Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Rating

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

FOCUS T25 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 3 x $19.95)

FOCUS T25® Workout Program Reviews

FOCUS T25 ® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 373.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hip replacement 3 months ago 2 months after total hip replacement I started doing T 25... I am 59 years old ... and mainly doing the modification with Tanya... getting so much stronger and feeling better.... love the workout and the motivation Thank you Shaun T Carla
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burn for time invested. Awesome to be working out with Shaun T. again. I rode the Insanity train a few years back & loved it. I'm busier than ever now & needed something quick that gets the job done! Shaun never disappoints...like revisiting an old friend coming back to one of his programs. T-25 checks all the boxes.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally changed my life! I've lost a total of 80 lbs I did 3 rounds and maintained a year after that! This work out is amazing! Great for a busy life. I'm a single mom who works full time and in school and I still found time! I say it changed my life because I accomplished something I NEVER thought I could do and that alone really motivated me to give my all in everything I do! Shaun T definitely gives you the push you need to get through! It's everything! #thankful The Shaun T experience is coming to a city near me! I can't wait!!!! I#hesawesome #myfitnesshero
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE T25!! I have done almost every program Shaun T has to offer and this by far is my favorite! I had a baby 8 months ago and I did T25 my entire pregnancy and it kept me in great shape and 6 weeks post partum I went right back to it. Even when I follow Tonya, (the modifier), I still feel like I am getting a great workout. I have 2 young kids and work full time so T25 has been my saving grace for staying in shape, 25 minutes breezes by.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T25 helped change my life First let me start out by saying I was 16 when I started t25. I was in the worst shape ever. Depressed and tired of the way I looked. So I decided to do something about it. I came across t25 got it and haven't turned back since.. in 4 months I had lost 50 pounds I went from 225 and to date I'm now 165.. I'm 18 now and thinking about starting a new beach body workout plan .. I just want to thank Shaun T because now I'm more confident then ever and love my body.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is very hard! I do this every day and have been for months. Maybe it's just me, but this workout is HARD!!!!! I can't keep up. The alpha cycle total body circuit kills me. I can't do that many pushups with the spider pushup and the oblique pushup. Lots of lunging which is a killer. I am trying my best, but be warned this is extremely hard!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great But.. Its great But... I am a little annoyed, I think this product is fantastic, my wife has lost 45 pounds in 3 months, she was very overweight, and has disabilitys, she goes swimming 3 times a week, and uses the T25 program. But you have no unfit people on the DVDs, and just found out on the latest disc that one of the ladies was a bally dancer.. Why are you having people on the program that are ''Already'' fit, its not good advertising, and people that are wanting to be motivated, cannot be when you have already got fit people on the workout. Thats my rant over with.. Regards Shen United Kingdom
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT - LIFE CHANGING! Shaun T is a genius who delivers all his promises. It's hard work but worth the blood, sweat and tears! I can't recommend this workout enough, I would love to see more exposure here in the UK as it's a life changer. No gimmicks, no tricks just unbelievable results if you make the commitment. I've recommended this program to everyone. The before and after me says it all.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, effective 2 main points why T25 is the best for me: 1. It only takes 25 mins to do since I'm a mother of 2 toddler boys, and 2. It doesn't require a large space to do since my home is tiny. Equipment needed: Nada!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! Been using beachbody products for over 5 years where I started with insanity. I have done most of the programmes over 10 times an I keep on coming back to this one. I can mix an match the DVD sessions with any other workouts I do and I find it the most effective for my core. Along with 22minutes Harcorps, this is great value!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_373
  • loc_, sid_focus-t25-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
FOCUS T25® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.