Customer Reviews for Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Rating

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like FOCUS T25, The Master’s Hammer and Chisel, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like FOCUS T25, The Master’s Hammer and Chisel, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Team Beachbody® Club 30 Days FREE - Look for an email from Team Beachbody where you can activate your account and instantly begin streaming. After 30 days, you'll be billed $38.87 quarterly in advance to the credit card you provide today. Cancel anytime by calling customer service at 1 (800) 470-7870. Charges will appear on your bill as Beachbody Club.

Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Programs won't play or download I have tried multiple times to play videos or download programs. On occasion they work but rarely. I've tried through both the website and through the app on my iPad. Additionally, my credit card was billed for the 3 months so now I'm stuck with a program that barely works. I'm so disappointed! January 16, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by More Devices Really would like for this streaming service to work for Canada on Android, Chromecast, Apple TV and Xbox as a downloadable app. January 15, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Variety, acessability, it works Great programs, trainers, various skill levels, go all out or dial it back. A program and form of exercise for everyone without wasting your time with gyms, equipment, made up sports, getting to a class on time, trainers giving the same exercises to everyone. Start somewhere and stay there or move on and challenge yourself with a more advanced program. New "stuff" coming out all the time. MMA, plyometerics, yoga, dance, pilates, isomertics etc.... January 13, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not supported by Android. Not supported by Android, doesn't make sense to limit the number of customers by only using apple or smart TV plugins. I have the Pixel phone by Google, and an LG smart TV neither of which can run Beach Body on demand. January 8, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work on my tv Even though I have a smart tv this I couldn't get on the tv without signing up for another service. Lame. January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the entire package Customer service is difficult to maneuver....difficult to get straight answers!!!!! December 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Freeze on Fire is Fixed!! When firestick updated the Beachbodies app was no longer compatible! Although I think it was less than a week it felt like an eternity because its so awesome! Stream 100's of a wide assortment of workouts right from your living room! I don't know what I'd do without it! It's incredible, thanks for the repair, don't know who's fault it was just glad it's working!!! December 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ALREADY HAVE THIS PRODUCT. I DID LOSE WEIGHT WITH IT BUT NOT THAT MUCH....BUT I DID HAVE FUN DOING IT ONCE I GOT THE HANG OF IT. December 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great in theory. Please fix the app I love the idea of taking away all the excuses. "Where's the remote, can't find my DVD, away from home..."the app for the iPhone and Apple Watch are a wonderful idea! It tracks heart rate, adds it to daily goals...it would be great....if it worked. There have been so many glitches that I've finally given up. I'll still use BOD on my computer. Hoping the beachbody techies will improve the idea so that it is actually in action. December 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by lots of variety at home for good value The beach body on demand program is a good way to workout at home and get fast results. I love the 30 minute workouts that are offered. One thing of note is that you cannot access all programs - some you have to have purchased the program already such as 21 day fix extreme. Much of it is premium content. Since you're paying for the service, I think all programs should be available. There is still variety available. I think the system could be improved by showing check marks where you completed a workout so you know where you left off if you are doing one of the programs. Or even a date - completed workout on 12/1/16. Otherwise I like the flexibility of working out at home. December 2, 2016
  • 2017-01-18 T13:20:10.504-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_on-demand-workout-videos, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.