Customer Reviews for INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Program

Rating

Shaun T's INSANITY MAX:30™ is the craziest 30 minutes of your day. No equipment needed—just the will to push yourself until you MAX OUT. Every day you'll dig a little deeper and go one minute longer, for the best results of your life.

Shaun T's INSANITY MAX:30™ is the craziest 30 minutes of your day. No equipment needed—just the will to push yourself until you MAX OUT. Every day you'll dig a little deeper and go one minute longer, for the best results of your life.

INSANITY MAX:30 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 2 x $39.95)

INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Program Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, became addicted I worked out every day faithfully for the last 8 weeks. My results show a difference and I feel so much stronger. If I would have also tried to diet and watch what I ate, I'm sure I'd have amazing results. This next 8 weeks I'm going to eat smart and healthy and see what I can do. November 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best workout program I've ever done. This is an excellent way to lose fat in a short time. I like the way Shaun motivates you through the screen, so you don't give up. Those are the hardest 30 minutes of you day, but the feeling that you have when you finish the entire program, can't be described with words. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best workout I've come across! I completed Insanity Max 30!! As long as you're fully committed to the workouts and nutritional guidelines, you won't be disappointed. I've always been active with a decent eating habit. My awesome mom and I did the workout and loved the results so much that we are going back through it for a second time to beat our old max out times! I lost 12 lbs. The term 'beachbody' is what gets us through. Thanks for the help and motivation, Shaun T! June 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product is great! I love the workouts, only thing I hate is all that talking. Shawn T just keeps talking and talking to the point of exhaustion. It takes way my concentration. I understand the motivation factor behind it, it's just a little too much. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than awesome Its my last week month two and its awesome am now stronger, healthier, faster my body looking a way better, nothing going to stop me anymore after this great workout, am actually planning to do the moth two again to get the most out of it April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good It's hard but it's make you sweet a lot lose weight like crazy March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you shaun T Im from México, I bought insanity max 30 and it is the best workout ever! Thank you Shaun T. I feel and look so good after 2 months. I recomend it to everyone. :) dig deeper!. March 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A decent program from beginning to end Being an Insanity grad, and an Asylum Vol. 1 and 2 grad, I decided to complete the Insanity Trifecta by getting Max 30. If you are looking to get an intense workout in in as little time as possible, this workout will do you wonders. In 30 mins, Shaun T manages to absolutely push you to the max with these workouts. (Max out sweat and Friday fight round 2 get me every time.) The results I got from this program weren't as extreme from when I completed Insanity or Asylum (only because I lost most of my weight and developed better muscle definition with those programs) but I still managed to lose 8 lbs and get into, arguably, the best shape in my life cardio-wise. I thought it was creative how they implemented the concept of maxing out as it really added a whole new dimension to the Insanity series. Having said all of that, I wasn't too wow'd by the program itself. Not that that's a bad thing, I just didn't really have as much fun doing the workouts as I did with Asylum. All in all, this a very decent program and I would recommend this to anyone who is short on time as the 30 minute workout gig is favorable to me over other programs that take 40-90 minutes to complete. (I'm looking at you, P90X & Asylum!) March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dear Shaun, A quick note to let you know that I am on the right path having started the Insanity Max:30. Being 75, and with a total hip replacement done last year, I have to say that I am not in the best shape health wise, over weight and lack of stamina. I do have your other programmes but found them not achieving what I really wanted. I started the Max:30 prog. two months ago, using the "very" modified tracks and to my surprise, I managed to keep up and followed through. This is becoming my daily routines now, and I have you, and the guys demonstrating the modifies routines, what a noble idea, allowing us older folks to participate with the best of the best. I have not shredded much as weights' concerned, but I feel much better and the dexterity are improving. I had my annual follow-up with my orthopedic surgeon last week, and the x-ray on the hip shown no deteriorating signs, he was actually amazed at how high I could brought my knee up, as well, be able to bent myself to tie the shoelaces - thanks to you all. I probably will never be able to do the full high impact routines, but I am just happy to do my "own" things with such a motivating Team. One word of caution to others, consult your doctor first whether this is for you or not, Shaun has other less intensity prog. that might just achieve your goals, the point is - do something. Thanks, Alex Lee Thornhill, Ontario, Canada March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy tough, but so effective!! This workout is IT. Nothing has interested me and had me pushing play every day and nothing has changed my body like this program. It's the toughest workout you'll ever do (and it's "only" 30 minutes), but it is so worth it. I love this. I get up a half hour earlier every day and do one of these workouts and I feel like I've totally accomplished something awesome right away. You will earn your morning shower, guaranteed!! Shaun T, you are the real deal!! Thank you so much. February 15, 2016
  • 2017-01-18 T13:20:10.316-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_insanity-max-30-workout, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.