Customer Reviews for PiYo® Workout Program

Rating

Want to carve an intensely defined physique—without weights, without jumps, and without straining your joints? Then you'll love PiYo, created by Super Trainer Chalene Johnson. It's a low-impact, yet high-intensity workout. No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.

Want to carve an intensely defined physique—without weights, without jumps, and without straining your joints? Then you'll love PiYo, created by Super Trainer Chalene Johnson. It's a low-impact, yet high-intensity workout. No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.

Chalene's PiYo workout package + 3 FREE GIFTS + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

PiYo® Workout Program Reviews

PiYo ® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from will return I get this set and there is a problem. I get :dvd (3) and schedule\calendar. Exercise plan is not same like on DVDs. There are exercises that you can't do it because you will need to get deluxe set so you can get all exercises from schedule. So if you like to do strong legs you need to spend more money to do it.So I will not recommend this product and I'm going to return this. This is big disappointment. IF you setup plan do it with exercises that are in this bundle not with something else. I'm very upset about this. Hope to have my money back. Never again PiYo and nutrition program is very expensive.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more hip and lower back pain!! I started in July. I am 65 and have worked out most of my life. I pack on about 30 pounds from working 16 hours a day and need to drop the weight. The back pain has diminished, my flexibility improved and love it. I am pretty good at all of the workouts except Drench. Still working on that one!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I'm 65 yes old and I love this workout. I put my wrist supports on and I'm good to go. I watch the moderator which is perfect. After doing the workout for 2 wks I have almost no bra hang over any more, my waist have gone down about 2 inches. The strength in my ankles has improved greatly. I just fell so much better since purchasing the DVDs
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY disappointing I was so excited to use this program. I sadly never had the chance. When I tried to play the DVD's, I received the messaged that they were damaged. What a waste of everyone's time!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For anyone complaining about the DVDS. You can buy It on The beachbody on demand website. It's Amazing
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this program. When are you producing new workouts???
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from damaged product The DVDs are all damaged straight out of the box. Very disappointing. Its a wonder that you cannot buy this through a streaming source, as dvd's are kind of an antiquated technology ( and for good reason - no one wants to purchase a brand new but damaged product).
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I can do PiYo ANYONE can do PiYo I just turned 57, I'm about 80 pounds overweight, and I had horrible knee and hip pain. Notice I said "had" horrible knee and hip pain. I have spent gobs of money the past year trying to resolve hip pain that I have had for about two years. I have gone to physical therapy (two different therapists), a chiropractor and a two massage therapists. I knew the hip pain was tendons and muscles that were tight, and was not a skeletal issue. My iliotibial band, Sartorius muscle and psoas were inflamed, and as tight as guitar strings. PT did not help, chiropractor did not help, the second massage therapist was the biggest help but, I was still in pain. The pain was constant and I could not stand-up straight. The pain was in my left hip and right knee. The knee is bone-on-bone and I have favored it for so long that the muscles have atrophied to the point my knees shook when I stood up. Because I was walking so crooked it was causing pressure on the left hip and the problem was getting worse and worse. I used be very athletic but, now I did not want to go to the gym, or even go for a walk. I hurt 24/7 and so, I sat on the couch and got weaker and weaker. And I got fatter and fatter! The more I sat, the worse I felt; the worse I felt the less I did; the less I did, the more weight I gained and on and on it went. I was going in a vicious circle. I kept watching the PiYo commercials and wondering if I could do it. Finally, I decided to just buy the program and see if I could at least do a little bit each day. In 2 weeks I have gone from 24/7 excruciating pain to PAIN FREE! I spent three or four days just doing the alignment portion of the first DVD. The first day I could not even get into Warrior 1 but, after I did my "sort of" warrior pose my hip felt better. I was standing straighter and I felt some relief. Every day the pain has improved and today I am walking around pain free, in just a FEW WEEKS! PiYo is seriously a lifesaver for me. I'm doing the program daily (I go slow and modify) and now I'm able to do some cardio, too. If you are over 50, severely overweight and your body feels completely rigid and stiff, you can still do this program. Can't wait to update this in 6 months and tell you all how far I've come.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a running injury a couple of years ago and gradually fell out of exercising. My knee and hip joints were always sore and I had increasingly lower levels of energy. On vacation in early July I ran across a PIYO ad on TV and ordered the product. Started the program in mid July and followed the protocol. I felt amazingly better and stronger in one week, joint pains just about disappeared in 2 weeks. Last week, after about 4 weeks of PIYO, I had a terrible auto accident - was rear ended by a car going over 70 MPH - my car was totaled but I walked away from the crash with no major injuries - just a lot of bumps and bruises. I'm convinced the flexibility and strength from PIYO helped protect me from severe injury and after effects. I took a few days off from PIYO to let my body rest and heal and started in again today. It felt great to get "back in the saddle"! Thanks for this tremendous and supportive resource!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TV ad is a lie, clearly NOT self-recorded w iphone TV ad is a lie, clearly NOT self-recorded w iphone.
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_, sid_piyo-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
PiYo® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.