Customer Reviews for Core De Force Workout Program

Rating

CORE DE FORCE is your 30-day countdown to knockout results. MMA combos, bodyweight moves, and cardio spikes help you blast belly fat and sculpt total-body definition—no equipment required.

CORE DE FORCE is your 30-day countdown to knockout results. MMA combos, bodyweight moves, and cardio spikes help you blast belly fat and sculpt total-body definition—no equipment required.

Core De Force Base Package (billed 3 x $19.95)

Core De Force Workout Program Reviews

Core De Force™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beyond disappointed I purchase this series to mix up my other routines. I absolutely love Les Mills Combat, but wanted to add some other programs in. Starters, the music is terrible! Seriously, for the amount of money Beachbody charges for these programs they can't get better music? It all sounds like elevator music. Second, this program doesn't work both side of the body equally. I found it extremely frustrating trying to do the moves since I'm right handed and the trainers would stand the opposite way. Complete waste of money for this program.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was disappointed with these workouts. I have so much fun with Turbo Fire and Les Mills Combat, but these are so boring, the music is not engaging. I also prefer working both sides equally.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Takes at lot longer than 45 minutes This workout is OK, what I didn't like about it is they claim the maximum workout time is 45 minutes. I am not sure how they count time, but most of the workouts are well above 45 minutes. It was frustrating for me because I only have so much time to workout. I don't like to start something and not finish it, so I rearrange my schedule for the 30 days to do the workout. The time was the most disappointing thing about the program. If you have a longer than 45 minutes to workout, I think you will love this prigram. Otherwise, the length of the workout was frustrating.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This dvd set is fantastic. You see results right away, you feel like you can accomplished anything when you finish and J&J will make you love them and hate them because they make you keep going, they make you not give up. Plus bonus, no weights, only body weight, and i love that.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a fan This is the first product of Beachbody that I am totally disappointed in. the circuits are repetitious and there are certain workouts, like the "plyo" where the feet are not changed so that both sides are not worked out equally. The music is not empowering and the moves are not for the advanced senior user.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy but worth it Loved the program, very intensive but the results are great.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED THIS I had so much fun doing this! As a teenager my only form of working out was Muy Thai. So when I found something like this that I love and I could do at home it was a win win. I also lost 15 pounds! that always makes it more fun! :) thanks
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Core I love Core De Force! This class was offered at my gym (24 hour fitness) in Foothill Ranch last Saturday. I Really wish this class would be picked up by all the gyms in this area. I usually take body combat & body pump classes, but Core De Force is the Best workout I've had in a long time.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible workout! I usually go through workouts like a caffeinated squirrel, not able to stick to anything beyond two or so weeks. I've stuck with this one for almost two rounds (50+ days). I trimmed off almost 4 inches from my waist. It was a lifesaver when I needed something to strengthen my glutes and hamstrings to prevent further running injuries. The trainers are genuinely personable, and the moves are simple to master. One of my favorites!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've got all the BB programs and this is one of my favorites. Fantastic trainers with fun but modest personalities. Interesting workouts with a ton of variety. BB nailed this MMA Workout. Great job!
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_, sid_core-de-force-mma-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Core De Force Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.