Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

Lift your booty in less time! In this 20-minute precision toning workout, Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. The routine is short, but results can be dramatic! (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Brazil Butt Lift®
Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Lift in less time.

Want a targeted toning workout that delivers results in just 20 minutes? Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. You'll see it's not just for blotting sweat anymore.

Sculpt your booty with precision moves.

The routine is short, but you'll feel the burn and see dramatic, visible results. Rest assured, your better bum bum will be anything but a secret when you slip into your favorite "skinny" jeans.

Got your towel?

Load Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout, Push Play, and start your mission.


Item
Product
Qty
Price
BBL-SECRETWEAPON
Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Brazil Butt Lift®
Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Lift in less time.

Want a targeted toning workout that delivers results in just 20 minutes? Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. You'll see it's not just for blotting sweat anymore.

Sculpt your booty with precision moves.

The routine is short, but you'll feel the burn and see dramatic, visible results. Rest assured, your better bum bum will be anything but a secret when you slip into your favorite "skinny" jeans.

Got your towel?

Load Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout, Push Play, and start your mission.


Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband wanted to know what I was doing! This is a fun way to get up and get in shape. If you want to target your butt, legs, and tummy this is the work out for you. No - it is not the most intense workout ever, but it is effective without making you feel too sore to move the next day. It mixes up enough to keep you interested. I have had 3 other friends purchase the systems after seeing my results, in four weeks I have lost 7 pounds going from 148 to 141 and I am still loosing. You will LOVE the results! April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes getting used to! This is my first program from BB so I don't compare Leandro to any other trainers. I've read many reviews that say he is more hyper than Tony but not as enthusiastic as Chalene (I know who they are but have never done their programs). Someone else said it isn't for beginners and is too fast paced. I am finishing up my 4th week and so far, I can tell a difference in my belly, butt and thighs as I have lost 9" from that area. My legs feel stronger and my butt more toned. The first week, I was so sore I couldn't sit down normally and I actually called BB to return it but I have stuck with it making modifications. It is fast paced, sometimes even now, I catch myself stopping and watching thinking, "What is he doing?". Bum Bum is very fast with no breaks to catch your breath and quick changes into moves. My favorites are Sculpt and High & Tight as they have better recovery times and slower pace. Cardio Axe is dancing and well, I do not dance so that one isn't used. I don't use the music on the DVD's. I choose the option for Lower music and go at my own pace. Even if I can't keep up with them, if I'm trying, I'm still doing something! April 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by annoyingly a waste! I was excited at first and used the program for a few weeks. The music and the guy are so annoying, and the constant changing from a gym to beach scene doesn't make much sense. The workouts were questionable as my knees hurt more than anything else. I can't imagine watching another one of these dvds, which is why I'm returning it! March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best workout ever*It works* I'm 32 and have 3 kids so I have some pounds to shed..LOL..I love the BBL workout!!!! It was so hard to get started and motivated at first,But once I did and by seeing results into my 3rd week is so amazing and I love it,I feel so much better. I look forward to doing the workout everyday, I've never felt that way about any other workout or even looking forward to the gym when I use to attend it. I also love the fact of working out in my own home and at my pace and don't have to worry if anyone is judging me...I still have a ways to go that will make me happy and will not give up I'm proud of myself!!!! BUY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT..IT WORKS!!!! March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUCH! I have done SEVERAL workouts, including ones that my former Marine Corps infantryman husband try to get me to do, that on the first day lost my interest, or felt wasn't doing anything. I also was the type to just get on an eliptical, which took me one time 3 months before I saw any results. No joke, this workout on day one made me feel I MUST have lost something! It worked me harder then I have ever worked before, and the time flew! Day 2, I was nervous about my return, and found that I REALLY enjoyed myself! I have no problems returning, and no need to do anything BUT the dvds! I am SO excited to see my results! March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was skeptical.....but it works I was truly skeptical when watching the commercials. How could a workout help me change the dynamics of my droopy, saggy butt with a lot of excess fat on it. I don't know why I waited so long! After doing the workout for a month straight, I was seeing results. After 2 months I was able to see even more of a change! My clothes are loose and I can actually wear a bathing suite without being so self conscious. I still have a ways to go but this is one workout that I will not give up because it does deliver results! March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This really works! I am 30 years old and have always loved working out even when pregnant. I stopped working out for a couple of months and decided to try BBL. When i first started Bum Bum i assumed it would be fairly easy for me since i am not new to working out. I was WRONG! I had to stop the DVD to catch my breath and realized this program was not easy. That was a challenge for me and i LOVED that. The next day i could barely walk or go up stairs. After finally being able to do the program without stopping i already see results in my butt and legs, my abs are working and so is the rest of my body. It is not easy and you feel the burn. If the program is too challenging for you or you cant follow the moves, then i suggest you go at your own pace. eventually you will catch up and be able to do the program. The way the girl's look on the DVDs or Leandro's accent is not what you should be paying attention to as others have said in their reviews. You should be focusing on what you are doing and if you are in proper form. i will update my review after some time on this program. BUY IT....you will see results!!! March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love exercising again! When I workout I usually don't stick with it, I either get bored...don't see results and get discouraged, our just can't find time. I am 28 years old married with 5 year old twin boys, have six dogs, as well as work 35+hrs a week and finding time for exercising is hard! When I started BBL I hadn't worked out in a long time, so it was a challenge to get started. Leandro is a great motivator and I was determined to stick with an exercise plan for the betterment of my health. I'm nearing the end if week four and couldn't be happier! I have already seen results, not so much in pounds yet..altho four pounds in three weeks isn't too shabby! I've lost inches all over my body and I can fit better into my clothes as well as almost an entire dress size smaller! I found after a few days of working out I focused more on the moves than the clock, unlike any other time I've ever done a workout. Also I feel great, more energy, my appetite has decreased and I'm happier for it! I think a lot of the difference, to me, with this and my other workout tapes/dvds is that Leandro gives you a diet plan, motivating tools, and above all a detailed workout plan to get you the results YOU want for the body you have. I've never seen that before...no more boring same tape over and over...you have a plan and help staying motivated to stick with it! I can't wait til month3 because I know I'll be in the best shape of my life!!!!! March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the pace, dance moves and motivation. It really works! After a four week round I couldn't wait to start it all over again. My butt is looking tighter than ever...and I still want more. BBL delivers! March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good I love working out to the brazil butt lift after having my kids i want to loose some weight and get ready for the summer. When i first tried it it was pretty hard for me to follow but I have not worked out ever after the first 3 days i got the moves down alot better and already lost some inches i havent weighed myself but im already seeing my clothes fit better i have more energy and my butt does look better! Im glad i decided to purchase this and only if u are truely determined to do this workout will u see results! Im really hoping for more results as i continue doing these work outs im actually excited to workout! March 9, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T09:22:54.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_leandros-secret-weapon-brazil-butt-lift-workout, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout Guidelines