Customer Reviews for Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Rating

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like 21 Day Fix, Core De Force, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like 21 Day Fix, Core De Force, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Beachbody On Demand 14-Day Free Trial offer - After 14 days, your Beachbody On Demand membership automatically renews for just $39 quarterly billed in advance to the credit card you provide today, until you cancel. You may cancel anytime by calling Customer Service at 1 (800) 470-7870. Charges will appear on your bill as Beachbody On Demand.

Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs Reviews

Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient way to keep up with workouts I love the convenience of BBOD. I downloaded the app to my iPad and on my Android box. It’s easy for me to just turn on and work out without changing disks etc. And when travelling I still have my workouts without requiring a DVD player. I love the zero obligation to commit to a workout, I can try the program/ programs now. However, some of the workouts won’t stream or stream really really poorly. In 21 Day Fix Extreme, the cardio one almost never streams, and when it does it keeps freezing so you end up missing most of the workout. I ended up switching it out for a different cardio program on Beachbody!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If your under the age of 50 could be great! I’m 59 yrs old worked out all my life. These workouts are geared towards younger folk who have the kick butt get in shape mentality. At 59 & being really in shape for yrs we need low impact cardio & lots of strength training!! Please bring these type of workouts our way!!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On demand I really wish that Beachbody on demand was not limited to Apple, Roku and chrome cast! I purchased this not realizing it was only available on these devices. I have a smart tv that is mounted on the the wall and cannot hook up these devices and was not able to access the app through my tv. I unfortunately had to cancel my membership. I think more people would subscribe if it was available for all devices and or not limit it to on demand.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kept charging Tried to cancel and they kept coming up with excuses to charge me
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I can't ever get to the login page to login. I can't get to the login page to login. I can go to the website without any problems, but the login doesn't go anywhere.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfair charges They continued to charge me a coach fee after cancElse with them. I was unable to use their product but they were still debiting my account monthly.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Their platform is very...VERY slow BBOD is a great concept. The programs are legitimate, the instructors intuitive and directive. But, if you don't like staring at a blank screen for around 30 minutes while it loads, this might not be the program for you. I can pull up my email, work email, social media, any other site to test for speed, yet BBOD always takes at least 10 minutes to load, then another 10 to show programs, and at least another 5 to begin playing, sometimes longer. By that time I could have drove to cross fit. Something is defunct in their program that doesn't allow for decent display time. If not for this I would have stuck with it.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it- Finishing my 2nd round of the 3wk Retreat I didn't know what to expect. When I started 6 wks ago I was greatly surprised how the instructors make you feel comfortable and how manageable the lessons are. I have a love hate relationship with yoga. I know its good for me but I would go off and on with it. But with the 3wk Yoga Retreat I fell in love to stick with it. It's part of my routine and much as running 5-6 days a week. I also had some bad back pain and it helped me tremendously. The pain is gone and when I feel stiff, I will do my 3 wk yoga routine. Currently I'm finishing my 2nd round of the program and I will continue on Monday to start round 3 all over again and I'm so looking forward to it. Thank You, Thank You Beach Body!!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This didn’t work for me how do I get my money back This didn’t work for me. How do I get my money back.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for working moms I love, love, love BOD. I've had it for more than 6 months and have had few technical issues. I ordered it through a Beachbody coach and it was easy peasy. I stream it through a newer Firestick with a Wi-Fi extender and sometimes through my Kindle Fire while traveling. As long as I have good Wi-Fi strength, I have no issues at all But my gosh, I love this program! I've belonged to gyms for 20 years intermittently, using them mostly for group classes. Now that I have elementary school age children with activities of their own, I couldn't make gym schedules work for me, so I quit & got BOD to use in my basement. I love the access to so many different workouts at varying lengths and intensity levels. I can't make excuses when all I have to do is go down the basement for 30 minutes, , even on my busiest days. And I'm definitely getting great results with 21 Day Fix, Turbo Fire & Piyo. Thinking of switching it up soon, which will be easy - there are so many awesome options. This program is worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_253
  • loc_, sid_on-demand-workout-videos, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.