Customer Reviews for Slim Series® Workout Program


Get maximum results with minimal impact! Debbie Siebers takes Slim Training to the next level with 6 advanced Slim Series workouts that help you totally reshape your body without high impact.

Get maximum results with minimal impact! Debbie Siebers takes Slim Training to the next level with 6 advanced Slim Series workouts that help you totally reshape your body without high impact.

Slim Series® package (billed 3 x $19.95)

Slim Series® Workout Program Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best decision i have made I saw the infomercial on this on Sunday morning, decided to buy it and is extremely happy with my results and decision. I have lost over 40 pounds and 46 inches total. I feel better then I did in high school and I'm a mother of three. If you stick right to her routine and are faithful with it, you WILL see results. No question about it. Debbie definitely knows what she is doing!! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always come back to Slim Series I bought Slim Series 6 years ago after enjoying Slim in 6. I was the thinnest I have been in my adult life! I like trying new things so I moved on to Turbo Jam, which I love for the moves, music and energy. Great results, but never got the tone that I had with Slim Series. Since then, I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia and had a baby and stopped working out on a regular basis. I would break out my Slim Series and Turbo Jam DVD's but didn't do them routinely. Today I did Tone It Up and expected to do only about 20-30 minutes of it, because I'm not very fit, but before I knew it, I was done with the entire workout! It's a difficult program, but no "Insanity". If I can do it, you can do and get excellent results. Debbie is very motivational and sweet, not overbearing! I hope she comes out with new ones soon, maybe a bit shorter for us moms and hopefully with better music. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I will be honest, I have always been looking for the "quick fix" and have finally realized there is no such thing. I'm 46 and 5'4" and when i started the program 161lbs. i started with the quick start for 6 days, just to get me started. I am now on week 3 of the program and could not be happier with my results. while the scale is down only 8 lbs, there is a huge difference already in my body. especially my belly, butt, and legs. my measurements are already down 3 " in my belly, 2" in my hips and 2" in each leg. I feel stronger and much more stamina. It takes time, I'm on Ramp it up now and I have to dedicate an hour every day. I get up at 5:15 and i feel amazing all day long, I'm ready for bed by 9:30 but it is so worth it... while i'm only 1/2 way through the 6 weeks, i really feel like this is a program i can stick with on going. Debbie makes you realize you can make it through, very encouraging and relateable. I know I cant do a P90 or an Extreme workout. this is perfect for me :) thank you beach body!!!! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim in 6 I ordered the slim in 6 videos and i must say they are really a workout . I am 49 yrs old and decided to give it a try and i was pleased with the results i got from using them toned and shaped a lot of things up even though i have not lost much weight i was able to go down 2 pant sizes and got my waistline back that i have not had in a long time. I am now waiting for the slim series to come so i can start using them Debbie is a great instructor and it will be great if she came out with other workout videos Thank you Carolyn B July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Slim Series I started out doing Slim in 6 about 4-5 years ago, ordered the new version when it came out, and then ordered Slim Series. I loved them all, and believe they are some of the best video workouts available. I am now 51, and love the results. Slim Series, especially Tear It Up, definitely works your entire body. Like many other people, I would like to see new "Slim" videos from Beachbody, and would like to have better music! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have been a beachbody fan for about 8 years. I have tried lots of programs but always stayed away from Slim in 6 and Slim Series because I heard they were boring. Well, they're not the most exciting, but I Iove them for that reason. Just get down to business like P90 but Debbie really works the legs unlike anyone else. I used to do Turbojam and Hip Hop Abs, but I have never felt as tight and toned as I do with Debbie in 3 short weeks of doing her programs. Even though they say it doesn't bulk, P90X really bulked my shoulders up and I already have broad shoulders. While I haven't lost weight yet, my body is getting smaller and my arms and shoulders have tone that I have never seen before. In less than 4 weeks too! I start sweating within 10 minutes with Debbie. I will do these forever. I will say if you have weak knees Slim Series may be too much, but get to work and the program can't NOT work for you. Thanks Debbie. I hope you come out with new workouts soon. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective I have been doing slim series for about 3 years now. It is a very effective program target all women problem area. I am 62 year old, I got a lot of comment all the time, People don't know me hardly believe my age. Thank you Dabbie! I highly recommend it . December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Just Works !!!!! I have been doing these workouts for over 5 years now and all I can say is that these workouts really work. I like to try new workouts and so over the years I have left and tried other things but I always keep coming back simply because this workout program just works. I don't know what it is about them but you get results very quickly. I also wish Beachbody would remaster them and change the music on them and advertise them. They are worth it Beachbody. And whats up Debbie, when are you gonna come out with another series in line with this one but even more advanced? Patiently waiting on you girl. I know you got it in you. Step your music game up though. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Slim Series! I bought Slim Series almost eight years ago, and I still turn to it when I want to get an awesome full-body workout. No one works legs like Debbie, whom I kindly refer to as, "Debbie '8-More-Reps' Siebers." The workouts are sometimes long for the time I have in the mornings, but even after eight years, I still make time for Slim Series workouts in my weekly routine. The workouts will get you strong and lean, and Debbie makes you want to push yourself to do more. It's awesome! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVDs for one hour + Sweat before I start this, I did P90 for 8 weeks so far and then I decided to add Slim Series in some days so I don't have to repeat the same workout. I only did Shape it up and firm it up for few days and I can tell you now, if you are a woman who wants to tone up and look great in dress with flat abs and Great Lower body order this two combination P90 and Slim Series. I do 2 days- Shape it up, Firm it up and then continue P90 for the rest of the week. I also Run/Walk after workout 3 times a week so it work out well with these workout. I have done many workouts and none works like these. I even done Slim in 6 and I lost only 5lb. I was 110 with Slim in 6 and gained back again to 128.. I quit workout for only 3 months and gain so much so I started back again to these DVDs. I canceled my Gym membership. Gyms are Waste of money. Now with these workout,I look good and I can even fit in my( size 2) pants now. as far as weight I am down to 118 again which I still need 8lb left to back to my original size. but I gained so much muscle compare to before. another tips I have done with these was only eat healthy food, No salt, No Greasy food, Add Juice to my diet, eat regular meal but small portion. Tony and Debbie both are great instructors and you will get result. to start it will be hard but after 2 weeks you get addicted! Supplement I took with these : B12, Calcium, Ginseng, fish oil, Slimming Formula. June 8, 2011
  • 2016-10-20 T08:14:00.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_slim-series, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Slim Series® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.