Customer Reviews for INSANITY Workout

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get a year's worth of results in just 60 days! Plus get 4 FREE gifts!

Summary of INSANITY® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2987 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love Insanity! The Insanity work outs have helped me make a huge change in my life. I went from 230lbs on January 1st 2016 to 175lbs on September 1, 2016. I know that Insanity alone did not do this but it was coupled with sensible eating and just plain taking care of myself. Insanity was my main source of cardio and it works!! When I first started I was not able to even complete the warm ups without taking a break, now, I am able to complete any level of the work outs and feel great doing it! Getting fit is not a sprint that happens overnight, it is a marathon and a life style change! To quote Shaun T. why do I do the things that I do....I want to look good that's why! Thank you Shaun T and Beachbody! September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by so good This product brought my boyfriend and I together! We live in separate countries, but through Insanity we are able to stay workout buddies together. Thank you Shaun T! We love you! <3 August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really worked Good afternoon, My Name is Alex, I am 22 and from Ireland. I used to be 18st and thanks to the insanity I have lost 6st, to bring me to 12 stone. I have never felt so great. My friends and family didn't even recognize the new and improved me, after this change it was the first time I have ever been comfortable taking off my top. I just thought I’d send u an email to thank you guys for helping me become who I have always wanted to be. I plan to start my 60-day insanity challenge AGAIN to see what else my body can achieve. August 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works if you work it! When I started Insanity I weighed 197; well over my correct weight at 5'-7" and 51 years old. I followed the program including both workout and diet. Today I'm at 168. About two months ago I added a weight program to help tone muscles in my upper body. I'm continuing to work in hope of getting the 6-pack I used to have when I was twenty. August 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard workouts but felt satisfied morw and morw after each one. Great results. Cardio is guaranteed to increase 100% August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like magic! To start: This program is not for beginners. If you have a lot of physical problems, this is not the program for you. However, if you want to really get toned and lose weight then this is the perfect workout for you. I have tried many programs out there (Pilates, Yoga, gym membership, weight lifting) and never see the result. With Insanity, the change is immediate and you will see that during your first week of the program. The first two weeks is intense, especially if you have never worked out a day in your life and it doesn't get any easier as you progress week after week. In fact, just when you think the pain is over, it gets worst in the 2nd month. Thank you Shaun T! My body looks great and I can see the difference. I'm sorry I didn't take a before and after pictures but all I can say is that I am wearing clothes I have not been able to put on in years. If you are willing to work through the pain then this is the program for you. This is the best exercise program out there, no comparison. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insanity made me a new person I've never in my life been proud of myself for anything i can't honestly say until now i literally have everyone asking what am i doing. I'm now addicted to this workout and before i never worked out a day in my life. Thanks Shaun T and BeachBody June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Just a great fitness program that really kicked my butt! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS product is great.. HI.. I HAVE INSANITY OVER A YEAR BUT I THERE IS NOTHING ON THE MEAL FOR ME BECAUSE I AM VEGETARIAN SO HOW SHOULD GAIN ANY ABS I BEEN DOING MY WORK OUT BUT THERE IS NO IMPROVEMENT ON MY BODY.. MR. SHAUN I WOULD LIKE YOU TO GET BACK WITH ME SOON AS YOU CAN.. ALSO AM 24 AND I WOULD LIKE TO SEE PROGRESS ON MY BODY THANKS.. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love insanity This is one of my favorite workouts I loved it. it was so awesome March 31, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:21:40.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2987, tr_2987
  • loc_en_US, sid_insanity-60day-total-body-conditioning-program, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 299 next>>