Customer Reviews for Body Beast® Workout Program

Rating

Body Beast is the program to burn fat, carve lean and defined muscle, and transform your body for jaw-dropping results. Turn some heads in 90 days flat with this revolutionary weight-training workout system.

Body Beast is the program to burn fat, carve lean and defined muscle, and transform your body for jaw-dropping results. Turn some heads in 90 days flat with this revolutionary weight-training workout system.

Body Beast Body Transformation Program with 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee (billed 2 x $19.95)

Body Beast® Workout Program Reviews

Body Beast ® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good workouts if you can stand to hear Sagi ramble The workouts are effective. The warm-up and cool-down portions of the videos are lame. Unless you are under 30 years old you should add to them. Also it is hard to listen to Sagi continually refer to himself as "the Beast" in the 3rd person. I couldn't do a second round on the videos. Sagi is hard to listen to for that long. I went back to P90X2 for another round.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great beach body program I have completed P90X and P90X2 a couple of times and mixed in T25, Insanity and P90X3 workouts to make things interesting. I love these programs but I wanted to further strength gains so I bought Body Beast (BB). For anyone who loves weight training, BB is definitely a good program to consider especially after completing a program like P90, T25 or P90X3. I have made considerable gains after just one month and I really enjoy the pace and structure of the workouts. BB is a little short on cardio but you can easily add in an Insanity workout or do BB: cardio more than one per week. Sagi comes across as a stereotypical weight lifter but I quickly got used to his commentary. He is definitely knowledgeable, his program delivers results and even more importantly is fun to do. I really look forward to these workouts. One last comment, your caloric intake will definitely increase on this program and I find that I am craving protein - I probably do not eat enough. I have never strictly followed the program diet but I might need to start on BB.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD with the BAD With this program I am taking the good with the bad. Its a great workout. However, this guy is unbelievably annoying.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST PROGRAM! Love this program the most out of all beach body programs I've done. It was scary at first starting something so different than what i was use to but the results were amazing. The program isn't really geared towards woman but i gave it a shot anyway and I'm in the best shape of my life now. I love Sagi, he's one of my fave trainers now next to Autumn from 21day Fix. Their program together Hammer & Chisel is also good, but i prefer this program now over all the programs I've done. Just wish they had more woman involved. Woman lift too! not just men. This one has really changed my life and made me want to stay fit forever. I've never felt so good about myself till now. The diet plan is also a breeze. Not at all deprived, and the more muscle you build the more you eat!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program, outstanding trainer! This is my favorite program. I've made great gains and because some workouts are not that long kept up my twice weekly karate classes. While on that topic, my techniques became stronger and faster from following BB. I really feel this is an excellent DVD workout that surpasses results achieved from those of a personal trainer. And the value? Unbeatable!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your at home personal trainer So I've been trying to get my wife to workout with me for the longest. Finally she gave in. She has never done any weight lifting at all. I explained that you will not bulk, and you will tone with muscle definition as well as lose weight and body fat%. We are on week 5. Now she's coaching me and reminds me that it's time to workout. This DVD is the best and it's worth investing into some dumbbells. When you invest, you are more and likely to take your workout seriously. This DVD is fun to do especially with someone else or a small group. Simple old school exercises and no need for a gym. I don't use this to get bulk but for muscle toning. I don't follow the nutrition booklet because I'm vegan and I prefer my own. However, I have stayed away from more processed and starchy foods/breads which has helped me to burn more fat. This is for beginners as well as advanced levels. My wife is definitely a beginner and I'm more to the intermediate. My weight set is ranged from 10-40 lbs.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kicking my B_tt I've been working out consistently, since after my Cervical Fusion surgery in 97'. Around 2007 I transitioned from the normal do a Set and wait a few minutes 1 1/2 hr workout to a high-intensity regimen where I did the same Sets and weights in under 30m. After doing it for so long, I'd reached a plateau though I'm in decent shape at 54. I saw this program and it seemed similar to mine, but even more intense and I liked the online access to programs that I could follow along with in the Gym. My Leg routine had been 4 Sets x 4 Exercise routine so after watching the Build and Grow programs I decided to start with the Build program. Wow! I honestly couldn't finish it and even backed off the weights. My legs were trashed from the moment I left the gym and for the rest of the day. This is not a mamby-pamby program and you will get results without needing the normal gyms weights or machines. Don't worry about needing to do everything that Sagi does and listen to your body. I'd developed some Back and Hip issues with my previous program, but didn't feel any pain with Body Beasts. Hmmmmm?
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in home workout I have finished Body Beast workout two times and lost 42 lbs in 6 months. I gained muscle while losing fats. If you love pumping iron then this is a workout for you. I would highly recommend this program to anyone. Will start round 3 soon.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works I did the Body Beast Challenge and I loved it. If you love to lift weights continuously, than you will love this program. However, there is only one cardio program. The workouts are from 28 to 40 minutes. I did not follow the diet plan, but I pretty much eat healthy. I only did ONE round, I wanted to do two rounds but with the holidays weeks away, I will just stick to more cardio work outs.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 times through I have done the program 3 times through and have gotten massive results. I tried other programs and have come back to bodybeast to start my 4th round. Thank you Sagi
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_body-beast-workout-reviews, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Body Beast® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.