Customer Reviews for Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Rating

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like FOCUS T25, The Master’s Hammer and Chisel, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like FOCUS T25, The Master’s Hammer and Chisel, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Team Beachbody Club 30 Days FREE - Instantly begin streaming after completing your purchase simply by logging in. After 30 days, you'll automatically be billed $38.87 quarterly in advance to the credit card you provide today, until you cancel. Cancel anytime by calling customer service at 1 (800) 470-7870. Charges will appear on your bill as Beachbody Club.

Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs Reviews

Beachbody® On Demand is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok Bring back the MMA workouts! Everything else is cool on there, but i like the alternative workouts. Plus they're awesome trainers.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2 days cant log into all access demand for my workouts good eating habits my coach is amazing tons of helpful hints reciepies advice and especially motivating!!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love having beach body on demand. I use it with my amazon fire stick never a problem. Beach body on demand even has the dvd's I have purchased in the past down loaded. Piyo is my favorite. I go to the gym 3 to 4 times a week and use beach body at home. It's great to have access to so many work outs and nutrition when ever I want. .
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great... theoretically This is a fabulous concept, however, the website freezes every single time. No android app available. A 30 minute work out always takes 40+ minutes and you lose momentum as you have to stop to fiddle with the computer or phone to reload or recover the web page.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Barely Works I bough Beach Body on demand a month ago because I have always loved Beach Body work outs. Over the last month there have been over five different times that I have tried to get on the app and then subsequently the web site when the app didn't work. Apparently Beach Body continuously does maintenance on their site at 6:30 am so if you like to work out in the morning don't buy Beach Body on Demand...it will be completely useless because you won't be able to log on to work out half of the time. I called customer service about this issue and was told that there is nothing they can do. Very disappointing and a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, poor execution Access to so many programs any time I want: sounds like a winner. And it would be if it worked. The offline workouts is a necessary feature as my high rise office does not get cell or wifi reception in the gym area. After the first day, the downloads were inconsistent. One day they work fine, the next they wouldn't. I was even stopped mid workout on one occasion . I had to finish what I could from my memory of the video. Additionally, I like to workout in the backyard out of wifi range. I don't want to chew through my data plan if I don't need to. The performance of the offline downloads need to improve. Additionally, when tracking with the Apple Watch, the sink back to the video and to the app only worked 10% of the time.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great... when it works This is a great concept.. the ability to stream from your phone to your tv... when it works. I have a small window as to when I can work out in the morning. Too busy for the rest of the day. This morning.. the site was down - it took me 45 minutes of "chatting" with someone to determine this. I was first asked to uninstall and reinstall the app.. didn't work. Beachbody routines have DAILY workouts. Today... I will not be able to accomplish my workout through no fault of my own. This should NEVER happen. Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it!! Love the flexibility! Love the options! I am sold!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the idea, but the product delivery...eh? I would recommend the All Access streaming, but suggest you have patience as it takes a while to log in and the site is often down and you get pushed to The 20's workouts. Also, not all workouts will stream if I am using Chrome and when I use Mozilla, the audio is fine, but the video is choppy.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach Body On Demand is the answer! No more worrying about my DVDs getting scratched or getting bored with workouts. I just started the trial membership and I love it. Lost 3lbs in my first week of the three week Yoga retreat. I can't wait to try all the different workouts including the Tai Chi, Core de Force, Asylum and P90x One on One!
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_199
  • loc_, sid_on-demand-workout-videos, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.