Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Rating

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

FOCUS T25 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 3 x $19.95)

FOCUS T25® Workout Program Reviews

FOCUS T25 ® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout I got this workout from my mom because she couldn't do the exercises, I thought I was in shape ended up doing modifiers toward the end of the workout this is week 3 for me now and I feel great. I haven't lost anymore weight; maybe I've plateaued at 195 lbs and am gaining muscle now. My appetite had most definitely increased but the recipes in the book are phenomenal! I especially like the quinoa and red pepper patties on spinach, I tossed in some thyme and Cajun seasoning in the mix to spice it up a bit *hint it's off the chain with some salmon seasoned with the same spices. I love these videos and I'm seeing progress and feeling great, especially after I was a skeptic about workout videos prior to this. Only one issue at the moment and that's that I lost the beta core speed video. So I don't know what I'm going to do after I finish week 4. Help with that would be great. Cheers guys, and Thank you Shawn T for creating these videos, your mom must be proud.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaun T is THE MAN- life changing course I had been planning to start for over a year. then I had a couple of weak abortive starts. Finally AGED 67 after a sedantary life never ever visiting a gym, and a large belly, and flabby muscles. I retired and as part of my plan for retirement I took Day One off. But from Day 2 none stop I went for T25, kept T25 in my thoughts and banished ALL DAILY PROCRASTINATION - THE DAILY EXCUSES NOT TO DO IT. Finally after a nasty accident moving a cooker which damaged my ribs bigstyle. I had the perfect excuse to back off. Unfortunately the doctor said my ribs would hurt and take time to heal regardless of T25, and to just do it with a paracetamol if need be (Thats the Doc). I didn't take pills, i saw two nurses about my weight etc guess what they BOTH do T25 (only 15 mins a day thats cheating) They said at my age i should do 15 minutes. I said Heck Shaun wont like that. I took ONE WEEK OFF. then restarted Beta in a lot of pain, Now at the end of Beta i have no pain. I have done two days of Gamma (OMGoodness !) I did not follow the eating plan but still lost 18 lbs since Xmas. Thats my story. A fat slob couch potato converted by Shaun T. Way still to go.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone has 25 minutes a day I have struggled with my weight since I had my daughter in 2015. T25 was just what I needed to get on track. With T25 and a sensible diet I have lost 26lbs in ten weeks!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is the best workout! If you want to lose weight or to get stronger, THIS IS THE WORKOUT FOR YOU!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome workout I love the intensity of the workouts and the pace. It will keep you motivated when you see the progress your making. It gives me an endorphin rush when I finish a workout and makes me want to do more. Shaun’s coaching, enthusiasm, and focus are great for keeping on track. I highly recommend getting on wth T25.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaun T makes exercising so much fun! Shaun T’a workouts are always so much fun and very motivating! I have him on DVD and although I hear him say the same prompts everyday he still makes me smile. His energy is contagious! He may not be present in real time, but I don’t want to disappoint him :)!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Focus T25 - Excellent Workout I have followed Shaun T from the original INSANITY workouts and MAX30. I just completed the FOCUS T25 and it was an excellent experience. I used to have a gym membership, but I canceled it because this workout fulfilled all my needs. I am pushing 60 and feel like I'm 20. I would encourage everyone to jump on board, if you are serious about fitness, and taking care of your body.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaun T25 & Beachbody Wow! I’m so impressed with Shaun T T25 & 21dayfix Beachbody combo. I decided at the beginning of December I wanted to make a positive change in my life and work on becoming fitter and healthier whilst at the same time, losing some weight. I signed up for 21day fix and started on the first monday of December. I embraced the plan and comitted each and every day to my T25 workout, I fed myself using the portion control pots and fixed approved recipes. I drank my shakeology daily and noticed that my sugar cravings had diminished..despite being a self-confessed sugar junkie. As of today, 6 weeks after beginning, i have lost 10lbs and just over 17inches, just under 3 inches from chest, hips and waist, nearly 3.5 from each thigh and 1 from each arm. I am now into my 2nd month of 21dayfix using T25 and am finishing my 21 days with T25 Gamma. I love how motivating Shaun is and I most definitely love the feeling when I’ve nailed a workout!!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd go 'round I used T25 several years ago when it first came out and enjoyed amazing results. I am older now, and needed a 'go to' to get in even better shape. Shaun T NEVER disappoints. These exercises are meant to GRADUALLY challenge any fitness level. Start slow and stay low if necessary. Follow 'Tonya-the Modifier'. Eventually, you'll get to the point where modifying is no longer needed but will always be an option. LOVE THIS PROGRAM!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can’t walk now I had to do this in my gym class over 36 hours ago and now I can barely walk
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_408
  • loc_, sid_focus-t25-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.