Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Rating

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

FOCUS T25 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 3 x $19.95)

FOCUS T25® Workout Program Reviews

FOCUS T25 ® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 392.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my life I am busy mother and wife in a military family!!! I kept making excuses not enough time in the day.... but I got motivated threw all junk food out, went to GNC bought protein powder and bars and lots of healthy food!!! than so it began, it wasn't easy I was so out of shape, but I stuck to it!! I've lost 28lbs in 4months, gained a lot of muscle!!! feeling great
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this program! I've started and quit this program multiple times, but this time I put my head down and got through Alpha round!! It's intense with no breaks for 25 minutes but it's so worth it to me. I love being able to work out in my own home, it gets rid of the chance for excuses. I've definitely dialed in my nutrition more than I ever have before as well. I stopped drinking pop and I stopped eating gluten. Both have worked out really well for me so far!! I am starting Beta round this week and I'm really exfit s to see the results I get from this round. By the way, the difference in my pictures is only 2 lbs difference (I honestly don't think I was eating enough) and I didn't take inches measurements. But I'm going to this round! I recommend this program to anyone who wants to really challenge themselves and who likes to jump!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome program After my second baby I needed a program that didn't take too much time out of my day, but could still be effective. T25 is amazing. I looked forward to the workouts and they went by fast. I didn't follow the diet too closely and still lost 20 lbs. I would recommend this program to just about anyone!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This program is great I'm in love. 21 years old, full time job, couldn't find time to get into a workout routine. Till I stumbled across this, figured why not, and now I'm in love. I love doing it, and I'm now almost 2 weeks in and am down 3lbs and a few inches and I'm gonna keep going! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect work out for a busy mom. Thank you Shaun T. I loved insanity but it was hard to carve out 45-50 min. For a workout. So T25 is perfect for a busy mom with 2 kids.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invested time! I recommend this product to everyone! Lost 35 pounds and transformed my body. I am 50 and as the instructor says I do the best I can and push to my limit. You don't require a big space, I travel a lot for business and do my workouts in my hotel room without a problem.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome program I've absolutely loved T25. It was not as hardcore as insanity, but extremely effective. If I had followed the nutrition guide more closely, I'm sure I would have lost much more. I am extremely happy with my results. With 3 kids, I could always find 25 minutes in my day to spare for my workouts.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!! Ive been doing T25 for two months and a week and I've seen such great results! I've lost 18lbs in that time and still have 25lbs to go,, but I feel amazing!!! I've never had such great muscles until I started doing t25!! its changed my life after having a baby a year ago!!! my child just watches me while I do it! 25minutes it perfect for me and it really makes me challenge myself!! :)
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS!!!!! Ive been doing this for a month and me and my husband have already seen my results! I gained alot of weight for having a baby, and I'm so impressed that I'm getting smaller and feeling better!! its helped me focus and I workout in the comfort of my home, while my daughter plays. 25 minutes a day is amazing for me!!!! As a military family life is always busy!! I LOVE T25!!!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T25 has already changed my life, and I'm the type of person that does not write reviews on anything. I have only completed Alpha round, and I am 1 week into Beta. I started Alpha around 147lb, now I am 132lbs. I am so confident and I never thought I would feel that again. I love Sean T and Love T25!!!
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_392
  • loc_, sid_focus-t25-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.