Customer Reviews for CIZE® Dance Workout Program


Get ready to dance your way to fit in just 30 days with CIZE. Let loose as you learn the hottest professionally choreographed dance workouts—you'll be so focused on mastering the moves and having a total blast, you'll forget you're actually working out and losing weight!

Get ready to dance your way to fit in just 30 days with CIZE. Let loose as you learn the hottest professionally choreographed dance workouts—you'll be so focused on mastering the moves and having a total blast, you'll forget you're actually working out and losing weight!

CIZE DVD Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. - normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

CIZE® Dance Workout Program Reviews

CIZE ® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll love it , if you love dancing! This is great if you love to dance. Most of the moves are broken down and repeated numerous times , so you get it. The only one I'm still a little confused with is the last 51 minute one. Maybe I like it so much because I love Shaun T.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The end of exercise!! For real. I love this product. I've been using it for three weeks now, combined with a healthier diet (I've been counting weight watchers points). I have lost 10 pounds and I have not lost interest, which is huge for me. For the first time I actually had the thought, this is the new me, this is what I will do for myself from now on. Because you feel like you can do it, and you genuinely want to do it. I look forward to my videos, instead of dreading it and needing to drag my butt to do exercise. I've jumped ahead in the DVDs and I'm going back and forth instead of staying on the same one for a long time. I'm catching onto the routines quick and don't want to get bored. Already thinking ahead and getting concerned --I need more Cize videos!!!! An intermediate second set would be amazing. Get on it Shaun!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall good, some missteps The dances are fun, but some of the song choices make no sense. In the Pocket uses "Problem" by Ariana Grande. You can't hear the rhythm well, so it's easy to get lost if you don't have an internal metronome running in your head. The worst one is Livin in the 8s using "Chandelier" by Sia. Not only does he not spend enough time on the choreography in the middle so you don't get it and then you're off for the rest of the routine, but this song is not a dancing song. This is something you would just sway to with no real beat. The best one is You Got This using "Treasure" by Bruno Mars. The song is super catchy and the dance is really fun. If I could only have one of these routines to exercise to forever, I'd want this one.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN!! FUN!! Get a SERIOUS WORKOUT just DANCING!!! I love it and I won't let it out of my site. Friends want to borrow it...but NO!! GREAT JOB SHAUN T!!!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Shaun T- BUT .... I an really enjoying the video EXCEPT #2...cameraman zooming in constantly on the blonde back-up dancer. Her gyrating movements were not necessary for the video! This was a big thumbs down!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT WORK OUT I have only been doing this work out for 3 weeks and I have lost 10 lbs, I don't go in order but I listen to my body and work on a video until I get it and then do it once more before I move to the next one and it is absolutely working for me. I push myself without even trying! I love how fun it is and how energized I feel afterwards. I tried INSANITY but it was a little too hard for me, but I plan to do it next. I love it and I love Shaun T keep up the good work Beachbody!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great I'm a female 52 yrs old and last 5 yrs I did quite a few Beachbody exercises: Insanity, P90X, Slim in 6, Brazilian Butt Lift, Turbo Fire, Chalean Extreme. And now Cize. I was really excited to start this one but I'm a bit disappointed. You do sweat, the moves are easy to learn and it's fun. However, I just cannot understand how Shaun T created a one side exercise! For me this is a big let down because when I exercise I want to work ALL my muscles not only one side. I tried to do the other side (with the video on) but I keep getting confused and nothing came out of it. That's why I'll go back to Insanity (for the 8th time) which I personally consider the best workout ever made, I know by the end of it I'll be 20lbs lighter (which happen each and every time I did it except the first time when I combined it with Weight Watchers and I lost 36 lbs in 9 weeks) and I'll feel younger, more energized, feel better, move better, breath better, cholesterol and high blood sugar gone. That's what Insanity does. Sorry Cize but I'm going to leave you
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can it be made for people with disabilities. I love what I see on tv. But my challenges makes me keep from picking up the phone. I would live to lose my last 50 lbs doing what I love but no idea if it is something that can be done for someone like me.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I want but can't have this If this was free, or on a tv show I would do it all day everyday. But I guess I'd rather not starve then get this, which is sad.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not balanced on both sides, goes too fast I gave the program a fair rating because it does indeed get you moving and provide a workout. It is not balanced in terms of movement though, each side and set of muscles do not get worked easily. The movements go too fast to easily pick them up in the beginning, and do not actually teach you how to dance. Great concept, poorly executed, would not recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I have been doing CIZE for a year now, I LOVE IT.. It's fun, exciting and motivating. I have recommended this program to everyone I know. I love that Shawn goes through every step, step by step. I have lost 15 lbs but more I have lost inches and I feel amazing!