Customer Reviews for INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Program

Rating

Shaun T's INSANITY MAX:30™ is the craziest 30 minutes of your day. No equipment needed—just the will to push yourself until you MAX OUT. Every day you'll dig a little deeper and go one minute longer, for the best results of your life.

Shaun T's INSANITY MAX:30™ is the craziest 30 minutes of your day. No equipment needed—just the will to push yourself until you MAX OUT. Every day you'll dig a little deeper and go one minute longer, for the best results of your life.

INSANITY MAX:30 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 2 x $39.95)

INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Program Reviews

INSANITY MAX:30 ™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHAT ABOUT STRETCHING Shaun T I Love the MAX 30 workout its very challenging. I was a certified trainer and instructor for 15 yrs.. With such an intense workout, you need a good stretch at the end of the class. In all of these Insanity videos, instead of performing a proper and thorough stretch after the workout , there is wasted footage of participants discussing how long it took them to max out. Please please Beach body revisit the insanity videos and consider revising them to become a complete package with a thorough stretch session.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the 2 dvds are the same 15 min workout The same exercise routine is recorded on both dvds
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrated I am a huge believer in insanity max 30. I have been doing the program for over a year now and still feel the burn. I give this review poor value due to the cd discs not working after a year. I am very careful with each disc and put it back in the case after every workout. From reading past reviews, this is a problem many people are having. I bought this product because it would (what I thought) last for years and very disappointed that it only really works for a year. Hope they can figure this out and at least refund or send new ones to the people with this program.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have health issues so I don't follow a certain diet or anything "recommended" for this program (I have to follow a certain diet for my heath problems... which with exercise works to my benefit) nor do I drink shakeology because it makes me sick, so I soley just go on this workout. It's a great work out! A lot of crazy packed into 30 mins. I love that it's 30 mins too.... I always have 30 minutes, because it's only that little time, I can never use "I don't have time" as an excuse not to workout! I feel so good after I workout... it's 30 minutes but it's a lot and you feel good afterward, and the next day are sore (always my indication that I did a good workout) I really like this program. Even without eating the suggested meals and drinking shakeo it's still a very effective program.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results!!!!! First off, before I review Insanity: Max 30, I have to say that I have done nearly every Shaun T workout made. They include Insanity, Insanity Asylum, Insanity Asylum II, Focus T25 (Alpha, Beta, and Gamma), Shaun Week Insane Focus, and Hip Hop Abs. I have not done Rockin' Body or Cize If my opinion matter I would rank Insanity: Max30 as the best of all the workouts. The workout is very difficult as all the other Shaun T workouts are but the time to complete Insanity: Max30 being 30 minutes is just right. T25 is a 25 minutes workout which is shorter, but Max30 is more difficult so the results seem to come faster. The workout absolutely pushes you to the limit each day with the Friday Night Fights workouts at a whole new level. For anyone wanting a workout that will get maximum results this is the workout for you. Just remember that it takes more than two months to turn your body into a sculpted masterpiece unless you are already starting with a near sculpted body.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short and sweet I don't have much time to squeeze in exercise to stay in shape, but this is one heck of a workout in a reasonable length of time.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ohhh Man I forgot how real workout feels like Little background info... few years back when I was 23 and best shape of my life all because of 2 rounds of P90x a round of p90x2 and insanity I felt like a monster doing 30 pull ups over 80 push ups. So few years passed got into some bad party habits, picked up cigarettes alcohol and some other stuff and turned into still in decent shape but nothing compared to few years back. So I decided to change my life completely stop cigarettes and quit alcohol completely few months back. What better way then Insanity... first day in the workout I felt like I'm gonna have heart attack, my lungs were coming out of my chest, legs were shaking, my hair was sweating. I felt like I was gonna faint, at that moment I realized that I'm back into doing real workout not that going gym bs. Oh I'm so happy I'm back in Beachbody community, feels like real fitness world and people with actual fitness knowledge and desire to achieve greatness. Insanity Max is insanely hard 3 min in and I was trying to convince myself this is stupid you don't need this but didn't stop till I maxed out on 6:52 which is really hard to do. Get it get get it
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel GRRRREAT!!! Best work out hands down. I feel awesome. I love Shaun T and Beach body.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it. It was challenging and I needed that! I love how motivational Shawn T is. It was challenging and I needed it. No matter how many times I do it I get stronger and it still challenges and changes my body.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Worthwhile Ever Came Easily I bought the Complete Insanity DVD's years ago. I did it for 13 days, hurt my ankle (my stupid mistake), and away the DVD's went for the next 4 years. Fast-forward 4 years: I was overweight, not impressed with local gyms, hated running (at that time), and had a little bit of self-loathing for letting myself get to that point. Then I remembered I had those DVD's tucked away somewhere and opted to give Insanity one last go. This time, I did it right: I worked it as best as I could, took breaks when I needed to, and avoided anything that put too much stress on certain body parts (after years in the Marine Corps infantry, jumping repeatedly with my knees is not an option). 1 year later: 40 lbs fat melted away and gained 15 lbs muscle. I run 3+ miles a day, incorporate a free-weight routine (building my personal gym), and I have never been in better shape in my entire life. If you are serious about a change, stick with Insanity. My only regret was not taking a before and after photo.
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_, sid_insanity-max-30-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.