Customer Reviews for Core De Force Workout Program

Rating

CORE DE FORCE is your 30-day countdown to knockout results. MMA combos, bodyweight moves, and cardio spikes help you blast belly fat and sculpt total-body definition—no equipment required.

CORE DE FORCE is your 30-day countdown to knockout results. MMA combos, bodyweight moves, and cardio spikes help you blast belly fat and sculpt total-body definition—no equipment required.

Core De Force Base Package (billed 3 x $19.95)

Core De Force Workout Program Reviews

Core De Force™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beachbody workout for stamina and shred. Most efficient Beachbody workout on the market. If you are looking for a fast paced workout that has the ultimate efficiency in shredding weight, then Core De Force is the way to go. Fun. Fast. Calorie Killer.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Workout for the Bored or Beginner I started this workout November 1, 2016. I was 265 lbs. I felt awful and overall tired and depressed. I started at the first 27 minute MMA Speed video. I modified just about everything. By Christmas, after following the Core de Force calendar and a loose 1800 calorie diet I weighed 220 and could do all the videos with minimal modification. I felt like I could take out my aggression towards my weight and my stress with every kick and punch. I had done other Beachbody videos in the past and this one felt less injury prone for my current weight. On December 26, 2016 I had a devastating setback. I suffered a stroke at 34. I have a rare blood disorder that was undiagnosed and a blood clot traveled to my brain. Day 1, in the hospital was Day 1 again for the program. I retrained myself to walk 1000 steps per day, then 3000, until now- about 4 months later, I am walking 8-10,000 steps per day and this week was my first "real" workout. Guess who I chose to lead it? Joel and Jericho helping me start over with MMA Speed. I was bawling tears of joy and emotion over the ability to workout again and to feel like I could get back in the game with Core de Force.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Great results! Fun and challenging without being intimidating. I am always sweating. After a month of hard corps I witched to Core de Force because I was afraid i was bulking up. I love the MMA and kickboxing moves and Joel and Jericho are fun and energetic. After 6 weeks my mid section and my quads especially looked better than they ever have, and my arms felt so strong and lean. I am switching off between this and T25 for those days I'm short on time.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing workout! Husband loves it too! My husband and myself do this together! We are at different physical levels and both are dripping in sweat at the end. Love it!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Killer Workout! I've done Muay Thai in a studio, which led me to get injured pretty badly because I was so new to it. When I started this program, it was pretty easy to adapt to the moves as I was familiar with MMA and Muay Thai. It's very difficult, but it's hella fun! I got some pretty substantial toning from just one month, without following the meal plan, which speaks volumes to what can be achieved with it. I hear alot of people complain about not switching sides, but honestly, I just switch sides whether they do or not to keep it even. LOVE this program. I hope BB continues MMA style program- It's what I have been looking for!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very creative or fun They never alternate. They never even suggest to alternate. It's cheesy and sad. I wasted my money.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was ok, needs some tweaking I was super excited to start this new program since I haven't really done much kick boxing, but unfortunately I ran into a lot of problems right out the gate. This program doesn't alternate sides that often, so I ended up having my One calf super sore. Then my One knee started hurting pretty bad. I love to workout, especially doing InsanityMax 30, and I've only had very minimal knee pain prior with Max30, so having bad knee pain just after the 1st workout concerned me. I had to make a whole lot of changes to the routine, first I would alternate sides from Dominate to Non-Dominate side every time regardless of what was on screen. Next I opened my stance more to keep from twisting my knees inwards, and I really focused on soft knees and correct form. I kept the kicks and punches at the same speed as the program, but I had to speed up the pushups and cardio drills a lot to actually get a good work out in since the pace they do it at is super slow. I did like the variety of moves in this program from the types of push ups, kick and punch combos, and the mix of cardio. The timed 3 minute rounds were fun too where you could push yourself more. All in all though it just wasn't consistent enough. It constantly would go from a pretty good cardio portion to a super slow paced combo, making it hard to keep a good sweat going. It got to the point where I was exhausted from trying to fix all the inconsistencies, and keeping the knee pain under control just made it not fun anymore. Yes you are sweaty by the end of the workout, but it just missed the mark in to many ways.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 100 ways to do a push-up. Get same results doing intense aerobics
