Lose Your Balance.
Revolutionize Your Results.

Muscle Integration delivers pro-level results
in just 90 days.

Watch preview of P90X2 Workouts
Order P90X2 now

3 monthly payments of $39.95 (+$19.95 s&h)

Or select a single payment option during checkout.


Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $9.95 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

90-Day Money-Back Guarantee (less s&h)
Overview The Workouts

P90X2 Workout. Train off-balance to
build the body of an athlete.

P90X revolutionized fitness. Now, P90X2 will change the way you work out…forever. P90X2 delivers the kind of results pro athletes insist on. Not by making you work harder…but by helping you work smarter. With a breakthrough in applied sports science called Muscle Integration. You’ll engage all of your muscles with every move, delivering the same kind of training pro-athletes pay thousands of dollars for.

So what’s the key? Instability. Instead of working one muscle group at a time, with P90X2, you’ll do resistance moves on one foot,...read more a ball, or some other unstable platform. Because your body is forced to maintain stability as you lift, more muscles are engaged with each movement. You’ll fire your abs, glutes, hamstrings – and an entire chain of muscles you may not even know how to pronounce. This is how you work your entire body in one move. As one unit. This is how you become an efficient, calorie-burning, ripping machine. read less Order P90X2 Now

Success Stories

Choose Your Kit

Order P90X2 Base

P90X2 BASE

Based on P90X® Muscle Confusion™, P90X2® ups the ante by adding a training technique developed by professional sports trainers for the world's elite athletes. 12 groundbreaking workouts give you mind-blowing visible results, while building balance, agility, core strength, and athleticism.

13 DVDs (12 workouts + How to Bring It Again)

  • P90X2 Fitness Guide
  • P90X2 Nutrition Guide
  • P90X2 Workout Calendar

13 DVDsPro-level results for just
3 monthly payments of

$39.95 (+$19.95 s&h).
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $9.95 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

90-Day Money Back Also available on
4 Blu-ray™ discs.

Also available in Spanish.

Order P90X2 now

FREE lifetime disc replacement is included
with Blu-ray orders.

Order P90X2 Deluxe

P90X2 Deluxe

Now you can get everything that's included in the P90X2® base kit, PLUS two additional extreme P90X2 workouts to add even more variety. To optimize your program, you'll also get key equipment—all at a savings of over 30%.

Includes everything in P90X2 Base kit, plus:

  • 2 additional extreme P90X2 workouts
  • 1 Foam Roller
  • 1 55cm Premium Stability Ball
  • 2 8-lb. Medicine Balls*

15 DVDsPro-level results for just
3 monthly payments of

$79.90(+$34.90 s&h).
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $24.90 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

90-Day Money Back Also available on
5 Blu-ray™ discs.

Also available in Spanish.

Order P90X2 now

FREE lifetime disc replacement is included
with Blu-ray orders.

Order P90X2 Ultimate

P90X2 Ultimate

Now you can get everything that's included in the P90X2® base kit, PLUS two additional extreme P90X2 workouts to add even more variety. You'll also get premium equipment like Tony Horton's PowerStands® to optimize your workouts. So expect maximum results AND 20% savings.

Includes everything in P90X2 Base kit, plus:

  • 2 additional extreme P90X2 workouts
  • 1 RumbleRoller
  • 1 55cm Premium Stability Ball
  • 2 8-lb. Medicine Balls*
  • Tony Horton's PowerStands

15 DVDsPro-level results for just
3 monthly payments of

$109.85(+$39.90 s&h).
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $29.90 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

90-Day Money Back Also available on
5 Blu-ray™ discs.

Also available in Spanish.

Order P90X2 now

FREE lifetime disc replacement is included
with Blu-ray orders.

P90X2 Base

13 DVDs (12 workouts + How to Bring It Again)

  • P90X2 Fitness Guide
  • P90X2 Nutrition Guide
  • P90X2 Workout Calendar

13 DVDs [12 workouts]Pro-level results for just
3 monthly payments of

$39.95(+$19.95 s&h).
Or select a single payment option
during checkout.


Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $9.95 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

Also available on 4 Blu-ray™ discs.
Also available in Spanish.

P90X2 Deluxe

Includes everything in P90X2 Base kit, plus:

  • 2 additional extreme P90X2 workouts
  • 1 Foam Roller
  • 1 55cm Premium Stability Ball
  • 2 8-lb. Medicine Balls*

15 DVDs [14 workouts]Pro-level results for just
3 monthly payments of

$79.90(+$34.90 s&h).
Or select a single payment option
during checkout.

Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $24.90 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

Also available on 5 Blu-ray discs.
Also available in Spanish.

