INSANITY® Fast and Furious

$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

INSANITY® Fast and Furious

Get a 45-minute INSANITY workout in just 20-minutes! We're talking maximum results in minimum time. Shaun T takes you through jacks, jumps, and all the cardio you can stand - kicked into over drive. It's short but dynamite! (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

INSANITY
Fast and Furious

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Ready to go INSANE?

Thought you left it all on the floor with INSANITY? Well, Shaun T thinks you've got a little more in you. He's got his crew together. And they're bringing it to you FAST and they're bringing it to you FURIOUS. You'll be digging deeper than you've ever dug before.

Familiar Moves. Furious Pace.

You'll recognize some of your favorite moves from INSANITY, but they've all been kicked into overdrive. Jacks, jumps, and all the cardio you can stand. Just watch where you do it . . . You don't want to leave scorch marks.

Maximum Results in Minimum Time

This workout packs a 45-minute INSANITY workout into 20 crazy minutes. So if you only have time to plead temporary INSANITY, this one's for you. It may be short, but dynamite comes in small packages too. So if you think you have what it takes to take on Fast and Furious, click below now.


Item
Product
Qty
Price
SANFF
INSANITY® Fast and Furious
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

INSANITY
Fast and Furious

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Ready to go INSANE?

Thought you left it all on the floor with INSANITY? Well, Shaun T thinks you've got a little more in you. He's got his crew together. And they're bringing it to you FAST and they're bringing it to you FURIOUS. You'll be digging deeper than you've ever dug before.

Familiar Moves. Furious Pace.

You'll recognize some of your favorite moves from INSANITY, but they've all been kicked into overdrive. Jacks, jumps, and all the cardio you can stand. Just watch where you do it . . . You don't want to leave scorch marks.

Maximum Results in Minimum Time

This workout packs a 45-minute INSANITY workout into 20 crazy minutes. So if you only have time to plead temporary INSANITY, this one's for you. It may be short, but dynamite comes in small packages too. So if you think you have what it takes to take on Fast and Furious, click below now.


