Hip Hop Abs® Extreme

$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Hip Hop Abs® Extreme

Shaun’s ramped up the intensity for these two brand-new workouts (Extreme Cardio & Extreme Abs) to give you even more amazing results.

Ready to Buy?

Hip Hop Abs® Extreme DVD
for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Shaun's ramped up the intensity for these two brand-new workouts (Extreme Cardio & Extreme Abs) to give you even more amazing results.

Burn fat and sculpt your abs—without ever getting on the floor. His signature dance moves will get you into the best shape of your life.


Item
Product
Qty
Price
HHA-EXTREME
Hip Hop Abs® Extreme
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Hip Hop Abs® Extreme DVD
for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Shaun's ramped up the intensity for these two brand-new workouts (Extreme Cardio & Extreme Abs) to give you even more amazing results.

Burn fat and sculpt your abs—without ever getting on the floor. His signature dance moves will get you into the best shape of your life.


Hip Hop Abs® Extreme is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hip Hop Abs is fun I am mid 50's and very overweight. The first couple days i could do this only 10-15 minutes, but after just a week or two i was able to do the whole 30-35 minute work-out. Shaun is cute and motivating. I wish the music was louder, but it's a fun work-out and keeps me coming back.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun! I started this workout to accompany others I was doing and to it is so fun I do it with nearly every workout. Shaun T keeps you motivated and makes the workout fly by. The results I got in the first 2 weeks were amazing! I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a fun ab sculpting workout!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for newbies I have owned the program since 2008, but just recently starting getting this off the shelf again. I got a good solid workout and felt great afterwords. Shawn really motivates you, once you get the moves down, its just fun! I recommend this program to anyone who wants to up the cardio, and learn some new moves!
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Hip Hop Abs! I have been using hip hop abs for about 2 weeks, I have not measured my inches but I fit into pants that I couldn't even button 2 weeks ago. I can see the drastic change in my body. Shaun T makes it fun and interesting!! You can not get bored, he will keep you movin' and groovin' in this video with a couple funny jokes as well. I have always got bored of working out at home with workout videos, but not with Hip Hop Abs...I alternate every 2 days and it keeps it fun!!! Plus I have lost 5lbs in 12 days. I started at 174 and am now 169 and still got a few more to shed, thanks Shaun T :)))
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweat Drippin' Good! HHA Extreme is a great workout for intermediate to advanced exercisers. I've completed Insanity and Asylum and this HHA workout does not disappoint. You'll be sweating like an Insanity/Asylum workout but it does not have as much of the high impact moves, which is a plus!
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've only been doing hiphop abs for five days and i already lost five pounds. also an inch off my waist and chest im very excited i this is the fastest i ever started losing weight.
Date published: 2011-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this program. I've only been doing it 5 days and I already see results. I have to add that I've never sweated so much doing a work out. give it a try you'll love it!
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lot of fun If there was something in between this and Insanity it would be perfect. The workout is fun and it doesn't feel like a daunting task. There are modifications if you need to make them and you will sweat.
Date published: 2011-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun I have ever had in a workout, EVER Most fun I have ever had in a workout, EVER If you love dancing, or don't, because you just don't know how, Shaun T makes it feel easy and fun. After my first workout I was dancing at work, TILT, TUCK.....
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of fun to do I want to tell everyone that i did this doubting whether it actually worked. I have lost 55 pounds and 9 inches around my waist. I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and fun!!! I've just been using Hip Hop Abs for 5 days and already lost 10 lbs!!!! I cannot wait to see what 2 weeks will do! I am 6' tall mother of 3 and started at 180 and already after 5 days am 170 and my waist is 1.5" smaller!!!!! Thank you Shaun T!!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hip hop Abs I love hip hop abs. This is such a good work out and fun. You will see results. There are 6 dvds so you will never get bored. Shawn T is so much fun to work out with.
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Luv It! This product has enough routines that it does not become boring. Very effective without pain! Definitely strengthens the core. Plus, it works the rest of the body, as well as cardio, not just the abs. Also provides diet and weight loss info.
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hip Hop abs I love these workouts... they are sooooo much fun and Shaun T is amazing... I would recommend them for sure and I have. I am gearing up for insanity becuase I think Shaun T is very inspirational and keeps you wanting more :) A great fun workout the time flies by so quickly... :)
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Hip Hop Abs! I was on the dance team in high school & college and this takes me back to our routines. It doesn't feel like a workout, which I love about it!
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowwey! This is so fun I love this program I thinks its the bomb and I get to learn some basic hip-hop moves so when I go to the club I can show my dance moves, But overall this is a great program for those want a little spice in their workout schedule!
Date published: 2010-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly fun and exhilirating workout program. I really like how this video was put together -- a lot of it is Shaun-T's personality of course, but the moves and music keep me motivated and hoppin' ! Something I feel that I can pop in at a moment's notice just when I'm cooking in the kitchen -- reminds me what the nutrition is all about! Loving it!
Date published: 2010-10-28
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_hip-hop-abs-extreme, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Hip Hop Abs® Extreme