P90X2 Ultimate

Includes everything in P90X2 Base kit, plus:

  • 2 additional extreme P90X2 workouts
  • 1 RumbleRoller
  • 1 55cm Premium Stability Ball
  • 2 8-lb. Medicine Balls*
  • Tony Horton's PowerStands®

15 DVDs [14 workouts]Pro-level results for just
3 monthly payments of

$109.85(+$39.90 s&h).
Or select a single payment option
during checkout.

Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $29.90 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

Also available on 5 Blu-ray discs.
Also available in Spanish.



Plus 4 FREE gifts!

P90X2 FITNESS GUIDE

Your step-by-step guide to the most advanced fitness system
available for home use.

PROGRESS CALENDAR

Stay on track and keep a record as your performance improves.

"HOW TO BRING IT AGAIN"

Tony's easy-to-follow DVD intro showing you everything you need to
know about P90X2.

FREE ONLINE SUPPORT

Round-the-clock access to fitness experts and peer support.

Get a FREE P90X2 T-SHIRT

Order P90X2 Now

3 monthly payments of $39.95 (+$19.95 s&h)
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $9.95 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

90-Day Money Back Guarantee (less s&h)

Frequently Asked Questions

How is P90X2 different from P90X?

Consider P90X2® the next wave in applied science for body transformation. Like P90X®, it's a complete 90-day program but with all-new, cutting-edge workouts grounded in the most modern thinking in sports science. It takes the principles and foundation of the P90X concept and cranks up the intensity with exercises that demand every ounce of your balance, agility, core strength, and athleticism. And of course, P90X2 will reward you with eye-popping results.

What's included in P90X2?

P90X2 Base

  • 12 workouts on 13 DVDs or 4 Blu-ray™ discs
  • P90X2® Fitness Guide
  • P90X2 Nutrition Guide
  • P90X2 Workout Calendar

P90X2 Deluxe

Includes everything in P90X2 Base kit, plus:

  • 2 additional extreme P90X2® workouts
  • 1 Foam Roller
  • 1 55cm PREMIUM Stability Ball
  • 2 8-lb. Medicine Balls*

P90X2 Ultimate

Includes everything in P90X2 Base kit, plus:

  • 2 additional extreme P90X2 workouts
  • 1 RumbleRoller
  • 1 55cm PREMIUM Stability Ball
  • 2 8-lb. Medicine Balls*
  • Tony Horton's PowerStands®

What types of exercises are in the program?

All of the workouts fall into one or more of three training phases, each with a very distinct focus.

Phase One is focused on your foundation with the goal of creating a solid attachment to the ground. Includes X2 Core, which works the core using instability; X2 Balance + Power, which incorporates strength and plyometric movements; and more.

Phase Two focuses on strength with workouts like Plyocide, combining explosive movements with mind and coordination drills; Chest + Back + Balance, the mega pump of P90X® Chest & Back with the addition of unstable platforms.

Phase Three focuses on performance. You can look forward to P.A.P. (Post-Activation Potentiation) Lower and P.A.P. Upper, two separate workouts using a cutting-edge training technique used by some of the fittest athletes on the planet—a series of repeated movements or "complexes" that will absolutely destroy you.

What equipment do I need?

All you need to do P90X2® is a couple of dumbbells or resistance bands, a place to do pull-ups, and about an hour a day. Additional equipment that is used optionally in P90X2 but strongly recommended is a foam roller or RumbleRoller, a PREMIUM stability ball, and two medicine balls. The additional equipment is available as part of the Deluxe and Ultimate kits. The equipment is also sold separately.

What if I want a less strenuous program?

You don't need to have completed P90X to begin P90X2® but it's recommended. If you're not at the "X" level of fitness yet, P90X2 offers modified variations of every exercise, which will allow you to ease into the program at your own pace. However, even with modifications, P90X2 is an advanced training program. So, if you decide you aren't ready to tackle P90X2 yet but still want to get in great shape fast, we recommend starting with a less extreme program, such as 10-Minute Trainer® or P90®. From there, you can work your way up to P90X® and P90X2. Beachbody offers a wide variety of incredible fitness programs for all levels and goals, so you're sure to find the one that's right for you.

