Customer Reviews for CIZE® Dance Workout Program


Get ready to dance your way to fit in just 30 days with CIZE. Let loose as you learn the hottest professionally choreographed dance workouts—you'll be so focused on mastering the moves and having a total blast, you'll forget you're actually working out and losing weight!

Get ready to dance your way to fit in just 30 days with CIZE. Let loose as you learn the hottest professionally choreographed dance workouts—you'll be so focused on mastering the moves and having a total blast, you'll forget you're actually working out and losing weight!

CIZE DVD Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. - normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

CIZE® Dance Workout Program Reviews

CIZE ® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Goes to fast to learn I purchased this video awhile ago because I want to lose weight but don't really have time to go to the gym. I am VERY disappointed because I am not a dancer so the view of the steps move to fast to learn. I wish they would have a slow breakdown to teach the steps instead of just jumping into it. You have to learn before you can burn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Music much to graphic on ab routine. Love this instructor and own several of his workout sets. There is too much music in our world for me to listen to the lyrics in one of the cize workouts. I used my sister’s DVD and did the last workout. Had a blast but then added to 8 minute Ab workout on. The music was extremely offensive. I will never buy the product nor will I recommend it to anyone. Please think about this in the future, I certainly will.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You have to work both sides of the body!! Just did Crazy 8 - and it was fun - but c'mon Shawn T - you have to do each exercise on both sides of the body!! It's just silly not to!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi My name is jimmy S and Cize is the best The routine I do is called Crazy8s ,I been doing crazy8s since 1/16/16 and I'll tell you been a junk food eater, and really not to hard trying to curve my appetite, I still maintain a good weight , If I really watch what I eat , I would have loss a lot of weight ,I tried from Cize routine I tried the first three routines and I'll tell you, I didn't even try all the routine I went back to crazy8s and that's all I do, I also drink the best meal of the day Shake ology , and I must say after having a liver transplant and Cancer I'm 63 started doing Cize at 61,,I feel and look great from other people view point ,,and I tell people about it and I became a coach and made money already ,,Must say this is great so check it out and I been in marketing before and this is the best I've experience as far if ever you need a ref just tell them a happy member
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It takes time It does take time to learn the routines, but I have to say (happily) that I did eventually learn entire routine before the end of each week. I love the end where I got to "Cize it up!" Shaun T is a great dance coach, and I like that he tells you to 'have fun with it' - all the while I'm sweating. I only became annoyed with the camera person zooming in one backup dancer. Rule of thumb, don't forget your audience. I'm gonna go out on the limb and say that most people purchased this 'end of exercise' video to sweat, lose weight, and have fun, not watch a female gyrate even the simplest movements.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Music is Repetitive The entire workout plays the same music on a very short loop until the finale song. I can't listen to the same generic music for 30 - 40 minutes. Choreography was OK, nothing exciting, and I love to dance. I couldn't do more than a couple workouts because the music was so annoying.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this workout! This workout is great! I feel like I'm just dancing, and I have so much fun doing it! The choreography is broken down and taught in such an easy to understand way. I have been using the Cize dance workout for over a year now. I lost 35 pounds in three months and now Cize two to three times a week to maintain my new weight. The Eight Count Abs program is fabulous! Just by doing the best you can, you start seeing results quickly! I really can't say enough about the Cize program. Give it a try-it works! I only wish a Cize II dance DVD would be released!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun, BOD has new routines Very fun dance workouts. I've alternated them with T25 and CDF and like the variety it provides. Calorie burn is decent but it really depends on how much you put into the moves. If you're just going through the motions it's not going to be very effective. Beachbody on Demand has more videos and they're a bit better than the original set. I'm not a huge fan of the backup dancers. There's either way too much camera time on some of them or they're obviously trying way too hard. I understand Tania has been in every Shaun T workout series but she's very distracting in Cize. I try to do videos that she's not a part of because of this.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this program! I just completed this program and I enjoyed every minute of it. I'm not a dancer at all but the dance routines are fun to do and they were challenging. After each routine, I was drenched in sweat and winded. I didn't do good in following a nutritious plan or eating good. Next time around, I'll change that.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but not very effective I enjoyed these routines, but never felt like I was truly exercising. Which would have been good if I had also seen results. I barely broke a sweat most days. Still, it was really fun to learn some dance moves. I think someone who is just trying to get off the couch for the first time might see results, I just need something more hard core to get it done.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2018, m_3, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_, sid_cize-dance-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
CIZE® Dance Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.