Customer Reviews for Hip Hop Abs® Workout Program

Rating

Dance your way to hot, sexy abs and burn the fat off your entire body with Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs! Using Shaun's revolutionary Absolute Engagement technique in every workout, you'll "Tilt, Tuck, & Tighten" to 6-pack abs without doing a single sit-up or crunch.

Dance your way to hot, sexy abs and burn the fat off your entire body with Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs! Using Shaun's revolutionary Absolute Engagement technique in every workout, you'll "Tilt, Tuck, & Tighten" to 6-pack abs without doing a single sit-up or crunch.

Hip Hop Abs® package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (1 payment)

Hip Hop Abs® Workout Program Reviews

Hip Hop Abs ® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 331.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought hip hop abs dvd five and a half years ago and tried it it was fun and i noticed weight coming off after a week. I lost 22 total that month . I'm still using Hip hop abs and I keep losing the weight . I haven't bought or tried another workout dvd and I don't think I will. I have fun and feel energized working out to Hip Hop abs and Shawn T is easy to follow and makes working out fun .
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout The intensity gradually increases and the workout is fun. It doesn't seem like ur working out at all. It gives u great results
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best workout ever. I love it. It is the best workout ever, hands down. I've been using it for a least 10/11yrs now. I would never replace it for nothing, NOTHING! !! PS I recommend to every and anyone. Shaun T, love u, and thank u..
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this workout! Shaun T is amazing! He's so easy to follow and the results were amazing for me. He makes the workout so much fun and I look forward to it everyday. I've upgraded to his other videos and I feel so much better. Just maintain a healthy diet and follow his schedule and you WILL see positive results. The best thing about this workout is its not high impact so your knees will thank you. Don't give up, if I can do it, anyone can, I'm 46 and I feel great.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaun T and he crew rock! I have been doing this work out now for 2 mouths and I am seeing weigh loss, i's Slow but better slow that way you know your going to loss it and keep it off, His dance moves in this is hard at first but the more you do it the easier it gets, I love working out this way it makes me feel so much better knowing I am working out and having a great time I laugh and enjoy this even on days I dont wanna work out much push my self to do it.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fun Workout!!! I got Hip Hop Abs a couple of years ago and I love it!!! It is a great way to work out! Really fun and efficient!!! Chronologically I am in my 60s however I feel like I'm 37 and doing the full body workout from Hip Hop Abs daily is helping me look like the age I feel!! I truly recommend it!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast results with easy, fun exercises. Shawn T is amazing! Every video he creates does exactly what he claims, weight loss n overall fitness. Plus, his routines are easy, fun, and motivating. I hope he continues to develop more routines and videos. I'll buy every one!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only workout program! Only this!! If I'm going to lose weight or get into fitness. This is my way of doing it!! I'm going to be completely honest and say every other way seems boring and I want to have fun while I exercise. Not just be bored exercising. I am definitely trying this. I know I'll love it because I love to dance and why not dance my fat away?? I have seen the infomercials and I want this!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good music This program is great for beginer. Its easy to follow and it has great music. However you have to do few rounds of this program to see any significant results.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really works Shaun T makes you want to exercise in this work-out. If you do it right, you WILL get great abs. Thanks Shaun T!!
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_331
  • loc_, sid_hip-hop-abs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Hip Hop Abs® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.