Customer Reviews for P90X3® Workout Program

Rating

Get ripped in 30 minutes a day, using Tony Horton's breakthrough Muscle Acceleration system. With P90X3, you'll always have the time to work out—and burn fat and build lean muscle faster than ever.

Get ripped in 30 minutes a day, using Tony Horton's breakthrough Muscle Acceleration system. With P90X3, you'll always have the time to work out—and burn fat and build lean muscle faster than ever.

P90X3® Extreme Training system with 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Pro-Grade Resistance Band + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.-- normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $39.95)

P90X3® Workout Program Reviews

P90X3 ® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect home workout series. No other exercise routine for the home can compare. P90x3 has the perfect mix of cardio strength and flexibility. Additionally, you can't beat just 30 minutes a day.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back in shape! I have never been very far out of shape, but I was slipping out of shape with my busy schedule. I really enjoy the quick workouts. I am definitely back in shape after going through a round. I will be beginning my second round tomorrow.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30 minutes a day WOW Started the P90X3 Classic workout with a group of buddies 90 days ago after work. It's a great time saving workout that proved to give me great results. My buddies and I have decided to start on our second 90 days today as we all have plenty of weight left to lose. 90 days 30 pounds down.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fun and effective! I love it. I have finished with great results. I am still using it because it's fun and I'm improving my physical fitness!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding. I am a sixty year old lifetime long distance runner. After 2 back surgeries I was looking for more strength and balance and flexibility. I found all three in P90x3. I just finished the entire program, never missing a day and have never felt better. I feel like an athlete again and look leaner and stronger. Highly recommend this program. I am a high school basketball coach and my players are impressed by their old man coach and his ability to bury them in these workouts. Thanks Tony.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Designed! Having done (and LOVED) P90X and Insanity... and then having stopped all fitness and healthy lifestyle choices for no good reason... P90X3 TRULY got me back on the horse. It is short, which is great! It hits everything, which is great! It's not SUPER difficult like the afore mentioned programs... so it's a great "starter" or "maintenance" program; in my opinion. Don't get me wrong, it's a tough one, but just when you are ready to throw in the towel... you're done! P90X3 got me back on the road to fitness. I was very out of shape, and intimidated to get back on the programs that had treated me so well in the past... I felt like my window had closed and was no longer up to the task. P90X3 was my gateway. It gave me the confidence to realize that "Hey! I can do this!... Again!!" I HIGHLY recommend it if you are a Beachbody fan; or if you are scared that the other programs might be too intense.... P90X3 is a can-do program! But do the "diet"!!!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters and I love doing p90x3 together I am 52 yrs old and have been doing P90x3 with 2 of my daughters since November 2015. We live in different states, but I put the dvds in and we skype work out together anyway! 30 minutes is perfect before we have to head off to work. We did the Classic 90 days first, then the Lean work out for 90 days plus the extra weeks, now we are starting the Classic 90 days again. We love it... it keeps us strong, confident and helps manage stress. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for post baby work out! I had just had my second son and decided to take my charge and get my body back. Two kids and no time, this video is perfect! Only 30 mins! Eat right and follow the schedule and you too can get your body back!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpassed all expectations I had made excuses for years on why I couldn't workout. Then a friend introduced me to x3. 30 minutes and you can do it at home, hard to make an excuse for that! 90 days and 31 pounds later I can say this program has made a huge difference in my life. I have so much more energy for my toddlers and sleeping much better!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value The product gives you a customized workout program to follow at your own pace. I need someone to tell me what to do in a workout. Great price for the whole package plus bonuses.
Date published: 2016-04-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_, sid_p90x3-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
P90X3® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.