ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPACT93105
ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had very good results. I am not one to take or experiment with supplements, but I gave this a try. This product has helped my energy level and has kept my appetite in check. I have also been more focused since taking it. The pills are big and have an after taste, but a piece of pineapple takes care of it. I will and already have recommeded it to friends.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acitivit is EXCELLENT! RESULTS definetly! Activit is just what you need to begin and continue your workout program. You will FEEL the difference right within a day or two. You will have the extra push you need to give an extra set or rep. You will outlast your workout partners if they are not using it. You will smash the workout and be on your way to results, defintely!
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Vitamins I usually cannot take multi-vitamins or anything with B vitamins in them, as they disagree with my stomach. I've tried several and had adverse reactions. These vitamins, however, are not only easy for me to digest, but also give me a lot of energy. I started taking them with my Shakeology and I feel so much better. I feel energetic and I feel like I'm thinking clearer. I stopped eating sugar, so I'm getting out of my sugar haze and it is wonderful.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better skin These vitamins cleared up my skin. I recommended to a friend who discovered the same effect. Many of the supplements I would want to take are included in the vitamin saving me time and money.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah Baby! Energy to Burn! Okay, so I've only used the vitamins for like two days, and I mean there is such a HUGE difference. I have NEVER experienced having so much energy that I wanted to exercise. I went for a swim the other day in our pool. I have not swam in like 3 YEARS! I just felt like it. And, today I wan just dancing around while working. And, I was like "Something's up..." I have bought a lot of vitamins from natural food stores, I've tried liquid vitamins, I've even been on ones from MLM companies, and none of them energized me the way these do. So happy!
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from must have for your workout Im 38 just started workin out for the first time in my life this week. Took activit for the first time today and worked out twice as long. Its a must have.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I FEEL MORE ENERGIZED. AND FEEEL LIKE WORKING OUT, WHEN I FORST STARTED I WOUL ONLY HAVE THE ENERGY TO WORK OUT FOR HALF THE WORK. AND I LIKE THE ENERGY I HAVE AT WORK I DON'T GET TIRED HALFWAY THROUGH THE DAY. SO FAR I LOST 8LBS. , AND 3 INCHES I AM SO HAPPY AFTER ONLY 3 WEEKS. I CANT WAIT FOR ONE YEAR RESULTS SMILE :) I WILL KEEP IN TOUCH. THANKS SO MUCH ! L.O.T.F.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This helped keep me from gaing weight back when i would miss a workout!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm confused? I'm using ActiVit Multivitamins for a week now, and i'm doing my 10 minute training, I see no result, not even a 1 lb, what is going on, is this normal? can somebody help me please?
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is not as good as before! I have used ActiVit for quite a while now. they changed it. i do not find it as effective as before! I LOVED how it would give me energy and make me feel great. not now! today i hardly feel the energy i once felt. I am majorly disappointed with it now!!!!!! it is not worth the price now.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT REALLY WORKS "LOVE IT" WHEN I STARTED I WAS 250LBS THEN WENT DOWN TO 204LBS IN ONE MONTH.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those with low metabolism These are great for those with low metabolism they are super effective. I was concerned because when i ast took a metabolism pill it was stacker 2 and they almost gave me a heart attack. These are more healthy and natural and I have already seen results going from 235 to 224 in 2 weeks. Beachbody, Stay Healthy!!!
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works awesome Started using this product, and seen results in 4 days. I bought the metabolism formula and it is just phenomenal. Just a piece of advice: if you already have a decent metabolism and you start using this you will be really hungry about 2 hours after you take them.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, horrible taste. I was so eager to receive this product and be able to have a supplement that I could take daily in conjunction with my new workout routine. I was very disappointed to find how badly the vitamin smelled and how bad it tasted. There are several times when I cannot even take it because they make me gag(which is not usual because there are not many things that actually make me do this).
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow even with their size. I started taking these vitamins over a year ago. What I discovered was that before taking these vitamins I would have daily headaches. I had literally suffered from daily headaches for over 20 years. All of a sudden they were gone! I wasn't tired and my head was not pounding. So now instead of buying aspirins and taking sometimes 3-6 everyday:( I take two of the Activit with my noon meal and I'm good to go for the rest of my day:)
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If sensitive to caffeine, DO NOT TAKE Took first pill this morning, heart is racing, all jittery and I itch all over. I'm sure it's a wonderful supplement for someone who can drink caffeine without any side-effects but if you can't, please don't take this pill!
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelated Minerals and Amino Acids I figured since I recommend my customers feed chelated minerals and specific amino acids to their cattle I should probably try them myself! They really work and you can visually tell a difference! Fat melts away faster and muscle builds much more quickly and efficiently! I use the Metabolism Vitamin, It is a great formula!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin!!! This Vitamin is fantastic! I'm a high school student and everyday for the past 3 years i haven't a single vitamin which is not healthy. ever since i have taken theses vitamins, my mood has increased, i dont feel depressed and my grades have shot up. so far in the past week i have lost 10 lbs. with these vitamins and with my 10 Minute Trainer program (since i have a very busy life as a high school with homework everyday, i dont have time to do P90X or Insanity (i really want to try these.) The only downside is the taste. But that all can be fixed with drinking some OJ or some V8 or Shakeology.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Energy it gives me!!! Activit gave me sooo much energy! I am very pleased with this product. I love the fact that it is all natural. This product has me wanting to break out doing jumping jacks during the day & it also puts me in a great mood. If anyone doesn't get anything else get Activit!!!!!
