Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Rating

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

FOCUS T25 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 3 x $19.95)

FOCUS T25® Workout Program Reviews

FOCUS T25 ® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 414.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PROGRAM This is an awesome program. Having 2 young kids (3 & 9 months) it's hard to find time to workout. This program being 25 minutes fits into my busy schedule. I have no excuse to not exercise anymore, and i've seen great results. My favorite video is T25 speed 2.0. I love the fast pace, and the music.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this program! I had 2 pregnancies back to back, my son is 20 months and I had my daughter 4 months ago. I gained a ton of weight and felt uncomfortable in my own skin. I have been using t25 along with counting calories since my daughter was 6 weeks, so I started less than 3 months ago. I have lost 26lbs in that time and look and feel so much better! I also don’t have a lot of time to work out so 25 minutes a day is perfect! Definitely recommend this program!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results After having my daughter I was 167 pounds, 5’2. I had gained about 30 pounds during the preganancy. I felt like I was accepting this new body even though I didn’t like it. I decided to give T25 a try. After 5 weeks, I lost 10 pounds. T25 melted my belly fat, toned my legs and thighs, rounded and lifted my buttocks. Im starting Beta next week and will post my final results in 5 weeks! Getting results like this in 5 weeks, I can imagine what my body will look like once completed.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing workout T25 showed me how much fun it was to actually workout and feel good about yourself after a workout. I would recommend T25 to anyone.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T25 works if you do also Just finished the first round of the Alpha version of T25 and I lost 24 lb and my 15 year old son lost 17 pounds. Starting on the beta version tomorrow morning. We also got the Shakeology which is what we use for dinner. I have another 30 pounds to lose in my son has another 40 pounds to lose to get to our goals. The bottom line is if you follow the food suggestions and do the workout every single day it will work for you. It's difficult but it is nice to have the modifier to help you ease into the stronger exercises. 5 weeks ago my son and myself had never even exercised so it does not take an experienced Fitness person to do these workouts. It's all about discipline.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic exercise program. Fitness in short time Ive done T25 for a few years now. It's the only thing I need. With healthy eating, you WILL get results in a short time. I do it at this point just to keep fit. Its only 25 mins ! What's better than that. It has to be one of the best workout programs that exists.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout I got this workout from my mom because she couldn't do the exercises, I thought I was in shape ended up doing modifiers toward the end of the workout this is week 3 for me now and I feel great. I haven't lost anymore weight; maybe I've plateaued at 195 lbs and am gaining muscle now. My appetite had most definitely increased but the recipes in the book are phenomenal! I especially like the quinoa and red pepper patties on spinach, I tossed in some thyme and Cajun seasoning in the mix to spice it up a bit *hint it's off the chain with some salmon seasoned with the same spices. I love these videos and I'm seeing progress and feeling great, especially after I was a skeptic about workout videos prior to this. Only one issue at the moment and that's that I lost the beta core speed video. So I don't know what I'm going to do after I finish week 4. Help with that would be great. Cheers guys, and Thank you Shawn T for creating these videos, your mom must be proud.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaun T is THE MAN- life changing course I had been planning to start for over a year. then I had a couple of weak abortive starts. Finally AGED 67 after a sedantary life never ever visiting a gym, and a large belly, and flabby muscles. I retired and as part of my plan for retirement I took Day One off. But from Day 2 none stop I went for T25, kept T25 in my thoughts and banished ALL DAILY PROCRASTINATION - THE DAILY EXCUSES NOT TO DO IT. Finally after a nasty accident moving a cooker which damaged my ribs bigstyle. I had the perfect excuse to back off. Unfortunately the doctor said my ribs would hurt and take time to heal regardless of T25, and to just do it with a paracetamol if need be (Thats the Doc). I didn't take pills, i saw two nurses about my weight etc guess what they BOTH do T25 (only 15 mins a day thats cheating) They said at my age i should do 15 minutes. I said Heck Shaun wont like that. I took ONE WEEK OFF. then restarted Beta in a lot of pain, Now at the end of Beta i have no pain. I have done two days of Gamma (OMGoodness !) I did not follow the eating plan but still lost 18 lbs since Xmas. Thats my story. A fat slob couch potato converted by Shaun T. Way still to go.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone has 25 minutes a day I have struggled with my weight since I had my daughter in 2015. T25 was just what I needed to get on track. With T25 and a sensible diet I have lost 26lbs in ten weeks!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is the best workout! If you want to lose weight or to get stronger, THIS IS THE WORKOUT FOR YOU!
Date published: 2018-03-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_414
  • loc_, sid_focus-t25-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.