Customer Reviews for Rockin' Body® Workout Program

Rating

Get a hot new Rockin' Body with Shaun T's high-octane dance party that will have you sweating off the pounds to all your favorite dance floor hits!

Get a hot new Rockin' Body with Shaun T's high-octane dance party that will have you sweating off the pounds to all your favorite dance floor hits!

Rockin' Body® package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00

Rockin' Body® Workout Program Reviews

Rockin' Body ® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was hesitant to try this workout at first. Being a plus sized queen I thought this would be too hard for me to complete. Needless to say I was wrong I gave it a try, had fun and saw results... The moves are easy to follow, and Shaun keeps you encouraged along the way. I highly recommend this DVD set. Give it a try you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor could he put more oil on his body all it is for to teach women to boody dance
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results for Fun I lost 10 pounds in my 30 day trial of BOD using Rockin' Boday and the fixate portion containers! The weorkouts were great and affective. They took a little longer than I expected in days you do more than one, but they just kept you engaged and sweating longer. I know the production is pretty old already, but it's still fun!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used for 3 months and lost 40lbs. I used these videos for 3 months and lost 40lbs. Then I had surgery and gained it all back because I was in bed for 3 months healing. I didn't even get to use the nutrition program if I did I may have lost even more. I'm ready to get back at it. I did the 45 min cardo and when i didn't have time I would do the10 min abs. Both are intense and leave you feeling accomplished. I lost my dvds and I'm here to get another set. Thx Shaun T
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay this review goes to the lady who complained about Shan T. touching the women. He is married to a man. So if anyone feels uncomfortable that he is touching the girls, just know that, but anyways, great workout. My mother loves it and she loves all of Shaun T's workouts!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started rockin body 3 weeks ago iv lost 21lbs YES bloody great stuff
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite workout dvd!! Easy to follow dance moves. I love the fact that it's not the typical boring workout. Shaun T makes it fun by clowning around. You are able to get a good workout without feeling like you are working out.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another good product I personally recommend this workout fitness program.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it! The Rockin Body is above and beyond the other dvds I have! I like the format and the routines. Shaun T's routines are helping me reach my fitness goals. Shaun T is the man in exercise routines and motivation. Thanks Shaun T!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DVD and Audio issues The music is louder than his voice on the cardio DVD. It's so loud that you can't hear his instructions...it was a horrible audio mix in post production. I have to just go along with his movement and try to hear his instructions in between the song's lyrics. I also received a defected DVD, it stops at the end during the cool down. Thank goodness because I can do my own cool down. Other than that, so far...his exercises are great and exactly what I was looking for. Just wish I could hear his instructions
Date published: 2016-06-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_, sid_rockin-body, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Rockin' Body® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.