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun it doesn't feel like work. This is a great workout series. My abs, arms, and back are stronger and defined. Can't wait for the next series!!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy it everyday! I am 50, and have tried many other BB workouts from P90X, Insanity, 21D fix, T25, Piyo and Turbojam. However, Ive not come as far as I have consistently on a day to day basis as I have with Core De Force. Why? It keeps me coming back. After the first week of the program and using the 21DF containers I was down 2 pounds and 4 inches off my waist, I was pleasantly surprised! Its now day 22 and I still look forward to the workout. Its do able, enjoyable and theres not a day Im not drenched! I have not remeasured myself or got on the scale in over a week. Im postponing the hopeful surprise! I cant give it 5 stars as the only downfall is some days it feels repetitious.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results without equipment! Seriously the best investment! I'm a small person (I always have been) but I have always had issues about my self-confidence with fitted shirts. With doing this program for 30 days, I want to show off my figure! I'm no longer hiding under loose fitting clothing! Great workouts, no equipment, and you WILL get results! I will forever be a BeachBody Coach! Definitely worth the money and investment!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great workout I only give 4 stars because the routines don't always do the same thing on both sides of the body. I will say it's really challenging and great cardio and core training.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO MUCH FUN! I even looked forward to doing dynamic strength days because Joel and Jericho are amazing! Loved every step of this program and the 2.0 workouts!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be very careful if you're new to MMA style workout I was hoping these workouts would be similar to the MMX workout in Tony Hortons P90X3. That one is phenomenal. Unfortunately there are a couple reasons why this program isn't a good match for me. For me, my biggest complaint is that it has completely messed up my upper body. Having never done martial arts before (aside from the aforementioned MMX workout), the combinations of moves led to numbness, shooting pain, and weakness in both arms from shoulder to hands. I am doing the moves slowly and using what I really believe is the correct form. I completed week one but had to take 2 days off because of the problems in my arms. After taking 2 days off my arms felt better, but after resuming the program the pain/numbness/weakness returned. I never had this with Tony Hortons MMX workout and it's much faster paced. I am coming off 2 rounds of Insanity so I'm not out of shape. And I'm not even remotely overweight. Be careful if you decide to do this program. The second reason I don't like it very much is that after doing Insanity these workouts feel really slow and I don't feel like I'm getting much cardiovascular benefit although I'm sure I am. I gave it 2 stars because it probably would work for someone with MMA experience and it could be just that my body is out of alignment and that's why I'm having these troubles.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Repetitive and very difficult You'll be dripping sweat which is great... I really enjoyed this at first, but I started to dread the workouts after week 2. They get very difficult & long (47 mins), and it is all very repetitive. Mixing it up with weights for strength would have been better... no more push ups lol!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't usually review these programs because I've liked them all but I definitely have a little bit of feedback for this one. While overall it's a good program, 2 major things stick out to me... 1. No gradual cooldown period between last round and the stretch. You go right from working it hard to stretch, usually with a pretty high heart rate still. There needs to be a 1-2 minute gradual cooldown before going right into the stretch. 2. I feel like I'm kicking and punching more with my left side and left leg. Some rounds switch to the non-dominant side after the spike so I am kicking with my right leg, but not enough do. I don't feel like it a well balanced workout... Otherwise good program. If these two things were fixed, I would really love it!! I love Joel and Jericho too and the others in the videos! Some programs have some pretty annoying people! (Like Monica in TF and Dreya in P90X...)
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Core. Delivered. I have been through several rounds of P90X3, 21DFX, and Hammer and Chisel. I haven't felt more lean, strong and, most importantly, pain-free than after 30 days of Core de Force. I have degradation of my lower spinal discs and suffer from sciatica. Don't get me wrong; all those other workout programs are great and effective. But now, I can have an 11-hour day of meetings topped by a two-hour commute and still not have any sciatica symptoms. The variety of moves keeps the workouts interesting, and Joel and Jericho keep you going till the very last second. On to round 2!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CDF helped me break through a stubborn plateau! I really had a lot of fun with this program; Joel and Jericho are awesome! I had been in a rut with my weight loss goals until this came apart of my daily routine. I honestly look forward to pressing play each and every day! I am feeling stronger and happier in my own skin faster than I ever thought was possible.