Customer Reviews for PiYo® Workout Program

Rating

Want to carve an intensely defined physique—without weights, without jumps, and without straining your joints? Then you'll love PiYo, created by Super Trainer Chalene Johnson. It's a low-impact, yet high-intensity workout. No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.

Want to carve an intensely defined physique—without weights, without jumps, and without straining your joints? Then you'll love PiYo, created by Super Trainer Chalene Johnson. It's a low-impact, yet high-intensity workout. No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.

Chalene's PiYo workout package + 3 FREE GIFTS + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

PiYo® Workout Program Reviews

PiYo ® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!! I did the full 8 weeks and I am now doing it all over! I purchased this because it is a low impact workout. I needed something low-impact as I injured my foot running.....( I am a big runner)After PiYo I feel way better and I am way stronger (especially my core!). If you are religious about doing the program and put 100% into the workouts, you will get amazing results! I love Chalene too! I got my mom to buy this workout and she is hooked!!! I have done many different workouts over the years and I think this one is my favorite.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good workout, defective dvd I think I love the workout but the first dvd is unable to be read all the way which leads to skipping whole sections. I haven't gotten to the other dvds yet.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DVDs don’t work with Xbox or Computer drives DVDs won’t read in computer drive or XBox drive Waste of money
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It took about a week for me to be able to keep up and go along with them simultaneously but I didn't want to rush and over do it. Take your time and make sure your form is correct. Every muscle in your body gets a work-out .. amazing!! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anyone can do the workouts! I am 65 with hip and knee issues. I have been a dedicated exerciser for many many years doing the traditional moderate to high impact aerobics. I finally decided I needed to try something less abusive to my joints. Bought the 3 CD program and have been using it for 6 weeks. It has given me energy and best of all no damage or injury to my joints! I look forward to the daily workouts as scheduled on the chart. I have no aspirations of looking like a 40 year old, but it is great fun to workout with the younger crowd! The program and Chalene are a huge blessing :-)
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN L♡VE WITH PIYO I bought Piyo after my 2nd baby and struggling with a bad back for 2 years now. Im 33 years old and could not figure out how to get my fitness and body back on track. I write this only one week in with such gratitude! Piyo has changed my life!! I finally found a workout that I can do at home that challenges me and makes me feel amazing. I look forward to exercise again! I love the stretching and the Low Impact HIIT workout makes me drip sweat without hurting myself. I have a ways to go to reach my fitness goals but the way I feel a week in has changed my life and perspective! I've done Turbofire in the past but this is the workout for me. I love Chalene, she is amazing!! THANK YOU BEACHBODY!!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disks won't work in any players in my house. Can't use them. They won't play in any of my machines. I've tried my computer, laptop, 360, xbox one, and Nintendo.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a beginner or experienced trainer! I am almost finished with my 2 months of Piyo and it has been an awesome workout. I have 2 boys, the youngest is one and I was wanting to get the baby weight off and try to get in better shape. I actually looked forward to this workout and loved trying the different workouts each day. 6 weeks in and I've lost 4 lbs and 4.5 inches (although I took measurements a couple weeks after I started the program). I do not use Shakeology but started using Myfitnesspal to track my calories each day. I'm happy to see some results, even if they are not huge right now. It's awesome to do some of the routines that used to be so hard but now I can do that pretty well! As an out of shape newbie, I like that these workouts are shorter, Drench feels soo long, it kicks my butt for sure. I can't wait to finish this program up and start Chalene's Turbo Fire!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from discs do not play in a dvd drive What a waste of money! These discs do not play in the dvd drive of a computer. Who owns a dvd player anymore? I was looking to run on my computer and cast to my TV. Never again beach body!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have requested dvd's that will play through I cannot do the workouts without the dvd's pausing inbetween workouts so that i can paise it anywhere in the workouts and resume the next day. They are fullof Commercials as if we had not bought them which is very annoying and should wait until the end. Then i can never leave or go beyond the furst workout of every dvd because i dont have a remote. Great Called them to see if i could get a different version And got the same exact one. So sick of watching The first work out on every dvd.
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_, sid_piyo-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
PiYo® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.