Customer Reviews for Rockin' Body® Workout Program

Rating

Get a hot new Rockin' Body with Shaun T's high-octane dance party that will have you sweating off the pounds to all your favorite dance floor hits!

Get a hot new Rockin' Body with Shaun T's high-octane dance party that will have you sweating off the pounds to all your favorite dance floor hits!

Rockin' Body® package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00

Rockin' Body® Workout Program Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used for 3 months and lost 40lbs. I used these videos for 3 months and lost 40lbs. Then I had surgery and gained it all back because I was in bed for 3 months healing. I didn't even get to use the nutrition program if I did I may have lost even more. I'm ready to get back at it. I did the 45 min cardo and when i didn't have time I would do the10 min abs. Both are intense and leave you feeling accomplished. I lost my dvds and I'm here to get another set. Thx Shaun T January 19, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Okay this review goes to the lady who complained about Shan T. touching the women. He is married to a man. So if anyone feels uncomfortable that he is touching the girls, just know that, but anyways, great workout. My mother loves it and she loves all of Shaun T's workouts! December 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I started rockin body 3 weeks ago iv lost 21lbs YES bloody great stuff November 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite workout dvd!! Easy to follow dance moves. I love the fact that it's not the typical boring workout. Shaun T makes it fun by clowning around. You are able to get a good workout without feeling like you are working out. November 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good product I personally recommend this workout fitness program. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is it! The Rockin Body is above and beyond the other dvds I have! I like the format and the routines. Shaun T's routines are helping me reach my fitness goals. Shaun T is the man in exercise routines and motivation. Thanks Shaun T! August 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by DVD and Audio issues The music is louder than his voice on the cardio DVD. It's so loud that you can't hear his instructions...it was a horrible audio mix in post production. I have to just go along with his movement and try to hear his instructions in between the song's lyrics. I also received a defected DVD, it stops at the end during the cool down. Thank goodness because I can do my own cool down. Other than that, so far...his exercises are great and exactly what I was looking for. Just wish I could hear his instructions June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Positive and uplifting! ! Found out that what everyone has said about getting in your 40's is true. I'm 45 and the reality of a changing body has finally caught up to me. I've always been a fit athletic person, even after having 3 kids. But nothing lasts forever so doing these videos to stay in shape is more fun than work!! I love the music .. the moves are fun, and to keep it interesting I'll come up with interesting hip hop outfits to humor myself!! Losing inches, firming and tone is what I'm after and achieving. For those that say their gaining... muscle weighs more than fat !! And you have to keep in mind what you eat people! ! So bottom line you get what you put in and I am super pleased!! Thanks Shaun.. and you can touch my abs to use as an example! ! Lol June 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok. Don't like how he feels on the women It's an ok workout video. I prefer my zumba videos for better cardio. I don't like that he goes around touching all the women on their abs and waist as they are dancing. Like he was coping a feel. I am not uptight about that sort of thing, generally, but I didn't want my kids watching it and thinking it was ok for your teacher to touch you like that. ugh April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inches lost but no lbs?? I started the rocking body videos three weeks ago faithfully and have not seen any difference on my scale, I actually gained two pounds. I am very careful with my diet and have cut fat down by about 80%. I absolutely love this workout. I am 58 and it is challenging enough for me. I am still recovering from three major surgeries within the last two years so I follow Tanya on the videos. I sweat like crazy and feel like I did a great workout but I am puzzled by the weight gain. Is there anyone else that is having this issue? Please tell me that my fat is turning into muscle......and that I will see the number go down on the scale soon. I am not going to stop because I can tell the difference in the way my clothes fit. I thought the numbers would go down sooner. Responses please. April 5, 2016
  • 2017-01-21 T12:47:02.733-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_rockin-body, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Rockin' Body® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.