Customer Reviews for Body Beast® Workout Program

Rating

Body Beast is the program to burn fat, carve lean and defined muscle, and transform your body for jaw-dropping results. Turn some heads in 90 days flat with this revolutionary weight-training workout system.

Body Beast is the program to burn fat, carve lean and defined muscle, and transform your body for jaw-dropping results. Turn some heads in 90 days flat with this revolutionary weight-training workout system.

Body Beast Body Transformation Program with 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee (billed 2 x $19.95)

Body Beast® Workout Program Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv this system! My favorite yet Helped me drop 35lbs & put on some serious muscle tone. Was easy to follow & very enjoyable. Two workout programs, Lean & Bulk Beast. Starting Bulk Beast now! My wife & I also luv the meal plan book, I don't always follow it, but the dishes are delicious. Eat right, limit alcohol & stick to the workout & results come fast. September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this program It is designed to do the minimum of what is needed to get results. You can always add more, but if you are a busy person this program is worth the purchase. I would suggest Bowflex SelectTech 552 Adjustable Dumbbells August 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by great product This is a great product! I love it. I would recommend it August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspired by a simple and effective program! I was actually given the program by a co-worker and it has for sure been a challenge... Major respect for Sagi. He makes the workouts tough, but very fun! I enjoy his attitude and enthusiasm as it shines through and speaks volume to his dedication for the out of shape individual to get into the best shape of his/her life! Thank you so much for the great product! May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAST IT UP! I'm a 56 yr old man, I work long hours sometimes, and not much time to workout at a crowded gym. Body Beast has provided a complete at home workout that has easily fit into my day.I however didn't care much for the planking but did like the ab routine. I do suggest viewing the videos a couple of times before starting just to make it a bit easier to follow. Then BEAST IT UP! btw I need BIGGER dumbbells now.[[[---]]] [[[---]]] April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body beast is the best I've tried insanity, p90 x, les mills pump, BODY BEAST IS THE BEST WORK OUT ONTHE MARKET , THANK YOU MICHAEL JACKSON November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by not just for men! Love this workout...feel so much better since starting. Sagi is so knowledgeable and entertaining. Women should not be afraid to do this, my butt has gotten smaller and tighter, my arms are not so flabby, and I just feel better about myself. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried many others, this is the best!! I have been training for twenty years, tried all types of workouts many with great results. Completed P90X and loved it!! But none have matched this amazing program. The results come very quickly and will amaze everyone around. You would be crazy not to give it a go. And really the price is soo great I ordered another copy as a gift for a friend. Lots of bang for the buck. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely worth Every Beasty Penny I've been training for years and got tired of the gyms and the phones going off and more. So I built a gym in my house. a real full tilt gym. But it was simply put, BORING and so it started to fade. Then I tried a couple of the beachbody programs and then came BodyBEast . It has re-ignited my passion for lifting and Sagi has brought me back to feeling like lifting is the only thing for me. in four weeks I have put on size and commited to his thought process and philosophies because they work. Maybe Sagi needs to alter a couple of things like a better warm up and cool down but otherwise this program is AMAZING. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite BB program I've done a ton of different BB programs (all of the P90X family, all of Shaun T's stuff) and I have to say that I've enjoyed Body Beast the most. It's mainly just good old fashioned weight lifting that'll leave the worked part of the body sore for a couple of days afterwards. There's no gimmicks or lame routines in the entire series. I really hope a Body Beast 2 is in the works at some point. Body Beast may not be a huge seller for Beach Body but it's probably the most legit (especially if you want to increase muscle mass/definition). About the only negative thing I could say is the marketing that's used to sell the program says that someone who is "natty" can put on 20 lbs of muscle in 3 months time. Extended use of the program could get some nice gains but 20 lbs of lean muscle in 3 months is a pretty dubious claim especially if you're already in decent shape. The program itself however is great and well put together. August 21, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T10:21:39.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_body-beast-workout-reviews, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Body Beast® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.