Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Rating

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

FOCUS T25 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 3 x $19.95)

FOCUS T25® Workout Program Reviews

FOCUS T25 ® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 3rd time doing T25! Well, I must say this program has never failed me. I first started T25 in January 2014, it was after I gained some weight. I was very happy with the results from the program. I did the program again in January 2016 and I've just started the program again. This program gave me what I needed in 25 mins and I felt great after. The first 2 times I didn't follow the nutrition plan but I changed what type of food I ate. If you're looking for a program to whip you into shape in a short time then I recommend T25
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these workouts. I follow the videos every morning before I go to work. I have lost tons of weight and I feel better about myself. I feel the burn after every workout. I am so happy that I started doing Shaun's workouts. My boyfriend also does these workouts and really enjoys them as well.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm doing T25 for the second time. This program is amazing. I'm doing it for the second time. Great results in a short time.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome workout in a short time I worked my way through T25 Alpha program, then Beta and finally Gamma. They each step up the effort and created an amazing, challenging workout that only took 25 minutes each day! I lost 18 lbs and 9.5 inches in just one full round!!! Highly suggest this for anyone- even if you need to modify the modifiers- you will get a great workout!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hip replacement 3 months ago 2 months after total hip replacement I started doing T 25... I am 59 years old ... and mainly doing the modification with Tanya... getting so much stronger and feeling better.... love the workout and the motivation Thank you Shaun T Carla
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burn for time invested. Awesome to be working out with Shaun T. again. I rode the Insanity train a few years back & loved it. I'm busier than ever now & needed something quick that gets the job done! Shaun never disappoints...like revisiting an old friend coming back to one of his programs. T-25 checks all the boxes.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally changed my life! I've lost a total of 80 lbs I did 3 rounds and maintained a year after that! This work out is amazing! Great for a busy life. I'm a single mom who works full time and in school and I still found time! I say it changed my life because I accomplished something I NEVER thought I could do and that alone really motivated me to give my all in everything I do! Shaun T definitely gives you the push you need to get through! It's everything! #thankful The Shaun T experience is coming to a city near me! I can't wait!!!! I#hesawesome #myfitnesshero
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE T25!! I have done almost every program Shaun T has to offer and this by far is my favorite! I had a baby 8 months ago and I did T25 my entire pregnancy and it kept me in great shape and 6 weeks post partum I went right back to it. Even when I follow Tonya, (the modifier), I still feel like I am getting a great workout. I have 2 young kids and work full time so T25 has been my saving grace for staying in shape, 25 minutes breezes by.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T25 helped change my life First let me start out by saying I was 16 when I started t25. I was in the worst shape ever. Depressed and tired of the way I looked. So I decided to do something about it. I came across t25 got it and haven't turned back since.. in 4 months I had lost 50 pounds I went from 225 and to date I'm now 165.. I'm 18 now and thinking about starting a new beach body workout plan .. I just want to thank Shaun T because now I'm more confident then ever and love my body.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is very hard! I do this every day and have been for months. Maybe it's just me, but this workout is HARD!!!!! I can't keep up. The alpha cycle total body circuit kills me. I can't do that many pushups with the spider pushup and the oblique pushup. Lots of lunging which is a killer. I am trying my best, but be warned this is extremely hard!
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_377
  • loc_, sid_focus-t25-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.