 years ago, and in trama, what 3 Dr. said, I'd never do, with Tai Cheng, I'm moving in area's that shouldn't be :o) I have learned, I'm not 20 or 30 anymore, but what I do, I'll do the best I can with what I can do. Oh this year I'm 60, and feeling great!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello, I'm only five weeks into your program and i would like to thank you for changing not only my physical state but also my mental state of mind. I can't believe how quickly at 58 years old my body is responding,the range of motion I've picked up is incredible!! I rave about your product all day long and I would strongly recommend tai cheng to anyone!! Thank you ,l will be forever in your debt. Sincerely Richie C.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable workout! After having had double bilateral knee replacements, I have been unsure of my knees and their being able to get me up and then across the room at times. This workout does not make my knees feel more battered but allow me to again learn to exercise and strength my legs which have considerable nerve damage from the surgery. I am hoping to be able to get down and up from the floor more comfortably after a new more months of use of Tai Cheng.
Date published: 2017-02-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_tai-cheng-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Tai Cheng® Workout

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.