P90X2 ® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not near as good as P90X Completed P90X2 a couple of weeks ago. Did a P90X workout this morning. I had forgotten how good the P90X workouts are. I highly recommend not getting P90X2. Just mix and match P90X and insanity workouts.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the next level I finished P90X and got amazing results! Decided to move on to part two and the addition of balance and instability is mind blowing. It is even more fun than the first because it's not as repetitive so the time goes by faster and its only 5 days a week instead of 6. Would recomend to anyone trying to get serious results. The most difficult step is to start. After that, the most difficult thing to do is stop...
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definitely NOT the Original P90X As a personal trainer, I was stoked when I began to use the original P90X. What a complete workout! I was so enamored with P90X and the amazing results the program brought about, that I couldn't wait to get P90X2 when I heard it was coming out. Well, P90X2 was definitely somewhat of a disappointment. The program really concentrates on balance and mobility and should have been marketed for athletes or those training to be athletes. I was shocked that the strength phase of P90X2 did not have a specific leg workout. On the positive side, the nutrition program is second to none. Overall, P90X2 was a dud for me, I wish I had tried INSANITY instead.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P90X2 increases athletic ability all around! P90X2 finally complete! Final Measurements: Lost 4 lbs, Lost 4% Body Fat, Lost 4 inches from my body (total)...drum roll.......my physical stats went through the roof: Pull Ups went from 23 to 32! Vertical Leap went from 21 7/8 to 24 1/4 inches! Push ups went from 70 to 85! Toe Touch went from +8 3/4 to +10! Wall Squat went from 2 min 9 sec to 3 min 33 sec! Bicep Curls went from 21 to 26 (25 lbs)! In and Out crunches went from 130 to 180! Resting HR and HR maximize stayed about the same. Wish I would have lost a few more lbs and a few more inches but there is no denying how incredibly more athletic this program makes you!!
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PROGRAM! P90X2 is an awesome program! I started doing P90X two years ago and had amazing results. I was ready to try something different and was very excited when P90X2 became available. I was not disappointed! After 14 weeks, my core strength and balance have improved tremendously. Each phase is challenging in different ways and I liked being able to determine when I was ready to move on to the next phase. Thanks Beachbody and Tony Horton for this wonderful addition to my workout arsenal!
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original is the building blocks X2 is the chisel! I timed it perfec I did P90x then p90x+ then X2 came out when I finished them both! I was in great shape starting X2 but now I feel like I am an athlete! Get ready to have the best 6 pack ever!
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Follow Up Completed P90X 2 years ago with great results - loved it, never felt better nor as fit. Then trained for a 1/2 marathon intermixing the P-90X workouts with amazing results - lost another 10 lbs. Wanted something to change things up. Received X2 for Christmas. Liked the workouts, but was worried I wasn't getting the workout I did with the original P-90X. Just finished X2 and restarted P-90X and all I can say is WOW! I had no idea how effective X2 has been. Reps and weight on the original P-90X workouts are better than when I'd completed it the first time. If you are debating X2....do it! As Tony says on the first X2 Core workout...'it sneaks up on you'.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm a P90x grad. Started this program after finishing the other for the first time. I just finised phase 1. I have never been an overweight individual, so weight loss has not been a big factor for me. Although, I have noticed myself tightening up and looking good in pretty much any clothes I buy. Mostly, I've noticed small, but really awesome changes. In all the years I did yoga, i could never manage to do Warrior 3 without falling over. I couldn't even manage after p90x. Today, I did it for the first time ever no trouble. I was also amazed when the crunchy lever pull-up I struggled to do the first week during the total body workout, was actually able to do it completely today. So, apparently my core and balance aren't perfect yet, but this program has done more for me in 3 weeks than all my years of other extreme fitness programs ever did. If you do buy this program, don't get discouraged if you can't do all the moves at first. Just keep at it. I definitely recommend this program!
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than P90X I did P90X a couple years ago and while I experienced some success it wasn't nearly as good as my P90X2 results. With X2 I lost 15 pounds and went from a size 33 pant size to a 31. The focus on "functional fitness" was brilliant. At 45-years-old the improved flexibility, better balance, and stronger core was much more important to me than larger muscles. The only thing that could be improved would be to offer more variety with Yoga and PAP programs. There is only one yoga program which gets tiresome after 12 weeks and the last phase (PAP) repeats the same two workouts twice during the week.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Better You Get, The Harder It Gets! Before I started P90X2 there were flurry of people writing how easy this was compared to P90X. I knew that it would be "easier" than P90X because most of us started P90X in HORRIBLE shape! So of course it would seem that P90X was harder. Plus many of these people had popped in a single DVD and did that one workout and said that was easy. But when you put them in the schedule recommended...things dramatically change. I felt Core was very easy in the first week...however when I hit the second week and increased my stability, the workouts got more difficult! So the better I got at the moves, the more challenging the became. Since I was not doing the proper form...I was cheating making it easier. Got the form down and man! Strength was very similar to Phase 2 of P90X and well needed, except now you add the stability you learned in Phase 1 of X2 and apply it to strength training! Again, the better you got...the harder it got! The Performance phase and the PAP workouts are killer. For those say you are disappointed in them are either in excellent shape already or you didn't do the whole workout at the speed they were! With only 8 different exercises in a workout...it would seem pretty easy...by the end you are laying on the floor!
