Customer Reviews for Brazil Butt Lift® Deluxe Workout Program

Rating

Brazil Butt Lift Deluxe Upgrade comes with 3 advanced fat-burning and sculpting workouts; ankle weights; and a Strength Band to help you get the perfect butt.

Brazil Butt Lift Deluxe Upgrade comes with 3 advanced fat-burning and sculpting workouts; ankle weights; and a Strength Band to help you get the perfect butt.

Brazil Butt Lift® Maximum Results System (Deluxe package) (billed 3 x $19.95)

Brazil Butt Lift® Deluxe Workout Program Reviews

Brazil Butt Lift ® Deluxe is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best workouts for my body & lifestyle I've tried various workout videos over the years and this one is the best by far for me. I loved P90X, but an hour a day was too much of a time commitment for my life/career obligations. This workout is also geared for women, so my legs, hips, butt and abs have been transformed by it. I have used it now for 2 years and am still going strong!!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Got the DVDs in 2011, open it and watch. After trying for a week i gave it up, because you had to have extras equipment that i was not willing to go out and buy, so i put it away. 2 years later i saw the info commercial again with one of the TLC singers and decided to give it a try after accumulating the equipment needed. in 4 weeks i could see the results as well as my daughter who is a Marine. I am happy with this work out.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I found this workout to be extremely boring and redundant. I've ordered 6 Beachbody programs before and this is one I have returned.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This program initially was very difficult I could not follow the program at all almost the first time around. I was a mess all over the place to be quite honest dancing was not my strong suit. Since I have done the program a few times now its much easier I have no problems and its actually led me to do more dance workouts. Plus the results that I achieved within just month were amazing. My hips and butt are really my trouble areas it runs in the family! With this it was the first time that I could really seem to make change in their shape. I would recommend this program to anyone. I would also recommend giving it a few tries before making a decision. Its not like most traditional workouts I use it as an extra in my routine since its alot of fun!
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skip this one! It's hard to gain anything from this workout because the instruction portions are terrible! You can hardly understand what he is saying. Try P90X instead - you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2011-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You must know how to dance... This is how the program goes: Leanardo says "we are in Rio de Janeiro Brazil. Give it up; don't settle for less" Then he begins to dance and bounce with very little instruction. If you don't believe me, buy it and see for yourself. This program is for young kids or adults that can dance. Its not for the out of shape.
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More advanced The Rio Extreme, at first, I thought the workout was too difficult and intense. After several times, I've become more used to it. The workout is amazing! Afterwards, I feel good (not sore). Leandro is very easy to understand and follow. My husband didn't like Rio Extreme at first, but now he enjoys it because it helps with his hips flexibility. The Abs Rapido and the Upper Cuts are fantastic for honing muscles. I'd recommend getting the first series of Brazil Butt to really understand the purpose of the workouts. Altogether, the advanced workouts and the first series, in time, will give the results you want.
Date published: 2010-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality This is the worst workout video I have ever done. It was not motivating and very hard to understand the instructor. The instructor gave minimal time to learn the moves and then put them in a routine. Even after a coulpe of workouts, they were still very confusing. I never managed to get the moves down. I could not believe that it came from beachbody. Their quality is usually much better than that. I sent the product back and got my money back, but still lost money from shipping costs. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2010-11-06
Rated out of 5 by from I have lost 15 lbs 4 inches in my waist 2 in my hips 2 in my highs and 1 in my arms I am 3 lbs away from my highschool weight I am down 3 sizes in clothes
Date published: 2010-08-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_, sid_brazil-butt-lift-deluxe-upgrade-dvd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Brazil Butt Lift® Deluxe Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.