Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Rating

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

FOCUS T25 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 3 x $19.95)

FOCUS T25® Workout Program Reviews

FOCUS T25 ® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Focus T25 - Excellent Workout I have followed Shaun T from the original INSANITY workouts and MAX30. I just completed the FOCUS T25 and it was an excellent experience. I used to have a gym membership, but I canceled it because this workout fulfilled all my needs. I am pushing 60 and feel like I'm 20. I would encourage everyone to jump on board, if you are serious about fitness, and taking care of your body.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaun T25 & Beachbody Wow! I’m so impressed with Shaun T T25 & 21dayfix Beachbody combo. I decided at the beginning of December I wanted to make a positive change in my life and work on becoming fitter and healthier whilst at the same time, losing some weight. I signed up for 21day fix and started on the first monday of December. I embraced the plan and comitted each and every day to my T25 workout, I fed myself using the portion control pots and fixed approved recipes. I drank my shakeology daily and noticed that my sugar cravings had diminished..despite being a self-confessed sugar junkie. As of today, 6 weeks after beginning, i have lost 10lbs and just over 17inches, just under 3 inches from chest, hips and waist, nearly 3.5 from each thigh and 1 from each arm. I am now into my 2nd month of 21dayfix using T25 and am finishing my 21 days with T25 Gamma. I love how motivating Shaun is and I most definitely love the feeling when I’ve nailed a workout!!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd go 'round I used T25 several years ago when it first came out and enjoyed amazing results. I am older now, and needed a 'go to' to get in even better shape. Shaun T NEVER disappoints. These exercises are meant to GRADUALLY challenge any fitness level. Start slow and stay low if necessary. Follow 'Tonya-the Modifier'. Eventually, you'll get to the point where modifying is no longer needed but will always be an option. LOVE THIS PROGRAM!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can’t walk now I had to do this in my gym class over 36 hours ago and now I can barely walk
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out 01 I really need that program because i really been eating bad food at time for me to get health and get fit i use beachbody before but at was to hard that T25 is a lil shoulder workout i can't wait to get at in the mail?
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post- Baby checklist item I started this video after having my first daughter. I knew it would be impossible to find time to go to the gym with a newborn. One sleepless night at 3am, I ordered this video off an infomercial. I've been absolutely in love with it ever since. I only had two rules with this video...1) I must finish every video 2) I must follow the exercise schedule. The great part is that even if you can't do all the moves and you have to rest a little in between you will still see incredible results. Shaun T is perfect at having you check your posture to ensure you're doing to moves correctly too! It's literally like he's in the room with you. Four years and two kids later this is still my go to program...and best of all I'm still in a size 0 despite all the comments that my body would change and I'd just have to get use to a larger build ;)
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 60 years old and still in FOCUS I started the program because I was tired of being rushed during the day. Getting to the gym, back to work, then the drive home, it just took to long. I was turning my 8 hour work day into 10 or 11 hours. That is when I tried the T25 program. The program is 25 minutes (30 with the stretch after) and I'm done. Don't think Shaun can't kick your behind in 25 minutes! He can. But you feel good doing it. I've been doing it for two years now, feel good, I'm stronger and look better. I've made it thru GAMMA and still going. If you think you can't do this, don't be afraid. I'm a "Tonya modifier" from way back. Get the program and you'll know what I mean. Thanks Shaun, this is what I needed.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This is an awesome workout. If you stick with it and eat right you will see awesome results and feel 150% better about your self. It will make you sweat not just a little but a lot.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Structure is Effective I struggled for years to lose weight, despite taking actions to lose weight. While I was deployed I was even going to the gym twice per day. None of the effort mattered, though, because I didn't have an efficient structure to my workouts. Within 3 weeks of using T25, I noticed results. As long as you listen to Shawn's instructions and give 95% effort for 25 minutes per day, you will be happy with the results. Further, I found the Gamma addition wonderful because it makes you use your body in a slightly different way than the first set of DVDs and it's nice to have some variance to your workouts so that you don't get bored.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works best ever.. focus is focusing on what Sean tells you. I learned if I did the modified version it worked best for me.. I will get better with time. my advise is if you aren't very fit at all like me.. is watch how they want you to do it.. and close your eyes and listen and do it at your own pace..2 times doing it right versus 10 really quick uncontrolled times makes a huge difference. If you aren't getting results.. then you just didn't focus. YOU WILL FEEL THIS 1st week just to prove I could commit. the 2nd week I committed to eat better.. JUST DO IT
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_402
  • loc_, sid_focus-t25-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.