Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Rating

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

FOCUS T25 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 3 x $19.95)

FOCUS T25® Workout Program Reviews

FOCUS T25 ® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 398.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out 01 I really need that program because i really been eating bad food at time for me to get health and get fit i use beachbody before but at was to hard that T25 is a lil shoulder workout i can't wait to get at in the mail?
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post- Baby checklist item I started this video after having my first daughter. I knew it would be impossible to find time to go to the gym with a newborn. One sleepless night at 3am, I ordered this video off an infomercial. I've been absolutely in love with it ever since. I only had two rules with this video...1) I must finish every video 2) I must follow the exercise schedule. The great part is that even if you can't do all the moves and you have to rest a little in between you will still see incredible results. Shaun T is perfect at having you check your posture to ensure you're doing to moves correctly too! It's literally like he's in the room with you. Four years and two kids later this is still my go to program...and best of all I'm still in a size 0 despite all the comments that my body would change and I'd just have to get use to a larger build ;)
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 60 years old and still in FOCUS I started the program because I was tired of being rushed during the day. Getting to the gym, back to work, then the drive home, it just took to long. I was turning my 8 hour work day into 10 or 11 hours. That is when I tried the T25 program. The program is 25 minutes (30 with the stretch after) and I'm done. Don't think Shaun can't kick your behind in 25 minutes! He can. But you feel good doing it. I've been doing it for two years now, feel good, I'm stronger and look better. I've made it thru GAMMA and still going. If you think you can't do this, don't be afraid. I'm a "Tonya modifier" from way back. Get the program and you'll know what I mean. Thanks Shaun, this is what I needed.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This is an awesome workout. If you stick with it and eat right you will see awesome results and feel 150% better about your self. It will make you sweat not just a little but a lot.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Structure is Effective I struggled for years to lose weight, despite taking actions to lose weight. While I was deployed I was even going to the gym twice per day. None of the effort mattered, though, because I didn't have an efficient structure to my workouts. Within 3 weeks of using T25, I noticed results. As long as you listen to Shawn's instructions and give 95% effort for 25 minutes per day, you will be happy with the results. Further, I found the Gamma addition wonderful because it makes you use your body in a slightly different way than the first set of DVDs and it's nice to have some variance to your workouts so that you don't get bored.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works best ever.. focus is focusing on what Sean tells you. I learned if I did the modified version it worked best for me.. I will get better with time. my advise is if you aren't very fit at all like me.. is watch how they want you to do it.. and close your eyes and listen and do it at your own pace..2 times doing it right versus 10 really quick uncontrolled times makes a huge difference. If you aren't getting results.. then you just didn't focus. YOU WILL FEEL THIS 1st week just to prove I could commit. the 2nd week I committed to eat better.. JUST DO IT
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my life I am busy mother and wife in a military family!!! I kept making excuses not enough time in the day.... but I got motivated threw all junk food out, went to GNC bought protein powder and bars and lots of healthy food!!! than so it began, it wasn't easy I was so out of shape, but I stuck to it!! I've lost 28lbs in 4months, gained a lot of muscle!!! feeling great
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this program! I've started and quit this program multiple times, but this time I put my head down and got through Alpha round!! It's intense with no breaks for 25 minutes but it's so worth it to me. I love being able to work out in my own home, it gets rid of the chance for excuses. I've definitely dialed in my nutrition more than I ever have before as well. I stopped drinking pop and I stopped eating gluten. Both have worked out really well for me so far!! I am starting Beta round this week and I'm really exfit s to see the results I get from this round. By the way, the difference in my pictures is only 2 lbs difference (I honestly don't think I was eating enough) and I didn't take inches measurements. But I'm going to this round! I recommend this program to anyone who wants to really challenge themselves and who likes to jump!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome program After my second baby I needed a program that didn't take too much time out of my day, but could still be effective. T25 is amazing. I looked forward to the workouts and they went by fast. I didn't follow the diet too closely and still lost 20 lbs. I would recommend this program to just about anyone!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This program is great I'm in love. 21 years old, full time job, couldn't find time to get into a workout routine. Till I stumbled across this, figured why not, and now I'm in love. I love doing it, and I'm now almost 2 weeks in and am down 3lbs and a few inches and I'm gonna keep going! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_398
  • loc_, sid_focus-t25-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.