Customer Reviews for Core De Force Workout Program

Rating

CORE DE FORCE is your 30-day countdown to knockout results. MMA combos, bodyweight moves, and cardio spikes help you blast belly fat and sculpt total-body definition—no equipment required.

CORE DE FORCE is your 30-day countdown to knockout results. MMA combos, bodyweight moves, and cardio spikes help you blast belly fat and sculpt total-body definition—no equipment required.

Core De Force Base Package (billed 3 x $19.95)

Core De Force Workout Program Reviews

Core De Force™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a fan This is the first product of Beachbody that I am totally disappointed in. the circuits are repetitious and there are certain workouts, like the "plyo" where the feet are not changed so that both sides are not worked out equally. The music is not empowering and the moves are not for the advanced senior user.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy but worth it Loved the program, very intensive but the results are great.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED THIS I had so much fun doing this! As a teenager my only form of working out was Muy Thai. So when I found something like this that I love and I could do at home it was a win win. I also lost 15 pounds! that always makes it more fun! :) thanks
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Core I love Core De Force! This class was offered at my gym (24 hour fitness) in Foothill Ranch last Saturday. I Really wish this class would be picked up by all the gyms in this area. I usually take body combat & body pump classes, but Core De Force is the Best workout I've had in a long time.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible workout! I usually go through workouts like a caffeinated squirrel, not able to stick to anything beyond two or so weeks. I've stuck with this one for almost two rounds (50+ days). I trimmed off almost 4 inches from my waist. It was a lifesaver when I needed something to strengthen my glutes and hamstrings to prevent further running injuries. The trainers are genuinely personable, and the moves are simple to master. One of my favorites!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've got all the BB programs and this is one of my favorites. Fantastic trainers with fun but modest personalities. Interesting workouts with a ton of variety. BB nailed this MMA Workout. Great job!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this program! I was looking for something close to my "soulmate" workout: TurboKick. I have to say this is NOTHING like TurboKick, and that's okay! The workouts are efficient, I use common sense and switch to my non-dominant side every round, and feel like I'm finally back into fighting shape (pun intended). I ordered this workout in November 2016 and I've been doing it consistently, around 5-6 days per week since, and I'm still enjoying it. My entire body is more defined and I've lost about 8 lbs and probably 10 inches overall. Love the workout - please keep putting out new rounds!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Beachbody Program-- so far! First and foremost: I am *not* a beachbody coach, just a consumer. For me, the most important part of a workout video, isn't actually what the moves are or the type of workout it is-- it's the instructor. And in Core de Force, you're twice as lucky to have two *INCREDIBLY* motivating and inspirational instructors. Jericho and Joel's interactions and clear friendship make the videos entertaining. They both place an emphasis on technique to avoid injuries and encourage you to go at your own pace. The workouts are extremely effective and will make you feel stronger and more toned in a fast amount of time. Pros: Quick workouts that are less than an hour, a helpful recovery day for your rest days, accessible for beginners Cons: Why don't the coaches have more programs?! I hope they release a Core De Force Extreme or another martial arts based program soon! (Actually, I'd do any program by them. They're amazing)
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I own a lot of beachbody workouts. I was really excited about this one. I was not impressed. It wasn't as challenging as I'd hoped. I didn't care for the trainers. To each their own but beachbody has much better alternatives.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beachbody workout for stamina and shred. Most efficient Beachbody workout on the market. If you are looking for a fast paced workout that has the ultimate efficiency in shredding weight, then Core De Force is the way to go. Fun. Fast. Calorie Killer.
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_core-de-force-mma-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Core De Force Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.