Customer Reviews for Hip Hop Abs® Workout Program

Rating

Dance your way to hot, sexy abs and burn the fat off your entire body with Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs! Using Shaun's revolutionary Absolute Engagement technique in every workout, you'll "Tilt, Tuck, & Tighten" to 6-pack abs without doing a single sit-up or crunch.

Dance your way to hot, sexy abs and burn the fat off your entire body with Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs! Using Shaun's revolutionary Absolute Engagement technique in every workout, you'll "Tilt, Tuck, & Tighten" to 6-pack abs without doing a single sit-up or crunch.

Hip Hop Abs® package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (1 payment)

Hip Hop Abs® Workout Program Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product was so good it was stolen from me. A couple of years ago I purchased your product and was receiving compliments for shedding pounds of belly fat. I gave a holiday party at my house and showed Shaun T's video on how I was toning up. Next thing I know was that when the party was over........Shaun T's videos went bye-bye! August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS DVD SET, MATTER OF FACT THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER, MY KIDS MISSED PLACED MY FIRST SET OF DVDS I SAID WHAT THEY HEY, I MAY AS WELL GET ANOTHER SET. THESE DVDS HELPED ME ACHIEVE THE WEIGHT LOSS AND I DIDN'T EVEN LEAVE MY LIVING ROOM. I CANT WAIT FOR MY DVD'S TO ARRIVE, ESPECIALLY THE HIPS, BUNS AND THIGHS AND TOTAL BODY BURN. I AM SO PUMPED!! July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program I wanted to lose weight for the summer before the school year started. My gym class did the insanity workouts and I was amazed with the results. But after my class ended I didn't continue to work out, so I lost the stamina that I had before. I puchased this DVD and I use it with the cardio workouts from insanity and I love the results. I started to shed the weight and went down 3 dress sizes. I would definitely recommend. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I lost 90lbs in less than a year from Hip Hop Abs! I weighed 225lbs when I started Hip Hop Abs. Less than a year I lost over 90lbs weighing 128lbs. An the workouts are really fun. I found it hard at first but seeing I was over weight that was expected. But every time I worked out (four times a week) I'd notice it was getting easier an easier until I was breezing right through it, without looking at how much time was left. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to make a change. But you can't give up it really does work!!! May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by disc quality disappointing Disc #1 won't even play. I purchased a bit back and am just now getting it fitted into my day so I won't be able to get it replaced but it is very disappointing anyway. SO, if you purchase at least check the disc's right away. May 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of my dvds dont work I ordered this product last month and my AB SCULPT, TOTAL BODY BURN, LAST MINUTE ABS DVD wont play. The others are great, but I wish that one would play. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Way to Shapely Abs I have been a member of a variety of fitness gyms, with and without a personal trainer as well as Jazzercise, dance studios, and others that has provided limited results. This is the first time that I have seen such a dramatic change in my body and abs where I get compliments on the improvement in my body shape from colleagues and friends. I am delighted with the workout and enjoy seeing Shaun T. every time I play the DVD. Plus, I love the dance routines!! March 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hips Buns and Thighs I have enjoyed 2 of the 3 videos however I was very disappointed when I found the "Hips Buns and Thighs" video was blank. No data on the disk!! Unhappy February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sean T is My Family, He Saved My Life! Sean T taught me how to keep it moving. My kids and I did the routine as a family. We started in 2013, two years and sixty pounds later I am still keeping the weight off. I'm actually about to go hard with the T25. I now teach others, that we can do it together. We can get healthy together. December 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good workout The only problem I have with these dvds, is that the music is so loud I can't hear anything that Shawn is saying. So you have to really watch everything closely. If they would lower the music it would be perfect dvds. The workouts themselves are awesome. October 1, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T10:21:40.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_hip-hop-abs, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>
Hip Hop Abs® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.