ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPACT93105
ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really disappointed with ActiVit ! I've used ActiVit religiously for 2 months now, and have not seen a difference at all. I had read this would boost your metabolism, and unfortunately I haven't experienced this. SO disappointed!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as effective Since the change was made for Activite I have gained 4 pounds. It is summer & I am out a lot and my diet hasn't changed. I decided to look at the reviews and see I'm not alone in my thoughts. I also don't care for the taste.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not The Same They have decreased the most effective ingredients and the new formula does not work the same. Since the change I have been taking 2 tablets of Focus Factor, that you can purchase at Wal-Mart, and 1 tables of Centrum Energy. This combination has been working very well so far.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula yields different results. I would not recommend this product based on the current ingredients. The amounts per serving have been cut in half for many of the ingredients. I was going to order more, but the label change prompted me to take a closer look. When I saw a reviewer mention that the product has changed, I compared the old ingredients with the new one. The very first two ingredients (Vit. A & C) amounts per serving are 50% less than the old formula.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warning not the same as old pills Ingredients changed to less or completely gone! :(
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Change New product does not have the same effect as the original, please go back to the original!!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed Formula??? WHY??? *****BE AWARE******The ingredients have changed. It's not as effective and not worth the price. The good reviews are based on the old product. They recently changed product and kept the old name. Beach body has lost points in my book for the deception.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am unable to take these vitamins without a decent meal; I would feel nauseous if I didn't. They don't taste bad at all. I felt that the first 30 day vitamin supply I received (included L-Carnitine for fat loss among other things# was more effective than the 90 day vitamin supplies I was sent after the first 30 days #did not include L-Carnitine among other things#. I felt overall healthier #didn't get sick like in the past, as I am a teacher after all), I had more energy, and I feel that it supported muscle gain.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upset stomach and didn't increase energy The supplements upset my stomach if I took 2 at a time, could only take one at time. Did not have increased energy or performance.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened? Where are all the amino acids and the rest of the ingredients that made these pills work? Why change something that worked so well for everyone so drastically? I needed these pills the way they were before. They were the only thing that worked for me and beachbody changed them to nothing more than vitamins with green tea added.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results! When i first bought these vitamins, I was kind of skeptical about them. I started taking them daily and I started to realize how much energy I had. Every year I would get sick around the end of May and around Christmas time. Well since I've added this to my everyday routine, I haven't got sick at all. I haven't seen any changes with my hair and skin, but my nails are stronger. I wouldn't take these pills on an empty stomach. When i tried to, it caused me to feel a little sick. After I ate something, the sick feeling went away.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamins These really do work! They help with appetite control and I feel alot more energized. They don't taste very good though, I just pop them in and swallow fast. I would recommend them!!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've tried several things from GNC and other nutrition stores and this is the best thing. It doesn't make you break out in sweats or shake or no nausea. I have such a sensitive stomach. I can tell that it is helping tremendously with weight loss and toning.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Took these religiously and did absolutely nothing for my energy or weight loss. It did turn my urine really bright yellow.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. I have so much more energy. I can see the difference in my skin, hair, and nails. Skin is clearer. Hair growth is quicker, and my nails have become stronger. I have been taking this product for close to a year, and have hardly been sick. Allergy sniffles, but that is about it, I feel very healthy additionally with this ActiVit.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works i see all the negative comments on here about these pills and i can honestly say they do work i have lost over 10 lbs on these . the reason some of you are hungry is you probably over working your body on which ever exercise program your on. You most likely need to have more calories throughout your day. I myself eat breakfast then 3 hrs later i have a protein shake and a low fat yogurt 3 hrs later i have lunch which usually consist of a chicken breast and two cups of broccoli and cauliflower then the gym them another shake after then dinner.....
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a very good product I have chronic fatigue syndrome and this really has helped my energy levels and it elevates my constant headaches. I know it's this product working its magic because I forgot to take it for a couple of days and I felt so sluggish and the headache came back mind u that is because of my body not withdrawl from the pills. One thing I would have to say that's a negative is the taste of it, so swallow it fast. I have not experienced an upset stomach with this I always eat and then take it in the morning after breakfast. And I don't think it curbs the appetite although it might? I have changed the way I eat when I started the 21 day fix program and now eat 6 times a day so I never feel hungry. Also now that I'm eating healthy and drinking shakeology I'm not craving anymore sweets and junk because my body gets what it needs. I used to have that problem all day everyday. I'm changing my life and I feel good about it honestly it hasn't been that hard I just have to plan healthy great tasting meals and find 30mins to work out everyday if I can do it you can!
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective Great vitamin packed with everything you need. I'm currently on the 21 day fix plan and taking this daily!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So far it has been GREAT!!!! Curbs my appetite and if it has all the other benefits it's all the better.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its good Vitamins . but the problem is everytime I take the pill Im hungry and high cravings for sweet. I didnt loss weight, I Leterally stop and just doing my vegetable shake Like carrots, kale, spinach, beets, blue berries, blackberries, red berries, everymorning gives me a boost of energy and didn't even crave any sugary snacks.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible No matter how hearty of a meal, these vitamins always made me sick. I went from taking 2 pills to 1 and then to just half of a pill and I still felt ill after taking them (again, I always took them with a meal and a glass of water). After a week of trying, I chalked it up to having a sensitive stomach, so I gave them to my boyfriend and he actually threw up after taking the vitamins! Not only that, but they taste awful and seem to have no better nutritional value than what I can find shopping elsewhere. Terribly over-priced, no matter how I look at it. Do not buy these!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made me so hungry I have only been taking these pills for 5 days and have been on a strict diet and workout plan for two weeks. I had already lost 10 lbbefore I started taking the pills. Since I've been taking the pill I have lost no more weight and have been struggling with my diet. My sugar cravings are high and crazy and after I eat I often still feel hungry. I will be stopping these today
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I started taking the multivit vitamins a month ago and I am delighted with the results I've had. My energy level is at an all time high, I feel active, and full of energy. This is definitely a product i will continue to use, and promote with my challengers.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Activit I have been taking them for 3 wks now and feel great! Have been doing the 21 Day Fix Plan along with the vitamins and feel like I could climb a mountain! Never looked or felt so healthy in my life! Guess I am eating enough foods with Iron but it would be nice if they would add that in. Have been taking my 2 vitamins every AM on an empty stomach and haven't experienced an upset stomach at all. My hair and nails are growing for the 1st time in my life and I feel incredible!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I am almost a health nut. When I got the program it gave me the supplement. At first I was intimidated by the unknown product. Having it be a large vitamin, I looked on the back and saw all of the nutrients on it, for example may women are wanting biotin and folic acid. And also its nice to have one vitamin that has all in one.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product! Beachbody sent me this product (Activit) as a 30 day trial when I ordered the hip hop abs video. I had never used Activit and when I noticed later that I had been charged for the pills by Beachbody, I was not happy about it. When I called Beachbody to complain, the representative was extremely polite and also a firm believer in the product. He told me that he used it himself and that I should really give it a try. He believed in it so much that he encouraged me to keep it and try it free of charge (he refunded my money)! I figured he was just doing his job and I didn't necessarily believe the product was as great as he was telling me but something told me to try it this week and I am very impressed! I have been taking it a little less than a week but from the first day, I felt better almost immediately! I have more energy (but not jittery#, my mood is better, I haven't had the usual cravings for junk and carbs this week and I've actually wanted to eat less #which is not like me at all-lol!#. One sure way for me to lose weight has always been meal replacement shakes #1 or 2 times a day), one healthy meal and fruits/veggies for snacks but it's normally very difficult for me to stick to the plan. This week, it has been so easy to stick to the meal plan that I am shocked! Long story short, I've definitely found the product to help me reach my fitness goals! If you haven't tried it, I strongly encourage you to give it a try!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this product is over rated. This product is just like any other vitamin. Better off with a GNC product. This product also upset my stomach even when taken with a meal. Over priced. I would not buy this product again.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Negative Health affect. I took the Activit for about a month and noticed that I was not feeling sick like the flu, but I did lose my voice. It was the only thing different I started taking. I stopped taking it for another month and my voice was back, so I thought well maybe it wasn't the pills and a week later I could feel my throat getting raw and horse again. Not sure what the deal is, but Im not satisfied and will not take them again.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommend this product! It makes me feel great and full of energy! Make sure you eat before taking them or you will be very sick to your stomach!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Im just actually starting to take them all over again I took them before but only for 14 days n didnt get a chamce to buy more but its a great product for losing weight. It was increasing my metabolism and decreasing my appetite which is good in my case...I walk everyday for 45 mins n I also eat 5 small meals a day n also I drink diet tea as well ill be good in no time I kno it takes a long time to lose wait but I kno with theactivit vvitamins on my side im confident ill lose weight. Thanks beachbody....oh yea also I did notice the unhealthy foods and sweets startin tasting nasty so my cravings for it was decreasing lol. But keep up the good work !
Date published: 2014-03-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_, sid_activit-multivitamin-formula, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

