Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Rating

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

FOCUS T25 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 3 x $19.95)

FOCUS T25® Workout Program Reviews

FOCUS T25 ® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 410.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd go 'round I used T25 several years ago when it first came out and enjoyed amazing results. I am older now, and needed a 'go to' to get in even better shape. Shaun T NEVER disappoints. These exercises are meant to GRADUALLY challenge any fitness level. Start slow and stay low if necessary. Follow 'Tonya-the Modifier'. Eventually, you'll get to the point where modifying is no longer needed but will always be an option. LOVE THIS PROGRAM!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can’t walk now I had to do this in my gym class over 36 hours ago and now I can barely walk
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out 01 I really need that program because i really been eating bad food at time for me to get health and get fit i use beachbody before but at was to hard that T25 is a lil shoulder workout i can't wait to get at in the mail?
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post- Baby checklist item I started this video after having my first daughter. I knew it would be impossible to find time to go to the gym with a newborn. One sleepless night at 3am, I ordered this video off an infomercial. I've been absolutely in love with it ever since. I only had two rules with this video...1) I must finish every video 2) I must follow the exercise schedule. The great part is that even if you can't do all the moves and you have to rest a little in between you will still see incredible results. Shaun T is perfect at having you check your posture to ensure you're doing to moves correctly too! It's literally like he's in the room with you. Four years and two kids later this is still my go to program...and best of all I'm still in a size 0 despite all the comments that my body would change and I'd just have to get use to a larger build ;)
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 60 years old and still in FOCUS I started the program because I was tired of being rushed during the day. Getting to the gym, back to work, then the drive home, it just took to long. I was turning my 8 hour work day into 10 or 11 hours. That is when I tried the T25 program. The program is 25 minutes (30 with the stretch after) and I'm done. Don't think Shaun can't kick your behind in 25 minutes! He can. But you feel good doing it. I've been doing it for two years now, feel good, I'm stronger and look better. I've made it thru GAMMA and still going. If you think you can't do this, don't be afraid. I'm a "Tonya modifier" from way back. Get the program and you'll know what I mean. Thanks Shaun, this is what I needed.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This is an awesome workout. If you stick with it and eat right you will see awesome results and feel 150% better about your self. It will make you sweat not just a little but a lot.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Structure is Effective I struggled for years to lose weight, despite taking actions to lose weight. While I was deployed I was even going to the gym twice per day. None of the effort mattered, though, because I didn't have an efficient structure to my workouts. Within 3 weeks of using T25, I noticed results. As long as you listen to Shawn's instructions and give 95% effort for 25 minutes per day, you will be happy with the results. Further, I found the Gamma addition wonderful because it makes you use your body in a slightly different way than the first set of DVDs and it's nice to have some variance to your workouts so that you don't get bored.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works best ever.. focus is focusing on what Sean tells you. I learned if I did the modified version it worked best for me.. I will get better with time. my advise is if you aren't very fit at all like me.. is watch how they want you to do it.. and close your eyes and listen and do it at your own pace..2 times doing it right versus 10 really quick uncontrolled times makes a huge difference. If you aren't getting results.. then you just didn't focus. YOU WILL FEEL THIS 1st week just to prove I could commit. the 2nd week I committed to eat better.. JUST DO IT
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my life I am busy mother and wife in a military family!!! I kept making excuses not enough time in the day.... but I got motivated threw all junk food out, went to GNC bought protein powder and bars and lots of healthy food!!! than so it began, it wasn't easy I was so out of shape, but I stuck to it!! I've lost 28lbs in 4months, gained a lot of muscle!!! feeling great
