Customer Reviews for Slim in 6® Workout Program

Rating

Lose up to 25 pounds in just 6 weeks with the low-impact Slim in 6 workouts that anyone can do. Trainer Debbie Siebers combines cardio with light resistance moves to burn fat and sculpt your abs, thighs, and buns fast!

Lose up to 25 pounds in just 6 weeks with the low-impact Slim in 6 workouts that anyone can do. Trainer Debbie Siebers combines cardio with light resistance moves to burn fat and sculpt your abs, thighs, and buns fast!

Slim in 6® Rapid Results + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 2 x $19.95)

Slim in 6® Workout Program Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply put.... the Slim in 6 IS THE BEST If you want to get BACK IN SHAPE, and I mean HIGH SCHOOL / COLLEGE shape -QUICKLY, this is the ONLY work out DVD PACKAGE to purchase. In 2008, I was a 46 year old male, fitness freak, who lifted weights and ran marathons in his youth. However, at this age and period in my life, I suddenly found running 3-days a week was no longer letting me "eat what I wanted too". I ballooned from 175 up to 209: by far the MOST I HAD EVER WEIGHED. I could not tie my shoes without losing my breath, and my pants and suits did not fit me. I was worried and humbled. Upon going home for Thanksgiving, my oldest bro, who was 57 at the time, looked in excellent shape. I mean, you could SEE IT. I asked him, "bro, what are you doing". He left the room and came back with the SLIM IN 6 DVD in his hand. "a GIRLIE VIDEO I laughed". He did not laugh back but, instead, started to explain how his wife had asked him to try it. "Man... this gal (Debbie Siebers) knows what she is doing and if you stick with her for 6 weeks, you will NEVER FEEL BETTER. In fact, the first two days I stared to see and feel better." One week later, I purchased the SLIM IN 6 DVD package -pink workout band and all, and I've NEVER LOOKED BACK. This DVD workout is simple to follow, works all aspects of your body, and if you give Debbie just 6 weeks, doing the diet -which is outstanding, and exercise workout, as described... YOU WILL SEE AMAZING and FAST RESULTS that EVERYONE ELSE WILL NOTICE. Since 2008, I have continued to HOLD ON TO THIS DVD and have gone back to use it three times. Each time, it was an IMMEDIATE TRANSFORMER FOR ME, and has kept me in the best shape ever. If your serious, then DON'T BUY ANYTHING ELSE. BUY THIS DVD and give it you best effort for 6 WEEKS. You will NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. November 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works. Plain and simple. A friendnof mine raved about Slim in 6 and suggested I look into it. I read reviews and purchased. I was ready for a change and challenged myself to do the 6 week workout and eat healthier. The workouts seem so simple, but truly work. You feel yourself get stronger throughout the process. Once I started the Burn it up phase I really started seeing results. I lost 18 pounds and I dropped from a size 8 to a 4. I have tons of energy, I love that I can see muscle definition and I've truly built up my strength. August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab absolutely brilliant I don't enjoy going to the gym so slim in 6 is ideal,it is my type of exercise and in the comfort of your own home where no one can see you. Wow ,,,only been doing it for 4 weeks but the results are amazing.I feel so much better already,in body and mind. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than going to the gym! So I bought Debbie's Slim in 6 program in 2004 when I was 24 and extremely unhappy with my body. I recruited a friend from college and we kept eachother motivated n did the workouts at my house nearly every night. The results were quick which kept us doing it again n again. I lost 40 pounds n wore a bikini for the first time in my life! My friend also lost about the same. Only difference is she "kept it up" and I did not. Frankly I got lazy again. Here I am 9 years later in not so bad shape but still not feeling beach worthy. I joined a bootcamp gym which is pricey but am no longer seeing results......results like I got with Slim in 6. I still have my old dvds but am purchasing the newer version I saw on tv today because I think new music and people would get me going again. Looks like the workouts are about the same which is what I want. Hoping to get my 24 year old beachbody back by summer and I'm pretty sure this will work just as well as it did back then. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I never write reviews, but I feel the need to this time. I am 40 yrs old and started the program 2/1/13. My start wieght was 164 lbs. and a size 12-14. It has only been 24 days into the program and I now weigh 156 lbs, that it 8 lbs lost. I average about 2 lbs a week or so. I did disc #1 for a good 3 weeks and just recently started disc #2. First time I did disc 2 I had to sit down and rest for a good 20 min.'s after..whew..it's tough! I have lost 1 in. off of each arm, 1 in. off each inner thigh, 1.5 inches off off my belly, and 1 in. off of my hips! I feel great and am so pleased w/ this dvd workout! I do it 5 to 6 times a week and did a complete "over-haul" on my diet! I read all 265 reviews before I bought this dvd set and they were very helpful and inspiring, so I thought I should "give back" and write about my story! I can't wait to see what the next 3 weeks are going to do for me! I predict/am hoping for a -12 lb. loss @ the end of the six weeks! I wish all of you good luck with your weight loss/helthier life!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so good ! 3 rd day and I see results already ! Debbie is a wicked trainer ! I love slim n 6 February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Repetitive with really boring music Plus points Debbie Siebers comes across as a nice friendly lady 3 different CDs with 3 appropriate workouts Intensity increases per workout Feels like you are toning all muscles Good for people with low fitness levels or to start off with for people with much weight to lose. Negatives Really boring non motivational music - WHY????? (however can turn music off and train to own CD - I did this) Each workout should last 14 days. Was bored as the exercises are easy to comprehend. The trainer is not really motivational Not good if your fitness level is reasonably high 6 weeks is obviously not long enough if you have too much weight to lose. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love it! Slim in 6 has been the best thing I have done this year! I love it, Debbie has changed my life completely I love my new body!! Get slim in 6, you wont regret it :) x February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by by far awesome I hvave done this workout since 2011 , i have many work out series and this one has worked best , I watch my food , and work out lots , I decided I was doing something wrong and couldn't shake the last 10 lbs... well I decided I was giving this a shot and wasn't going to look at other work out but give this 6 strait week, only taking 1 day off a week. I got frustrated as nothing not a lbs shed.. than the 5th week came and wow inches were lost and only 1 lbs. so I finished the 6th week and more inches and few more lbs , and in the next six weeks it just enhanced the wonderful results.. I just keep on I stray from time to time only to gain inches and go back to this work out , I love the love impact on my body the time and the fact I'm not bouncing around all over. Mostly love the results .... Thank you great great product and I have referred many . last winter I think 6 people bought it on my results only . January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I origanially purchased the Debbie Sieber's Slim in 6 in VHS,currently re-purchasing them in DVD,and love it. I completed the six week program and was very happy with the results. I use the tapes twice a week as part of my cross training maintance. I also purchased Brazilian Butt Lift. Between these two tapes, and outside activities, it's a great combonation for my cross trading routine and prevents me from becoming bored. Thank you Debbie and Leandro, for creating a fun workout. January 11, 2013
  • 2017-01-19 T13:44:10.856-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_slim-in-6-rapid-results, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>
Slim in 6® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.