Customer Reviews for Hip Hop Abs® Workout Program

Rating

Dance your way to hot, sexy abs and burn the fat off your entire body with Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs! Using Shaun's revolutionary Absolute Engagement technique in every workout, you'll "Tilt, Tuck, & Tighten" to 6-pack abs without doing a single sit-up or crunch.

Dance your way to hot, sexy abs and burn the fat off your entire body with Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs! Using Shaun's revolutionary Absolute Engagement technique in every workout, you'll "Tilt, Tuck, & Tighten" to 6-pack abs without doing a single sit-up or crunch.

Hip Hop Abs® package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (1 payment)

Hip Hop Abs® Workout Program Reviews

Hip Hop Abs ® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fun Workout!!! I got Hip Hop Abs a couple of years ago and I love it!!! It is a great way to work out! Really fun and efficient!!! Chronologically I am in my 60s however I feel like I'm 37 and doing the full body workout from Hip Hop Abs daily is helping me look like the age I feel!! I truly recommend it!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast results with easy, fun exercises. Shawn T is amazing! Every video he creates does exactly what he claims, weight loss n overall fitness. Plus, his routines are easy, fun, and motivating. I hope he continues to develop more routines and videos. I'll buy every one!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only workout program! Only this!! If I'm going to lose weight or get into fitness. This is my way of doing it!! I'm going to be completely honest and say every other way seems boring and I want to have fun while I exercise. Not just be bored exercising. I am definitely trying this. I know I'll love it because I love to dance and why not dance my fat away?? I have seen the infomercials and I want this!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good music This program is great for beginer. Its easy to follow and it has great music. However you have to do few rounds of this program to see any significant results.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really works Shaun T makes you want to exercise in this work-out. If you do it right, you WILL get great abs. Thanks Shaun T!!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was so good it was stolen from me. A couple of years ago I purchased your product and was receiving compliments for shedding pounds of belly fat. I gave a holiday party at my house and showed Shaun T's video on how I was toning up. Next thing I know was that when the party was over........Shaun T's videos went bye-bye!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS DVD SET, MATTER OF FACT THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER, MY KIDS MISSED PLACED MY FIRST SET OF DVDS I SAID WHAT THEY HEY, I MAY AS WELL GET ANOTHER SET. THESE DVDS HELPED ME ACHIEVE THE WEIGHT LOSS AND I DIDN'T EVEN LEAVE MY LIVING ROOM. I CANT WAIT FOR MY DVD'S TO ARRIVE, ESPECIALLY THE HIPS, BUNS AND THIGHS AND TOTAL BODY BURN. I AM SO PUMPED!!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Program I wanted to lose weight for the summer before the school year started. My gym class did the insanity workouts and I was amazed with the results. But after my class ended I didn't continue to work out, so I lost the stamina that I had before. I puchased this DVD and I use it with the cardio workouts from insanity and I love the results. I started to shed the weight and went down 3 dress sizes. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lost 90lbs in less than a year from Hip Hop Abs! I weighed 225lbs when I started Hip Hop Abs. Less than a year I lost over 90lbs weighing 128lbs. An the workouts are really fun. I found it hard at first but seeing I was over weight that was expected. But every time I worked out (four times a week) I'd notice it was getting easier an easier until I was breezing right through it, without looking at how much time was left. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to make a change. But you can't give up it really does work!!!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disc quality disappointing Disc #1 won't even play. I purchased a bit back and am just now getting it fitted into my day so I won't be able to get it replaced but it is very disappointing anyway. SO, if you purchase at least check the disc's right away.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of my dvds dont work I ordered this product last month and my AB SCULPT, TOTAL BODY BURN, LAST MINUTE ABS DVD wont play. The others are great, but I wish that one would play.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Way to Shapely Abs I have been a member of a variety of fitness gyms, with and without a personal trainer as well as Jazzercise, dance studios, and others that has provided limited results. This is the first time that I have seen such a dramatic change in my body and abs where I get compliments on the improvement in my body shape from colleagues and friends. I am delighted with the workout and enjoy seeing Shaun T. every time I play the DVD. Plus, I love the dance routines!!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hips Buns and Thighs I have enjoyed 2 of the 3 videos however I was very disappointed when I found the "Hips Buns and Thighs" video was blank. No data on the disk!! Unhappy
