Customer Reviews for Hip Hop Abs® Workout Program

Rating

Dance your way to hot, sexy abs and burn the fat off your entire body with Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs! Using Shaun's revolutionary Absolute Engagement technique in every workout, you'll "Tilt, Tuck, & Tighten" to 6-pack abs without doing a single sit-up or crunch.

Dance your way to hot, sexy abs and burn the fat off your entire body with Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs! Using Shaun's revolutionary Absolute Engagement technique in every workout, you'll "Tilt, Tuck, & Tighten" to 6-pack abs without doing a single sit-up or crunch.

Hip Hop Abs® package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (1 payment)

Hip Hop Abs® Workout Program Reviews

Hip Hop Abs ® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, but no fast results I enjoy this DVD. It's fun and easy to learn after a while, but you certainly do not see fast results. My stomach is my hardest part on my body to lose weight and get in shape, and I bought this DVD because the floor workouts for the abs were difficult for me to do. So I thought this one would be better for me. Not at all. I didn't feel as though I was really working my ab muscles much, and I wasn't seeing any results or losing weight. Overall, It's fun, but not effective.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mimi This product has been great great and i Love the workouts ❣️
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hip Hop Abs DVD So I ordered the Hip Hop Abs DVD and it arrived on time, BUT the DVD case they put the DVDs in was poorly made! The only thing that was holding the DVDs in place was a strip of glue!! So when I took the DVDs out of the case, they were all scratched up! Usually a DVD case has the round plastic piece that holds the DVD in place, but the Hip Hop Abs DVDs were only held in the case by a glue strip! Talk about cheap! My DVDs were scratched & when I do my workouts, the DVDs skip! Very disappointed!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great workout routines ,I never get bored It's fun, never got bored it's like an doing something new everyday, with shaun t energy and him shouting in the video it's like he is in my living room doing it with me, bought mine 2012 and still now 2018 i still do it and it's feels great and fun, but the results are always good too because I give it my all eveytime I do it.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun to exercise was a size 14 went down to a size 8 four months then got T-25 and went down to a size 7. 63 years old easy to do workout.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought hip hop abs dvd five and a half years ago and tried it it was fun and i noticed weight coming off after a week. I lost 22 total that month . I'm still using Hip hop abs and I keep losing the weight . I haven't bought or tried another workout dvd and I don't think I will. I have fun and feel energized working out to Hip Hop abs and Shawn T is easy to follow and makes working out fun .
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout The intensity gradually increases and the workout is fun. It doesn't seem like ur working out at all. It gives u great results
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best workout ever. I love it. It is the best workout ever, hands down. I've been using it for a least 10/11yrs now. I would never replace it for nothing, NOTHING! !! PS I recommend to every and anyone. Shaun T, love u, and thank u..
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this workout! Shaun T is amazing! He's so easy to follow and the results were amazing for me. He makes the workout so much fun and I look forward to it everyday. I've upgraded to his other videos and I feel so much better. Just maintain a healthy diet and follow his schedule and you WILL see positive results. The best thing about this workout is its not high impact so your knees will thank you. Don't give up, if I can do it, anyone can, I'm 46 and I feel great.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaun T and he crew rock! I have been doing this work out now for 2 mouths and I am seeing weigh loss, i's Slow but better slow that way you know your going to loss it and keep it off, His dance moves in this is hard at first but the more you do it the easier it gets, I love working out this way it makes me feel so much better knowing I am working out and having a great time I laugh and enjoy this even on days I dont wanna work out much push my self to do it.
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_336
  • loc_, sid_hip-hop-abs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Hip Hop Abs® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.