Customer Reviews for Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Rating

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like 21 Day Fix, Core De Force, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like 21 Day Fix, Core De Force, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Beachbody On Demand 14-Day Free Trial offer - After 14 days, your Beachbody On Demand membership automatically renews for just $39 quarterly billed in advance to the credit card you provide today, until you cancel. You may cancel anytime by calling Customer Service at 1 (800) 470-7870. Charges will appear on your bill as Beachbody On Demand.

Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs Reviews

Beachbody® On Demand is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like the workout but I really like the workout. The pace is just right; not too fast or too slow. The modified poses are great for beginners to build their skills. I can't recommend the work out because the disc 3 does not play. Tried to exchange it without success.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beachbody is awesome I lost 11 pounds just in my first month and 9 inches.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed and Proud I’m a mom of twin boys. I desperately wanted to get back into the shape I need to be in to keep up with my boys! My back would go out, I’d be out of breath at the top of stairs... and now - I can hold both of my boys at the same time again, at 42 pounds each! The strength in body and strength of mind that has come from this program is outstanding. I love Autumn and her cast. I hit play every morning at 4:30. No matter what. I was obsessed. I am obsessed and I’m starting round 2 on Monday!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing, convenient, athletic, simple, I love everything about BOD. I have tried so many things in the past. Finally something that fits into my life not something my life has to fit around. I feel athletic again, I’m healthier than I have been in 25 years. My only regret, not starting this sooner! Shakeology is a life game changer!!!!! I’m really happy now.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Videos don't play I have had this app for about a week. I loved it. Until the videos stopped working. The app and online!! I bought this product which is why I'm so upset! If it was free I would almost expect it to be crappy. This needs to be solve or refunds should be given!!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This program has great lifestyle changing plans I never thought i would commit to myself and a program for 89 days and achieve these results. I have never felt more confident in my life.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC....Best thing I did for my body join NOW I joined thinking I would only use one or two trainers, but I have access to all trainers and I varied my workouts everyday so my body doesn't get bored. The best results that worked for me was the weights w Body Beast. Loved loved loved it. It was challenging, you sweated and you kept you body guessing which equals results. Right on!!!! Go for it people, its so worth it!!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fitness Company Period Been working out to different programs consistently for the last 4 years. The compliments never get old and at 37, there are few 25 year olds that can keep up. I can’t say enough good things about Fixate - nutrition is done in front of you and it’s inexpensive (for me so far anyway).
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this program, and just started again! I had a baby 12 months ago and some of the higher impact workouts are difficult to do with a weak pelvic floor. I got incredible results in 80 days and it is One of the only programs I didn’t dread waking up early to do. I finished the 80 days and cried with Autumn when it was over because I was so sad to be done! I just started the program all over again!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps me motivated I prefer working out at home. But I was tired of my other Beachbody workouts. I've pretty much memorized them, so it got pretty boring and was not very motivating. I was interested in 80 Day Obsession so I tried BOD. Well, I absolutely love it. A new workout every day keeps you excited to see what's next. I'm on week 2 and I already notice changes in my body. Lost a couple pounds and my muscles are coming to life again. I'm definitely stronger this week than I was when I first started. The streaming is great. I have not noticed any lagging. I stream through my laptop and connect it to my TV via HDMI cable. The picture is crisp. And a bonus is I don't need a DVD player, which I got rid of awhile back.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_, sid_on-demand-workout-videos, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.