Customer Reviews for Brazil Butt Lift® Workout Program

Rating

Trainer to world-famous supermodels, Leandro Carvalho combines Brazilian dance, cardio, and his own signature lower-body sculpting moves to bring you Brazilian Butt Lift. Every workout is a chance to lift, firm, and shape your behind for a rear view you've only dreamed about.

Trainer to world-famous supermodels, Leandro Carvalho combines Brazilian dance, cardio, and his own signature lower-body sculpting moves to bring you Brazilian Butt Lift. Every workout is a chance to lift, firm, and shape your behind for a rear view you've only dreamed about.

Brazil Butt Lift® Program + 4 FREE gifts + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 2 x $19.95)

Brazil Butt Lift® Workout Program Reviews

Brazil Butt Lift ® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 384.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this work out. Is so much fun, I love it The dancing is a lot of fun. Is hard work out but so worth it
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Workout Ever! I was skeptical about this product at first but I've tried many different things and really needed something that worked. I'm so glad I took that chance! If you research the correct ways to workout you will find that this is it. You should only work one part of your body a day and give that part some rest. That is exactly what this DVD does. Nothing else worked for me but this. Other dvds help you loose the water weight but Leandro's video gets rid of the real fat an keeps it away. Nothing happens overnight but if follow the regime I promise you will see results. I love love LOVE this workout. It will work different muscles you haven't worked before and it definitely pays off in the end.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun, like dancing. definately changes your shape while trimming you.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far he is the best I lost 40 lbs in 3 months with this program. Leandro is a great trainer. Great program with lots of varieties and schedules to choose from. The recipe book is delicious too. Thank you for the best exercise a woman can do.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best results i've ever had been doing this for over three years now and maintaining the best body shape i've ever had. only issue is that it is in DVD format and I travel a ton for work. need it in a digital format and not in a DVD. most computers don't even have an internal DVD component and refuse to bring my DVD player with me. it then becomes useless when i'm not at home.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The camera keeps moving needs to be focused The cardio is impossible how can you focus when the camera keeps shifting from women faces instead of feet. There needs to be a,slower version before going full throttle. Not everyone is a,dancer. The most frustrating is the switching between the the studio gym to the beach. Stay on one or give an option to chose. I want to focus on one person exercising I really do not need to see the models faces. Is it not an exercise dvd? Hopefully I see results otherwise it's really not worth seeing pretty faces on the beach or the studio. Zoom in on the body parts being worked out and stay on them it's too confusing as it is with the constant camera filming all over the place.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This program is very effective. Yes, it is a bit challenging, Start out slow, as I did. Increase the workout a bit more each time. The workouts are fun and Leandro makes sure to explain all moves. Honestly, you will be amazed at the results!
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Effective and Great for your Tummy too! I bought this to see if it could help me get rid of menopausal belly fat, which is very hard to get rid of. I've eaten healthy and exercised all my life, but at age 50 my metabolism seemed to stop and I grew some ugly fat on my belly and thighs that wouldn't budge. I just wanted to lose 6 pounds, but no matter how much I exercised and how little I ate, nothing changed. Now I'm three weeks into this program and I'm thrilled with the results. I've lost 3 pounds but look like I've lost more because I've lost over 7 inches. My belly is nearly gone, and I'm more firm and trim all over. (I started with the 6-day diet plan too, and realized that I haven't been eating enough protein.) The workouts are fun, and there's a good variety of cardio and toning workouts. I love the instructor, Leandro -- he's encouraging and motivating without being a pushy loudmouth. His instructions are very clear and he gives lots of good information to make sure you're in proper alignment. (I recommend going slower and making sure your form is correct until you get the hang of it.) I love that the scenery changes from the studio to the beach - it's more visually interesting -- and they did a great job of splicing it perfectly so you don't lose timing. I find that 30 minutes of Bum Bum leaves me sweating more than I do in an hour of Zumba. I like all the workouts (I bought the package with the extra DVDs), and even though I'm fit and have exercised all my life, I find some of the exercises quite challenging, so it will keep me going for a long time. There are a few 10-minute workouts too, so you have no excuse if you're short on time one day. I actually look forward to getting up and doing these workouts every morning. I highly recommend the Brazil Butt Lift Workout!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the most perfect workout for a woman I am 6 weeks and 3 days into the program. I've gone from 130 pounds to 121 pounds and am not done yet. I reduced inches and can wear anything I want. This program is perfect for a woman to look and feel like a woman should. I dedicate one hour a day first thing in the morning for 5 days doing 2 separate programs, and on the sixth day I do three. I have more energy than ever and look fabulous, if I may say so myself. Leandro is wonderful with his direction and knowledge. I also include basics in my program schedule every week. A good nights sleep is essential. This is of course diet and exercise. I am on a 1500 calorie a day diet--I go over a bit. I write everything down that I eat and tally the calories. Thank you, with gratitude, Lois
