Customer Reviews for CIZE® Dance Workout Program

Rating

Get ready to dance your way to fit in just 30 days with CIZE. Let loose as you learn the hottest professionally choreographed dance workouts—you'll be so focused on mastering the moves and having a total blast, you'll forget you're actually working out and losing weight!

Get ready to dance your way to fit in just 30 days with CIZE. Let loose as you learn the hottest professionally choreographed dance workouts—you'll be so focused on mastering the moves and having a total blast, you'll forget you're actually working out and losing weight!

CIZE DVD Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. - normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

CIZE® Dance Workout Program Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT WORK OUT I have only been doing this work out for 3 weeks and I have lost 10 lbs, I don't go in order but I listen to my body and work on a video until I get it and then do it once more before I move to the next one and it is absolutely working for me. I push myself without even trying! I love how fun it is and how energized I feel afterwards. I tried INSANITY but it was a little too hard for me, but I plan to do it next. I love it and I love Shaun T keep up the good work Beachbody! January 20, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great I'm a female 52 yrs old and last 5 yrs I did quite a few Beachbody exercises: Insanity, P90X, Slim in 6, Brazilian Butt Lift, Turbo Fire, Chalean Extreme. And now Cize. I was really excited to start this one but I'm a bit disappointed. You do sweat, the moves are easy to learn and it's fun. However, I just cannot understand how Shaun T created a one side exercise! For me this is a big let down because when I exercise I want to work ALL my muscles not only one side. I tried to do the other side (with the video on) but I keep getting confused and nothing came out of it. That's why I'll go back to Insanity (for the 8th time) which I personally consider the best workout ever made, I know by the end of it I'll be 20lbs lighter (which happen each and every time I did it except the first time when I combined it with Weight Watchers and I lost 36 lbs in 9 weeks) and I'll feel younger, more energized, feel better, move better, breath better, cholesterol and high blood sugar gone. That's what Insanity does. Sorry Cize but I'm going to leave you January 19, 2017
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can it be made for people with disabilities. I love what I see on tv. But my challenges makes me keep from picking up the phone. I would live to lose my last 50 lbs doing what I love but no idea if it is something that can be done for someone like me. January 15, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by I want but can't have this If this was free, or on a tv show I would do it all day everyday. But I guess I'd rather not starve then get this, which is sad. January 14, 2017
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not balanced on both sides, goes too fast I gave the program a fair rating because it does indeed get you moving and provide a workout. It is not balanced in terms of movement though, each side and set of muscles do not get worked easily. The movements go too fast to easily pick them up in the beginning, and do not actually teach you how to dance. Great concept, poorly executed, would not recommend. January 11, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I have been doing CIZE for a year now, I LOVE IT.. It's fun, exciting and motivating. I have recommended this program to everyone I know. I love that Shawn goes through every step, step by step. I have lost 15 lbs but more I have lost inches and I feel amazing! January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Plus-Size Pregnancy Routine Let me preface this by saying I'm nearing the end of my "plus-size pregnancy." By medical standards, and sometimes my own, I am considered extremely obese. After being diagnosed with gestational diabetes, I needed to add a more intense workout to my daily routine besides walking. I've tried Shaun T's other programs in the past (Insanity and T25) and while I never completed them simply because I had no motivation to do so, I always REALLY enjoyed trying them, even modified. He keeps things fun and interesting, and his constant talking keeps my mind engaged so I'm not too focused on if the workout is wearing me down. Ok, that being said... Here's the deal, I've only done this workout once, started yesterday. I started from You Got This, because Crazy 8s had a little too much jumping and bouncing for my 8 month baby belly on my already heavy frame. This was SUPER easy to modify, and I was still sweating a LOT 10-15 minutes into the workout. I made it to the last 10 minutes of the video before I had to stop. Not because it was difficult, nor because I was tired, but because it was my first time doing something involving THIS much movement and I need to think about the safety of myself and the baby. I felt great afterward! Better than the lame pregnancy cardio videos I was watching on youtube. His workouts are easy to modify but still intense enough to see results. I slept better than I had in a long time, and my blood sugar numbers are looking better too. Hopefully it's not a fluke! Thank you again, Shaun T, for creating something that makes me WANT to be active every single day! January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoy the cize class it is a great exercise class I enjoy my instructor she is easy to get a long with and I love to dance December 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy but with qualifications I'm an older dancer and choreographer. Like others have said, this program shows only one side, which I think is a negative. But with my experience, I can reverse it and then enjoy and get into the program. However, I got to #6 and it is NOT good. In 51 min I barely sweat as I was trying to figure out the (lack of breakdown) choreography. There is too big a jump from #5 to #6; that last one should not be part of the basic program. I won't be repeating #6 as I rotate through them all to continue staying fit. December 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cize has been everything and more when it comes to having the ability to do cardio and lean out without hitting the gym, it's so convenient to do it at home! I'm not a dancer by any stretch of the imagination but I've been able to master the moves by the third attempt and I've lost 22 pounds in five weeks so far, I will continue to Cize it up!! -Cedric L Baker December 13, 2016
  • 2017-01-21 T12:47:01.294-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_cize-dance-workout, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
CIZE® Dance Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.