Customer Reviews for Body Beast® Workout Program

Rating

Body Beast is the program to burn fat, carve lean and defined muscle, and transform your body for jaw-dropping results. Turn some heads in 90 days flat with this revolutionary weight-training workout system.

Body Beast is the program to burn fat, carve lean and defined muscle, and transform your body for jaw-dropping results. Turn some heads in 90 days flat with this revolutionary weight-training workout system.

Body Beast Body Transformation Program with 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee (billed 2 x $19.95)

Body Beast® Workout Program Reviews

Body Beast ® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't meet expectations Sagi is very knowledgeable about the excercises and proper form. However, he's not good at the narration of the programs. I've done many beachbody programs and Shaun T and Tony Horton are great at narrating their programs. Sagi appears self-absorbed and doesn't manage the timing very well. He often makes nasty comments to the other guys in the program. He criticises the amount of weight they are or aren't using. Instead of being a great leader encouraging everyone, in every fitness level, he comes off as a bully. It's a mediocre program and you need a lot of equipment for this program.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love I turned 50 two weeks ago and just received this and I'm a GIRL. I have weight to lose but I want to show myself and everyone else what I am going to do about being 50. I am four days in and I LOVE this program. I have lost 3 pounds in 4 days. It is challenging to eat all the food required which is strange because I can eat a lot. But, I have changed what I am eating. I am full all the time and have to force myself to eat. I feel stronger already, more energetic and not too sore (more stiff than sore). HINT: turn your bench so you can watch they eye candy on the tv. ;)
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I've done Insanity, Insanity M30, P90X 1-3, and Hammer & Chisel. Body Beast gave the the best results. I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend, Really... Having been a US Army paratrooper 35 years ago, I missed being in good shape. I got flabby and overweight to the tune of 270 pounds. I went gluten free, lost 40 pounds and bought the Body Beast program. At 58 years old it was tough but very do-able. Since starting my weight has fallen another 10 pounds and I am looking built and feel great. I work out with the program almost every day and I look forward to the workout. Everyone who knows me comments on how good I look. I again feel proud of my body and my success. Thanks Sagi!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sagi is excellent, hilarious, and informative Love the program. Been on Body Beast for 5 months, and I'm in the best shape of my entire life (I'm 41 now). Never ever had real muscles, no definition. I've put on more than 10 pounds of muscle and lost about 50% of my goal in body fat. Don't listen to the other reviews that say Sagi is annoying or always has to show how much weight he can lift versus his guys in the back. Sagi is charismatic and entertaining, but he also knows the body and muscle hypertrophy. In the past 5 months I've also read 5 books on training and nutrition for muscle building, fitness, weight loss, etc, and his methods are there. I'll be continuing Body Beast for the next few months. I love it so much I went ahead with Shakeology and Beachbody On Demand for a year, too. Been working long hours on my feet all day, and I couldn't do it without the fitness and nutrition. Men: you will notice a significant, natural testosterone boost from this workout! Another tip: search for used weight equipment online locally to save money.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast cd ever If I could send a pic of my mad muscle growth I would.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible results in a short amount of time! Body Beast is so easy. In the best way possible, I wasn't thinking about what I was doing, I was just doing it. It was so easy and quick for the fast results that followed. This program made me look forward to working out, and made me love working out everyday. It was fun to listen to the videos and follow along especially since they had new people in the background on each disk. Would recommend this program to try for anyone that may be hesitant. It does work!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I started using this program about 6 months ago have put on a good amount of muscle being a skinny guy i wanted to get bigger and this program has helped me. Body Beast is great!! Sagi helps you through the movements and motions. I also like to add you need weights, a bench also pull up bar. But considering the amount of money you save in the long run the dvd set pays for itself over a long period of time thats if you stick at it. I would say its a great product for guys and gals who want to put on significant amount of muscle and tone up their body. 5 stars out of 5 in my opinion and i'll carry on doing this program for another 6 months :-)
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Pain Uh...day two, after chest and tri, then legs...I am whole body sore, but a good sore. The kind that makes yoga feel groan-worthy. Makes a great pair, 21 Day Yoga in the morning, Beast in the afternoon, perfection. Goodbye pot belly!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beast Got What Works The Beast explains everything very well and every time I feel like quitting he encourages me in the video; it's like he can see me or something! I've never experienced a work-out like this. I love it and his meal plan is excellent. I've been at it a few weeks and can already see my body transforming. The Beast has a great personality and amazing muscles.
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_body-beast-workout-reviews, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Body Beast® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.