Customer Reviews for Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Rating

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like 21 Day Fix, Core De Force, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like 21 Day Fix, Core De Force, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Beachbody On Demand 14-Day Free Trial offer - After 14 days, your Beachbody On Demand membership automatically renews for just $39 quarterly billed in advance to the credit card you provide today, until you cancel. You may cancel anytime by calling Customer Service at 1 (800) 470-7870. Charges will appear on your bill as Beachbody On Demand.

Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs Reviews

Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Thank you to BOD! It’s because of the in home workouts I am leaving 2017 on a high note. It literally has changed my life, not only physically, but mentally and emotionally as well. I am proud to say since joining on June 7, 2017 I have lost 75 pounds and 59.2 inches. All because I took the leap of faith and believed in myself. I absolutely love the fact I can have amazing results all from home and having so many accountability partners and support I need to be successful! I can’t wait to see what 2018 will bring!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from absolutely aweful I have attempted to subscribe to a membership, after 3 attempts I still cant get past the "checkout" screen, the screen freezes and times out. After reading the many, many poor reviews concerning the app with all the concerns streaming and my failed attempts at joining, I think my money is best used for another purpose. Beach Body you really need better technical support, I am really disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good... I just received the 3 week yoga yesterday after a very fast shipping. I did the first workout this AM and loved it. I have a very damaged left knee and this is why i decided to try yoga. So far so good. It is very easy to follow and peaceful. I can't wait to see after 3 weeks. I gave it a 4 stars only because once i opened the cook book, pages were falling off. I can't wait to try them, it does look good and healthy.. from breakfast, lunch, dinner to even snacks ideas..
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bbod Website never wants to load correctly. Takes 20 minutes to get to my workout video.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YOGA I WAS INTERESTED IN ONE OF YOUR PROGRAMS TILL THE WOMAN WHO SAID SHE DEVELOPED IT FOR BEACH BODY AND WENT ON AND ON HOW GREAT IT WORKED SHOWED UP IN A YOGA PROGRAM ALSO SAYING SHE GOT HER OGA BUTT FROM YOGA. THAT TURNED ME OFF TO ALL YOUR PROGRAMS
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bang for your buck! I love the variation of workouts. Never a dull moment. It’s way cheaper than joining a gym and I can take a different class every day at whatever time is convenient.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never ending charges My experience while being part of Beach Body was not a bad one but once I decided to leave it has been nothing but a headache!!! Even still almost 8 months after I had an act. and after they assured me everything was canceled I am still getting charges on my credit card. I would never use this service again and never recommend it to anyone. Unless they want to get caught in a trap of fees. I'm very disappointed by this and just very glad I watch the activity on my credit card act. otherwise I would be getting charged and never even know it.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product was great, service not so much. I bought the Body Beast DVD set a few years ago. I asked for a mobile app at the time but they told me to go to the mobile site link, had no app. The mobile link was great, portable. Took it to the gym daily. Loved the results. I chanhed phones recently and lost that link. I am now being told I have to subscribe even though I have alrrady paid, prior to the existence of the subscription. I am not happy with this.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this program to exercise with Autumn’s 21 Day Fix, I have lost at least 50 lbs and countless inches from my body and have gained a life that I never imagined I would be able to have. I am not where I want to be yet but always forward motion and thanking God that I’m not where I was. The picture I am sharing is from February 19, 2017 - November 20, 2017.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great options/Poor speed I was so excited to try out different work outs until the videos kept freezing on me. I thought it was my internet so I upgraded but it’s still doing the same thing. AND I can’t rewind or fast forward bc the pause or play button doesn’t disappear from the screen! So frustrated about to cancel. Do not get the Brazilian butt lift! Super boring and unless you don’t mind him referring to your butt as a “boom boom” every 2 seconds then his videos are extremely annoying. Plus he doesn’t explain the moves clearly or fast enough to be able to keep up.
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_, sid_on-demand-workout-videos, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.