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Plus-Size Pregnancy Routine Let me preface this by saying I'm nearing the end of my "plus-size pregnancy." By medical standards, and sometimes my own, I am considered extremely obese. After being diagnosed with gestational diabetes, I needed to add a more intense workout to my daily routine besides walking. I've tried Shaun T's other programs in the past (Insanity and T25) and while I never completed them simply because I had no motivation to do so, I always REALLY enjoyed trying them, even modified. He keeps things fun and interesting, and his constant talking keeps my mind engaged so I'm not too focused on if the workout is wearing me down. Ok, that being said... Here's the deal, I've only done this workout once, started yesterday. I started from You Got This, because Crazy 8s had a little too much jumping and bouncing for my 8 month baby belly on my already heavy frame. This was SUPER easy to modify, and I was still sweating a LOT 10-15 minutes into the workout. I made it to the last 10 minutes of the video before I had to stop. Not because it was difficult, nor because I was tired, but because it was my first time doing something involving THIS much movement and I need to think about the safety of myself and the baby. I felt great afterward! Better than the lame pregnancy cardio videos I was watching on youtube. His workouts are easy to modify but still intense enough to see results. I slept better than I had in a long time, and my blood sugar numbers are looking better too. Hopefully it's not a fluke! Thank you again, Shaun T, for creating something that makes me WANT to be active every single day!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the cize class it is a great exercise class I enjoy my instructor she is easy to get a long with and I love to dance
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy but with qualifications I'm an older dancer and choreographer. Like others have said, this program shows only one side, which I think is a negative. But with my experience, I can reverse it and then enjoy and get into the program. However, I got to #6 and it is NOT good. In 51 min I barely sweat as I was trying to figure out the (lack of breakdown) choreography. There is too big a jump from #5 to #6; that last one should not be part of the basic program. I won't be repeating #6 as I rotate through them all to continue staying fit.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cize has been everything and more when it comes to having the ability to do cardio and lean out without hitting the gym, it's so convenient to do it at home! I'm not a dancer by any stretch of the imagination but I've been able to master the moves by the third attempt and I've lost 22 pounds in five weeks so far, I will continue to Cize it up!! -Cedric L Baker
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & excellent workout!!! Love this workout!!! It gets results in the spirit as well as the body.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun workout Shawn T is awesome. He keeps you motivated and the dances are fun. I don't love that the dances don't switch sides that much. The many MANY kicks on the same side in Crazy 8s really make my ankle hurt. I sometimes switch to the other side on my own. I feel like many of the dances are very one-sided. I agree with others that the camera jumps to the back up people a little too often and it can be disorienting. I cannot stand the blonde girl who gyrates her hips on every thing she does, so that may taint my opinion on this. I actually get mad when the camera shows her and start ranting to myself. Geez, get that girl a stripper pole! I wish the cool downs were a bit longer. I always add 10 more minutes of stretches and inhales/exhales to what he gives us. Unfortunately, I haven't lost a pound. Not a single pound. And I've been doing the program 5-6 days per week for several months. That is very frustrating. Still, I'm not giving up.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best program ever!! This is one of the best programs I've ever used! It still blows my mind that I wake up every morning and am excited to cize it up! I don't feel like I'm working out. I'm just dancing in my living room and having so much fun! The weight just keeps coming off and I feel like a whole new person! I love that my kids join in some days too! It's like we are performing together on a stage somewhere! So much fun! Thank you Shaun T for motivating me to cize it up and have a ball while doing it!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cize is all it says it is. Fun and gets results. I love having an exercise program that works with my schedule, skill level and is so much fun. I also want to commend Customer Service. I was unable to take the Activit due to being allergic to one of the ingredients. The process of cancellation and getting my refund was very quick and easy. The women helping me were very courteous and efficient.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product no good Bought this product a couple weeks ago thought it would be decent enouff and slow enough two show beginners how to dance but no it does not it is for people that already no the steps and its more like watching a music video than it is for a exercise vidio I am returning this and getting my money back Jesus Christ never in my life have I ever witnessed a exercise vidio like this till seeing Cize