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I started taking these vitamins when I started the Turbo Fire workout series. I have gone on and off with Turbo fire, but continued to take these vitamins in those in-between stages, and thus continued to lose weight (albeit more slowly) and feel more energized. I also love that it has extra ingredients that simply keep your body healthy and productive. I found that I have to take it with a high-protein meal to avoid nausea, but I have to do the same with any multivitamin so thats normal for me.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I operate at a high fitness level and these vitamins offer me all the right components. I have a very strict diet, so I worry about missing out on essential nutrients,these vitamins help eliminate that concern. Highly recommend =)
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Vitamins I have been taking these vitamins for 5 years now. I wasn't sure how well they were working until my credit card number changed and I didn't get a shipment. I was so exhausted all of the time. I will not let my subscription lapse again!
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Viamin I've tried! This is a great vitamin, especially if you are very active and don't have time to always eat right! My biggest complaint with vitamins overall is that they hurt my stomach. This vitamin does NOT! I still have to make sure I have some milk or juice with it but I don't have to have a huge meal to cushion the effects! I notice my mood and activity level are way more level while I'm taking this vitamin! I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vitamin I have ever taken! I was very skeptical of this vitamin because multi vitamins usually make me sick to my stomach and are tough on the digestive system. This vitamin was the polar opposite! You feel great without jitters or nausea and they even keep you regular. My only complaint would be the high price. I did go ahead and get another 30 day supply but I do feel they are a bit pricey for the average person to buy on a regular basis. I would reccomend this vitamin to everyone!!! Heather B, Tyler Tx
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is amazing My friend got me these vitamins I only took them for bout 2week and let me tell you they work wonderful they gave me lots of energy and did cut my appetite just a little the best part of all is that it didn't make me sick to my stomach or got sick for taking them unfortunately I lost them but im going to search at every vitamin store to see if they have them because they're wonderful.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Important information for sensitive people I’m one of those people who have a very low tolerance for caffeine. If you are too this vitamin is not for you. I usually stay away from anything that has more than 25mg of green tea leaf but this vitamin had such postive reviews I felt that I had to give it a try. I purposely took half a tablet to test it out. After about 20 or 30 minutes I could feel my heart begin to race and the caffeine jitters coming on. This is why I stay away from caffeine. I’m very envious of folks that do not have a reaction to caffeine but for those that do this is very important information to consider before taking this vitamin.
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel amazing!!! My sugar cravings are gone!!! I love this product!!! It has cut my appetite, given me more energy, and cut those sugar cravings that I struggled with for so long. The size doesn't bother me - because they are what they are. But I feel great!!! I have so much more energy, and I get my workouts done, with energy to spare, and am even walking 5 blocks of hills daily now. I'm online now to order more!
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!!!! I have only been taking these vitamins for 4 days, but I can already see the benefits. I have tons of energy; and not the jittery over caffeinated kind of energy. By the time I get home from work most days I am exhausted and barely have enough energy to make dinner. But with these vitamins I get home and I have energy to work out, make dinner, run errands, etc. I love, love, love them! And I don't even notice any flavor to them. Thank you Beachbody!!!
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet My Boyfriend is big into vitamins and supplements. Me, not so much. He has purchased mega-bucks of vitamins trying to find one that I would consitently take. This is the only one I've taken that I WANT to take it. I was skeptical at first because I hate the vitamin taste, the HUGE size of most vitamins, and the jitters I get from the "energy" or "metabolism booster" type vitamins. I took Activit, and loved it the first time I took it. It's a big pill but smaller than a lot of vitamins I've tried. It has never given me the jitters but I have energy that I didn't have before taking it. It has replaced my morning coffee. As for the taste, well, it's a vitamin and that's what it tastes like. I tried all the Nutrtion store brands, which were WAY expensive, difficult to swallow, and a disappointment in effectiveness. Activit is less expensive and much more effective. I highly reccommend it!
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saw results fast! I began taking these vitamins when I ordered them as part of the Insanity workout. As an individual who works nights and wanted nothing more than to climb into bed when I got home, these vitamins have changed that. Within the first week, I shed pounds crazy fast after adding these into my daily regimen. And I was still losing weight even weeks later. I feel energized all night throughout work, and come home and knock out a powerful workout afterward. After a fair amount of sleep, I still wake up feeling refreshed and still full of energy. I never did two-a-day workouts previously, but I've had no issue doing them since I combined these vitamins with a new workout plan. The size is not an issue for me, but the smell and taste is pretty bad, though tolerable. I usually wash them down with something other than water, but even with water, it's still bearable. But it's not like a chewable that you'll taste for a while, so just swallow it and move on. For me, the best thing about these is that I saw a consistent weight loss and metabolism boost throughout my usage. This wasn't something that provided instant results and then bottomed out.
Date published: 2011-04-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_, sid_activit-multivitamin-formula, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

