Customer Reviews for Brazil Butt Lift® Workout Program

Rating

Trainer to world-famous supermodels, Leandro Carvalho combines Brazilian dance, cardio, and his own signature lower-body sculpting moves to bring you Brazilian Butt Lift. Every workout is a chance to lift, firm, and shape your behind for a rear view you've only dreamed about.

Trainer to world-famous supermodels, Leandro Carvalho combines Brazilian dance, cardio, and his own signature lower-body sculpting moves to bring you Brazilian Butt Lift. Every workout is a chance to lift, firm, and shape your behind for a rear view you've only dreamed about.

Brazil Butt Lift® Program + 4 FREE gifts + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 2 x $19.95)

Brazil Butt Lift® Workout Program Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far he is the best I lost 40 lbs in 3 months with this program. Leandro is a great trainer. Great program with lots of varieties and schedules to choose from. The recipe book is delicious too. Thank you for the best exercise a woman can do. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best results i've ever had been doing this for over three years now and maintaining the best body shape i've ever had. only issue is that it is in DVD format and I travel a ton for work. need it in a digital format and not in a DVD. most computers don't even have an internal DVD component and refuse to bring my DVD player with me. it then becomes useless when i'm not at home. August 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The camera keeps moving needs to be focused The cardio is impossible how can you focus when the camera keeps shifting from women faces instead of feet. There needs to be a,slower version before going full throttle. Not everyone is a,dancer. The most frustrating is the switching between the the studio gym to the beach. Stay on one or give an option to chose. I want to focus on one person exercising I really do not need to see the models faces. Is it not an exercise dvd? Hopefully I see results otherwise it's really not worth seeing pretty faces on the beach or the studio. Zoom in on the body parts being worked out and stay on them it's too confusing as it is with the constant camera filming all over the place. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This program is very effective. Yes, it is a bit challenging, Start out slow, as I did. Increase the workout a bit more each time. The workouts are fun and Leandro makes sure to explain all moves. Honestly, you will be amazed at the results! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Effective and Great for your Tummy too! I bought this to see if it could help me get rid of menopausal belly fat, which is very hard to get rid of. I've eaten healthy and exercised all my life, but at age 50 my metabolism seemed to stop and I grew some ugly fat on my belly and thighs that wouldn't budge. I just wanted to lose 6 pounds, but no matter how much I exercised and how little I ate, nothing changed. Now I'm three weeks into this program and I'm thrilled with the results. I've lost 3 pounds but look like I've lost more because I've lost over 7 inches. My belly is nearly gone, and I'm more firm and trim all over. (I started with the 6-day diet plan too, and realized that I haven't been eating enough protein.) The workouts are fun, and there's a good variety of cardio and toning workouts. I love the instructor, Leandro -- he's encouraging and motivating without being a pushy loudmouth. His instructions are very clear and he gives lots of good information to make sure you're in proper alignment. (I recommend going slower and making sure your form is correct until you get the hang of it.) I love that the scenery changes from the studio to the beach - it's more visually interesting -- and they did a great job of splicing it perfectly so you don't lose timing. I find that 30 minutes of Bum Bum leaves me sweating more than I do in an hour of Zumba. I like all the workouts (I bought the package with the extra DVDs), and even though I'm fit and have exercised all my life, I find some of the exercises quite challenging, so it will keep me going for a long time. There are a few 10-minute workouts too, so you have no excuse if you're short on time one day. I actually look forward to getting up and doing these workouts every morning. I highly recommend the Brazil Butt Lift Workout! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the most perfect workout for a woman I am 6 weeks and 3 days into the program. I've gone from 130 pounds to 121 pounds and am not done yet. I reduced inches and can wear anything I want. This program is perfect for a woman to look and feel like a woman should. I dedicate one hour a day first thing in the morning for 5 days doing 2 separate programs, and on the sixth day I do three. I have more energy than ever and look fabulous, if I may say so myself. Leandro is wonderful with his direction and knowledge. I also include basics in my program schedule every week. A good nights sleep is essential. This is of course diet and exercise. I am on a 1500 calorie a day diet--I go over a bit. I write everything down that I eat and tally the calories. Thank you, with gratitude, Lois April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Best workout I've ever bought. I'm 41 and was "skinny fat" 2 1/2 weeks ago. I am on my third week of the voluminizing workout and have added 2 inches to my butt, my legs are like steel and i have muscle definition in my arms I've never had in my life. This is after 20 workouts. I love it!1111 February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! Excellent for transforming your butt! I purchased Brazilian butt lift about a year ago.I wanted to see if this would work for my butt.To my surprise it absolutely transformed my butt into a perfectly shaped butt. I have a somewhat flat bum and it's not at all attractive.So,I needed something that would actually work.I tried plenty of different butt exercises but, they've never given me the look that I wanted. This has a workout for various shapes.I absolutely, love this workout and would suggest this to anybody who's looking to transform their butt. It works on different parts of your butt and abs.The workout can be a little rough from the beginning but, once you keep doing it,it becomes easier and easier.I would say to keep it up and do the routine that best fit your shape and you will see amazing results.I am a real person and not a paid actor or someone just posting reviews for the sake of it.I use it and I'm extremely pleased. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the workout but... I don't like the way the cardio videos switch from the studio to the beach workout. The timing gets off and it makes an already somewhat difficult routine hard to follow. I've only done it for a week and the routines are getting easier to learn, so don't think I'm giving up!!! I can already feel an improvement in my boom boom! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rio Extreme I got the Brazil butt lift for christmas and I love it, I have only done the 50 min workout twice but it is awesome I had a hard time keeping up at first but I am pushing my way through it. January 1, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T10:21:40.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_brazil-butt-lift, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>
Brazil Butt Lift® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.