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sean T is My Family, He Saved My Life! Sean T taught me how to keep it moving. My kids and I did the routine as a family. We started in 2013, two years and sixty pounds later I am still keeping the weight off. I'm actually about to go hard with the T25. I now teach others, that we can do it together. We can get healthy together.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good workout The only problem I have with these dvds, is that the music is so loud I can't hear anything that Shawn is saying. So you have to really watch everything closely. If they would lower the music it would be perfect dvds. The workouts themselves are awesome.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Despite the issue with the sound, this workout was amazing and was easy to follow. I'm a person with a few disabilities and this video was extremely instrumental to me. I was not noticing any results, but my friends and family did.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality not even one star but had no choice! the sound quality is very bad, couldn't hear the music or Shaun T had to turn volume up to very loud and still not good. some of the visual recording is distorted! disappointed but never mind they make their money on the postage costs!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for diabetics Hi i am 52 years old and i lost 22 pound, this is a great products for diabetics and high cholesterol, i do it everyday just for fun and learning to dance Hip Hop, went the other day to club and use the moves and it fell great and the girl said that i am a good dancer, i personally like the results i feel full of energy thanks Shaun T's.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live by this DVD set... I have never done an exercise program in my entire life until I started doing Hip Hop Abs! I found it to be very effective for my first time ever working out! I love the various moves on the exercises. I thought I would have the worst muscle aches after the first workout, however the next day I was ready for more!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this product was okay but not for people like me when i first tried this i was amazed by how easy this was i had just finished insanity and wanted to lose another 20 pounds or so but after doing insanity i kind of wanted a workout that would really chalenge me and push me to my limits but this didnt to that so i ended up returning it anyway i hope you found this review helpful!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible audio quality The sound quality on all 3 discs is horrific. You can not hear any of the verbal instructions - just the music. If it were not going to cost me as much to return it, as it did for me to purchase, I would be sending this one back. A complete waste of money.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from product videos were scratched and did not play very disappointed in the program not one of the videos worked on the pc. the first one was dirty and smudged and scracthced
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has no language option I was disappointed with this product because on the back of of the box shows english and spanish language option. for some of my family member who do not understand english want to listen to it in spanish to our surprise no spanish audio option. this product was not made for those who do not understand english,
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works! This product along with any other Beach Body product deserves high ratings. Go slow at first so you don't burn out and you will see the results like I have. I own many different Beach Body DVD's and anyone of any age can do this if you start in the right program and go from there. Thank you Beach Body and the trainers!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to do even for a 57 year old like me. I bought this about a year or so ago, and promptly injured my knee. ( the injury was caused by slipping on ice...nothing to do with this workout or any other). So it sat on the shelf until last week. While my knee injury still acts up, I modify the workout to avoid injury or pain. My abs sure get a great workout and I sweat almost as much as Shawn..lol. Unfortunately, I lost the 30 day workout calendar and just wing it. I am about 90 pounds overweight and hope that in addition to diet changes, this will help me to lose pounds and inches, and most importantly give me the strength in my core I will need entering the senior years of my life. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workout ever!!! I am 55!! I have been doing Hip Hop Abs for about 10 years and found that it has been the best thing for me for lifting and flattening my stomach! I have always worked out and actually like it! But no amount of walking, dancing, running ,Total Gym or solo Flex has had the effect these workouts have had!! I would highly, highly recommend these workouts!! Absolutely amazing!!
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hip hop ABS This is my first week and all i can said is wow... i feel great and i'am moving more. i am going to finsh this month and review again . thanks again . Dia
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome and I never get bored!! Great results!! I have been doing hip hop abs since Feb 2014 following a hamstring tear and neck surgery from an accident. I am no spring chicken. I have gained strength, lost 11+ inches and encouraged many friends to try it. I only wish I would of signed up for a coach!! I did not know how great it would be and everyone was watching me!! I am a operating nurse and deal with many doctors who now have purchased the CD. Thank you shaun T and friends and my daughters have purchased it too! I have a following...you might want to meet me!!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from have not got any responces to my inquiries regarding why I did not get all the was promised. I upgraded to the Deluxe Package and only got the 2 month workout flyer and Level 2 in fat burning cardio/ab sculpt and total body burn. I did not get the weighted gloves or the three Take It to the Dance Floor, Hip Hop Groove or Last Minute Dance
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun workout to look forward to everyday! When I went to college, I gained 15 pounds over the first two years. I couldn't bring myself to get to the gym everyday. I felt like I would be judged and it just wasn't very fun! Hip Hop Abs is something that I look forward to doing every morning (except for rest days) and I'm seeing results. I'm also learning some funky new dance moves! I would recommend this program to anyone that wants to find a fun way to workout and loves to dance (even if you aren't the best dancer). The steps are easy to pick up and I LOVE that they always have someone doing the basic moves to help us along.
Date published: 2014-06-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_336
  • loc_, sid_hip-hop-abs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Hip Hop Abs® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.