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Best workout I've ever bought. I'm 41 and was "skinny fat" 2 1/2 weeks ago. I am on my third week of the voluminizing workout and have added 2 inches to my butt, my legs are like steel and i have muscle definition in my arms I've never had in my life. This is after 20 workouts. I love it!1111
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Excellent for transforming your butt! I purchased Brazilian butt lift about a year ago.I wanted to see if this would work for my butt.To my surprise it absolutely transformed my butt into a perfectly shaped butt. I have a somewhat flat bum and it's not at all attractive.So,I needed something that would actually work.I tried plenty of different butt exercises but, they've never given me the look that I wanted. This has a workout for various shapes.I absolutely, love this workout and would suggest this to anybody who's looking to transform their butt. It works on different parts of your butt and abs.The workout can be a little rough from the beginning but, once you keep doing it,it becomes easier and easier.I would say to keep it up and do the routine that best fit your shape and you will see amazing results.I am a real person and not a paid actor or someone just posting reviews for the sake of it.I use it and I'm extremely pleased.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the workout but... I don't like the way the cardio videos switch from the studio to the beach workout. The timing gets off and it makes an already somewhat difficult routine hard to follow. I've only done it for a week and the routines are getting easier to learn, so don't think I'm giving up!!! I can already feel an improvement in my boom boom!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rio Extreme I got the Brazil butt lift for christmas and I love it, I have only done the 50 min workout twice but it is awesome I had a hard time keeping up at first but I am pushing my way through it.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you put the work in you'll get the results I purchased this when it 1st came out and paid a lot more for it then what they are offering it now. I can say It will work if you put the time into it. Everyone wants a magic pill to have that perfect body, trust me it doesn't exist. Even on all the infomercials' down in small print they say Diet and exercise is recommended. I would recommended this for anyone who wants a great body before bikini season!!!
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burns in a Great way! I have products from other companies. BBL took me to the next level! Wow!, I was sore and knew something amazing was happening. Leandro is an excellent instructor--motivating, personable. It doesn't hurt that he is cute!,, If you want to get r done, get this product
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what it claims to be. I bought this workout video series because the infomercial makes it seem like it is more like a dance work out. I was fooled. It is a series of Calisthenic type exercises that are very hard on the back and knees and feet. There are no warm up stretches and hardly any cool down stretches. I would not recommend this program. The only way it would be worth the cost is if it was $20.00 or less. After one week I saw mild results nothing like the video clams. I was sore.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does Work!!! I tried it for 1 month and I lost 6 pounds and 5 inches on my waist and a total of 10 inches everywhere else and my butt did get a lot firmer. I loved the videos, there not that hard after a while. Of course I didn't turn out to look like the girls on the videos LOL but it does work if you keep doing it everyday oh and I lost all this and I didn't even to the diet plan. Overall, this does work and I do recommend it to anyone that wants to tighten their butt and lose weight.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all I am a 68 year old female and have not exercise for 8 months due to foot surgery. However I needed a challenge and to tone all over, not interested in wearing a bathing suit but want to look tight and neat when I put on my church suit and praise the Lord. This is my third week and I am keeping up and feeling good with all the pain in my butt and shoulders and legs let me know it is working and I am up at 5 am in the morning, and then go to work. I give God all the praise and Glory and thank God for Leandro that work you so faithful and encourage you to do it the right way to get the best results. Will give results at 60 days.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the butt of my dreams I have worked out for as long as I remember. I had a nice body, but no matter what I did and how much I exercised I was never happy with the way my butt looked. I'm pear shaped and it was impossible to have a round lifted butt. I saw Leandro on TV and his passion and belief that women could have the butt they wanted, gave me full confidence in him. I immediately ordered the program and my butt was transformed in 1 month. Now, 1 year later I have the butt I always dreamed of and my entire body looks better than ever. I look in the mirror and I can't believe what I see. It's amazing! Thank you Leandro from the bottom of my heart. God Bless You!
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So I order these dvds cause I had the original BBL which I love.These mester series are kind of boring and the hight and tight hurts my lowe back when I lift the legs up and all the workouts are only 30min long without any cardio unless you do hybrit it has little more advanced but its not as good as the original BBL I actually gain a pound with exercising everyday its just not as affected I would recommand just the first ororiginal bbl and if anyone is thinking if buying it buy the base version cause you dont need the adjustable ankle weight in the vudeo the use the ankle weights frim the original bbl which us like 1.5 pounds so dont wase youre money thinking you need the adjustable with high weight you can really make youre lower back ache I hope this helps