INSANITY® Fast and Furious is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I was Looking For!! I just got my Fast and Furious DVD and did it for the first time last night. It is everything I wanted!! I did month one of Insanity 60 day program and due to vacation and an overwhelming school schedule, I fell out of the routine. No excuses, but it helped me to learn that an hour workout by myself was a little long and hard for me to keep up with no one else around for motivation. (Trust me when I say I could look at Shaun all day though!) I also hate the treadmill and the eliptical- those are just not for me and it makes me negative about working out. Fast and Furious is perfect for me though- tough, sweaty, heart-pumping, muscle-attacking and quick! I know I will get in shape with this DVD! I didn't think it was hard to hear at all and I think the muscle confusion and flow of the workouts is amazing. I did the workout, as I will everyday, after a 2.5 mile walk with my dog and I recommend something like that so you have an ample but low impact warm up so you are ready to jump in! I will be adding Power Half Hour too....summer here I come! :) Thanks Beachbody!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To the point I did this workout for the first time this morning. This is a great option if you wanna squeeze in a workout when your short on time. Ive completed insanity 3 times, asylum volume 1 twice, but I wouldn't say this workout was easy! You will recognize many moves from the second month of insanity. Sound quality a little poor, needed to put my TV louder than usual but no big deal. Overall great 20 minute workout.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is a great work out. I prefer to make the time to do a full Insanity workout but when I can't, this is much better than having a day off. 20 mins, perfect.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from workout i have been told its only for beginners....... I feel so deflated.... I like shaun t approach,,,, but again noone wants a large lady wanting a major change.. very upset
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness...! I workout to the regular Insanity package daily...however... I have the Fast & Furious in case I sleep in accidentally. I have run through the normal package without oversleeping until the other day. I threw in the F&F disk and just about died. I could keep up, but it is aptly named so it kicked my butt good.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great workout I bought the DVD a while ago and despite what everyone else says about the quality and not being able to hear sexy Shaun T. I disagree. I believe the video had great quality. I could hear what he was saying and the first day felt like boot camp which can only mean great results will come from this workout! I'm excited to see where my body ends up this summer! I know I'll finally be able to wear a bikini!! I LOVE THIS DVD!!
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost body fat gained muscle! I read all the reviews, several that complained of quality, so yes the quality of the video wasn't great but that wasn't what I bought it for, it was however good enough. I wanted to know if I could make it through an Insanity workout for 20 minutes. I needed results in 20-30 minutes and that's what I got, I've been at it for 3 weeks and I can see a difference in my body. Which rarely happens for me. I'm a small person and I don't develop muscles very fast, (I don't bulk up easily) I've have several injuries so I have to modify some of the moves but I still get the strength and cardio that I was looking for!!! and thus I've gotten the results that I wanted, I have lost Body fat and gained muscle in just a short period of time. THAT"S WHAT I WANTED, THAT'S WHAT I GOT!!! the quality of the video is secondary to the results, which I got, I just had to turn up the volume, the moves aren't hard to follow, by the third time through you will about have it memorized, and still be challenged by the program. Now I want the whole 60 day set and I feel confident that I will be able to complete it. Money well spent! thanks Shaun T
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to Hear but You'll Get Sweaty I just received my F&F workout dvd and I just finished my workout. I agree with the other person who said that the DVD is hard to hear (audio quality is just not as good as the others) but it is still a good work out. After the first workout, you'll remember the moves and the sound wont be as important anyways. I wouldn't use this workout disc in replace to the rest of the dvds (if you have the Insanity set, that is), as it's still just 20 minutes and can only do so much over time. This will be nice to have for those times I need to squeeze a quick workout in though. I would recommend this to someone looking for a quick but invigorating workout.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, hard workout...no excuses! I ordered INSANITY Fast & Furious because I was feeling a little burned out after the INSANITY 60 day challenge (despite the amazing results). I needed something quick but challenging for my body. I'm in the middle of week 2 and I'm already feeling similar results to the 60 day challenge. I plan on using this to get me back in the habit of working out every day, and eventually incorporating it with the original INSANITY workouts. My only complaint is the sound...hard to hear Shaun T's encouraging comments throughout the disc. But, I highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and Cons Hard to hear, needs to continue with cues. but good!
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best Absolutely love it amazing moves naturally and is great despite is hard for beginners but is wonderfull.Thank you Shaun T for amazing work you put there May God be with you and bless you for your great work.We will keep on loving you .
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Word "WOW" So I just received my copy of Insanity Fast and Furious... OUCH! This DVD is intense... I recently completed P90X and decided to get some additional help in burning off the last couple of pounds... Being that I just received the DVD, I can't say for sure that it works, but I sure have my suspicions!!! More to come as I report on my progress.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This DVD eliminates excuses not to work out I'm a mother of 2, work full time. I like Fast & Furious because it's convenient (only 20 minutes). It pushes me to the max, but I'm not totally wiped out. Highly recommend this to anyone who hasn't done the 60 day challenge.
