Customer Reviews for PiYo® Workout Program

Rating

Want to carve an intensely defined physique—without weights, without jumps, and without straining your joints? Then you'll love PiYo, created by Super Trainer Chalene Johnson. It's a low-impact, yet high-intensity workout. No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.

Want to carve an intensely defined physique—without weights, without jumps, and without straining your joints? Then you'll love PiYo, created by Super Trainer Chalene Johnson. It's a low-impact, yet high-intensity workout. No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.

Chalene's PiYo workout package + 3 FREE GIFTS + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

PiYo® Workout Program Reviews

PiYo ® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Started PIYO today So I am writing my first review of PIYO, and once I finish the 90 I'll write another one. Did the first video today. It was ok. I would agree the lady or instructor talks to much. I guess there is not a queue only, so 90 days might be rough! Workouts seem doable. I do have knee issues, so the no jumping is nice. Looking forward to the next 90 days! My fitness was great, but got lazy and gained weight. Thought is would be great for my knee issues. And a good way to burn fat.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Forced to use DVDs This product would be so much better if I could use Amazon Streaming Service that comes with most SmartTVs. Tje free streaming service forces me to use my laptop. I tried a projector but by the time I finished plugging stuff in... Since its sold on Amazon, I shouldnt be forced to use DVDs. Whi uses DVDs anymore anyways??
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product availability I know the package is is a great value, however there is no option to purchase the work out only. I study nutrition and although helpful, it's not necessary for me. Perhaps a DVD set with an enthusiastic brochure on the nutritional aspect of the business.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tone up! After having three kids, I finally got healthy and in shape with PIYO. I have lost over 30 pounds and have gained muscle and definition as well as flexibility. Now I can care for my family with strength and better health. I am a huge fan of PIYO!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from In shape already? Don't bother... As someone who is already healthy and fit, Piyo was too tame. I was looking for something to do at home on days I didn't make it to the gym, and thought maybe this may help me "stretch" more, but this did nothing for me. The instructor is slow and annoying. I didn't feel like the program was very effective. Perhaps this would be good for someone just starting to workout.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ridiculous to think that ANYONE can do this Ridiculous to think that ANYONE can do this workout. I have followed Chalene through the turbo jams but this was so much more difficult for some aged 62. I could NOT do half of these moves and I didnt think the modifications helped. I was really disappointed with this program and I dont recommend it unless you are aged 35 or under.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why not make it a download? It would make a lot more sense than selling defective CDs. You are losing customers.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed My goal with Piyo was to have something that would strengthen me and stretch while training for a Marathon. This is the best workout for my needs. It's not high intensity so I still have the endurance to train for my races but it also gives me strength, flexibility and stretch which I need to be able to train better. My Beachbody experiences have been high intensity P90x, Insanity and T25 so I was nervous starting a new program while also training but this has been the perfect complement. And this is only my second week! I can already see my body changing!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good workout, trainer talks too much Enjoyable workout moves, but some are too difficult, even with the modifications. Chalene's personality is great, but her constant talking can be distracting - I wish there was a way to turn off her chatter and leave commands only. The workouts themselves are great, my biggest complaint is there was some sloppy editing - Define Lower has an entire section that unevenly works your right leg twice as long as your left, no doubt to meet the 20 minute workout time.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Workout decent, trainer talk way too much I practice both beginner to intermediate pilates and yoga, it was nice to finally have a complete program with the two combined. I am sure someone could benefit from the constant chatting and encouragement, but enough already. The trainer over explained the moves, horribly criticed her partners as one was better than the other and she talk through the cool down. It was enough for me, I returned it. I wish there was a way to have a queue only option, I would repurchase it if they could provide other audio options where I listen to my own music, queue the next move and count down to transition.
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_, sid_piyo-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
PiYo® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.