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I only used the ab toning exercises and the diet plan. After i had my son. It worked amazing. I started using it in june 2013 and i lost 6 inches from my waist! This was the easiest and most funworkout videos i have ever purchased!
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product demonstrates quick results! I have only used this product for 2 days so far and wow! I am currently not even able to keep up the faster pace of the dvd's yet, but from what I am able to get done, and based on my muscle soreness, I am certain that the results will be great! I know my review doesn't carry much weight right now, but once I've accomplished my own personal goal I plan on returning for my Bum Bum shorts and another review submission! Happy workouts!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love these"s workouts and have worked for me i at last have a butt.where can i get more elastic bands thanks.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HAS DONE NOTHING OK so I purchased the BBL program for my daughter and I and well I must say we are both very very unhappy. We have been religiously doing the work out's daily for the past 6 months and the only result we have had is our stamina has increased but not are booty's or any part of our bodies. Her and I are not large woman we wanted to tone and sculpt and well we just haven't gotten that result so I feel It's just another gimmick and useless work out. We will be going back to Zumba that's were we got the real results so I would not suggest BBL to anything it was just a waste of money.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Program! I did a hybrid of this program along with Hip Hop Abs and a little Insanity thrown in. After 67 days, I lost 20.4 lbs; 18 inches; and 4.42% body fat! Almost 3 inches came off my butt! The High & Tight workout was my favorite as it really focused on the glutes; and I also saw great results from the Sculpt workout (one-armed push-ups and Mermaids, anyone...?). I recommend the program to all my friends who ask, "What have you been doing?!" I plan to do the program again next year. Note: I did not follow the nutritional guide that comes with the programs because I follow my own (Paleo/Primal). You will get better results if you watch what you're eating--great bodies are made in the kitchen...not the gym!
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Beginning! I love my curves and am fairly happy with my body, but I've always struggled with my thigh area and hips. I wanted a workout that would slim me down and not bulk up the muscles like everything else I've tried and I didn't want to risk losing my curves. That's why I picked the Brazilian Butt Lift Workout. I just received my Brazilian Butt Lift work out in the mail and have not full started yet and already know this was worth the money! It comes with everything promised. I did the basics video just to learn the proper forms of the exercises and perfect those before beginning the full workouts and risking any injuries that would set me back. After doing the 20 min. basic training video I already felt those quick moves and was sore the next morning in places I have been trying to reach with several different workouts and I hit them hard with just the initial practice! I know I'm in for a hard ride but I also know this program is going to work for me and do what others couldn't . I'll write another review as soon as I make some more progress. I am thrilled to see what happens.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one cheek higher than the other this may be a silly question..I've been doing this system religiously for 3 weeks. I've gained endurance and am very proud of myself for doing this every day despite a 13 hour work day. I do have one concern that maybe someone else has experienced or may be experiencing.. I did the pencil test today. the pencil fell from my left butt cheek but stayed a few sec on my right cheek. I looked in the mirror, and very noticeably, my left cheek is lifted higher than my right. should oh be concerned I will be uneven? should I try to work my right cheek and not my left? will it all even out within a few more weeks? HELP!!
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most effective workout I have ever tried! I was so excited to try BBL and within weeks I was seeing and feeling a difference. My glutes were tighter, my legs were stronger and leaner, I bought my first pair of colored jeans because of how good I felt about my butt! I was extremely pleased with the results and that was from doing the workout alone. I imagine if I had followed the diet plan my results would have been even better! I recommend this to all my friends and coworkers who are struggling with weight loss. You see results before you have time to get discouraged or disengaged! And I love Leandro!
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The funnest and most effective workout video EVER I absolutely LOVE this set of workout videos. Leandro KNOWS what he is doing with each and every move. Yes, it is challenging and it hurts but the results are fast and he most always has me laughing throughout the workout because he is so postive and real in his approach. I have recommended this to my friend and family and those that have tried it love it too.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the workout. I love the Brazilian Butt Lift CDs my only complaint is the yellow band that you use is so cheap and thin that it rolls up when you try to put it in place. Please send better band with product.
Date published: 2013-07-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_384
  • loc_, sid_brazil-butt-lift, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Brazil Butt Lift® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.