Customer Reviews for Shaun T's Fit Kids® Club Workout Program

Rating

Shaun T's Fit Kids Club is bringing the fun and fitness to help kids of every age achieve a healthy lifestyle. Includes snack tips, label-reading guide, and a FREE wall poster!

Shaun T's Fit Kids Club is bringing the fun and fitness to help kids of every age achieve a healthy lifestyle. Includes snack tips, label-reading guide, and a FREE wall poster!

Shaun T's Fit Kids® Club

Shaun T's Fit Kids® Club Workout Program Reviews

Shaun T's Fit Kids ® Club is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shaun T please make a boys only workout Hi Shaun T- please make a boys only workout for ages 8-12... this co-ed kids workout is great but my boys are now at the age where they only want to do boy stuff and watch cool boys and with not so much dancing. They need more karate and tough moves to motivate to do these videos.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 9 y/o loves this work out, esp the FreeStyle I just ordered this video. It arrived in 4 days. My 9 y/o asked me how could he loose weight bcuz he wants a girlfriend. I popped in the video as soon as my 9 y/o arrived home. He began working out right away. My 12 y/o & his 13 y/o friend said they could do this too. They joined in. My 9 y/o was huffing, puffing, and sweating. When the Free Style part came, he found some oxygen from some where & did his own moves :-). He wants to be on the next video & asked me how. I committed to tracking his progress. I hope he is contacted & able to share his experience. He is 120 lbs now. His goal is 95 lbs.... Here we go Jan 8 2014
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tested and proven! I am a PE teacher and got this for the students. They love it! It's fun and entertaining, even the teachers join in. Teachers want to order it for their classroom for when kids need to get up and move. Shawn T is fun and keeps the kids motivated. They all say they want muscles like him:)
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and engaging workout for kids! My son hasn't had the best eating habits lately. He's almost 8 and he's been struggling with some depression surrounding bullying and just hasn't been himself. I'm a beachbody coach and when I saw the Shaun T Fit Kids Club DVD I figured it couldn't hurt! Once my little man started it he couldn't stop smiling! It was SO FUN!!! I even got up and did part of it with him! The instruction is easy to follow, it works all muscle groups (but just looks like you're having fun!) and Shaun T breaks it all down on a level kids get. He makes it so fun. Now Shaun T is my son's role model, he wants to be just like him......especially in the ab department! He started drinking my Shakeology, making better snack choices and isn't asking for fast food anymore! The only thing I would suggest......Volume 2??? :) Either that or I'll just move him up to my Hip Hop Abs program when he gets past the Fit Kids Club! Thanks for providing something so fun and engaging for the kiddos. I'd love to get certified to teach this program!
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of fun My eight year old loves this program!! Not only does she find it fun I think it is a great way to teach her that exercise can be fun. This is a great way to introduce an exercise program to your child.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous workout for kids! (and mom's too!) My kids were so excited to hear Shaun T had a workout program just for them, as they tried to do some of my others with me, but they were a bit too intense. The day they got it in the mail they opened it and started it right away. They plotted out healthy foods according to the guide and make a plan of action to get their 30 days going. This program is great. It encourages kids to get off the coach and be active, in a fun way that only Shaun T could do...can you say "HEY"......
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product motivates kids I am a physical education teacher for grades 3-8. My kids are really taking a liking to this product...I myself and my assistant are loving the program...
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I ordered this dvd for my 8 yr old son and we love it. We do it together and 5 minutes in we are both sweating. The moves are fun and exciting. You really feel like you are getting a good workout. I think this is Beachbody's best kept secret. I have already recommended this product to a friend who teaches elementary school p.e. I've ordered a lot of different programs (for myself). This is the only one I'm excited about doing and my son loves the freestyle segments. Thanks Beachbody!!!
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated out of 5 by from This is a great program for kids. My daughters love it. I even did an article about it on examiner.com. I am a freelance writer.
Date published: 2009-08-30
Rated out of 5 by from WOW.The workout for the kids is awesome. The music is great. My kids love it so much, they just put the video in without me telling them to workout. It's so fun, I even enjoy working out with the kids. If you are wanting something to help your kids with excercising, please buy this dvd. You will not be disappointed. Shaun T makes working out fun.
Date published: 2009-01-25
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_, sid_fit-kids-club, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Shaun T's Fit Kids® Club Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.