Customer Reviews for PiYo® Workout Program

Rating

Want to carve an intensely defined physique—without weights, without jumps, and without straining your joints? Then you'll love PiYo, created by Super Trainer Chalene Johnson. It's a low-impact, yet high-intensity workout. No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.

Want to carve an intensely defined physique—without weights, without jumps, and without straining your joints? Then you'll love PiYo, created by Super Trainer Chalene Johnson. It's a low-impact, yet high-intensity workout. No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.

Chalene's PiYo workout package + 3 FREE GIFTS + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

PiYo® Workout Program Reviews

PiYo ® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It took about a week for me to be able to keep up and go along with them simultaneously but I didn't want to rush and over do it. Take your time and make sure your form is correct. Every muscle in your body gets a work-out .. amazing!! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anyone can do the workouts! I am 65 with hip and knee issues. I have been a dedicated exerciser for many many years doing the traditional moderate to high impact aerobics. I finally decided I needed to try something less abusive to my joints. Bought the 3 CD program and have been using it for 6 weeks. It has given me energy and best of all no damage or injury to my joints! I look forward to the daily workouts as scheduled on the chart. I have no aspirations of looking like a 40 year old, but it is great fun to workout with the younger crowd! The program and Chalene are a huge blessing :-)
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN L♡VE WITH PIYO I bought Piyo after my 2nd baby and struggling with a bad back for 2 years now. Im 33 years old and could not figure out how to get my fitness and body back on track. I write this only one week in with such gratitude! Piyo has changed my life!! I finally found a workout that I can do at home that challenges me and makes me feel amazing. I look forward to exercise again! I love the stretching and the Low Impact HIIT workout makes me drip sweat without hurting myself. I have a ways to go to reach my fitness goals but the way I feel a week in has changed my life and perspective! I've done Turbofire in the past but this is the workout for me. I love Chalene, she is amazing!! THANK YOU BEACHBODY!!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disks won't work in any players in my house. Can't use them. They won't play in any of my machines. I've tried my computer, laptop, 360, xbox one, and Nintendo.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a beginner or experienced trainer! I am almost finished with my 2 months of Piyo and it has been an awesome workout. I have 2 boys, the youngest is one and I was wanting to get the baby weight off and try to get in better shape. I actually looked forward to this workout and loved trying the different workouts each day. 6 weeks in and I've lost 4 lbs and 4.5 inches (although I took measurements a couple weeks after I started the program). I do not use Shakeology but started using Myfitnesspal to track my calories each day. I'm happy to see some results, even if they are not huge right now. It's awesome to do some of the routines that used to be so hard but now I can do that pretty well! As an out of shape newbie, I like that these workouts are shorter, Drench feels soo long, it kicks my butt for sure. I can't wait to finish this program up and start Chalene's Turbo Fire!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from discs do not play in a dvd drive What a waste of money! These discs do not play in the dvd drive of a computer. Who owns a dvd player anymore? I was looking to run on my computer and cast to my TV. Never again beach body!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have requested dvd's that will play through I cannot do the workouts without the dvd's pausing inbetween workouts so that i can paise it anywhere in the workouts and resume the next day. They are fullof Commercials as if we had not bought them which is very annoying and should wait until the end. Then i can never leave or go beyond the furst workout of every dvd because i dont have a remote. Great Called them to see if i could get a different version And got the same exact one. So sick of watching The first work out on every dvd.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not play on a portable DVD player! I am a flight attendant and bought these DVD's so I could workout in my hotel room. Bought a brand new portable DVD player and the videos don't work on it! Tried to get a hold of customer service and that did not work either! Very frustrating and expensive!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent program with EXCELLENT Results I used to run, kickbox, P90X; all the “hard core high impact” stuff. I grew up dancing (ballet/pointe, jazz, tap, etc). But the older I got the more my knees, hips & joints in general started hurting. I have 2 kids & didn’t become a mom for The first time until my mid-30’s. I have joint disease & was having a hard time loosing the weight after my 2nd son born when I was 36. I’ll be 40 this year & I started doing PiYo 4-5 days a week in October 2017. It’s now February 2018 & I’ve lost 25 pounds & toned up exponentially as well as having more muscle than I’ve ever had in my whole life. Thank you Charlene & Beachbody! I have more confidence in my physique than I’ve ever had & I FEEL better than I have in years. My joints don’t hurt. In fact if I miss a workout (sick kids or whatever keeps a mom from fitting in the 20-45 min workouts) my joints tell on me & I literally can’t wait to get my PiYo workout in for the next day. I don’t get any $$ from Beachbody or Charlene. I’m just a true fan that has gotten REAL results. This workout is a MUST TRY!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PiYo is great for people with joint disease Hi--I am a physician and a former runner. I am 50 years old (closer to 51 now). I have joint disease (both knee and hip--hips caught up to knees). I hated not exercising so bought gym equipment that was better for my joints but all cardio. I still had some pain. I refuse to take medicine ! I saw the PiYo add on 12-30-17...purchased it right away. **After about 10 days of doing PiYo, my joints actually feel better. It's the stretching that goes along with exercises designed by Charlene. It has made a difference and my confidence is boosting daily. A runner who has trouble standing from a sitting position ---you can't imagine the loss of self-esteem. Folks I am not associated with the Beach Body Company at all. I am encouraging anyone my age and former very active adults to try PiYo and you won't believe how much better you can feel. And I have already lost a few lbs and believe the weight loss and better looking body will be the end result I achieve with PiYo. Rebecca M.
Date published: 2018-01-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_193
  • loc_, sid_piyo-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
PiYo® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.