Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Rating

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

FOCUS T25 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 3 x $19.95)

FOCUS T25® Workout Program Reviews

FOCUS T25 ® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 410.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T25 works if you do also Just finished the first round of the Alpha version of T25 and I lost 24 lb and my 15 year old son lost 17 pounds. Starting on the beta version tomorrow morning. We also got the Shakeology which is what we use for dinner. I have another 30 pounds to lose in my son has another 40 pounds to lose to get to our goals. The bottom line is if you follow the food suggestions and do the workout every single day it will work for you. It's difficult but it is nice to have the modifier to help you ease into the stronger exercises. 5 weeks ago my son and myself had never even exercised so it does not take an experienced Fitness person to do these workouts. It's all about discipline.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic exercise program. Fitness in short time Ive done T25 for a few years now. It's the only thing I need. With healthy eating, you WILL get results in a short time. I do it at this point just to keep fit. Its only 25 mins ! What's better than that. It has to be one of the best workout programs that exists.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout I got this workout from my mom because she couldn't do the exercises, I thought I was in shape ended up doing modifiers toward the end of the workout this is week 3 for me now and I feel great. I haven't lost anymore weight; maybe I've plateaued at 195 lbs and am gaining muscle now. My appetite had most definitely increased but the recipes in the book are phenomenal! I especially like the quinoa and red pepper patties on spinach, I tossed in some thyme and Cajun seasoning in the mix to spice it up a bit *hint it's off the chain with some salmon seasoned with the same spices. I love these videos and I'm seeing progress and feeling great, especially after I was a skeptic about workout videos prior to this. Only one issue at the moment and that's that I lost the beta core speed video. So I don't know what I'm going to do after I finish week 4. Help with that would be great. Cheers guys, and Thank you Shawn T for creating these videos, your mom must be proud.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaun T is THE MAN- life changing course I had been planning to start for over a year. then I had a couple of weak abortive starts. Finally AGED 67 after a sedantary life never ever visiting a gym, and a large belly, and flabby muscles. I retired and as part of my plan for retirement I took Day One off. But from Day 2 none stop I went for T25, kept T25 in my thoughts and banished ALL DAILY PROCRASTINATION - THE DAILY EXCUSES NOT TO DO IT. Finally after a nasty accident moving a cooker which damaged my ribs bigstyle. I had the perfect excuse to back off. Unfortunately the doctor said my ribs would hurt and take time to heal regardless of T25, and to just do it with a paracetamol if need be (Thats the Doc). I didn't take pills, i saw two nurses about my weight etc guess what they BOTH do T25 (only 15 mins a day thats cheating) They said at my age i should do 15 minutes. I said Heck Shaun wont like that. I took ONE WEEK OFF. then restarted Beta in a lot of pain, Now at the end of Beta i have no pain. I have done two days of Gamma (OMGoodness !) I did not follow the eating plan but still lost 18 lbs since Xmas. Thats my story. A fat slob couch potato converted by Shaun T. Way still to go.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone has 25 minutes a day I have struggled with my weight since I had my daughter in 2015. T25 was just what I needed to get on track. With T25 and a sensible diet I have lost 26lbs in ten weeks!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is the best workout! If you want to lose weight or to get stronger, THIS IS THE WORKOUT FOR YOU!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome workout I love the intensity of the workouts and the pace. It will keep you motivated when you see the progress your making. It gives me an endorphin rush when I finish a workout and makes me want to do more. Shaun’s coaching, enthusiasm, and focus are great for keeping on track. I highly recommend getting on wth T25.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaun T makes exercising so much fun! Shaun T’a workouts are always so much fun and very motivating! I have him on DVD and although I hear him say the same prompts everyday he still makes me smile. His energy is contagious! He may not be present in real time, but I don’t want to disappoint him :)!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Focus T25 - Excellent Workout I have followed Shaun T from the original INSANITY workouts and MAX30. I just completed the FOCUS T25 and it was an excellent experience. I used to have a gym membership, but I canceled it because this workout fulfilled all my needs. I am pushing 60 and feel like I'm 20. I would encourage everyone to jump on board, if you are serious about fitness, and taking care of your body.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaun T25 & Beachbody Wow! I’m so impressed with Shaun T T25 & 21dayfix Beachbody combo. I decided at the beginning of December I wanted to make a positive change in my life and work on becoming fitter and healthier whilst at the same time, losing some weight. I signed up for 21day fix and started on the first monday of December. I embraced the plan and comitted each and every day to my T25 workout, I fed myself using the portion control pots and fixed approved recipes. I drank my shakeology daily and noticed that my sugar cravings had diminished..despite being a self-confessed sugar junkie. As of today, 6 weeks after beginning, i have lost 10lbs and just over 17inches, just under 3 inches from chest, hips and waist, nearly 3.5 from each thigh and 1 from each arm. I am now into my 2nd month of 21dayfix using T25 and am finishing my 21 days with T25 Gamma. I love how motivating Shaun is and I most definitely love the feeling when I’ve nailed a workout!!
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_410
  • loc_, sid_focus-t25-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.