ActiVit® Multivitamins—Metabolism Formula

Beachbody designed ActiVit Metabolism Formula to be safe and effective. Activit is sourced with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. This unique formulation was designed to support an active lifestyle, but ActiVit is great to take even if you aren't exercising as much as you like.

Vitamin A – Supports vision, immune responses, and growth and maintenance of bone tissue.

Vitamin D – Supports bone metabolism, calcium metabolism, cell proliferation and differentiation, immune function, and muscle function.

Vitamin E – An antioxidant that may protect against oxidative damage and lipid peroxidation.

The B Vitamins – The eight B-complex vitamins support energy production and metabolism, immune function, and muscle development and repair.

Vitamin C – Supports a number of physiological functions including: collagen synthesis, iron absorption, carnitine formation, neurotransmitter synthesis, production of serotonin, and antioxidant function.

Chromium – Promotes the effects of insulin.

Iron – Plays a vital role in exercise because of its function in transporting oxygen to peripheral tissues.

Zinc – Supports over numerous enzymatic processes in the body, many involved in energy metabolism and antioxidant functions.

Green Tea Extract – An antioxidant phytonutrient that contains catechins, including EGCGs that have received much attention for their potential role in supporting healthy metabolism.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Alieen C. 'after' photo.

Success Story

"While doing my fitness program, I was taking the Metabolism ActiVit Multivitamins and seeing some great results."

—Aileen C.
Power 90® Success Story

ActiVit® Guidelines