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this program! I've started and quit this program multiple times, but this time I put my head down and got through Alpha round!! It's intense with no breaks for 25 minutes but it's so worth it to me. I love being able to work out in my own home, it gets rid of the chance for excuses. I've definitely dialed in my nutrition more than I ever have before as well. I stopped drinking pop and I stopped eating gluten. Both have worked out really well for me so far!! I am starting Beta round this week and I'm really exfit s to see the results I get from this round. By the way, the difference in my pictures is only 2 lbs difference (I honestly don't think I was eating enough) and I didn't take inches measurements. But I'm going to this round! I recommend this program to anyone who wants to really challenge themselves and who likes to jump!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome program After my second baby I needed a program that didn't take too much time out of my day, but could still be effective. T25 is amazing. I looked forward to the workouts and they went by fast. I didn't follow the diet too closely and still lost 20 lbs. I would recommend this program to just about anyone!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This program is great I'm in love. 21 years old, full time job, couldn't find time to get into a workout routine. Till I stumbled across this, figured why not, and now I'm in love. I love doing it, and I'm now almost 2 weeks in and am down 3lbs and a few inches and I'm gonna keep going! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect work out for a busy mom. Thank you Shaun T. I loved insanity but it was hard to carve out 45-50 min. For a workout. So T25 is perfect for a busy mom with 2 kids.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invested time! I recommend this product to everyone! Lost 35 pounds and transformed my body. I am 50 and as the instructor says I do the best I can and push to my limit. You don't require a big space, I travel a lot for business and do my workouts in my hotel room without a problem.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome program I've absolutely loved T25. It was not as hardcore as insanity, but extremely effective. If I had followed the nutrition guide more closely, I'm sure I would have lost much more. I am extremely happy with my results. With 3 kids, I could always find 25 minutes in my day to spare for my workouts.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!! Ive been doing T25 for two months and a week and I've seen such great results! I've lost 18lbs in that time and still have 25lbs to go,, but I feel amazing!!! I've never had such great muscles until I started doing t25!! its changed my life after having a baby a year ago!!! my child just watches me while I do it! 25minutes it perfect for me and it really makes me challenge myself!! :)
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS!!!!! Ive been doing this for a month and me and my husband have already seen my results! I gained alot of weight for having a baby, and I'm so impressed that I'm getting smaller and feeling better!! its helped me focus and I workout in the comfort of my home, while my daughter plays. 25 minutes a day is amazing for me!!!! As a military family life is always busy!! I LOVE T25!!!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T25 has already changed my life, and I'm the type of person that does not write reviews on anything. I have only completed Alpha round, and I am 1 week into Beta. I started Alpha around 147lb, now I am 132lbs. I am so confident and I never thought I would feel that again. I love Sean T and Love T25!!!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! This product has transformed my life! It has given me sky high levels of self confidence and the ability to set achievable yet challenging goals in all aspects of my life. It has challenged me and pushed me to work harder and the results I have obtained from this programme are astonishing! Going from 157lbs to 138lbs, I cannot stress enough how amazing this programme is and I would recommend it to anyone who is wanting to make a physical change and mental change to love and accept and challenge their body!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from And so it began! Overweight, unmotivated depressed. spend hours laying down watching TV series escaping my reality, and one day I just had enough, but it took 6 weeks to actually get motivated. no enthusiasm at all. late night snacking, just eating whatever I wanted to make me happy. slowly, each week I forced myself to look for something else to do, change something, small, like don't eat after 9 then 8 then 7.30 see if I can stop eating cheap sugary chocolate, changed to dark chocolate then eat as a treat on Friday or sat. Anyway, after I got that sorted (it was not easy) I looked for some kind of exercise. I looked at the local gym. Well no, going to and fro, and to much hassle to park. Then I saw beach body. OMG insanity HA! no chance!!! And all the other hour long jumping up and down and burpies!! What is that, No! im not jumping up and down! So i ordered 21 day fix and i loved the portion pots, it really helped. Made me see that i was eating 9 times more carbs in a day than i should. WOW! but for some reason i could not get into the 21 dayfix exercise. The instructor did not do it for me. so i sent it all back. i loosely kept the principle for portions! Guilt made it stay with me. so then i though i have to do something. I’m 50 and have been moaning and complaining about how ugly and fat i am for 20 or so years. And now i suffer from chronic fatigue, arthritis, High BP and i have very weak wrists and ankles, Doomed!! so i tried to walk for an hour a day and it was soooo boring and the pollution in London AND weather, well say no more and my ankle's became swollen, so i stopped and then i came across T25 and thought... Yeah right! as if! and then i just sat there and watched it (eating a large portion of apple crumble and custard) and at first thought no! im not jumping up and down and then i saw Tanya and a light bulb came on and i thought UMMM MAYBE! ! i left it for another week wondering and then thought if i don't do this now before my 51st birthday ill never do it and i shall just stop going on about it. So one Sunday after watching 6 hours tv i thought ok give it a go. i stood up switched on and i followed Tanya. (erm i was much slower and