Customer Reviews for P90X3® Workout Program

Rating

Get ripped in 30 minutes a day, using Tony Horton's breakthrough Muscle Acceleration system. With P90X3, you'll always have the time to work out—and burn fat and build lean muscle faster than ever.

Get ripped in 30 minutes a day, using Tony Horton's breakthrough Muscle Acceleration system. With P90X3, you'll always have the time to work out—and burn fat and build lean muscle faster than ever.

P90X3® Extreme Training system with 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Pro-Grade Resistance Band + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.-- normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $39.95)

P90X3® Workout Program Reviews

P90X3 ® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted to P90X3 Tony Horton coaching, the music, and workouts love them, love them. I was able to shed 14lbs. which I have not accomplished 22-years when expecting my son in 1995. We have P90X but it is too long, I am searching T25 and combine with P90X3 there are hybrid calendars online. Excellent job, Tony Horton, I am a lifelong fan!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P90x3 Just do it All I have to say is it works.! I lost 40lbs my first 90 days. All you gotta do is give 100% every workout and diet correctly and you'll get the results
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If you want to see results go wi the original p90x This product attempts to incorporate too many things in 30 min and it ends up short or some of the exercises are extremely complicated. To the point that they look like a routine for cirque du solei. If you want to see results on your physique, sorry, but you are going to have to invest more than 30 min and go with the original p90x, if you want to stay with the beach body products. I did that one and I saw great changes to my body and it improved my physical condition and stamina. I bought the p90x3 to save some time and still stay in shape, but not worth it.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very confusing. It is almost impossible to figure out half or the moves that they are trying to get you to do especially when they are as complex as they are and do not take any time to explain how to do any of it.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect home workout series. No other exercise routine for the home can compare. P90x3 has the perfect mix of cardio strength and flexibility. Additionally, you can't beat just 30 minutes a day.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back in shape! I have never been very far out of shape, but I was slipping out of shape with my busy schedule. I really enjoy the quick workouts. I am definitely back in shape after going through a round. I will be beginning my second round tomorrow.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30 minutes a day WOW Started the P90X3 Classic workout with a group of buddies 90 days ago after work. It's a great time saving workout that proved to give me great results. My buddies and I have decided to start on our second 90 days today as we all have plenty of weight left to lose. 90 days 30 pounds down.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fun and effective! I love it. I have finished with great results. I am still using it because it's fun and I'm improving my physical fitness!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding. I am a sixty year old lifetime long distance runner. After 2 back surgeries I was looking for more strength and balance and flexibility. I found all three in P90x3. I just finished the entire program, never missing a day and have never felt better. I feel like an athlete again and look leaner and stronger. Highly recommend this program. I am a high school basketball coach and my players are impressed by their old man coach and his ability to bury them in these workouts. Thanks Tony.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Designed! Having done (and LOVED) P90X and Insanity... and then having stopped all fitness and healthy lifestyle choices for no good reason... P90X3 TRULY got me back on the horse. It is short, which is great! It hits everything, which is great! It's not SUPER difficult like the afore mentioned programs... so it's a great "starter" or "maintenance" program; in my opinion. Don't get me wrong, it's a tough one, but just when you are ready to throw in the towel... you're done! P90X3 got me back on the road to fitness. I was very out of shape, and intimidated to get back on the programs that had treated me so well in the past... I felt like my window had closed and was no longer up to the task. P90X3 was my gateway. It gave me the confidence to realize that "Hey! I can do this!... Again!!" I HIGHLY recommend it if you are a Beachbody fan; or if you are scared that the other programs might be too intense.... P90X3 is a can-do program! But do the "diet"!!!
Date published: 2016-06-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_, sid_p90x3-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
P90X3® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.