Customer Reviews for INSANITY Workout

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get a year's worth of results in just 60 days! Plus get 4 FREE gifts!

Summary of INSANITY® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2970 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Its one of the best workouts in my wholeeee life and i lost 32 lbs in one month January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This program works!!! Thanks to Sahun T! This and all the other programs work, if combine it with a healthy diet! The workouts are amazing! A big THANK YOU! I have not a photo or something like that, because I didn't want it. I wanted only saying thank you. My body feels stronger and much better now. I'll do it further!!! December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life-changing ! I was struggling with low self-esteem for many years before finding Insanity. I've never been good in sports, felt anxious every time I went shopping for clothes or showing myself in underwear, and I've tried all kind of diets to get rid of my belly and thighs fat. At 25 years old, I wanted to finally break free from self-disgust. Insanity was quite a challenge at first but with ShaunT's help and my own determination I got addicted to the program, happy to do my workout each morning and excited to see I was getting better at it. Not only did I lose 10 kg with Insanity, ShaunT also inspired me into continuing fitness and having a way more healthier way of life. ShaunT is a great motivator. He will make you dig deeper and be proud of what you've achieved for yourself. Don't hesitate a second to start your journey with Insanity ! December 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mine have some of my DVD came scratch I bought the mines 1 year ago,but honestly I never complete all the program, that's why I never see someone of my DVD came scratch, when you're using them the screen is frozen or go to pause on play so I have to go of the next scene. Obviously I know is late to claim that but I never think this can happened. So I recommend now when you received yours play all to see if all of them really work. My package is Insanity. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over whelming results I used to be a personal trainer, working out all the time and being a keen runner. After quitting the fitness industry, I kept seeing my waist line getting bigger and bigger slowly and then all of a sudden I'd jumped from 57kg to 67kg. 10kg in 18 months. I tried everything, I upped my running but to be honest after 3 years of running I was bored. I didn't have the enthusiasm anymore and that was probably because the results were hardly there. As an asthma suffer, during the winter months I train in a gym but this year I thought to myself 'I want REAL results'. Results that show to people that Im healthy, I workout and Im in the best shape of my life. I'd seen Insanity on TV and I was sceptical but I also thought 'what do I have to lose...other than weight'. So I brought it. I'm now in my third week of Insanity and the results are incredible. I feel a lot healthier, walking up is easier in the morning, I have more energy and I'm always hungry! I feel more toned, I look more toned and I have lost some weight off my stomach area. There is still some more weight to lose but I feel confident I can achieve my ultimate goal of losing the stone ive put on! Anyone who is thinking of completing this programme and is worried it wont give them the results or if its right for them, please give it a go it will completely change your life and attitude towards fitness. Shaun T thanks again for keeping me strong!! October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1/2 way there So I'm currently in "recovery" week getting ready to start Month 2. I'm doing this now for ANYONE contemplating the program. IT"S A BEAST! IT'S INSANE! but i love it! I'm 38 yr old mom of 3, never had an issue with weight. last 6 years gained 60+ pounds(5'4 200lbs when i finally made the decision to start Insanity) and have been MISERABLE! i've done everything....i'm only down 5 pounds but already lost 3.5 inches off my waist. I'm not out of breath just walking to the car....I feel GREAT when I'm done with the workout. YEA it's hard & I literally couldn't complete the first video b/c i was so exhausted.but i kept going. I had to adapt some of the moves at first b/c i just was unable to do them ....but i kept going. Pushup Jacks i literally could not do one....but i modified & kept going & now i can do like 4 in a row (my kids pointed this out that was awesome). I'm near tears writing this bc my weight is so depressing for me....but I'm on my way to health & welness & not to mention looking good b.c of Insanity!! looking forward to day 60 results. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works! Completed Insanity this past weekend and it works! I love my results. Me: mid 40's ex college track athlete. 5'10", was 185 lbs. I had seen a steady increase in my waist line over the past 2 years, and this was the heaviest I've ever been. Most people would say that I "don't look like" I need to lose weight, but I knew I wasn't in the shape I wanted to be in. So after 2 years of thinking about it, I did it. I lost 17 lbs, 1.5 inches off my waist, and the abs came back. This not easy, but I love it. If you do this, do yourself a favor and do the meal plan. 1) for the first couple of weeks, you probably won't be able to keep up with Shaun T. and team Insanity, so give your body a jump-start on weight loss by eating right; 2) why do the physical work and not put the right fuel in your body? Your body work starts in the kitchen. I'll probably do another round of Insanity, then either P90X, Chalean Extreme or T25. Thanks Shaun T and the Beachbody team! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a bittersweet experience. According to Web MD, Insanity was "designed for people who are already in good shape," so it's "not for everyone." Despite this, my summer PE teacher decided to make my PE class do Insanity regularly. And recently, he just had to make us go for an hour straight. As a rule, summer PE is for those unathletic students who were too lazy to try out for a no-cut sport like lacrosse. Furthermore, it's SUMMER PE, so basically everyone wants to get out of doing PE during the year and avoid walking into class all sweaty, even if they have to wake up at 6:30 in the morning for class during the summer. I'm just laughing out loud. "Insanity's not for the fitness newbie." I don't think my PE teacher heard that. Insanity was an absolute nightmare. It also must have been painful for my PE teacher to watch me and 50 or so other students desperately keep up with the workouts. I know, tough love. But...it was still bittersweet, so there was definitely an up-side. Yes, to this workout. And of course, the up-side was the results. So yeah, I toiled endlessly (and by the way, each class is 2 hours long). Yeah, I was so sore some days that the run at the beginning of class was bad. Yeah, I complained a whole lot. But now that summer PE ends in two days and I've taken note of the changes in my body, I have a *bit of love for Insanity. I've lost a lot of belly fat (at least 2 in?). When I lose the rest of it, I'm pretty sure I'll have abs. I'm actually fit for once in my life (I am indeed the stereotypical bookworm and nerd who normally can't be bothered to exercise; my classmates still can't figure out how I have a 4.5 GPA). So okay, try Insanity. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life-Changing Program! Insanity transformed not just my body, but my life as well. I learned the value of discipline, perseverance and responsibility, and I gained control over my eating habits. After two months of Insanity, I was able to lose 41 pounds. These two months of dedication have produced a lifetime's worth of confidence, freedom and strength. Whether you are fit or not, I implore you to try Insanity. It could be one of the best decisions of your life! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LISTEN UP this has been the best thing i bought......LITERALLY i was JUST LIKE YOU looking through reviews to see this and i was like c'mon give me solid stuff! IN 2 WEEKS I LOST 10 POUNDS ////////FROM 253.6 lbs tooooooooo 244.5 lbs!!!!!!! i ate right and jogged a lil .....heres one thing.... its hard at first im literally not kidding you but i gained 5 POUNDS OF MUSCLE in 2 weeks after the second week and so on....it gets easier for you and then you feel great and you lose weight JUST WITH INSANITY ALONE and yes i cheated i ate like a big piece of cake lol youre allowed one cheat day , replace all soda and sweets with water or cut portions and youll be fine!!!! June 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T10:58:40.282-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2970, tr_2970
  • loc_en_US, sid_insanity-60day-total-body-conditioning-program, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 297 next>>