wobbling all over the place and cursing and everything ached). But i did it till the end and i collapsed on the floor, I was so exhausted I couldnt do the 2 minute cool down LOL. i realised i was soooo unfit it was embarrassing! ok i should mention im 5f 3 height and i started at 12 stone 7lbs and 3/4 (weight watchers scale HATE IT) ive been doing the T25 online for 12 days now ( im doing it twice a day 7.30am and 9.30pm not because i want to loose weight faster (well yeah) but more about my fitness level. so i weight myself on day 11 yesterday as i needed some motivation and i weighed 12 Stone 4 and 1/2 and i can feel muscle on my thighs my arms my stomach (yes it aches all the time im taking pain killers to help with the aches and pains) and i'm only two weeks in. i plan to do it for 50 days and weigh myself the day before my birthday and if i can go down to 11 stones by then WOW! then ill stop doing it twice a day and just do the once a day for the rest of my life 25 mins a day 5/6 hours of watching tv No brainer really!. The hardest thing is to actually get up off my bum and just do it! BTW i cant afford shakeology so i just juice simple recipe's when i can afford to. My intake of water is up from a glass a day to a 1.5 litre bottle a day. ill post on 2nd July 17 and let you know what happened. if i don't it means i died trying!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach Body workout CD's are money well spent! I have Ten Minute Trainer, which started me off on my fitness journey. I switched up to 21 Day Fix and loved it -- I lost almost 20 pounds - at 64 years old, 5'9" and 186 I had a way to go. I followed the modifier and the food plan. I have now finished week 5 of Alpha Round with T25 -- it is the bomb -- I am now 65 years old and am down to 160! If I can do this YOU CAN NAIL IT too!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FocusT25 is a wonderful product I received this product for Christmas and have lst over 20 (twenty) ponds in a very short time. I did not submit my picture for review, as I had the before pictures on my old camera phone, which did not transfer over when I changed the SIM card!! I do all of the exercises, save for one, as I am not that limber, yet!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Few Serious Cautions I like T25 but I would give any friend a serious warning before starting to use these DVDs: 1) warm-up first, these routines offer no dynamic stretching before pumping into the 25 min., and 2) many of the routines are tough on ankles and knees. Lots of hopping, jacks, etc. Until you know your joints can take it, stay modified. You can hurt yourself with these routines, end up with a/c problems, etc.. I am a fit distance runner, and I was hobbled.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 3rd time doing T25! Well, I must say this program has never failed me. I first started T25 in January 2014, it was after I gained some weight. I was very happy with the results from the program. I did the program again in January 2016 and I've just started the program again. This program gave me what I needed in 25 mins and I felt great after. The first 2 times I didn't follow the nutrition plan but I changed what type of food I ate. If you're looking for a program to whip you into shape in a short time then I recommend T25
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these workouts. I follow the videos every morning before I go to work. I have lost tons of weight and I feel better about myself. I feel the burn after every workout. I am so happy that I started doing Shaun's workouts. My boyfriend also does these workouts and really enjoys them as well.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm doing T25 for the second time. This program is amazing. I'm doing it for the second time. Great results in a short time.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome workout in a short time I worked my way through T25 Alpha program, then Beta and finally Gamma. They each step up the effort and created an amazing, challenging workout that only took 25 minutes each day! I lost 18 lbs and 9.5 inches in just one full round!!! Highly suggest this for anyone- even if you need to modify the modifiers- you will get a great workout!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hip replacement 3 months ago 2 months after total hip replacement I started doing T 25... I am 59 years old ... and mainly doing the modification with Tanya... getting so much stronger and feeling better.... love the workout and the motivation Thank you Shaun T Carla
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burn for time invested. Awesome to be working out with Shaun T. again. I rode the Insanity train a few years back & loved it. I'm busier than ever now & needed something quick that gets the job done! Shaun never disappoints...like revisiting an old friend coming back to one of his programs. T-25 checks all the boxes.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally changed my life! I've lost a total of 80 lbs I did 3 rounds and maintained a year after that! This work out is amazing! Great for a busy life. I'm a single mom who works full time and in school and I still found time! I say it changed my life because I accomplished something I NEVER thought I could do and that alone really motivated me to give my all in everything I do! Shaun T definitely gives you the push you need to get through! It's everything! #thankful The Shaun T experience is coming to a city near me! I can't wait!!!! I#hesawesome #myfitnesshero
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_410
  • loc_, sid_focus-t25-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.