Customer Reviews for INSANITY Workout

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get a year's worth of results in just 60 days! Plus get 4 FREE gifts!

Summary of INSANITY® Workout Reviews

INSANITY ® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2638.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day 4!! Day 4 and have already felt better. These workouts are super intense, but I feel great knowing that i'm doing way more than I would've in the gym! Doing the 60 day Beach Body, and hoping to see some grrat results! The Fiance and I are getting Wedding ready! Will post closer to the 60 day mark for an update. Insanity is life!!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Summer Body I completed Insanity in August of 2017 and my only regret is that I didn't do it sooner. I have never seen results like this from any workouts or programs I have done previously. I received so many compliments like "wow you've lost weight" and even (to my surprise) "you have a really flat stomach!" which are words I have never heard directed at me before. Shaun T is awesome and he is so motivating yet encouraging through a screen somehow. One tip I have is that yes, life gets in the way, sometimes you are away during the weekend or somedays you work a 12 hour shift and are exhausted, but as long as your hold yourself accountable for completing those workouts you can achieve your goals. There were days where I quit half way through the workout, but the next day I went back and did the whole workout because otherwise I am doing myself a disservice. I love this workout program, it is so hard but it is so worth it! I just started it again, time for Insanity round 2!!!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medication Compliance TISWAS Police 5 Shaw Taylor Credit Reference. Medication Compliance as put weight on me. I Morine Barnes is 13st 12lbs DEPRESSION. I got 3st 12lbs FAT to lose diet and exercise Insanity Dr RB Chitre cares i care. I Morine Barnes is discharged from CMHT to my GP Dr RB Chitre after 36 years of Medication Compliance. My son Rommel as Paranoid Schizophrenia Dementia addressed by CMHT discharged to GP Dr Tim Brewyn. My daughter Myola is a workoholic discharged to GP Dr Ecclestone. We are all doing Insanity Workout to lose Medication Compliance weight. Thanks for sharing. Morine Barnes 58. Donald 60, Myola 38 & Rommel Edwards 36. Graham 90.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Shaun T and his crew I don’t like excersise at the best of times especially boot camp kind of workouts, but I joined a few friends to do the 80 day Insanity workout and I loved it! I gained so much strength and flexibility and found other basic work out videos were then a breeze to do!! Shauny T is a great motivator and as he has the same group of people doing the workout, it feels like we are all in it together. I can not recommend enough. I never thought I’d ever say I enjoyed working out, but this was lots of fun and saw great results!!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Transportable Workout I've been using the Insanity videos for years. I took the set with me when I went abroad and could only safely work out in my room. Every winter I break them out again for a hard 40-60 minute work out that I can do anywhere. I love these vids, I love Shaun T, and I will continue to use these for years to come! I just wish I'd gotten the Lifetime Guarantee so I could continue to replace the discs as I lose them or they get scratched!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keep Looking I finished insanity and I feel like I’m in worse shape than before. There was not enough variety in the exercises and the whole thing is cardio, barely any strength training. It had very poor production quality and was littered with grammatical errors from Shawn T. It was a struggle to finish, not because of the physical challenge, but from boredom and frustration with the video. I previously have done p90x and p90x3 which were great. I was surprised Insanity is from the same company, it’s nowhere near the quality and Shawn T is no Tony Horton. The funniest part is that one of the videos has an ad at the end for another beach body workout. The ad starts by saying “think cardio will get you the results you want, think again!”...right after insanity which is basically all cardio.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I'm 41 years old. My last and youngest daughter left the house as soon as she turned 18. I cried for 2 whole weeks. One day my friend told me if really wanted something to cry about. She made me take the fitness test. Believe me when i tell you, I was crying so much when i was done. Not because of my daughter, but because i had just realized how i had lost myself and how out of shape i was. Insanity has changed my life for ever. I dig deeper everyday and i have lost 10 pounds in 30 days. I weighted 220 lbs my goal is to get to 150 lbs. I know i can do it and when i do i will cry for having a second chance to enjoy my life. With this work out i don't need to worry about my midnight cravings anymore, i just remember how hard i have to exersice, it hurts just to think about junk food. Shaun T, i hate you so much, because i love the way you push me everyday.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I was a kid who had an eating disorder, and my weight was pushing past 200 lbs. My mom bought insanity, but she never used it. I then started to use it because I had realized my problem. I'm glad that I did because now I weigh 150 lbs. I have lost atleast 50 lbs doing Insanity. One phrase from Shawn T that I will never forget is "Don't cheat yourself." I wasn't going to cheat myself anymore.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard, but worth every drop (puddles) of sweat I began Insanity in 2012 after seeing the info commercial, and being skeptical it was movie magic. I have for the most part been in great shape so I thought i would give this a try. I did every workout without skipping one for 60 days. The results were amazing, but I will tell you it was not easy. there were days I wanted to stop and quit because the tax on the body. No it is not easy, but like most workouts it should never be easy otherwise you will never see the results. Shaun T. will push you pass your breaking point ... I mean you will want to stop but if you just keeping pushing you will break though your mental capacity. I have completed the full workout now 3 times. I still do it every so often just because it is tough and i have to be in the right mind set. If you want to challenge yourself this DVD set is the way to go. Peer this with crossfit and wow. I am glad i purchased it because i know now that i have the mental strength to push me harder. Side note i have T 25, insanity asylum 1 and 2, insanity max. I will say the original insanity is by far the hardest.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best workout ever I am 53 years old and have stuck with the Insanity program since it first came out. I do a workout every day and loved the way it transformed my body. I have zero fat on me and feel in great shape. I love the way Shaun T motivates you.
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2638
  • loc_, sid_insanity-60day-total-body-conditioning-program, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody