Customer Reviews for Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Rating

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like 21 Day Fix, Core De Force, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like 21 Day Fix, Core De Force, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Beachbody On Demand 14-Day Free Trial offer - After 14 days, your Beachbody On Demand membership automatically renews for just $39 quarterly billed in advance to the credit card you provide today, until you cancel. You may cancel anytime by calling Customer Service at 1 (800) 470-7870. Charges will appear on your bill as Beachbody On Demand.

Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs Reviews

Beachbody® On Demand is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 274.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for the price it costs A lot of the videos are poor quality and appear to have been sucked off the internet onto the BB website- It's almost as if BB just HAD to have "x" number of videos to offer, so the company (or whoever) went out and looked for people who did their own videos and maybe bought the rights to them... To me this is not an original product of BB and the quality of the instruction is not that good, especially for beginners.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and most effective workout ever. I have done many of the Beachbody workouts. They are all good, but nothing compares to the 80 Day Obsession. This is a very effective workout and it definitely is not boring. Autumn and her crew keep you motivated. You really target the entire body. I love the combination of using the loops, weights and sliders. I did not follow the eating plan, but I did change my diet. I got awesome results. I’ve seen a drastic change in my body and I feel great. I plan on doing the program again and I will incorporate the eating plan. My opinion is that Autumn is by far the best trainer on Beachbody. I highly recommend this workout to everyone.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite program yet I loved this program. I heard that it was intense so I wasn't sure I could do it, but I finished and I crushed it! Although I got wonderful physical results, the mental gains were amazing. Autumn was so inspirational, I absolutely love her!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 80 Day Obsession, Want 365 Day Obsession I love, love, love 80 Day obsession. It has a great mix of cardio and weights. The program targets challenging areas for women. The food program is the only program I have ever followed. Even though I have always eaten healthily, the containers and identification of foods to eat were invaluable. I've never had the same results before, and I have done Insanity, P90 X, and Chalene (I do like those programs very much). But, the mix of 80 Day Obsession is just right. I also like the positive energy and the fact that every day is different. I am truly sad I am almost done with the program. I do not know what I will do as, in my opinion, the other programs are not appropriate replacements. I wish there was a 365 day Obession!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80 Day Obsession has changed my life! I have never gotten results like this with any other program I've tried! I feel terrific, I am stronger, I am confident! Autumn and the cast had an energy that made the workouts fun, and there nutrition plan was easy to follow.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great app I love working out at home. This is a great product and I would recommend this to everyone who wants to fit in a 30 minute workout daily. They just upgraded their app and if you had the product before the new upgrade please be patient with tech support while helping you get your program set up to work out again. Can’t say enough great things about their customer and support staff. Great job!!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable App Performance I should start by saying that I love the workouts. I got 3 weeks into 80 Day Obsession and was absolutely loving the workouts and the results. Then the app and the website stopped working reliably. I would literally spend at least an hour every night trying to get the videos to load and play on either my iPhone, iPad, and MacBook. When it would finally load, the video quality was terrible. Casting to my TV was out of the question at this point. Customer service was no help whatsoever. The technology on this app is outdated and unreliable.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plan with awesome rotation Effective, doesn't allow for plateau, fast paced, holds attention, challenging, great results! I would recommend Chalean Extreme to everybody!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the workouts. Don’t love the iOS app. I love the Beachbody workouts!!! I am a frequent user of Piyo, 21 Day Fix, and yoga studio. They stream amazing on my Apple TV. I was very excited about the idea of connecting my Appple Watch to the Beachbody iOS app and Apple HealthKit. It is disappointing that the iOS App in conjunction with the Apple Watch seems buggy. The idea was wonderful, but it doesn’t always sync up correctly. Sometimes the workouts are recorded in the BOD app, but they usually do not. Sometimes the workouts sync correctly with Apple HealthKit, but they usually do not. I have never been able to see my heart rate on the Apple TV. This is after multiple updates, logins and restarts. These first world problems will not prevent me from subscribing to BOD, but it would be awesome if these features worked consistently.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Though I have arranged a return, I am very disappointed in the way they include all types of extras and charge you for them. The CDs for Tai Chi was all I wanted.
Date published: 2018-07-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_274
  • loc_, sid_on-demand-workout-videos, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.