Customer Reviews for Body Beast® Workout Program

Rating

Body Beast is the program to burn fat, carve lean and defined muscle, and transform your body for jaw-dropping results. Turn some heads in 90 days flat with this revolutionary weight-training workout system.

Body Beast is the program to burn fat, carve lean and defined muscle, and transform your body for jaw-dropping results. Turn some heads in 90 days flat with this revolutionary weight-training workout system.

Body Beast Body Transformation Program with 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee (billed 2 x $19.95)

Body Beast® Workout Program Reviews

Body Beast ® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Pain Uh...day two, after chest and tri, then legs...I am whole body sore, but a good sore. The kind that makes yoga feel groan-worthy. Makes a great pair, 21 Day Yoga in the morning, Beast in the afternoon, perfection. Goodbye pot belly!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beast Got What Works The Beast explains everything very well and every time I feel like quitting he encourages me in the video; it's like he can see me or something! I've never experienced a work-out like this. I love it and his meal plan is excellent. I've been at it a few weeks and can already see my body transforming. The Beast has a great personality and amazing muscles.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much talking. Too much equipment If you buy this program, you better have a full gym at your disposal. The cost of the DVDs is small compared to the cost of equipment needed. I have done almost all of the Beachbody programs over the years. But this one is my least favorite. Sagi is the guy you hate at the gym. He is over-the-top self-absorbed. The guy who refers to himself in the 3rd person and loves to look at himself. The equipment needed for this routine is crazy. You will need hundreds of dollars in free weights. I have the Bow Flex adjustable dumbells, but Sagi's routine jumps around so much, there is no time to make adjustments. I'm really disappointed that Beachbody markets this program.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I don't now what other people are talking about, Sagi is hilarious, he has fun with his partners, and the viewers, I think it is entertaining, especially when I am tired, he makes me laugh. I love the challenge of the workout, with weight, lift heavy as he says with good form and you will see the results, You can be the beast too. lol
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You Sagi I really love this workout. I have several reoccurring injuries, and this program allows me to work around my injuries while still getting a great workout. I'm hoping Sagi comes out with Body Beast Two, I'd buy it in a heartbeat. I am getting good results from the training, and I wake up excited to do this workout,which is a drastic change from the recent past. I really only have one thing I wish were a bit different in the whole package. I need five more seconds than what is given to change out the weighs, especially during progressive sets. I have spring clips for my ez-curl bar, and bow flex quick change dumbbells, however, no matter how much I hurry, I cannot change the weights out that quick. I do understand that the progressive sets are minimal rest, however when I look up and the crew is three reps into a set by the time I am ready to go, it does throw off one's rhythm. Other than that it truly is the perfect program for me, and I will be doing it a few times more, until Sagi puts out his next masterpiece.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I believe this program will do great things for my body, however I can't STAND Sagi's "I'm so great and nobody can compare to me" attitude. He patronizes his workout partners (even calling one of them a Barbie) and competes with them and makes sure the viewer knows that he is lifting more weight than them. Ugh! Once I get the workouts down, I am definitely turning him OFF. I could go on and on, but I'm sure my point is mute. At any rate, will finish the program and hopefully see great results.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good workouts if you can stand to hear Sagi ramble The workouts are effective. The warm-up and cool-down portions of the videos are lame. Unless you are under 30 years old you should add to them. Also it is hard to listen to Sagi continually refer to himself as "the Beast" in the 3rd person. I couldn't do a second round on the videos. Sagi is hard to listen to for that long. I went back to P90X2 for another round.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great beach body program I have completed P90X and P90X2 a couple of times and mixed in T25, Insanity and P90X3 workouts to make things interesting. I love these programs but I wanted to further strength gains so I bought Body Beast (BB). For anyone who loves weight training, BB is definitely a good program to consider especially after completing a program like P90, T25 or P90X3. I have made considerable gains after just one month and I really enjoy the pace and structure of the workouts. BB is a little short on cardio but you can easily add in an Insanity workout or do BB: cardio more than one per week. Sagi comes across as a stereotypical weight lifter but I quickly got used to his commentary. He is definitely knowledgeable, his program delivers results and even more importantly is fun to do. I really look forward to these workouts. One last comment, your caloric intake will definitely increase on this program and I find that I am craving protein - I probably do not eat enough. I have never strictly followed the program diet but I might need to start on BB.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD with the BAD With this program I am taking the good with the bad. Its a great workout. However, this guy is unbelievably annoying.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST PROGRAM! Love this program the most out of all beach body programs I've done. It was scary at first starting something so different than what i was use to but the results were amazing. The program isn't really geared towards woman but i gave it a shot anyway and I'm in the best shape of my life now. I love Sagi, he's one of my fave trainers now next to Autumn from 21day Fix. Their program together Hammer & Chisel is also good, but i prefer this program now over all the programs I've done. Just wish they had more woman involved. Woman lift too! not just men. This one has really changed my life and made me want to stay fit forever. I've never felt so good about myself till now. The diet plan is also a breeze. Not at all deprived, and the more muscle you build the more you eat!
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_, sid_body-beast-workout-reviews, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Body Beast® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.