Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Rating

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

FOCUS T25 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 3 x $19.95)

FOCUS T25® Workout Program Reviews

FOCUS T25 ® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 387.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invested time! I recommend this product to everyone! Lost 35 pounds and transformed my body. I am 50 and as the instructor says I do the best I can and push to my limit. You don't require a big space, I travel a lot for business and do my workouts in my hotel room without a problem.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome program I've absolutely loved T25. It was not as hardcore as insanity, but extremely effective. If I had followed the nutrition guide more closely, I'm sure I would have lost much more. I am extremely happy with my results. With 3 kids, I could always find 25 minutes in my day to spare for my workouts.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!! Ive been doing T25 for two months and a week and I've seen such great results! I've lost 18lbs in that time and still have 25lbs to go,, but I feel amazing!!! I've never had such great muscles until I started doing t25!! its changed my life after having a baby a year ago!!! my child just watches me while I do it! 25minutes it perfect for me and it really makes me challenge myself!! :)
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS!!!!! Ive been doing this for a month and me and my husband have already seen my results! I gained alot of weight for having a baby, and I'm so impressed that I'm getting smaller and feeling better!! its helped me focus and I workout in the comfort of my home, while my daughter plays. 25 minutes a day is amazing for me!!!! As a military family life is always busy!! I LOVE T25!!!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T25 has already changed my life, and I'm the type of person that does not write reviews on anything. I have only completed Alpha round, and I am 1 week into Beta. I started Alpha around 147lb, now I am 132lbs. I am so confident and I never thought I would feel that again. I love Sean T and Love T25!!!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! This product has transformed my life! It has given me sky high levels of self confidence and the ability to set achievable yet challenging goals in all aspects of my life. It has challenged me and pushed me to work harder and the results I have obtained from this programme are astonishing! Going from 157lbs to 138lbs, I cannot stress enough how amazing this programme is and I would recommend it to anyone who is wanting to make a physical change and mental change to love and accept and challenge their body!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from And so it began! Overweight, unmotivated depressed. spend hours laying down watching TV series escaping my reality, and one day I just had enough, but it took 6 weeks to actually get motivated. no enthusiasm at all. late night snacking, just eating whatever I wanted to make me happy. slowly, each week I forced myself to look for something else to do, change something, small, like don't eat after 9 then 8 then 7.30 see if I can stop eating cheap sugary chocolate, changed to dark chocolate then eat as a treat on Friday or sat. Anyway, after I got that sorted (it was not easy) I looked for some kind of exercise. I looked at the local gym. Well no, going to and fro, and to much hassle to park. Then I saw beach body. OMG insanity HA! no chance!!! And all the other hour long jumping up and down and burpies!! What is that, No! im not jumping up and down! So i ordered 21 day fix and i loved the portion pots, it really helped. Made me see that i was eating 9 times more carbs in a day than i should. WOW! but for some reason i could not get into the 21 dayfix exercise. The instructor did not do it for me. so i sent it all back. i loosely kept the principle for portions! Guilt made it stay with me. so then i though i have to do something. I’m 50 and have been moaning and complaining about how ugly and fat i am for 20 or so years. And now i suffer from chronic fatigue, arthritis, High BP and i have very weak wrists and ankles, Doomed!! so i tried to walk for an hour a day and it was soooo boring and the pollution in London AND weather, well say no more and my ankle's became swollen, so i stopped and then i came across T25 and thought... Yeah right! as if! and then i just sat there and watched it (eating a large portion of apple crumble and custard) and at first thought no! im not jumping up and down and then i saw Tanya and a light bulb came on and i thought UMMM MAYBE! ! i left it for another week wondering and then thought if i don't do this now before my 51st birthday ill never do it and i shall just stop going on about it. So one Sunday after watching 6 hours tv i thought ok give it a go. i stood up switched on and i followed Tanya. (erm i was much slower and wobbling all over the place and cursing and everything ached). But i did it till the end and i collapsed on the floor, I was so exhausted I couldnt do the 2 minute cool down LOL. i realised i was soooo unfit it was embarrassing! ok i should mention im 5f 3 height and i started at 12 stone 7lbs and 3/4 (weight watchers scale HATE IT) ive been doing the T25 online for 12 days now ( im doing it twice a day 7.30am and 9.30pm not because i want to loose weight faster (well yeah) but more about my fitness level. so i weight myself on day 11 yesterday as i needed some motivation and i weighed 12 Stone 4 and 1/2 and i can feel muscle on my thighs my arms my stomach (yes it aches all the time im taking pain killers to help with the aches and pains) and i'm only two weeks in. i plan to do it for 50 days and weigh myself the day before my birthday and if i can go down to 11 stones by then WOW! then ill stop doing it twice a day and just do the once a day for the rest of my life 25 mins a day 5/6 hours of watching tv No brainer really!. The hardest thing is to actually get up off my bum and just do it! BTW i cant afford shakeology so i just juice simple recipe's when i can afford to. My intake of water is up from a glass a day to a 1.5 litre bottle a day. ill post on 2nd July 17 and let you know what happened. if i don't it means i died trying!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach Body workout CD's are money well spent! I have Ten Minute Trainer, which started me off on my fitness journey. I switched up to 21 Day Fix and loved it -- I lost almost 20 pounds - at 64 years old, 5'9" and 186 I had a way to go. I followed the modifier and the food plan. I have now finished week 5 of Alpha Round with T25 -- it is the bomb -- I am now 65 years old and am down to 160! If I can do this YOU CAN NAIL IT too!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FocusT25 is a wonderful product I received this product for Christmas and have lst over 20 (twenty) ponds in a very short time. I did not submit my picture for review, as I had the before pictures on my old camera phone, which did not transfer over when I changed the SIM card!! I do all of the exercises, save for one, as I am not that limber, yet!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Few Serious Cautions I like T25 but I would give any friend a serious warning before starting to use these DVDs: 1) warm-up first, these routines offer no dynamic stretching before pumping into the 25 min., and 2) many of the routines are tough on ankles and knees. Lots of hopping, jacks, etc. Until you know your joints can take it, stay modified. You can hurt yourself with these routines, end up with a/c problems, etc.. I am a fit distance runner, and I was hobbled.
Date published: 2017-03-31
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_387
  • loc_, sid_focus-t25-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.