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valuable even if you can't walk I am a 66 year old man...with Type 2 Diabetes...who uses a wheelchair to get around. I can neither walk nor even stand up. I have a lot of upper body strength from pushing my manual sports wheelchair and am in relatively good shape considering my age and other health problems. I purchased the Cize program....not to lose weight, but for the cardio, blood sugar, and stamina benefits. I have been able to adapt many of the movements involving legs and feet to my upper body....and I have seen an improvement in my energy, blood sugars, etc. Even if you can't walk you may be able to benefit from this program
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun workouts I have most every program of Shaun T and he never disappoints. These dance routines are somewhat difficult especially for someone like me that is not well coordinated but just like everything else repetition is the key to success. I break a sweat and I enjoy the music the dance moves are fantastic, even the cool down is fun to do. The only thing I didn't like is on disk routine # 2 the camera focused excessively on one of the back dancers. While it's nice to show the dancers , occasionally - camera man, I bought the product because of Shaun T. Switching the focus so often to the back dancer got me disoriented too.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started and losing weight already!! I started CIZE 6 days ago, and I have already lost three pounds. I love to dance, and this program makes it easy. Keep doing what you do Shawn T, you are helping so many of us that are struggling with our weight.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Program This program was very fun to do! You will build a sweat and the moves get progressively more difficult as you move through the program. Shaun T. is an excellent motivator and I would certainly recommend this exercise routine to anyone wanting to try something new and dance around like no one is watching. The only con I can think of is that the camera repeatedly zoomed into a blonde back-up dancer for quite long periods which I felt was annoying. I am not sure how she got so much camera time, but you’ll definitely know who I’m speaking of if you Cize it up.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Exercise As I Know It It's hard to get moving in general, but this is so motivational. I'm not exercising, in learning a dance routine step by step. The time flies by, and tears my body up! Shaun T is so clear to understand and moves in a way that anyone can follow. It's clear he really believes in what he's doing, and is excited to share with us
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM ALIVE AGAIN! LOVE U SHAUN T My name is Judy Stark and I never ever write reviews but finding Shaun T has changed my life and I want to shout it out loud! There is no getting around can be so extremely difficult and hard at times and without even realizing it we find ourselves lost unhealthy , drinking too much wine and emotionally eating our lives away with no end in sight! That was me a few months back .....tired, down and no energy I mean no energy I needed help and fast. I was watching TV and there was something so real and alive about Shaun and his presence I had to buy the DVD set. Thinking to myself " ok , here we go another boring DVD set that I am going to stare and never use." I put it in hoping what I saw on TV would actually resonate to me at home WOW soon as Shaun walked out and he had his crew behind him and they were in this warehouse I was transported back to my dancing days! AMAZING, INCREDIBLE , DIFFICULT, CHALLENGING, ADDICTING AND SOOOOOO PERFECT is how I felt from the very first move and every day when we start our routine! What is so cool is Shaun.....he truly is the motivation behind every minute on screen. The second you are thinking " OH my god this is way to hard" He says something that makes you think he is in your living room listening to you! I think what really sets Shaun and his DVD's apart is that you do not feel like you are working out for one second. You are so focused on getting the moves, right left right, tie the shoe. etc. Plus, we build from one CD to the next and you really feel like you are accomplishing a dance! Sorry this is so so long its just the fact that I feel so ALIVE again and I look forward to my work out every morning and I love that I get nervous when we are learning a new 8 count so so cool! Thank you Beach Body for Shaun T and making my soul shine again every single morning! As Shaun would say " you do the best you can" and I do! Mad respect guys! Take care! Judy
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will sweat! No matter what level you start at you will get a good workout in with this program.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and it doesnt feel like a "workout" I have been doing CIZE for close to 2 months now. I started at 311lbs and I don't really like to "workout." But doing shaun t's videos do not even seem like a workout. It's so fun, that afterwards, you're smiling, drenched in sweat and I look at my hrm and it's reading that I burned close to 800cals. Crazy. Great way to lose weight!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great This product s alright its something I would use because I really need to loose some weight and I think this would help me accomplish my weight goal I would like a video for me to workout to
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun and effective I love to dance and honestly I haven't even done it to the extent I wanted I was very lazy and still 10 lbs down in a montg
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_, sid_cize-dance-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
CIZE® Dance Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.