Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

Lift your booty in less time! In this 20-minute precision toning workout, Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. The routine is short, but results can be dramatic! (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Brazil Butt Lift®
Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Lift in less time.

Want a targeted toning workout that delivers results in just 20 minutes? Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. You'll see it's not just for blotting sweat anymore.

Sculpt your booty with precision moves.

The routine is short, but you'll feel the burn and see dramatic, visible results. Rest assured, your better bum bum will be anything but a secret when you slip into your favorite "skinny" jeans.

Got your towel?

Load Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout, Push Play, and start your mission.


Item
Product
Qty
Price
BBL-SECRETWEAPON
Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Brazil Butt Lift®
Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Lift in less time.

Want a targeted toning workout that delivers results in just 20 minutes? Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. You'll see it's not just for blotting sweat anymore.

Sculpt your booty with precision moves.

The routine is short, but you'll feel the burn and see dramatic, visible results. Rest assured, your better bum bum will be anything but a secret when you slip into your favorite "skinny" jeans.

Got your towel?

Load Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout, Push Play, and start your mission.


Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really does target those hard to sculpt areas!! I enjoyed most of the workouts & the program did slim down my thighs & bum bum which was the goal. My husband & I had completed P90X & had trained for a marathon last year, neither of those slimmed my legs like they used to-the issue with getting older! I actually gained inches around my waist! So I bought this because I wanted to add more cardio & target my problem areas!! Like another reviewer, I didn't really enjoy Cardio Axe & to be honest, the workout seems a bit cheesey due to all the smiles the models provide & I am not much for the "sexiness" of some of the moves...unfortunately that for me took away from the enjoyment of the DVD. With that said though, I do think it is an effective work out and it did slim my bum bum, which was the ultimate goal. I am going to try Turbo Jam next. February 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect!!! This workout is amazing, I never expected such great results. I always had my "bum bum" a little bit out of shape, particularly was always fighting with those "breeches" on the outer sides of my thighs and tried to make my a flat butt look round, did a lot of step workouts, walking, squats etc, but this workout finally woke my muscles up and now my legs, thighs and "cheeks" look better than ever, plus "Sculpt" workout is great to tone the whole body, which was also awesome for me to tone abs and upper body after I had my baby! Looking forward for more workouts from Leandro and going to order tonight this new CD I just saw here!!! January 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! It's a really great workout. Fun, easy to follow and kick your butt effective! The Bum Bum workout is like climbing a mountain in 30 min. I was so sore the day after, but I did it again two days after and feel great! Fast results with this one! January 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this workout I really wish I had purchased this program sooner. It does what it promises and its a lot of fun too. I did 2 rounds of P90X and tried Insanity twice. I feel like I got faster results in my hips, thighs and waist with BBL. I was surprised about how tough this workout is. I was so sore in week one. A good sore, but wasn't expecting it. The Sculpt dvd is also tougher than I expected. I thought it would be a piece of cake comapred to P90X. January 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Felt ergonomically awkward I have been lifting weights and doing a wide variety of cardio for a long time. I am also a R.N. working in the Operating Room, so proper form, movements, lifting techniques, ergonomics, etc always go into my daily routine. As soon as I started one of these workouts, I felt that the routines were not ergonomically-friendly. I felt they were awkward and there was more than a good chance I might pull a muscle or hurt myself otherwise. In terms of getting the heart rate up, this may be a decent workout for a beginner looking for an easy way to do cardio, but in terms of toning and movements, I do not feel this is a safe choice. January 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it promises!! Tried this over the summer and it was excellent!!! I noticed a difference after only 2 weeks. I did not change my eating habits and was still able to lose 1 inch off of each thigh and 2 inches off of my stomach, and a total of 8 lbs. I am a working mom and the workouts were short enough that they are manageable. I did take some time off of working out and I am very excited to start round 2 of this an get back into shape!! I will say that the routines are a little difficult to follow at first and I took more breaks during the first week, but by week 2 you adapt and it gets easier. I would highly recommend this product!! January 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a real workout! I have been using this BBL for abour 4 weeks now, but not everyday like I would like to. I have still seen and feel results. I had not worked out for at least 9 months when I purchased this, so I was alot out of shape. With any new program, there is a learning curve, so just stick with it. But after the 3rd week I really feel I have the cardio axe program down and it is so fun and motivating. I was not expecting such a good workout, but after finishing just 1 workout I really felt my muscles and it was hard to sit down and stand up the first week to 2 weeks. Guys and Gals you have to try this program. It is no sissy workout. This is one workout that I want to stick with. Thank you Leandro December 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Workout This is the 4th Beachbody workout that I have purchased! I enjoy the music and the work is intense, but you can get through it! I am expecting great results! I am an on/off workout person, and I think with program I will be more on!! December 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST workout EVER and so much FUN! Ok, here is something I RARELY admit: THIS workout is ADDICTING! I have never had so much fun working out as I do with Brazil Butt Lift! Don't get me wrong, I love working out at the gym and to my other Beachbody DVDs but THIS one not only is fun but wowzers, it is really giving me FAST results! I use this in combination with Insanity, as a hybrid, and combined I have lost a total of 20lbs and went from a size 10 to a size 6!! I have yet to complete the entire calendar for both workouts but I can honestly say I can not wait to see the end results! Leandro makes working out so much fun and easy to do! Thank you Beachbody! Oh and this NOT only works out your lower body and core but your arms as well! November 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brazil Butt Lift Delivers OK, Brazil Butt Lift may not be the manliest of the Beachbody workouts but it delivers. My wife and daughter wanted to try it so we got it. Being an idependent Beachbody coach, I figured I should at least give it a whirl. Let me tell you, it works your butt and then some. It really should be Brazil Body Lift, because it really hits your entire body. My favorite workouts were sculpt and tummy tuck, but Bum Bum rocks too. I am back doing P90X but I still throw in Sculpt occasionally and use Tummy Tuck in place of Ab Ripper X about once a week just to change things up. The only negative I can find is that some men may be reluctant to try it, but believe me guys, you want this one. If not for your self, at least for the woman in your life. November 24, 2010
  • 2015-08-29T10:45:16.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_leandros-secret-weapon-brazil-butt-lift-workout, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout Guidelines