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this program. This was a great program for general sports activity. I looked forward to the challenge every day. No complaints; no suggested improvements
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All disks showed up pitted and scratched from the Just got P90X2 and the workouts seem fine. the problem is that all the disks came out of the package pitted and scratched. 3 of the first 6 workouts skip around. Irritating.
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P90X2 is Fabulous P90X is a great program. I had it (and used it) for about 2 years before purchasing P90X2. My belief is that the core and balance element of P90X2 have served me better. The proof is in the fact that i have lost 4 inches around my waist. I am 52 and i look fantastic after 60 days! I was in good shape, now i'm ripped!
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great workout program Just finished my 90th day on Tuesday, and lost 15 pounds. This program is fantastic; not only do you gain muscle mass/tone, but your core and balance will never be stronger.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not challenging enough I found the workouts to be less challenging than P90X. Too much time spent foam rolling and NIS for the intensity of the workouts. I am happy that X2 Yoga was shortened from Yoga X and extremely happy that Kenpo was not included in this series. Disappointed in the PAP series. From everything I had read on it, I expected it to be incredibly intense but it was not. I would recommend this workout to someone who has not completed P90X.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's changed my life This is the first of the BeachBody products that I've tried and the last 90 days have been amazing. I committed at the start to stay dedicated to working out and it's paid off. I've lost 20 pounds and have put on muscle in all parts of my body. My endurance is way up and I feel good about how I look.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P90X2 Finisher - Best Shape ever at Age 56 !! Not since Godfather Part II has there been a sequel like this! Awesome awesome program! So here it is. P90X2 is as good (or better) than classic X, but modernized for the fitness concepts of the 2010s. Not simply working body parts here. Instead, functional fitness is emphasized. Beachbody, you did the right thing with this program. This is today! I am a 3 time Classic X finisher, and today is day 90 of my X2 journey. I got great results. My weight dropped 12 lbs, my body fat % is hovering near 10%, I have excellent core strength, and my notoriously weak hips are stronger. People ask me all the time to compare the two programs. I tell them X2 is all about working on weaknesses. I loved how the workouts fired stabilizer muscles as I did the routines and worked up a sweat and burned calories so quickly. Sure, I can understand the reviews that say X2 isn't "hard enough" compared to P90X. Thats because its so different. Folks are used to going to the gym and blasting their body parts. Not so with X2. This isn't about parts. It isn't conventional in the old sense. So if folks are looking for convention, then its understandable they’ll find a difference in X2. X2 combines muscles in a way that we use them in the sports we love to do. So for me, this was just what the doctor ordered. I'm a 3 time Ironman Triathlon Finisher and have entered another in 2012. So OK, I'm a fit guy to start with, but X2 built core strength so that I can hold aero position on the bike, and built my hip flexors so I can run more efficiently, no question about it. MUCH more appropriate for an endurance athlete than my beloved P90X! Not to mention the recovery and mobility routine helped me recover my tired, overworked extremities that are worked constantly in Triathlon training. Now that I'm nearly finished with my X2 journey, I can now start my Ironman training on a strong foundation that will accept all the hard work that is ahead and allow me, at age 56, to climb that mountain of Ironman fitness again with less chance of injury. Way to go Beachbody! A Home Run!
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I was positive that this program was going to work for me. It surpassed my expectations and now I'm in the best shape of my life, so far, because I'm starting a second round. After years of struggling with weight loss and trying to find what was going to do it for me I finally found the answer. X2 has not only changed my body, it changed my life. Im a new person! Honestly the best product I have ever purchased, Thank you.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for P90X Grads! After three rounds of P90X I couldn't wait for P90X2 to come out. I found that the three different phases were really challenging, all in their own ways. P90X2 really provides people with the ability to get truly fit in only five days a week instead of six. I really love the yoga program. It seems as though you are combining so many moves that you don't realize how many different areas you are really working until you are covered with sweat when you are finished. I love working out with Tony!
