Customer Reviews for INSANITY Workout

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get a year's worth of results in just 60 days! Plus get 4 FREE gifts!

Summary of INSANITY® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2983 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard workouts but felt satisfied morw and morw after each one. Great results. Cardio is guaranteed to increase 100% August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like magic! To start: This program is not for beginners. If you have a lot of physical problems, this is not the program for you. However, if you want to really get toned and lose weight then this is the perfect workout for you. I have tried many programs out there (Pilates, Yoga, gym membership, weight lifting) and never see the result. With Insanity, the change is immediate and you will see that during your first week of the program. The first two weeks is intense, especially if you have never worked out a day in your life and it doesn't get any easier as you progress week after week. In fact, just when you think the pain is over, it gets worst in the 2nd month. Thank you Shaun T! My body looks great and I can see the difference. I'm sorry I didn't take a before and after pictures but all I can say is that I am wearing clothes I have not been able to put on in years. If you are willing to work through the pain then this is the program for you. This is the best exercise program out there, no comparison. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insanity made me a new person I've never in my life been proud of myself for anything i can't honestly say until now i literally have everyone asking what am i doing. I'm now addicted to this workout and before i never worked out a day in my life. Thanks Shaun T and BeachBody June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Just a great fitness program that really kicked my butt! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS product is great.. HI.. I HAVE INSANITY OVER A YEAR BUT I THERE IS NOTHING ON THE MEAL FOR ME BECAUSE I AM VEGETARIAN SO HOW SHOULD GAIN ANY ABS I BEEN DOING MY WORK OUT BUT THERE IS NO IMPROVEMENT ON MY BODY.. MR. SHAUN I WOULD LIKE YOU TO GET BACK WITH ME SOON AS YOU CAN.. ALSO AM 24 AND I WOULD LIKE TO SEE PROGRESS ON MY BODY THANKS.. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love insanity This is one of my favorite workouts I loved it. it was so awesome March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by killer workout This program is not for the faint hearted! It is intense hence the name and has wicked results I like to do one week on one week off while weight traing I love seeing my progress week by week March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I bought this a while back but I was so lazy that this video stay in the cabinet for so long until two weeks ago I decided I have to start and believed me I am heavy over a 100 pounds over but I am loving this work out I will recommended. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other word but INSANE! I do this program every year right before my baseball season starts and this will be my 4th time. If not for this program i don't think I would be able to keep up on the field ill be 36 in June. So thanks to the whole team for putting this together. Keep Digging Deep Mike February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing weight Loss I started Insanity in June of 2014. As the name states it was insane intensity as i was at my heaviest of 135kgs. I altered my diet and kept to the schedule and by March 2015 i was 95kgs and feeling better than ever. Bottom line is INSANITY works. February 29, 2016
  • 2016-08-15 T05:22:10.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2983, tr_2983
  • loc_en_US, sid_insanity-60day-total-body-conditioning-program, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 299 next>>