Customer Reviews for INSANITY Workout

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get a year's worth of results in just 60 days! Plus get 4 FREE gifts!

Summary of INSANITY® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2980 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Just a great fitness program that really kicked my butt! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS product is great.. HI.. I HAVE INSANITY OVER A YEAR BUT I THERE IS NOTHING ON THE MEAL FOR ME BECAUSE I AM VEGETARIAN SO HOW SHOULD GAIN ANY ABS I BEEN DOING MY WORK OUT BUT THERE IS NO IMPROVEMENT ON MY BODY.. MR. SHAUN I WOULD LIKE YOU TO GET BACK WITH ME SOON AS YOU CAN.. ALSO AM 24 AND I WOULD LIKE TO SEE PROGRESS ON MY BODY THANKS.. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love insanity This is one of my favorite workouts I loved it. it was so awesome March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by killer workout This program is not for the faint hearted! It is intense hence the name and has wicked results I like to do one week on one week off while weight traing I love seeing my progress week by week March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I bought this a while back but I was so lazy that this video stay in the cabinet for so long until two weeks ago I decided I have to start and believed me I am heavy over a 100 pounds over but I am loving this work out I will recommended. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other word but INSANE! I do this program every year right before my baseball season starts and this will be my 4th time. If not for this program i don't think I would be able to keep up on the field ill be 36 in June. So thanks to the whole team for putting this together. Keep Digging Deep Mike February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing weight Loss I started Insanity in June of 2014. As the name states it was insane intensity as i was at my heaviest of 135kgs. I altered my diet and kept to the schedule and by March 2015 i was 95kgs and feeling better than ever. Bottom line is INSANITY works. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Borrowed my moms, loved it! When i was living at home with my mom before i got married to my husband i was doing Insanity, i lost a lot of weight and felt good about it! I was almost 400 lbs, so of course i wasnt keeping up. Over time i eventually got better. Then i moved out and i cant afford to buy this for now but i really want to get it again!! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for helping me to change my life I tried Insanity for the first time in June 2015 but I have stopped because I hurt my back during a bodybuilding session. After long vacation, I did the program, for real, full. Got awesome results !!! I changed physically and mentally. I lost 35kg (77lbs). February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its one of the best workouts :) Thanks to Sahun T! February 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T05:28:03.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2980, tr_2980
  • loc_en_US, sid_insanity-60day-total-body-conditioning-program, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 298 next>>