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I'm a little addicted to Beachbody products so P90X2 was a natural progression for me. I broke my foot 2 weeks in when I got a little cocky doing Plyocide so I'm a month behind schedule but still working hard. I'm pretty sure Tony Horton is my hero.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I LOVE P90X2. I did P90X and found it to be very effective and a lot of fun, but P90X2 is absolutely incredible. I'm in the second week of phase 2 and I'm SO impressed with my results. I've gone down a size and can't believe how great I feel. My body is shaping up and I've burned so much fat, and I've had a ton of fun doing the workouts. The program is challenging, but if you stick to it, you'll get it little by little. This program is definitely a journey and you need to be patient. LOVE it!!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just got started and I LOVE it!!! It has been awhile since I have done P90x so I decided to try this new Tony Horton adventure. I am only a few weeks into the program and I love the challenge that it gives every single day and every single workout.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cut with this product. Great product. The workouts are shorter then the original p90x which is a big plus. My muscle mass increased much quicker with p90x2 then the original. The workouts are much more difficult but it's still fun and the workouts are over before you know it. Best workout program I ever took part in. This is the best I have felt and look since my sports days in high school. I gave the original dvd to my friend 90 days ago and he has lost over 20lbs and is ripped. p90x and p90x2 works as long as you are committed.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who needs a gym membership?! I absolutely love this program! I fell in love with p90x about three years ago and did that program several times. When p90x2 came out I knew I had to have it. My brother also bought the program having never done any of Tony's workouts before. We are both amazed at the results we are getting. I'm the mother of four children and turning 40 this year. P90X and P90X2 has definitely gotten me in the best shape of my life. It's like having a personal trainer in my home. Strength, Flexibility, and Stamina - this program has it all and you WILL get results if you do the work.
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great change from P90X I did P90X 90 day program about 6 times and was ready for a change. I love this new program. I am on my 3rd week of that last phase. Finally showing results again. The only problem that I have at this point is that there are no workout sheets for phase 3. If the team would create some that would be greatly appreciated. I plan on doing this last phase for a couple of more weeks and then start over. I'm a big fan of it. Oh, and the foam roller.......LOVE IT!
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from improved strength /power gains !! By engaging core and keeping balance in every exercise it helps to activate more muscle fibers and it increase more -motor unit recruitment.This workout is design to build a stronger functional muscle.If you like to be in a good athletic condition this workout will help you.Its a next level of P90X.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable The Average Guy 5'9 233 lbs ! Didnt complete ONE SET was off balance and nausea PUSHING THOUGH DAY 1 onto DAY 2 tomorrow.WILL NOT STOP TILL THE END!
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from p90x2 in the real world so it was the first day in new england that was over 50 degrees so i went golfing. for the first time i could se p90x2 paying off in the real world (started january 1st). im not the greatest golfer but im better than most and i can hold my own. i was totally shocked! my first iron shot was a 6 iron and hit it 180 yards. i thought i just got a good hit on it, but no. every single one of my clubs went up 20-30 yards. after that i hit my hybrid, usually my 200 yard club, but i hit it about 235. i couldnt belive it. i have a golf gps that tells me how far my shots are so i know its accurate. it must be all the core training we have been doing. im super pumped right now. i also noticed how much more i was balanced with my shots. wasnt falling over, following through with all my shots. you guys can see me on the PGA tour in a couple weeks haha!!
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a Great Workout!! I never thought that videos could get me in shape and boy was I wrong! We did P90x first and loved it then I had to buy P90x2. This is simply the best workout program around! I love the mix it brings each day. Bring it!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P90x 2 I am in phase 3 of p90x2 and honestly I NEVER thought I would look this good. I am a mother of 3 and after the birth of our 3rd child I was up to 199 pounds! I did p90x for one full year and lost 60 pounds!!!! So far on p90x2 I have lost a total of 6 pounds and 6 more inches I weigh the same as I did when I was 19!!!! I love it! I think I may just fit into a bikini this summer! Best money I ve ever spent(:
Date published: 2012-03-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_, sid_p90x2-workout-the-next-p90x, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

This is the real deal so consult your physician before commencing the P90X2 extreme workouts.
*Beachbody® Medicine Balls contain natural rubber latex which may cause allergic reactions.
RumbleRoller is a trademark of Ronald Johnson.
PowerStands is a registered trademark of Tony Horton.

Try this program with our 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee. If you're not satisfied with your results within 90 days, simply call Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return the program for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.Carl Daikeler Chairman & CEO, Beachbody, LLC

Add Even More Variety to your P90X2 Program with
2 Additional Extreme Workouts

V Sculpt
Work your back and biceps, also known as the "actor muscles," while improving your strength and agility.
X2 Chest + Shoulders + Tris
Achieve eye-popping results with exercises that use instability to push you harder than ever.

DVD price for both workouts: $59.85


Blu-ray price for both workouts:

$65.85