Customer Reviews for INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Program

Rating

Shaun T's INSANITY MAX:30™ is the craziest 30 minutes of your day. No equipment needed—just the will to push yourself until you MAX OUT. Every day you'll dig a little deeper and go one minute longer, for the best results of your life.

Shaun T's INSANITY MAX:30™ is the craziest 30 minutes of your day. No equipment needed—just the will to push yourself until you MAX OUT. Every day you'll dig a little deeper and go one minute longer, for the best results of your life.

INSANITY MAX:30 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 2 x $39.95)

INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Program Reviews

INSANITY MAX:30 ™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results!!!!! First off, before I review Insanity: Max 30, I have to say that I have done nearly every Shaun T workout made. They include Insanity, Insanity Asylum, Insanity Asylum II, Focus T25 (Alpha, Beta, and Gamma), Shaun Week Insane Focus, and Hip Hop Abs. I have not done Rockin' Body or Cize If my opinion matter I would rank Insanity: Max30 as the best of all the workouts. The workout is very difficult as all the other Shaun T workouts are but the time to complete Insanity: Max30 being 30 minutes is just right. T25 is a 25 minutes workout which is shorter, but Max30 is more difficult so the results seem to come faster. The workout absolutely pushes you to the limit each day with the Friday Night Fights workouts at a whole new level. For anyone wanting a workout that will get maximum results this is the workout for you. Just remember that it takes more than two months to turn your body into a sculpted masterpiece unless you are already starting with a near sculpted body.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short and sweet I don't have much time to squeeze in exercise to stay in shape, but this is one heck of a workout in a reasonable length of time.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ohhh Man I forgot how real workout feels like Little background info... few years back when I was 23 and best shape of my life all because of 2 rounds of P90x a round of p90x2 and insanity I felt like a monster doing 30 pull ups over 80 push ups. So few years passed got into some bad party habits, picked up cigarettes alcohol and some other stuff and turned into still in decent shape but nothing compared to few years back. So I decided to change my life completely stop cigarettes and quit alcohol completely few months back. What better way then Insanity... first day in the workout I felt like I'm gonna have heart attack, my lungs were coming out of my chest, legs were shaking, my hair was sweating. I felt like I was gonna faint, at that moment I realized that I'm back into doing real workout not that going gym bs. Oh I'm so happy I'm back in Beachbody community, feels like real fitness world and people with actual fitness knowledge and desire to achieve greatness. Insanity Max is insanely hard 3 min in and I was trying to convince myself this is stupid you don't need this but didn't stop till I maxed out on 6:52 which is really hard to do. Get it get get it
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel GRRRREAT!!! Best work out hands down. I feel awesome. I love Shaun T and Beach body.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it. It was challenging and I needed that! I love how motivational Shawn T is. It was challenging and I needed it. No matter how many times I do it I get stronger and it still challenges and changes my body.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Worthwhile Ever Came Easily I bought the Complete Insanity DVD's years ago. I did it for 13 days, hurt my ankle (my stupid mistake), and away the DVD's went for the next 4 years. Fast-forward 4 years: I was overweight, not impressed with local gyms, hated running (at that time), and had a little bit of self-loathing for letting myself get to that point. Then I remembered I had those DVD's tucked away somewhere and opted to give Insanity one last go. This time, I did it right: I worked it as best as I could, took breaks when I needed to, and avoided anything that put too much stress on certain body parts (after years in the Marine Corps infantry, jumping repeatedly with my knees is not an option). 1 year later: 40 lbs fat melted away and gained 15 lbs muscle. I run 3+ miles a day, incorporate a free-weight routine (building my personal gym), and I have never been in better shape in my entire life. If you are serious about a change, stick with Insanity. My only regret was not taking a before and after photo.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boost for athletes! I run and I bike on fat tires summer and winter outdoors in Alaska. I feel I am a serious athlete but Insanity Max 30 has pushed me to a new level for all my sports! I was in shape but needed someone to push my core work and Shaun T is THE MAN. He is incredibly motivating. This is def not a beginner program but it will improve your performance in all your sports. It's only a half hour added to my workout time so I feel I can push really hard and I am seeing results. My arms are buff (for a 5'2" girl who doesn't lift weights) and I have obliques! I just keep doing the program through the 60 days over and over or just pick one I want to do on certain days. Running and biking keep my legs and lungs in shape but this program works everything and if this is all you do each day combined with good nutrition the results will show quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, amazing results, really works! I decided to start off with the T-25 videos to get myself ready for insanity max 30! It kicked my butt but gave me amazing results. I do it every day and work hard! I'm doing insanity max 30 to get myself ready for the tough mudder and the results I am seeing so far are phonemonal! I loved it so much, after I finished month one and two I decided to start it all over again!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I started Insanity Max 30 and I love it. Its amazing how much you can see your progress build. I love how there is a modified person for people like me to take it slow and then build up until you are ready to do it like Shaun T does. I will do this workout for 6 months, first round will be modified of course, than I am hoping to be strong enough to do it all. The workouts are fun and they will test you in ways you didn't think was possible but it's so worth it. I LOVE INSANITY MAX 30!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall workout to keep you moving after 40 My background: 48 year old female; runner for the past 8 years. Not really looking to lose weight, but to incorporate strength work into my fitness routine and change it up a bit. I'm not a fast runner or marathoner ... I go at my 9:40 pace for 6 miles or so; longest race I've done is a half marathon a few years ago. I'm recovering slowly from plantar fasciitis, so #1 goal is not making that any worse. #2 goal is not hurting myself in any other way that would interfere with my running. So I approached Insanity Max 30 with caution, and as I started, when in doubt, I modified until I felt more confident about being able to do something without hurting myself. I've been doing Max 30 for 3-4 days a week for the past month; usually I do the Cardio Challenge in the AM and a short easy run (2-3 miles) in the PM on Mondays; the Insanity Tabata workouts on T and Th; run only on Weds; Friday Fight on Friday, and then my longest run (6 miles) on Saturday. I add in the ab workouts on Weds and Sat. I thought I was in decent shape (I was!), but when I started I had to modify about half of the exercises in the Insanity Max 30 workouts. Now I'm down to modifying only a couple of them in any given workout. What I learned is that my coordination SUCKED ... so that's drastically improved over the past month. I still can't watch Shaun T during some exercises (e.g., burpee lunges) ... have to just zone out and do them at my own pace vs. trying to stay with him ... otherwise I just fall over. Range of motion is much better now too. Big advantage of this program for a runner is that Insanity Max 30 has you working in all sorts of different planes of motion -- not just the forward one that running does. So it help balance things out, and overall I think will make me less prone to injury. It also has you working explosively, which develops your muscles differently. My running paces have dropped significantly *with no noticeable increase in running effort* in the past month. Why? It's easier to pick my feet up higher behind me, and keep my upper body in good position due to the extra core work. I'm not exhausted and achy after a longer run anymore like I used to be. My overall recovery from plantar fasciitis, which sidelined me for a couple of months before I was able to start back slowly, has taught me that the ability to MOVE is a gift ... and it we don't use it as we get older, we lose it. It's something we completely take for granted in our 20's and 30's, but past 45, slowly, subtlely, it gets harder *if* you don't work at it. I'm thankful to have it back now ... and I intend to keep working at it so I can keep moving for the next few decades....
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_, sid_insanity-max-30-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.