Customer Reviews for INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Program

Rating

Shaun T's INSANITY MAX:30™ is the craziest 30 minutes of your day. No equipment needed—just the will to push yourself until you MAX OUT. Every day you'll dig a little deeper and go one minute longer, for the best results of your life.

Shaun T's INSANITY MAX:30™ is the craziest 30 minutes of your day. No equipment needed—just the will to push yourself until you MAX OUT. Every day you'll dig a little deeper and go one minute longer, for the best results of your life.

INSANITY MAX:30 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 2 x $39.95)

INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Program Reviews

INSANITY MAX:30 ™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boost for athletes! I run and I bike on fat tires summer and winter outdoors in Alaska. I feel I am a serious athlete but Insanity Max 30 has pushed me to a new level for all my sports! I was in shape but needed someone to push my core work and Shaun T is THE MAN. He is incredibly motivating. This is def not a beginner program but it will improve your performance in all your sports. It's only a half hour added to my workout time so I feel I can push really hard and I am seeing results. My arms are buff (for a 5'2" girl who doesn't lift weights) and I have obliques! I just keep doing the program through the 60 days over and over or just pick one I want to do on certain days. Running and biking keep my legs and lungs in shape but this program works everything and if this is all you do each day combined with good nutrition the results will show quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, amazing results, really works! I decided to start off with the T-25 videos to get myself ready for insanity max 30! It kicked my butt but gave me amazing results. I do it every day and work hard! I'm doing insanity max 30 to get myself ready for the tough mudder and the results I am seeing so far are phonemonal! I loved it so much, after I finished month one and two I decided to start it all over again!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I started Insanity Max 30 and I love it. Its amazing how much you can see your progress build. I love how there is a modified person for people like me to take it slow and then build up until you are ready to do it like Shaun T does. I will do this workout for 6 months, first round will be modified of course, than I am hoping to be strong enough to do it all. The workouts are fun and they will test you in ways you didn't think was possible but it's so worth it. I LOVE INSANITY MAX 30!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall workout to keep you moving after 40 My background: 48 year old female; runner for the past 8 years. Not really looking to lose weight, but to incorporate strength work into my fitness routine and change it up a bit. I'm not a fast runner or marathoner ... I go at my 9:40 pace for 6 miles or so; longest race I've done is a half marathon a few years ago. I'm recovering slowly from plantar fasciitis, so #1 goal is not making that any worse. #2 goal is not hurting myself in any other way that would interfere with my running. So I approached Insanity Max 30 with caution, and as I started, when in doubt, I modified until I felt more confident about being able to do something without hurting myself. I've been doing Max 30 for 3-4 days a week for the past month; usually I do the Cardio Challenge in the AM and a short easy run (2-3 miles) in the PM on Mondays; the Insanity Tabata workouts on T and Th; run only on Weds; Friday Fight on Friday, and then my longest run (6 miles) on Saturday. I add in the ab workouts on Weds and Sat. I thought I was in decent shape (I was!), but when I started I had to modify about half of the exercises in the Insanity Max 30 workouts. Now I'm down to modifying only a couple of them in any given workout. What I learned is that my coordination SUCKED ... so that's drastically improved over the past month. I still can't watch Shaun T during some exercises (e.g., burpee lunges) ... have to just zone out and do them at my own pace vs. trying to stay with him ... otherwise I just fall over. Range of motion is much better now too. Big advantage of this program for a runner is that Insanity Max 30 has you working in all sorts of different planes of motion -- not just the forward one that running does. So it help balance things out, and overall I think will make me less prone to injury. It also has you working explosively, which develops your muscles differently. My running paces have dropped significantly *with no noticeable increase in running effort* in the past month. Why? It's easier to pick my feet up higher behind me, and keep my upper body in good position due to the extra core work. I'm not exhausted and achy after a longer run anymore like I used to be. My overall recovery from plantar fasciitis, which sidelined me for a couple of months before I was able to start back slowly, has taught me that the ability to MOVE is a gift ... and it we don't use it as we get older, we lose it. It's something we completely take for granted in our 20's and 30's, but past 45, slowly, subtlely, it gets harder *if* you don't work at it. I'm thankful to have it back now ... and I intend to keep working at it so I can keep moving for the next few decades....
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best results for 30 minutes. If you want results in just 30 minutes, this is the way to go. I have felt my entire core strengthen an unbelievable amount in this 60 day program, and feel like I've worked harder in these 30 minute workout than some hour long workouts in other programs. You will shred weight and tone up everywhere (given that you're eating right too).
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, became addicted I worked out every day faithfully for the last 8 weeks. My results show a difference and I feel so much stronger. If I would have also tried to diet and watch what I ate, I'm sure I'd have amazing results. This next 8 weeks I'm going to eat smart and healthy and see what I can do.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best workout program I've ever done. This is an excellent way to lose fat in a short time. I like the way Shaun motivates you through the screen, so you don't give up. Those are the hardest 30 minutes of you day, but the feeling that you have when you finish the entire program, can't be described with words.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best workout I've come across! I completed Insanity Max 30!! As long as you're fully committed to the workouts and nutritional guidelines, you won't be disappointed. I've always been active with a decent eating habit. My awesome mom and I did the workout and loved the results so much that we are going back through it for a second time to beat our old max out times! I lost 12 lbs. The term 'beachbody' is what gets us through. Thanks for the help and motivation, Shaun T!
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is great! I love the workouts, only thing I hate is all that talking. Shawn T just keeps talking and talking to the point of exhaustion. It takes way my concentration. I understand the motivation factor behind it, it's just a little too much.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than awesome Its my last week month two and its awesome am now stronger, healthier, faster my body looking a way better, nothing going to stop me anymore after this great workout, am actually planning to do the moth two again to get the most out of it
Date published: 2016-04-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_, sid_insanity-max-30-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.