Customer Reviews for Slim in 6® Workout Program

Rating

Lose up to 25 pounds in just 6 weeks with the low-impact Slim in 6 workouts that anyone can do. Trainer Debbie Siebers combines cardio with light resistance moves to burn fat and sculpt your abs, thighs, and buns fast!

Lose up to 25 pounds in just 6 weeks with the low-impact Slim in 6 workouts that anyone can do. Trainer Debbie Siebers combines cardio with light resistance moves to burn fat and sculpt your abs, thighs, and buns fast!

Slim in 6® Rapid Results + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 2 x $19.95)

Slim in 6® Workout Program Reviews

Slim in 6 ® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing A couple of years ago I had gained a bit of weight, and had not good results at my Drs with my cholesterol and blood pressure so I purchased the slim in six DVDs after seeing it on the shopping channel, I hate the gym never stick to it and sometimes it's not convenient to exercise outside , to be very honest I didn't think A) I would stick to it and B) it would work , Boy was I wrong, I followed it and committed to it for the six weeks , Iam glad I did I lost a stone and 10 inches off my body and dropped two dress sizes , I didn't follow the diet plan , but ate as healthy as I could , but I loved what happened to my body! , I've dropped to a size uk ten and kept the weight off two years know , my health is vastly improved and I still do burn it up thee times a week , along with walking ,I make the effort to do it because it works , and I look amazing! Lol. Thank you Debbie siebers I really owe you big time.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoying this program--Slim in 6 Can Do! I've lost 5 lbs in my first week, along with following the suggested Meal Plan, for the most part. I'm mid-50's and not great knees. Need to lose 20 lbs. This is an exercise program that I can do, and enjoy doing. Started 2nd DVD, Ramp it up this week. Work up a sweat and feel energized. I have issues with some programs that are too difficult, or really geared for those people already in shape. This is a great way to get back into exercising at a higher intensity without injuring yourself. LOVE IT! I got Slim Series Express to continue with the program after the 6 weeks.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the BEST! I have been working out with BB since 2000 and I simply can't believe I have not even considered Slim in 6 before 4 weeks ago! Over the past 2 years I have done P90, 21 Day Fix, 21 Day Fix Extreme, T25 and some Insanity Max 30, some Hammer and Chisel, some 10 Minute Trainer----and NONE of them have given me the same amazing overall body shrinkage that Slim in 6 has given me in only 4 weeks so far. I am also a Certified Personal Trainer, so I know how important resistance training is to get visible results---but I also am a total cardio junkie!! So it's always been a struggle to not do too much cardio and still get in enough resistance to see results. I had put on 15 pounds in the last year alone and was starting to bust out of my clothes. The shrinkage is starting and I also feel SOO good!! Strong and well rounded with the mix of cardio, resistance, mega reps, ab work and most importantly....stretching and a bit of yoga. 5 stars and highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to get my beach body ready for the summer I bought the DVD in 2015 , I have been using it for the last three years on and off especially in the springtime six weeks before my holidays to get my beach body ready , I love it its great fun and gives me great result. I have been reading other reviews which say the music is boring for me that's no problem at all I put my own music or radio on and do the workout at the same time.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am happy I ordered this product. I wanted something that was easy enough to follow and I would be motivated to do every day. I have only been doing it for a week and I enjoy it. I feel like it's a total body workout. I enjoy the person who does the video she is motivating. I have bought other videos but they are not as easy to follow nor do you look forward to doing it every day. Thank you
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too boring for me I was looking for a low impact program to get me back on track, so I chose this one, but I didn't like it at all. The workout was OK, but as a package it was boring, the music was unbearable, not motivating, and it was only 3 workout to be done for 6 long weeks. Boring. Somehow I've finished it, but because it was without any joy, I only got minimal results. Never want to do it again.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of My Go-To Workouts I first purchased Slim in 6 and Slim Series in 2004, after the birth of my second child. I was having trouble losing the pregnancy weight, and these workouts gave me great results. Now that I'm in my late 40's, I prefer programs that challenge me but don't try to kill me, lol! So I go "Old School Beachbody", with Slim in 6/Slim Series and Yoga Booty Ballet. (And, for variety and newer school, some PiYo.) If you're used to P90X, Insanity, etc., this may not be the workout for you. But if you want to work up a mostly-low-impact sweat (and work every muscle), I highly recommend this series.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best workout DVD I've purchased this DVD set 3 times. This has been my go to weight loss workout for over 10 years. I gained weight in college and purchased this DVD to get back in shape. Within a month I begin to have outstanding results. I loss the DVD set and purchased another copy after having my first child and was able to get back in shape. After my second child I purchased a 3rd DVD set (loss the second set ::() and again the DVD delivered great results. I would highly recommend this DVD. A great effective workout that does not intimidate you. My only disappointment is the music. But this is not a big deal, I play my own music.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost 60 lbs. Doing this workout 11 or 12 years ago! Fell back into old habits, got a knee injury, but now I ready again. Still have my CD's and can' t wait to feel the burn and see my results!!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply put.... the Slim in 6 IS THE BEST If you want to get BACK IN SHAPE, and I mean HIGH SCHOOL / COLLEGE shape -QUICKLY, this is the ONLY work out DVD PACKAGE to purchase. In 2008, I was a 46 year old male, fitness freak, who lifted weights and ran marathons in his youth. However, at this age and period in my life, I suddenly found running 3-days a week was no longer letting me "eat what I wanted too". I ballooned from 175 up to 209: by far the MOST I HAD EVER WEIGHED. I could not tie my shoes without losing my breath, and my pants and suits did not fit me. I was worried and humbled. Upon going home for Thanksgiving, my oldest bro, who was 57 at the time, looked in excellent shape. I mean, you could SEE IT. I asked him, "bro, what are you doing". He left the room and came back with the SLIM IN 6 DVD in his hand. "a GIRLIE VIDEO I laughed". He did not laugh back but, instead, started to explain how his wife had asked him to try it. "Man... this gal (Debbie Siebers) knows what she is doing and if you stick with her for 6 weeks, you will NEVER FEEL BETTER. In fact, the first two days I stared to see and feel better." One week later, I purchased the SLIM IN 6 DVD package -pink workout band and all, and I've NEVER LOOKED BACK. This DVD workout is simple to follow, works all aspects of your body, and if you give Debbie just 6 weeks, doing the diet -which is outstanding, and exercise workout, as described... YOU WILL SEE AMAZING and FAST RESULTS that EVERYONE ELSE WILL NOTICE. Since 2008, I have continued to HOLD ON TO THIS DVD and have gone back to use it three times. Each time, it was an IMMEDIATE TRANSFORMER FOR ME, and has kept me in the best shape ever. If your serious, then DON'T BUY ANYTHING ELSE. BUY THIS DVD and give it you best effort for 6 WEEKS. You will NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
Date published: 2016-11-25
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_, sid_slim-in-6-rapid-results, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Slim in 6® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.