Customer Reviews for The Master's Hammer and Chisel™ Workout Program

Rating

With The Master's Hammer and Chisel, seasoned trainers Sagi Kalev and Autumn Calabrese have compiled their best, most efficient techniques into 30- to 40-minute resistance-training workouts to help you craft a powerful, perfectly defined physique in just 60 days.

With The Master's Hammer and Chisel, seasoned trainers Sagi Kalev and Autumn Calabrese have compiled their best, most efficient techniques into 30- to 40-minute resistance-training workouts to help you craft a powerful, perfectly defined physique in just 60 days.

The Master's Hammer and Chisel DVD Package with 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. - normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $29.95)

The Master's Hammer and Chisel™ Workout Program Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really improved my strength At first I was unsure about Hammer and Chisel. Once I got going I loved it! I love has it has a bunch of different workouts, and I really enjoyed lifting more weights! I would say the only con for this program is if you don't have a lot of variety of weights and equipment it would be tough to get great results. If you have lots of equipment, it is really great! December 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent At Home Workout I have been reading some of the reviews and I'm disappointed at the rating some have given this program. While yes it is tough do to at home, and yes you need equipment you might not already have, that would be the point of an extreme home-based workout. Beachbody programs are designed so you can do them in the comfort of your own home, and if you're looking for a workout that doesn't require as much equipment there are several other options available. If you dedicate the time to do this program, the results will speak for themselves. What makes this program so great is the wide variety of exercises you get through the 8 weeks. Whereas programs like 21DF and 21DFX each day of the week is the same workout, with this program you'll never get bored and will consistently be challenged. No, it isn't easy some of the workouts are tough but if you read about the program or watch any info-mercial on it you can tell that is the type of program it is. I spent months on 21 DF and 21 DFX and loved both programs, and in ordering Hammer and Chisel I knew what I was getting into. I needed the extra challenge, and honestly loved every sweaty minute. I just finished my first 8 weeks and am down 5.5 inches, and starting another round tomorrow. The program does seem expensive, but if you continue to progress and build to the results you want then it is worth the cost. You'd spend more driving to and from a gym to include membership in the amount of time it would take you to completely get the results you're expecting. It's a great program if you're looking for a challenge, and an even better one to step out of your comfort zone and discover what your body can really do. October 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weights-Focused Workout I just finished Hammer & Chisel, and thoroughly enjoyed it! There is a lot of variety on the workouts, so I never got bored. The weights aspect of this program definitely helped tone. I feel stronger and look more defined than 2 months ago! The only negative... I did not realize all of the workouts would essentially be weights-focused. Thankfully, I had a set of 5 & 10lb Dumbbells, balance ball, resistance bands, stairs, and a chair to use as equipment. I would have preferred knowing the equipment required before buying. Granted, maybe I just missed it in the description. I would highly recommend for anyone looking to tone! I actually gained 1.5 lbs (in muscle) but lost 5.25" and look & feel so much better! October 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Exercise routines are not effective I have used P90x 1-3, Body Beast and Combat , all were effective and will give distinctive results from each other. I don't think this program knows what it is supposed to do or deliver on. It seems like a bunch of random high rep routines that Tony Horton has done and frankly did better. Save your money! August 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing I love beachbody workouts but this one was a huge disappointment. Some of the workouts were poorly made and Sagi is very unmotivating and it seems like this is the last thing he wants to do. I wish I never wasted my money on this. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are as old as you feel The key in any program is to motivate and be interesting. I like to work out but I do not like spending hours. I have tried gym memberships but did not like the fact that I had to drive to and from, and sooner or later something would come up and I lost my motivation. Working out at home requires dedication but ones you start it’s a way of life and if anyone tells you something else they are laying. I have tried several programs from beach body but only with Beast and Hammer and Chisel I noticed a significant result. I am have dropped over 20 pounds and down to 9% body fat. Not bad for 50 year old man, who now has a waist size of 28. My 16 your old daughter, her older friends and I run Spartan races and we are in the top 5%. Thank you Sagi ( the Beast ) and Autumn for helping in my journey. August 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Beginners I have just finished the Hammer and Chisel workout program and my results have met my needs. For the past 4 years I have been doing P90X, P90X2, and P90X3. I wanted to do a new program so I tried Hammer and Chisel. Although, I did not loose much weight (5lbs) it was nice to do different work out routines. However, if you want to gain bigger muscles, I would try Body Beast. If you want a tone look, I would do this routine. July 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No it wasn't good I wouldn't get it because the thing of the thing was bad July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Workout I started The Master's Hammer and Chisel in early May once I finished my first year of college. I had completed multiple rounds of 21 Day Fix Extreme while in school to stay in shape and ward off the "Freshman 15." I decided I wanted to be challenged, do some toning, and increase my strength. This program is amazing, I can't say enough good things about it. I was excited to get up each morning and workout even though many days, especially in the first 30 days, was struggling to do the entire workout without stopping for a longer break. I ended up loosing 10 pounds over the course of sixty days but more importantly, I now have more toned and strong arms and legs and core. If you love Autumn and Sagi you will love Hammer and Chisel! July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program! This program is very challenging but if you commit to it every day you will see the results you want! I lost 13 pounds and 6.7 inches!! I am going to start round two of this program today because I love it so much!! June 20, 2016
  • 2017-01-21 T12:47:02.055-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_master-hammer-chisel-workout, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
The Master's Hammer and Chisel™ Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.