Customer Reviews for CIZE® Dance Workout Program

Rating

Get ready to dance your way to fit in just 30 days with CIZE. Let loose as you learn the hottest professionally choreographed dance workouts—you'll be so focused on mastering the moves and having a total blast, you'll forget you're actually working out and losing weight!

Get ready to dance your way to fit in just 30 days with CIZE. Let loose as you learn the hottest professionally choreographed dance workouts—you'll be so focused on mastering the moves and having a total blast, you'll forget you're actually working out and losing weight!

CIZE DVD Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. - normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

CIZE® Dance Workout Program Reviews

CIZE ® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Music is Repetitive The entire workout plays the same music on a very short loop until the finale song. I can't listen to the same generic music for 30 - 40 minutes. Choreography was OK, nothing exciting, and I love to dance. I couldn't do more than a couple workouts because the music was so annoying.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this workout! This workout is great! I feel like I'm just dancing, and I have so much fun doing it! The choreography is broken down and taught in such an easy to understand way. I have been using the Cize dance workout for over a year now. I lost 35 pounds in three months and now Cize two to three times a week to maintain my new weight. The Eight Count Abs program is fabulous! Just by doing the best you can, you start seeing results quickly! I really can't say enough about the Cize program. Give it a try-it works! I only wish a Cize II dance DVD would be released!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun, BOD has new routines Very fun dance workouts. I've alternated them with T25 and CDF and like the variety it provides. Calorie burn is decent but it really depends on how much you put into the moves. If you're just going through the motions it's not going to be very effective. Beachbody on Demand has more videos and they're a bit better than the original set. I'm not a huge fan of the backup dancers. There's either way too much camera time on some of them or they're obviously trying way too hard. I understand Tania has been in every Shaun T workout series but she's very distracting in Cize. I try to do videos that she's not a part of because of this.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this program! I just completed this program and I enjoyed every minute of it. I'm not a dancer at all but the dance routines are fun to do and they were challenging. After each routine, I was drenched in sweat and winded. I didn't do good in following a nutritious plan or eating good. Next time around, I'll change that.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but not very effective I enjoyed these routines, but never felt like I was truly exercising. Which would have been good if I had also seen results. I barely broke a sweat most days. Still, it was really fun to learn some dance moves. I think someone who is just trying to get off the couch for the first time might see results, I just need something more hard core to get it done.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll love it , if you love dancing! This is great if you love to dance. Most of the moves are broken down and repeated numerous times , so you get it. The only one I'm still a little confused with is the last 51 minute one. Maybe I like it so much because I love Shaun T.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The end of exercise!! For real. I love this product. I've been using it for three weeks now, combined with a healthier diet (I've been counting weight watchers points). I have lost 10 pounds and I have not lost interest, which is huge for me. For the first time I actually had the thought, this is the new me, this is what I will do for myself from now on. Because you feel like you can do it, and you genuinely want to do it. I look forward to my videos, instead of dreading it and needing to drag my butt to do exercise. I've jumped ahead in the DVDs and I'm going back and forth instead of staying on the same one for a long time. I'm catching onto the routines quick and don't want to get bored. Already thinking ahead and getting concerned --I need more Cize videos!!!! An intermediate second set would be amazing. Get on it Shaun!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall good, some missteps The dances are fun, but some of the song choices make no sense. In the Pocket uses "Problem" by Ariana Grande. You can't hear the rhythm well, so it's easy to get lost if you don't have an internal metronome running in your head. The worst one is Livin in the 8s using "Chandelier" by Sia. Not only does he not spend enough time on the choreography in the middle so you don't get it and then you're off for the rest of the routine, but this song is not a dancing song. This is something you would just sway to with no real beat. The best one is You Got This using "Treasure" by Bruno Mars. The song is super catchy and the dance is really fun. If I could only have one of these routines to exercise to forever, I'd want this one.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN!! FUN!! Get a SERIOUS WORKOUT just DANCING!!! I love it and I won't let it out of my site. Friends want to borrow it...but NO!! GREAT JOB SHAUN T!!!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Shaun T- BUT .... I an really enjoying the video EXCEPT #2...cameraman zooming in constantly on the blonde back-up dancer. Her gyrating movements were not necessary for the video! This was a big thumbs down!
Date published: 2017-01-26
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_, sid_cize-dance-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
CIZE® Dance Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.