Customer Reviews for PiYo® Workout Program

Rating

Want to carve an intensely defined physique—without weights, without jumps, and without straining your joints? Then you'll love PiYo, created by Super Trainer Chalene Johnson. It's a low-impact, yet high-intensity workout. No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.

Want to carve an intensely defined physique—without weights, without jumps, and without straining your joints? Then you'll love PiYo, created by Super Trainer Chalene Johnson. It's a low-impact, yet high-intensity workout. No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.

Chalene's PiYo workout package + 3 FREE GIFTS + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

PiYo® Workout Program Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good workout, trainer talks too much Enjoyable workout moves, but some are too difficult, even with the modifications. Chalene's personality is great, but her constant talking can be distracting - I wish there was a way to turn off her chatter and leave commands only. The workouts themselves are great, my biggest complaint is there was some sloppy editing - Define Lower has an entire section that unevenly works your right leg twice as long as your left, no doubt to meet the 20 minute workout time. January 9, 2017
Rated 2 out of 5 by Workout decent, trainer talk way too much I practice both beginner to intermediate pilates and yoga, it was nice to finally have a complete program with the two combined. I am sure someone could benefit from the constant chatting and encouragement, but enough already. The trainer over explained the moves, horribly criticed her partners as one was better than the other and she talk through the cool down. It was enough for me, I returned it. I wish there was a way to have a queue only option, I would repurchase it if they could provide other audio options where I listen to my own music, queue the next move and count down to transition. December 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strength without impact As I am getting older I am looking for exercise routines that are little to no impact on my joints. Piyo is exactly what I wanted! using my body as the weight to strengthen and tone. I also do other workouts at the same time, just rotating days, and I have never been stronger. Now that I have a great cardio and strength training routine, I just need to keep my eating in check, then I will have a very healthy me!!! December 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective, you can really see results! I love these workouts and I especially love the fact that I started seeing changes in my body right away and I keep seeing them. Challenging but doable. I am 51 and these videos have given me some of the best results I've had from working out at home and I have been buying videos since I was in my 20s. Thank you Charlene! Great workouts! December 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The first DVD does't work. It will not play The first DVD will not play but the othere in this series are perfect. Love these work outs! October 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 50 stating menopause I do think this is a good product for younger people. I am 53 and do have back problems and weight 179 lbs and really do not have a lot of energy. Had problem eating all the food on the list. Got kinda boring. No recipes to follow. Used piyo for three weeks Wish they has a plan to cater towards older and heavier people. October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing product I'm on starting on week 4 and I feel taller, my balance is awesome now and oh yeah, I've lost 17 pounds so far. I started shakeology at the end of August, beginning of September. I thought I'd get started with the Piyo program and I've never felt stronger. It's a great program to start with because there was no jumping. Slow and controlled movements and I just can't say how much I love Piyo. I do it in the morning before my family wakes up and it's changed my outlook. It has literally changed me. October 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mid 40's...still mastering I like the work out, I did the 1st 3 weeks and quit because my writs and hands were in pain. Even though Charlene says over time they will strengthen, I began to feel like my moves were not effective enough to lose enough by the time designated... Excuses, Excuses - I know! I plan to start clean again this week and stick to it - I want results -amit! :) Overall, It's uplifiting and encouraging - just find some support for your wrist if you are a weakling like me!!! LOL September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Piyo. Piyo makes my whole body feel good. I look forward to working out each day so I can have a great stretch plus strengthen my body. I have gotten more tone from Piyo than I ever did weightlifting. I hope to see a Piyo 2 someday! September 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Handicapped PIYO This is NOT actually for ANYONE!! I am very overweight and I have to use a wheel chair. I like this idea though I can't get up and do this program. My question is would it be possible to create this type of program for people in wheel chairs and extremely over weight people? If so then PIYO could actually be for ANYONE!!! The people who create these type of exercise videos forget about the handicapped, wheel chair bound, extremely overweight, and the older community. September 18, 2016
  • 2017-01-19 T13:44:10.436-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_piyo-workout, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
PiYo® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.