Customer Reviews for P90X3® Workout Program

Rating

Get ripped in 30 minutes a day, using Tony Horton's breakthrough Muscle Acceleration system. With P90X3, you'll always have the time to work out—and burn fat and build lean muscle faster than ever.

Get ripped in 30 minutes a day, using Tony Horton's breakthrough Muscle Acceleration system. With P90X3, you'll always have the time to work out—and burn fat and build lean muscle faster than ever.

P90X3® Extreme Training system with 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Pro-Grade Resistance Band + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.-- normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $39.95)

P90X3® Workout Program Reviews

P90X3 ® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30 minutes a day WOW Started the P90X3 Classic workout with a group of buddies 90 days ago after work. It's a great time saving workout that proved to give me great results. My buddies and I have decided to start on our second 90 days today as we all have plenty of weight left to lose. 90 days 30 pounds down.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fun and effective! I love it. I have finished with great results. I am still using it because it's fun and I'm improving my physical fitness!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding. I am a sixty year old lifetime long distance runner. After 2 back surgeries I was looking for more strength and balance and flexibility. I found all three in P90x3. I just finished the entire program, never missing a day and have never felt better. I feel like an athlete again and look leaner and stronger. Highly recommend this program. I am a high school basketball coach and my players are impressed by their old man coach and his ability to bury them in these workouts. Thanks Tony.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Designed! Having done (and LOVED) P90X and Insanity... and then having stopped all fitness and healthy lifestyle choices for no good reason... P90X3 TRULY got me back on the horse. It is short, which is great! It hits everything, which is great! It's not SUPER difficult like the afore mentioned programs... so it's a great "starter" or "maintenance" program; in my opinion. Don't get me wrong, it's a tough one, but just when you are ready to throw in the towel... you're done! P90X3 got me back on the road to fitness. I was very out of shape, and intimidated to get back on the programs that had treated me so well in the past... I felt like my window had closed and was no longer up to the task. P90X3 was my gateway. It gave me the confidence to realize that "Hey! I can do this!... Again!!" I HIGHLY recommend it if you are a Beachbody fan; or if you are scared that the other programs might be too intense.... P90X3 is a can-do program! But do the "diet"!!!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters and I love doing p90x3 together I am 52 yrs old and have been doing P90x3 with 2 of my daughters since November 2015. We live in different states, but I put the dvds in and we skype work out together anyway! 30 minutes is perfect before we have to head off to work. We did the Classic 90 days first, then the Lean work out for 90 days plus the extra weeks, now we are starting the Classic 90 days again. We love it... it keeps us strong, confident and helps manage stress. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for post baby work out! I had just had my second son and decided to take my charge and get my body back. Two kids and no time, this video is perfect! Only 30 mins! Eat right and follow the schedule and you too can get your body back!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpassed all expectations I had made excuses for years on why I couldn't workout. Then a friend introduced me to x3. 30 minutes and you can do it at home, hard to make an excuse for that! 90 days and 31 pounds later I can say this program has made a huge difference in my life. I have so much more energy for my toddlers and sleeping much better!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value The product gives you a customized workout program to follow at your own pace. I need someone to tell me what to do in a workout. Great price for the whole package plus bonuses.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This products proven to work and I believe will co Some products are made for you to have a short-term result P90X is made so that you can have long-term results and continue to receive good results by continuing to use the product
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has great features. you should try th Very good product. If your looking to have that perfect bikini body. This is what your looking for.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product great for those with little time to w I have tried P90X before worked out great, this product looks better then before. Just need to show more of the people working out on their own, with a video showing progress of every 15 teen days.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just push play and get smaller and stronger in 30 minutes, WOW! It has strength training, cardio and stretching all that is needed to take care of your body. Men getting ripped and stronger, women getting lean and tone. Make that change and push play to P9ox3..
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product that motivates you to lose weight I originally purchased the first P90x and that worked out great. After reviewing this product I would say it's just for you if you're looking to lose weight, have fun, and keep the weight off!!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Info about this product is great. Informative, price is reasonable, the reviewsession from customers whom purchased and there responses were good. The package presentation is great. The instructions is straight and simple which is good. The creator of the product was great in showing being evolved.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This a very good product and it works. I have tried this workout and I feel a difference every time I use it. The website is very helpful and I recommend this to anyone who wants to get in shape.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product have a lot of publicity I think the product have a lot of words but I know this kind of product don´t work for me. tanks
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would recommend this someone who is serious abou Works if you are truly committed. It takes time does not just happen overnight.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great system to transform you I I think that this is a great workout program to transform your body to its best shape and become completely physically fit. You just need to stick to it and do it everyday.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hardest workout ever but the best Wow one of the hardest workouts ever but just minutes a day and the fat literally melts away I would recommend this to just about anybody you just have to commit yourself but after the first week its a blast and you can do it right in the comfort of your own home theres nothing better
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm not sure as to how effective the product is I think it is another hydroxy Cut wanna be. It is an affordable product . As long as you take it with food it is very effective.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the fact there is before and after pictures. love the fact that there is before and after pictures of customers results. that's a great way for customers who will like to join will feel more comfortable. and will not hesitate to try the product. Great information at a customer level understanding. due to Many customers most likely will be first timers I working out.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would recommend this for anybody that is gonna w My take on this was it was extremely useful got tons of energy
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fantastic! Overall amazing. Would recommend to all my friends!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from recommend to anyone trying to change their lives Definitely recommend to anyone trying to lose weight and change their lives
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works only if you are a fit person already. Wouldnt recommended for beginners its to keep you in shape and get you in better shape but if you arent already fit i do not recommended it.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend started this program 3 months ago and has lost nearly 35 lbs. He has really improved. Can't wait to get started myself.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product to get that perfect summer body! A great product to earn that perfect summer body! Add abs and lose that extra weight on ur thighs, hips, waist and arms. Don't forget to follow a well planned out diet to help keep the weight off.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked very well!! I stuck to the program and the results were phenomenal! 90 days for a body you've always wanted and good health is very worth it. Couldnt have done it with out p90x!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ultimate P90X3 All three versions are great, but if you are serious about bumping up your look and strength, and getting the best bang for your buck, the ultimate is definitely your best bet
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it by looking threw everything i see it helps out and would tell my friends about is .
Date published: 2016-03-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_, sid_p90x3-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
P90X3® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.