ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPACT93105
ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saw results fast! I began taking these vitamins when I ordered them as part of the Insanity workout. As an individual who works nights and wanted nothing more than to climb into bed when I got home, these vitamins have changed that. Within the first week, I shed pounds crazy fast after adding these into my daily regimen. And I was still losing weight even weeks later. I feel energized all night throughout work, and come home and knock out a powerful workout afterward. After a fair amount of sleep, I still wake up feeling refreshed and still full of energy. I never did two-a-day workouts previously, but I've had no issue doing them since I combined these vitamins with a new workout plan. The size is not an issue for me, but the smell and taste is pretty bad, though tolerable. I usually wash them down with something other than water, but even with water, it's still bearable. But it's not like a chewable that you'll taste for a while, so just swallow it and move on. For me, the best thing about these is that I saw a consistent weight loss and metabolism boost throughout my usage. This wasn't something that provided instant results and then bottomed out.
Date published: 2011-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have taken the Multivitamin for over a year and then stopped when I stopped working out as much. I immediately began to see a decrease in my energy levels and also noticed that my leg cramps were back again! I hadn't had those at all since I started the vitamins. I have also gained back 10 of the 25 lbs that I lost. I am ordering more today!
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big pill with a big PUNCH! I have been taking Activit for a few weeks now and I have noticed that I am full of energy throughout the day and I do not get that urge to snack. I am also powering through my workouts and getting more from them simply because I have the energy to do it. Thanks Beachbody!
Date published: 2011-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this supplement! I use ActiVit Toning and love it. I've used it for about 2-3 months and it is really working. I like to try a lot of different supplements and so far this is the only one I've seen changes with. I have toned a lot faster since taking these. I am taking Slimming Formula with this now but don't like that I have to take the Slimming Formula three times a day, so I order Performance Formula and am waiting on that! I hear that is a good one too! I recommend highly.
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I have been using these supplements for almost 2 months now. At first I only got a boost in energy, but in time my metabolism has kicked in. I love that even as a vitamin they have L-carnitine in them for extra weight loss. Use these along with the slimming formula and you are set! As far as taste, I am VERY picky but I manage..and so can you! Well worth the cost.
Date published: 2011-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I started ActiVit about a month ago....I think it is a good product. Like others have said it seems to......curb my hunger and kind of give me more willpower over food. As far as taste goes, well who really tastes them. You just swallow them. They are about the same size as the average, regular fishoil pill. Personally, I do believe these work, because I can tell I have gained more muscle and lost more fat (but I have started running a little every day.....to help them with extra metabolism boosting) . These vitamins are a little costly though.....but they do work great....soooo....... All in all I believe ActiVit is a great multivitamin.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's only been 3 weeks since I used Activit Body Toning Formula together with P90X and I have never felt so energized. I was so amazed at how much my body could do during workouts. Since I started using this product I am able to do 2 workouts (2 CD's) in 2 hours time. I don't know if I'm pushing myself too hard but I just feel so strong & energized to do more!!! I definitely recommend this product..2 thumbs up!!!
Date published: 2011-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I combine taking Activit along with being a member of, attending, and following the program of a popular group weight loss company's weekly meetings. It has turned out to be the perfect combination for me. No stomach issues, no highs and lows, no hunger, and no shakiness (that I got from some other "vitamins" that had caffeine or caffeine-like substances). Plus, I feel great when I exercise...plus I have lost weight. What could be better?
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far So Good On day one of the multivitamin. The pill itself is not as large as some made it out to be and I had no difficulty swallowing. It had no bad taste but then again I didn't allow it to linger in my mouth for taste. It's been about four hours since I took it and I don't feel anything other than great. I'm usually crashing in the office about this time but I feel fabulous. So far so good!
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really appreciate what these do for me First off, these vitamins don't make me nauseous 20 minutes after taking them as others do, even with food. Second, is it my imagination that these are curbing my desire to snack on junk throughout the day? I do have to consciously remember to get up and go get my lunch and leave my mid day fruit within arms reach. I'm not tired when I get home either. I'm impressed so far. A note about the size and taste, I just don't know any vitamin that is small or so good I'd chew them up like candy - that's effective, not a deterrent from continuing to take these.
Date published: 2011-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I started these pills about 2 weeks ago, and had No energy at all
Date published: 2011-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM!!! Powerful combination of vitamins, herbs & minerals. No jittery highs then adrenaline depleted lows. I combine these with natural bee pollen granules and can go all day with a steady stream of energy and mental clarity. ..Again NO CRASH like coffee. LOVE THEM that's why I'm ordering more!
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful I have been using these for about 4 months now and have loved them! Not once have I had groggy feelings during the work day, and when I get home I am ready for a quick workout. As far as boosting metabolism, I can't say. I have lost a great deal of weight over the past 4 months, but that can be more attributed to eating better and exercise than a vitamin... The only 2 negatives I can say about them are that they taste *terrible*, and they are insanely large pills to be taking two daily. Have struggled to get them down at least once a week - which only makes the taste linger. Overall, good pills - would be 5 stars if they came in a slightly smaller size.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Multivitamins are great. Typically vitamins make me ill, or upset my stomach, but this brand does not cause me any stomach issues what-so-ever.
Date published: 2011-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been taking the metabolism boosting ActiVit and I love it! I can always tell when I have forgotten them because I have less energy and feel more sluggish. These vitamins do a great job at curbing cravings, keeping me feeling energized and ready for a workout at any point throughout the day.
Date published: 2010-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love these pills i will agree the pills are large, no larger than other multi vitamins ive tried. They are wonderful. i feel more energized when i take these pills, definitely better than any others ive tried.
Date published: 2010-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horse Pills I have to cut the pills in half each morning, as there is no way those big pills are going down; even with cutting them in half, it's still a chore to get these down. I have, however, taken them for a month and have another 3-4 months worth that I will take.
Date published: 2010-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prevents my muscle cramps I've suffered from muscle cramps in my legs since I was in my 20's. They are always worse when I do any kind of exercise and wake me up from sleep. I looked at & tried multiple different vitamins through the years but nothing has ever worked as well as ActiVit. I have been using them for years as needed & hate it when I let myself run out!
Date published: 2010-11-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_, sid_activit-multivitamin-formula, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

