Customer Reviews for PiYo® Workout Program

Rating

Want to carve an intensely defined physique—without weights, without jumps, and without straining your joints? Then you'll love PiYo, created by Super Trainer Chalene Johnson. It's a low-impact, yet high-intensity workout. No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.

Want to carve an intensely defined physique—without weights, without jumps, and without straining your joints? Then you'll love PiYo, created by Super Trainer Chalene Johnson. It's a low-impact, yet high-intensity workout. No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.

Chalene's PiYo workout package + 3 FREE GIFTS + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

PiYo® Workout Program Reviews

PiYo ® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 back surgeries 1 neck surgery and this keeps me Thank you thank you thank you! I have been using PiYo for a little over 2 years now. It literally keeps me walking. Not only does it help me control my pain, I am down almost 50 pounds!!! That has to help anyone! I'm reaching out today because I would like to share about how this product can help you get though rehab or if chronic like me help get you through life. PiYo is a challenge for me after 2 years I have not mastered all the moves and there I are some I still modify. Thank you for that option. I try to do advanced as much as possible but there are days and sometimes weeks I can't complete a workout even modified. But I try to get a workout in at least twice a week no matter the level I achieve that day. You let me know I would have good days and days I would need to modify or use childs pose more and that that was ok. I would recommend this product for anyone trying to get in shape or is already there. I don't have weight loss pictures like the ones posted because that wasn't my intent when I started this program but I do have a huge change in my appearance.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for beginners I was so excited when this arrived and was looking forward to starting an exercise program. What first grabbed my attention was how much it said it was for all levels even beginners. Today I started the program. Align: the fundamentals - yeah not for beginners. Charlene tried her best to walk you through the poses but unless you have a room at your house filled with mirrors or have the patience to stop what you are doing to pause and rewind continuously you cannot achieve the poses as a beginner. I obviously was doing them wrong because I wasn't feeling what she described in my muscles so I would try to adjust and then we would be on to the next pose. I also honestly was bored with the poses. I wouldn't recommend this to beginners maybe someone who already does and loves yoga or Pilates.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalene is a genius! After just a couple days my overall body and mind felt stronger. I was aware of all the movements, and it just got easier. I always did cardio workouts and wasn't sure if this would work for me but I was drenched and definitely had more flexibility, which I didn't have before. You don't need a lot of space or equipment which I LOVE, so I can do it anywhere! The physical results are worth it by itself, but you will get so much more!! Chalene goes step by step and she makes you feel like 'YOU GOT THIS '
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A terrific product - I love these workouts! The PiYo program is excellent. I would recommend for any fitness level, although they could you some additional alternate options for people who might need to modify. I've seen excellent results - my body is a different shape now - I did get longer, leaner muscles. My only complaint is that there are no more workouts to purchase! Chalene, please make a new package for PiYo. I want more workouts!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Program is for those who are already in shape. If you are overweight or have bad knees, forget using this program. All the exercises are done either on your knees or standing putting stress on one knee or the other. I couldn't even make it through the introduction without breaking down in tears from the pain. The eating plan is no different than any paleo diet, extremely restricting, which means anyone will lose weight if they follow it, which few can.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The strength challenge may appear deceptive... Don't be fooled by thinking this is just yoga, this is very challenging, and wow could I see toning results almost immediately! When I get off course in the program I actually have to go back through the easier workouts just so I can build back up to be able to hang during the more advanced ones. And sweat-OMG. I like the diet program most of all! It is much more possible to follow for VEGANS than the turbo jam or Chalene extreme diet programs. I'm doing Chalene Extreme now. I can't wait to try Turbo Fire next; to complete all of Chalene's programs! Someone asked my husband if I am a gym rat... I work from home at a standing desk and have 2 school age children. I hardly ever leave the house! LOL Thanks Chalene :)
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from will return I get this set and there is a problem. I get :dvd (3) and schedule\calendar. Exercise plan is not same like on DVDs. There are exercises that you can't do it because you will need to get deluxe set so you can get all exercises from schedule. So if you like to do strong legs you need to spend more money to do it.So I will not recommend this product and I'm going to return this. This is big disappointment. IF you setup plan do it with exercises that are in this bundle not with something else. I'm very upset about this. Hope to have my money back. Never again PiYo and nutrition program is very expensive.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more hip and lower back pain!! I started in July. I am 65 and have worked out most of my life. I pack on about 30 pounds from working 16 hours a day and need to drop the weight. The back pain has diminished, my flexibility improved and love it. I am pretty good at all of the workouts except Drench. Still working on that one!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I'm 65 yes old and I love this workout. I put my wrist supports on and I'm good to go. I watch the moderator which is perfect. After doing the workout for 2 wks I have almost no bra hang over any more, my waist have gone down about 2 inches. The strength in my ankles has improved greatly. I just fell so much better since purchasing the DVDs
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY disappointing I was so excited to use this program. I sadly never had the chance. When I tried to play the DVD's, I received the messaged that they were damaged. What a waste of everyone's time!
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_, sid_piyo-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
PiYo® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.