Customer Reviews for Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Rating

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like 21 Day Fix, Core De Force, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Beachbody On Demand gives you 24/7 streaming access to hundreds of proven workouts, including some of Beachbody's most popular programs, like 21 Day Fix, Core De Force, P90X, and INSANITY, from anywhere you have an internet connection. Take your workouts with you anywhere you go and push play anytime you like!

Beachbody On Demand 14-Day Free Trial offer - After 14 days, your Beachbody On Demand membership automatically renews for just $39 quarterly billed in advance to the credit card you provide today, until you cancel. You may cancel anytime by calling Customer Service at 1 (800) 470-7870. Charges will appear on your bill as Beachbody On Demand.

Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs Reviews

Beachbody® On Demand is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't make us waste our time How is it possible that in 2017 your service on demand is only available in the USA and Canada??? Please, show this limitation with a huge pop-up window or whatever before making people waste their time watching your videos and making up their minds, just to find out, at the end of the registration form, that unless you live in America, you cannot have access. I bought Insanity months ago, and it's not the right program for me, so I wanted to have a look to other programs. Definitely, I'm not buying more CDs, since I don't want to find out again that I've make another mistake...
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it so easy to commit Exercising has always been part of my life and I know we need it to maximize our health for longevity. After joining Beachbody and using their products, I have created a whole new lifestyle that was infectious to my family and friends-- helping everyone in some way!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With anything as long as your committed you will see results Shaun T is the best. I have done the Insanity videos and trust me it is insane with actual results you just have to stay committed you the man Shaun T.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Cheap I started using this at the beginning of the year to drop some weight. I mainly used P90x3 and a few of the P90x videos. I dropped 20 lbs in a little over three months. The App on the ipad makes this really easy to use. The price/month is cheaper than most gyms. I recently canceled when I had to start traveling a lot for work. It just became easier to work out in gyms than to try and get a workout in a hotel room. I was surprised when I called to cancel how easy it was. Didn't get anything pushed on me to try and stay and I really appreciated that.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started using P90X in January 2016 so it's been I went from a size 13 to a size 0 I started off at 170 pounds very unhealthy unhappy I started out with insanity and P90X happen to fall into my hands I can't even explain how it helped me I felt like I had Tony and my living room the whole way through my journey I would also love to meet him in person one day my goal
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Great options! This is a great value for the money if you like the beach body workouts! I had previously purchased P90X3 and 21 Day Fix Extreme. This was a great way to try all their different programs and have access to some of their exclusive workouts. I have been able to try alot of the different programs and have found some that I really like that are good for my fitness level and what I like to do. I also was able to try some others that I didn't like - but I wasn't committed to buying them and returning them. Usually I get bored with doing the same workouts over and over - with this, I could try all sorts of videos and not get bored. I love having access to the workouts while I'm travelling too - I really have taken advantage of that on vacation and while travelling for work. The app has always worked great for me too with no issues unless my Wifi was weak.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product gives you great results, we love it ! We live this program, we got great results & got in the best shape, we keep coming back to this program every time!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I love beach body, so I was super excited to purchase the On Demand streaming version. Come to find out, you can't even stream it on a PS4!!!! A Smart TV (unless it's an "apple" TV, like really??) an XBOX, etc. With that being said, I now have to stream it on my laptop which is annoying as is, but get this, it freezes constantly! I checked my wifi and internet all which are fine. It's also patchy most of the video as well. This was really a huge upset to me overall. Beach body needs to fix these issues and work with other technological means as well. This is ridiculous.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a coach with beachbody I find utilizing BOD a main tool in my being proof of the products. I live at a place where I currently do not have consistent internet access. Only data through my phone. My only issue with Beachbody on demand is the ability to use my computer to play my workouts I already have downloaded to my phone. It is difficult to use my phone for a workout that i have never done and don't know the moves. I have looked into the Firestick or the Roku and you still have to have internet to utilize those features. I am just wishing there was an option to use a bigger screen when you don't have the internet option. Again this is my only issue with BOD. I make it work because I believe in the products so much, just wish it could be easier for potential customers who have the same problem as I do.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piyo Rocks! The Piyo workout is truly the best, most effective workout system I have done in a long time. I am a fitness buff and have truly tried many workouts through the years. I saw a commercial for Piyo and, because I am a die-hard yogi, I was intrigued. From my first session, I was instantly hooked. I have now completed the 7 workouts and intend to continue doing the series every day, 7 days a week. I have lost down to my high school weight (I am now 59 years old and have not weighed 118 since I was a senior). The most important feeling for me is the strength and energy I have. Chalene is such a great instructor. I love her enthusiasm, great cues, sense of humor, and over all support and encouragement when the going gets tough. I would love to see more Piyo Series added to Beachbody. I would purchase the entire collection!
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_216
  • loc_, sid_on-demand-workout-videos, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Beachbody® On Demand Online Workout Programs

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.