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I heart CDF. I love this program. I would be excited for the next workout and loved how much body felt. Just finish day my second round and can't say enough about this program.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this workout!! I love this workout. I am on day 2 of Round 3!! I feel amazing! I am getting stronger every day and I sleep like a baby. I normally get very bored with workouts but I look forward to core de force every day.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Loved this program. Joel and Jericho bring an awesome goofy and motivating combination that excited you to push play. Loved that I felt like a total bada$$ after completing each workout.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I was hoping it would be like the discontinued Les Mills Combat (which I would rank as one of my favorite BeachBody programs), but it's not even close. It's a set of martial arts drills set to really awful, cheesy music. Easier to follow than Combat or Turbo Kick because none of it goes with the beat of the music. I honestly got bored with the workouts and did not find the cardio challenging enough.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this workout Saw the add for CDF and it looked fun so I bought it and let me tell you that I am very happy I did. I started in the beginning of Nov did the 30 days then started it over again. I started seeing results into the 3rd week my arms are firmer my legs are solid and my tummy has gone down. This by far is my favorite workout EVER. I hope they continue to add to this program because I will be first in line to buy it. I cannot say 1 bad thing about this workout I ABSOLUTELY LOVE CORE DE FORCE. Would give 5 stars all the way but it won't let me. If you are even thinking of buying this, buy it you will not be sorry.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Core de Force's gave back my enthusiasm When I was diagnosed with Lyme Desease , during the treatment with so many medicines my weight increase 165 Lb. when I always was in my 118 pounds but when doctors figured out was little late , my all immune system was compromised and I turned into a whole different person with pain in all my joints , 47 pounds over , depression, anxiety, heart desease and much more.. in others words a completely change in my life , loosing my strength to fight back , spending time in diets without results but thanks to God , I found myself again with this program, you guys bring me back to life, fuller of motivation even in my rough days is something Inside of me pushing to rising me up , Thank you To Joel and Jericho and all of those genius behind of creation of CORE de FORCE . Thank you for bringing me back
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This program changed my life! This program has changed my life! I feel more confident, and I'm much stronger! I am a mom of 3 kids and I have ABS!!! This program makes me feel like a total badass!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results from round 1! I completed my first round of Core de Force in December and had awesome results! My abs are more defined as well as my arms, I lost a few inches and pounds...and this is even through all the holiday eating and traveling! I just started round 2 yesterday and I can tell I am much stronger this time around. I can do more push-ups on my toes, I don't have to follow the modifier as much, it just feels all around better because of the positive changes I had from round 1! Would highly recommend this program. It's really fun and you get a great workout at the same time!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This program will help you in any fitness goals. This program helped me lose weight, add muscle, and I also have the best Core in my life. Being a Cancer survivor, having multiple stomach surgeries, and being a new mom, I thought I would never see abs! Bonus, it is so much fun and you can't wait to work out the next day. Joel and Jericho are amazing trainers!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally recommend it!!!! I did one round of the deluxe program, and I loved it!!!! It's a fun and dinamic workout that shape your core in an amazing way. After I done with the program I noticed that my core was more difined and I felt more strength. I'm close to my ideal weight, so the changing in weight wasn't that much, but I drop a few inches!!! I'm delight with my result and I recommend it to everybody!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only program that really shed inches from my belly I LOVE the Core De Force program. It's so much fun, it's not fair to call it 'exercise', but the results sure tell another story. I lost 6.4 lbs and 7.2 inches in 30 days! Most amazing for me though is that I lost 2.5 inches from my waist and 2 inches from my hips!!! Before this program I could NOT shed the fat from my midsection. These are the most dramatic results I have experienced from any program. No equipment, 30-50 minutes a day in my own home. Can't beat it!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence builder! This program is so awesome! I felt so strong, confident, and badass doing it! I just bought the additional dvds and agility ladder and going to do another round!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_, sid_core-de-force-mma-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Core De Force Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.