ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPACT93105
ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A feel good Multivitamin! I have been taking ActiVit for months, and I absolutely love it. With ActiVit I feel lighter, more energized, and refreshed! April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure I've tried a couple different times to work these into my routine, but discovered that I get gassy in the afternoon if I take them. I only take one at a time. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product I have been taking Activit for 2 weeks now and Absolutely love it!! Before taking it I would have all I could do to make it through the day without crashing and working out became a chore just trying to get the energy up. Since taking this, I also noticed my cravings for sugary foods during the day have disappeared. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone! April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noticed no difference These Vitamines had the opposite effect on me. The mornings I took the vitamines I found myself struggling to stay awake. I noticed no difference in my energy throughout the day, no difference in my hunger. For the cost of these pills I expected more. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant live without it I bought this item due to all the reviews I saw and how well it worked. I did see a change in my urine and I did throw up once like others have reported. however, before taking these vitamins i was having a great deal of knee pain due to working out twice a day. After taking these vitamins I NO LONGER have pain in my knees. It also gives me a great deal of energy! There is a noticiable change if I forget to take the vitamins, my friends even ask me where do I get all the energy from... from ACTIVIT! I would totally recommend this product! February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good I noticed reading everyone elses review that they take 2 a day well i only take one and I still have alot of energy I love these February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Threw up but didn't give up works great! The first couple of days I took activit and the only difference I noticed was that my urine was coming out neon yellow. I did some thourough research & found out it was because of the lack of absortion of the nutrients in my body. During the same week I took them on a empty stomach and puked out an apple I had eaten with them! But after a couple of weeks of actually getting into Insanity I decided to give them another try, this time I took them In the morning with a meal or Shakeology shake and they work just fine full of energy and loving every day, seeing a lot of results fast...Finally .loosing that beer belly! February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It made me feel sick to my stomach ! After reading all these amazing reviews I thought I would give it a try. I ordered it and received it very fast so A+ for the team of beachbody. At first I felt fine when taking the vitamin but didn't feel different at all. I kept taking them and as I am writing this review I am sick to my stomach and just puked everything I had in my system after taking the vitamin 10 minutes prior to throwing up. Overall this seems like a good product for most people as you can see the other reviews but for me, not worth 1 penny. It had no difference in any which way that my body could react except made me throw up. I will be definitely contacting beachbody to get a refund. If you decide to take it, good luck. Hope it works for you ! February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Life Changing Vitamin!! ActiVit Vitamins have changed my life. When I was 14 years old I started running to get into shape. For nearly 20 years after I still have a passion for running. However, due to a health diagnosis and necessary medicines used for treatment a few years back, I was left feeling tired and groggy almost everyday. After a few years of basically little to no activity I decided I NEEDED to change! Within the first week of taking the ActiVit Vitamins I felt so much better. I have been taking them for about a year now. If I do happen to run out and go without ActiVit I notice a dramatic loss of energy, focus, and overall well-being. I also have an extremely sensitive stomach. Most supplements of any nature tends to upset my tummy. These I can take on an empty stomach with only water & get a workout in with no problem!!! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've had very good results. I am not one to take or experiment with supplements, but I gave this a try. This product has helped my energy level and has kept my appetite in check. I have also been more focused since taking it. The pills are big and have an after taste, but a piece of pineapple takes care of it. I will and already have recommeded it to friends. January 3, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T11:41:38.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_activit-multivitamin-formula, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

ActiVit® Multivitamins—Metabolism Formula

Beachbody designed ActiVit Metabolism Formula to be safe and effective. Activit is sourced with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. This unique formulation was designed to support an active lifestyle, but ActiVit is great to take even if you aren't exercising as much as you like.

Vitamin A – Supports vision, immune responses, and growth and maintenance of bone tissue.

Vitamin D – Supports bone metabolism, calcium metabolism, cell proliferation and differentiation, immune function, and muscle function.

Vitamin E – An antioxidant that may protect against oxidative damage and lipid peroxidation.

The B Vitamins – The eight B-complex vitamins support energy production and metabolism, immune function, and muscle development and repair.

Vitamin C – Supports a number of physiological functions including: collagen synthesis, iron absorption, carnitine formation, neurotransmitter synthesis, production of serotonin, and antioxidant function.

Chromium – Promotes the effects of insulin.

Iron – Plays a vital role in exercise because of its function in transporting oxygen to peripheral tissues.

Zinc – Supports over numerous enzymatic processes in the body, many involved in energy metabolism and antioxidant functions.

Green Tea Extract – An antioxidant phytonutrient that contains catechins, including EGCGs that have received much attention for their potential role in supporting healthy metabolism.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Alieen C. 'after' photo.

Success Story

"While doing my fitness program, I was taking the Metabolism ActiVit Multivitamins and seeing some great results."

—Aileen C.
Power 90® Success Story

ActiVit® Guidelines