ActiVit® Multivitamins—Metabolism Formula

Beachbody designed ActiVit Metabolism Formula to be safe and effective. Activit is sourced with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. This unique formulation was designed to support an active lifestyle, but ActiVit is great to take even if you aren't exercising as much as you like.

Vitamin A – Supports vision, immune responses, and growth and maintenance of bone tissue.

Vitamin D – Supports bone metabolism, calcium metabolism, cell proliferation and differentiation, immune function, and muscle function.

Vitamin E – An antioxidant that may protect against oxidative damage and lipid peroxidation.

The B Vitamins – The eight B-complex vitamins support energy production and metabolism, immune function, and muscle development and repair.

Vitamin C – Supports a number of physiological functions including: collagen synthesis, iron absorption, carnitine formation, neurotransmitter synthesis, production of serotonin, and antioxidant function.

Chromium – Promotes the effects of insulin.

Iron – Plays a vital role in exercise because of its function in transporting oxygen to peripheral tissues.

Zinc – Supports over numerous enzymatic processes in the body, many involved in energy metabolism and antioxidant functions.

Green Tea Extract – An antioxidant phytonutrient that contains catechins, including EGCGs that have received much attention for their potential role in supporting healthy metabolism.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Alieen C. 'after' photo.

Success Story

"While doing my fitness program, I was taking the Metabolism ActiVit Multivitamins and seeing some great results."

—Aileen C.
Power 90® Success Story

ActiVit® Guidelines