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Audio problems I wish they'd taken the time to improve the audio to the standards of the other discs. It is very hard to hear Shaun T one this one (although he swears a few times)
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you work you will see results. OMG! Insanity is the perfect name for this workout. I am 22 and 205 lbs. This is my 4th day and I am so sore, but full of energy! I am following the diet, not exactly, but pretty close. On the first day I couldn't even do one push up... but 3 days later i can. WOW! There are times that I want to cry and hide but then i just hear Shaun T say dig deeper and push... I go for it. This is an extreme intense workout but it goes by rather quickly and you will love the way you feel as soon as you start the cool down... Through the workout however, you will like your heart is about to pop out your chest (in the best way possible). The only recommendation i have is for any one who is not in shape or a beginner, stretch before and maybe do some moving stretches to get warmed up before the warm up because that is insane itself. However I have already noticed I can do more before needing to break! Just push play everyday and push yourself! DIG DEEP!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Day down, 59 To Go I received and completed my first day of Insanity Fast and Furious and I loved it. I chose this program because of my work schedule and the 20 minute concept worked great for me. I would recommend this workout before doing the Full Insanity if you are on the fence. Get it and you will be happy. I get bad cramps in my feet while exercising so it took me 40 minutes to get through the program because I had to take breaks. I paused the program when I had to break but made it through completely. Its a great program and anyone can get through it. Sean T keeps it fun and encourages you to take breaks when needed. Well worth the investment. Go For It!!!!!!! Don't wait!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fierce!!! In only 3 short days I am already noticing results! I love the fact that it is only 20 minutes a day so I can never use the excuse of not having enough time, I also love that there is no extra equipment needed and all workouts use nothing but your own body. Definitly worth the money it's a great workout!!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Week 2 My fiancee and i are on our 8th day tonight, Im loving every minute of it. I sweat puddles every dvd. Ive noticed a slight change in the definition around my abs already. cant wait to finish the series and get my shirt.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 51 and counting. Hi, I am a 51 soon to be 52 year old man living in London. I got your Insanity work out and OMG, it is one of the hardest work outs I have ever tried, I have been doing it now for three weeks,I cant see any difference yet but my partner says they can see it. How ever I feel more alive and getting very flexible, I will carry on this programme until the 60 days are up, then I shall come back and tell you all the truth. So see you in 32 days. Gary North East London UK
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definately Ready for the challenge Just started the workout and day 1 I was 5 mins into it and about to pass out. This workout is no joke and you def hit every spot in your body during this workout. In 2 months def will write a full review on my results. Be Blessed you guys
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast and effective! you will work your whole body and get great results!! you are insane when you do it, but it is worth it!! i highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! Great workout, amazing results! If you want to get fit and are willing to work hard to do it 60 days will transform you!!! I am on my third month and the great thing about this workout is the better shape you get in the harder you work and the results keep coming. Thank you Shaun T and thanks Beachbody! I gained 40lbs because of a thyroid problem and this helped me shed them quick! Recommended!!!!
Date published: 2010-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Butt kicking in only 20 minutes I have been doing Insanity for 4 months and I love the intensity. When I saw this 20 minute workout, I was intrigued. Could I get my heart rate up and burn the same amount of calories per minute as I do with a normal insanity workout? Well I did it this morning ( luckily because I got up late anyway and didn't really have time to do a full Insanity workout) and it was awesome and true to the Insanity products. Intense and fast paced. I actually felt the way I did during my very first insantiy workout. I was shocked, since I am accustomed to the Insanity intensity. This is a great addition to my collection and the shortness means I can do this over lunch in the gym, when I am short on time, or when I just want to hit another workout. One other feature that I like is that its all of the exercises that dont use a lot of space ( I love the lateral movement exercises in some of the insanity workouts but to be fully effective, we work out in the a gym).. this is great for a bedroom or living room without the need to move furniture.
Date published: 2010-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cardio workout and so much more This was my first taste of any Insanity product and I must say it is amazing. I am no stranger to Beachbody products as I have Power 90, P90X, Some 1 on 1's, Slim in 6, Ho'Ala Ke Kino Yoga, Great Body Guaranteed and some others including Power 90 Masters workouts. With all of that being said I was looking for a new cardio workout that would help push me and keep my results going after finishing up the X. Insanity Fast and Furious certainly helps to keep the results coming. You will leave puddles of sweat on the floor and these 20 minutes are intense! I recommended this DVD if you want to go temporarily insane or just want to kick it up and continue getting those great results. I will be purchasing other Insanity workouts now due to this disc as well
Date published: 2010-10-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_insanity-fast-furious, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

INSANITY® Fast and Furious Guidelines