Customer Reviews for Rockin' Body® Workout Program

Rating

Get a hot new Rockin' Body with Shaun T's high-octane dance party that will have you sweating off the pounds to all your favorite dance floor hits!

Get a hot new Rockin' Body with Shaun T's high-octane dance party that will have you sweating off the pounds to all your favorite dance floor hits!

Rockin' Body® package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00

Rockin' Body® Workout Program Reviews

Rockin' Body ® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor could he put more oil on his body all it is for to teach women to boody dance
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results for Fun I lost 10 pounds in my 30 day trial of BOD using Rockin' Boday and the fixate portion containers! The weorkouts were great and affective. They took a little longer than I expected in days you do more than one, but they just kept you engaged and sweating longer. I know the production is pretty old already, but it's still fun!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used for 3 months and lost 40lbs. I used these videos for 3 months and lost 40lbs. Then I had surgery and gained it all back because I was in bed for 3 months healing. I didn't even get to use the nutrition program if I did I may have lost even more. I'm ready to get back at it. I did the 45 min cardo and when i didn't have time I would do the10 min abs. Both are intense and leave you feeling accomplished. I lost my dvds and I'm here to get another set. Thx Shaun T
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay this review goes to the lady who complained about Shan T. touching the women. He is married to a man. So if anyone feels uncomfortable that he is touching the girls, just know that, but anyways, great workout. My mother loves it and she loves all of Shaun T's workouts!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started rockin body 3 weeks ago iv lost 21lbs YES bloody great stuff
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite workout dvd!! Easy to follow dance moves. I love the fact that it's not the typical boring workout. Shaun T makes it fun by clowning around. You are able to get a good workout without feeling like you are working out.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another good product I personally recommend this workout fitness program.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it! The Rockin Body is above and beyond the other dvds I have! I like the format and the routines. Shaun T's routines are helping me reach my fitness goals. Shaun T is the man in exercise routines and motivation. Thanks Shaun T!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DVD and Audio issues The music is louder than his voice on the cardio DVD. It's so loud that you can't hear his instructions...it was a horrible audio mix in post production. I have to just go along with his movement and try to hear his instructions in between the song's lyrics. I also received a defected DVD, it stops at the end during the cool down. Thank goodness because I can do my own cool down. Other than that, so far...his exercises are great and exactly what I was looking for. Just wish I could hear his instructions
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Positive and uplifting! ! Found out that what everyone has said about getting in your 40's is true. I'm 45 and the reality of a changing body has finally caught up to me. I've always been a fit athletic person, even after having 3 kids. But nothing lasts forever so doing these videos to stay in shape is more fun than work!! I love the music .. the moves are fun, and to keep it interesting I'll come up with interesting hip hop outfits to humor myself!! Losing inches, firming and tone is what I'm after and achieving. For those that say their gaining... muscle weighs more than fat !! And you have to keep in mind what you eat people! ! So bottom line you get what you put in and I am super pleased!! Thanks Shaun.. and you can touch my abs to use as an example! ! Lol
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_, sid_rockin-body, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Rockin' Body® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.