Customer Reviews for Hip Hop Abs® Ultimate Results Workout Program

Rating

Take Shaun T's Absolute Engagement technique to the next level with Hip Hop Abs Ultimate Results. It's more high-energy cardio and ab-sculpting moves in these 3 advanced workouts. PLUS, increase the intensity with weighted gloves!

Take Shaun T's Absolute Engagement technique to the next level with Hip Hop Abs Ultimate Results. It's more high-energy cardio and ab-sculpting moves in these 3 advanced workouts. PLUS, increase the intensity with weighted gloves!

Hip Hop Abs® Ultimate Results package with Weighted Gloves (1 payment of $19.95)

Hip Hop Abs® Ultimate Results Workout Program Reviews

Hip Hop Abs® Ultimate Results is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I had great fun doing this workout and for the first time in years I can see abs starting to show! Only problem I have is that you don't ship the level 2 workout to the UK only US and Canada :(
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enjoy this video I really enjoy doing this workout even though I haven't really seen any results. My favorite video stopped working even though it doesn't have any scratches on it and it is only two months old. I have the first hip hop abs not second.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works This definitely a step up from level one, more suited to the intermediate exerciser. I did it for the whole 30 days and gained a tighter midsection.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HHA to another level This is the next natural step for Hip Hop Abs lovers. Shaun takes all the moves you learn from the original HHA and adjusts it for intermediate to advanced level fitness individuals. You will feel it in every muscle, not just your abs, when you're first starting out. And within a few short weeks, you'll notice and feel the difference.
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated out of 5 by from Hip Hop Abs is great. Shaun T is a wonderful motivater and I don't mind excercising regularly when I'm motivated and enjoy what I'm doing. I do not get bored because of the great mix of cardio, dance, and weight combinations. Thanks for a great excercise series.
Date published: 2009-06-25
Rated out of 5 by from I'm 51 years young. My high school days I was very active but as college, marriage, motherhood and job dominated my life my weight increased. I half tried to lose many times but I love sweets so I have 50 to lose. Im short. Secret I love to dance and I like martial arts and calisthenics. Its working well after three weeks and I have cut way back on portions of foods, increased water and am perspiring my way through a reduction of my hips, thighs and buns. Yay for your Insanity dvd.
Date published: 2009-06-11
Rated out of 5 by from I absolutely love the Hip Hop Abs workout. I used the 6 day slim down in conjunction with the dvd and lost my winter weight and some extra mostly in my abs, which is where I store fat. I am more cut and have lost 2 inches in my waist. Sean T is easy to follow and motivates you to just have a good time. I'll be looking forward to the Insanity workout.
Date published: 2009-06-11
Rated out of 5 by from Been doing various HIPHOP Abs workouts pretty regularily for almost 2 years. Shawn T does good job mixing cardio, strength, dance to break the boredom. I think secret to weight loss is to actually follow a workout to the T, including not cheating on extensions and cardio footwork lifts. Until you do that, you cannot weigh in with real results. I think HIPHOP Abs is less boring than many others. Either way, you have to watch your diet daily, and not cheat yourself.
Date published: 2009-05-02
Rated out of 5 by from I am in pretty good shape. I am an aerobics instructor as well. Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs Ultimate Results is so much fun, and challenging at the same time. I really look forward to these workouts. Awesome
Date published: 2009-04-10
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_, sid_hip-hop-abs-ultimate-results, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Hip Hop Abs® Ultimate Results Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.