ActiVit® Multivitamins—Metabolism Formula

Beachbody designed ActiVit Metabolism Formula to be safe and effective. Activit is sourced with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. This unique formulation was designed to support an active lifestyle, but ActiVit is great to take even if you aren't exercising as much as you like.

Vitamin A – Supports vision, immune responses, and growth and maintenance of bone tissue.

Vitamin D – Supports bone metabolism, calcium metabolism, cell proliferation and differentiation, immune function, and muscle function.

Vitamin E – An antioxidant that may protect against oxidative damage and lipid peroxidation.

The B Vitamins – The eight B-complex vitamins support energy production and metabolism, immune function, and muscle development and repair.

Vitamin C – Supports a number of physiological functions including: collagen synthesis, iron absorption, carnitine formation, neurotransmitter synthesis, production of serotonin, and antioxidant function.

Chromium – Promotes the effects of insulin.

Iron – Plays a vital role in exercise because of its function in transporting oxygen to peripheral tissues.

Zinc – Supports over numerous enzymatic processes in the body, many involved in energy metabolism and antioxidant functions.

Green Tea Extract – An antioxidant phytonutrient that contains catechins, including EGCGs that have received much attention for their potential role in supporting healthy metabolism.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Alieen C. 'after' photo.

Success Story

"While doing my fitness program, I was taking the Metabolism ActiVit Multivitamins and seeing some great results."

—Aileen C.
Power 90® Success Story

ActiVit® Guidelines