Customer Reviews for CIZE® Dance Workout Program

Rating

Get ready to dance your way to fit in just 30 days with CIZE. Let loose as you learn the hottest professionally choreographed dance workouts—you'll be so focused on mastering the moves and having a total blast, you'll forget you're actually working out and losing weight!

Get ready to dance your way to fit in just 30 days with CIZE. Let loose as you learn the hottest professionally choreographed dance workouts—you'll be so focused on mastering the moves and having a total blast, you'll forget you're actually working out and losing weight!

CIZE DVD Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. - normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

CIZE® Dance Workout Program Reviews

CIZE ® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Love Shaun T but Cize is NOT for beginners I want to first start off by saying, I LOVE SHAUN T and I own the DVD set to Rockin' Body Deluxe Set, Hip Hop Abs, and Hip Hop Abs Dance Party Series. I had been reluctant to buy the Cize DVD set from the reviews that I read on Amazon and here on Beachbody. I, However, after I purchased a Beachbody On Demand subscription, this was my chance to try Cize. I must say that I am VERY VERY Disappointment with the Cize Workout. The first reason I am disappointed in Cize is because there is NO warm up section. This part I was very surprised because ALL the Beachbody workout DVD's that I own have a workout section. I not only own Rockin' Body and Hip Hip Abs DVD set. But I also own Turbo Jam, Power 90, and the original P90X. All of them have a workout section. The second reason why I am disappointed in Cize is because there is NO modified moves. The first workout on DVD #2, Full Out is a monster. The moves Shaun T does are Too Intense and very hard for a beginner to do without serious injury. In his part workouts, Shaun T always had one of the Dancers mainly Tania to do some type of modified move to the workouts. Not this time. I wrote to Beachbody and to Shaun T's reps about this but never received any reply. The third and last reason is the music. The workout music before you get to the Cize It Up part is very annoying. It reminds me of that karaoke/chessy style of workout music they used in the 80s. if you want a good dance workout, I recommend Shaun T Rockin Body and Hip Hop Abs. For those that are looking for an advance Dance workout, I recommended Hip Hop Abs Dance Party Series or buy the deluxe of Rockin' Boy.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, but no fast results I was excited to get the Cize dvd set. I love the songs, the music, and the dances. Shaun T is awesome and does a good job in breaking down the dance moves for you to learn them, except on the last one. It's a lot more intricate than the others, and I feel he should've spent more time on the break down. Overall though, it is fun. A lot of people have complained in their reviews about the blonde dancer. I'm a lesbian, and I thought she was GREAT!!! But I digress. I followed my own "diet" with this, but did not see the amazing results this DVD promised to give me. And it's hard on my lower back when doing the 8-Count Abs, although that's a fun one too, just physically demanding and difficult. I began trying out these dance moves to some of my own favorite songs and had a blast! Overall, this DVD is fun, just not very effective as far as losing weight and getting in shape.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need more options, some music/dances not good I came back to the CIZE site to see if more options were available. I can dance, but I found both the moves and the music for songs 5 and 6 obnoxious. Not enjoyable music and the moves were too intricate even for me with previous dance training. I hoped to find additional Level 2 videos where I could enjoy the dance portion (and hopefully music) but it seems all there is is the original set. Very expensive for me to own this for a long time and only have 4 songs to switch between. Gets boring as soon as the dances are mastered.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Goes to fast to learn I purchased this video awhile ago because I want to lose weight but don't really have time to go to the gym. I am VERY disappointed because I am not a dancer so the view of the steps move to fast to learn. I wish they would have a slow breakdown to teach the steps instead of just jumping into it. You have to learn before you can burn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Music much to graphic on ab routine. Love this instructor and own several of his workout sets. There is too much music in our world for me to listen to the lyrics in one of the cize workouts. I used my sister’s DVD and did the last workout. Had a blast but then added to 8 minute Ab workout on. The music was extremely offensive. I will never buy the product nor will I recommend it to anyone. Please think about this in the future, I certainly will.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You have to work both sides of the body!! Just did Crazy 8 - and it was fun - but c'mon Shawn T - you have to do each exercise on both sides of the body!! It's just silly not to!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi My name is jimmy S and Cize is the best The routine I do is called Crazy8s ,I been doing crazy8s since 1/16/16 and I'll tell you been a junk food eater, and really not to hard trying to curve my appetite, I still maintain a good weight , If I really watch what I eat , I would have loss a lot of weight ,I tried from Cize routine I tried the first three routines and I'll tell you, I didn't even try all the routine I went back to crazy8s and that's all I do, I also drink the best meal of the day Shake ology , and I must say after having a liver transplant and Cancer I'm 63 started doing Cize at 61,,I feel and look great from other people view point ,,and I tell people about it and I became a coach and made money already ,,Must say this is great so check it out and I been in marketing before and this is the best I've experience as far if ever you need a ref just tell them a happy member
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It takes time It does take time to learn the routines, but I have to say (happily) that I did eventually learn entire routine before the end of each week. I love the end where I got to "Cize it up!" Shaun T is a great dance coach, and I like that he tells you to 'have fun with it' - all the while I'm sweating. I only became annoyed with the camera person zooming in one backup dancer. Rule of thumb, don't forget your audience. I'm gonna go out on the limb and say that most people purchased this 'end of exercise' video to sweat, lose weight, and have fun, not watch a female gyrate even the simplest movements.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Music is Repetitive The entire workout plays the same music on a very short loop until the finale song. I can't listen to the same generic music for 30 - 40 minutes. Choreography was OK, nothing exciting, and I love to dance. I couldn't do more than a couple workouts because the music was so annoying.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this workout! This workout is great! I feel like I'm just dancing, and I have so much fun doing it! The choreography is broken down and taught in such an easy to understand way. I have been using the Cize dance workout for over a year now. I lost 35 pounds in three months and now Cize two to three times a week to maintain my new weight. The Eight Count Abs program is fabulous! Just by doing the best you can, you start seeing results quickly! I really can't say enough about the Cize program. Give it a try-it works! I only wish a Cize II dance DVD would be released!
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2018, m_6, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_206
  • loc_, sid_cize-dance-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
CIZE® Dance Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.