Customer Reviews for Core De Force Workout Program

Rating

CORE DE FORCE is your 30-day countdown to knockout results. MMA combos, bodyweight moves, and cardio spikes help you blast belly fat and sculpt total-body definition—no equipment required.

CORE DE FORCE is your 30-day countdown to knockout results. MMA combos, bodyweight moves, and cardio spikes help you blast belly fat and sculpt total-body definition—no equipment required.

Core De Force Base Package (billed 3 x $19.95)

Core De Force Workout Program Reviews

Core De Force™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible workout! I usually go through workouts like a caffeinated squirrel, not able to stick to anything beyond two or so weeks. I've stuck with this one for almost two rounds (50+ days). I trimmed off almost 4 inches from my waist. It was a lifesaver when I needed something to strengthen my glutes and hamstrings to prevent further running injuries. The trainers are genuinely personable, and the moves are simple to master. One of my favorites!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've got all the BB programs and this is one of my favorites. Fantastic trainers with fun but modest personalities. Interesting workouts with a ton of variety. BB nailed this MMA Workout. Great job!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this program! I was looking for something close to my "soulmate" workout: TurboKick. I have to say this is NOTHING like TurboKick, and that's okay! The workouts are efficient, I use common sense and switch to my non-dominant side every round, and feel like I'm finally back into fighting shape (pun intended). I ordered this workout in November 2016 and I've been doing it consistently, around 5-6 days per week since, and I'm still enjoying it. My entire body is more defined and I've lost about 8 lbs and probably 10 inches overall. Love the workout - please keep putting out new rounds!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Beachbody Program-- so far! First and foremost: I am *not* a beachbody coach, just a consumer. For me, the most important part of a workout video, isn't actually what the moves are or the type of workout it is-- it's the instructor. And in Core de Force, you're twice as lucky to have two *INCREDIBLY* motivating and inspirational instructors. Jericho and Joel's interactions and clear friendship make the videos entertaining. They both place an emphasis on technique to avoid injuries and encourage you to go at your own pace. The workouts are extremely effective and will make you feel stronger and more toned in a fast amount of time. Pros: Quick workouts that are less than an hour, a helpful recovery day for your rest days, accessible for beginners Cons: Why don't the coaches have more programs?! I hope they release a Core De Force Extreme or another martial arts based program soon! (Actually, I'd do any program by them. They're amazing)
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I own a lot of beachbody workouts. I was really excited about this one. I was not impressed. It wasn't as challenging as I'd hoped. I didn't care for the trainers. To each their own but beachbody has much better alternatives.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beachbody workout for stamina and shred. Most efficient Beachbody workout on the market. If you are looking for a fast paced workout that has the ultimate efficiency in shredding weight, then Core De Force is the way to go. Fun. Fast. Calorie Killer.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Workout for the Bored or Beginner I started this workout November 1, 2016. I was 265 lbs. I felt awful and overall tired and depressed. I started at the first 27 minute MMA Speed video. I modified just about everything. By Christmas, after following the Core de Force calendar and a loose 1800 calorie diet I weighed 220 and could do all the videos with minimal modification. I felt like I could take out my aggression towards my weight and my stress with every kick and punch. I had done other Beachbody videos in the past and this one felt less injury prone for my current weight. On December 26, 2016 I had a devastating setback. I suffered a stroke at 34. I have a rare blood disorder that was undiagnosed and a blood clot traveled to my brain. Day 1, in the hospital was Day 1 again for the program. I retrained myself to walk 1000 steps per day, then 3000, until now- about 4 months later, I am walking 8-10,000 steps per day and this week was my first "real" workout. Guess who I chose to lead it? Joel and Jericho helping me start over with MMA Speed. I was bawling tears of joy and emotion over the ability to workout again and to feel like I could get back in the game with Core de Force.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Great results! Fun and challenging without being intimidating. I am always sweating. After a month of hard corps I witched to Core de Force because I was afraid i was bulking up. I love the MMA and kickboxing moves and Joel and Jericho are fun and energetic. After 6 weeks my mid section and my quads especially looked better than they ever have, and my arms felt so strong and lean. I am switching off between this and T25 for those days I'm short on time.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing workout! Husband loves it too! My husband and myself do this together! We are at different physical levels and both are dripping in sweat at the end. Love it!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Killer Workout! I've done Muay Thai in a studio, which led me to get injured pretty badly because I was so new to it. When I started this program, it was pretty easy to adapt to the moves as I was familiar with MMA and Muay Thai. It's very difficult, but it's hella fun! I got some pretty substantial toning from just one month, without following the meal plan, which speaks volumes to what can be achieved with it. I hear alot of people complain about not switching sides, but honestly, I just switch sides whether they do or not to keep it even. LOVE this program. I hope BB continues MMA style program- It's what I have been looking for!
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_core-de-force-mma-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Core De Force Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.