INSANITY® Fast and Furious

$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

INSANITY® Fast and Furious

Get a 45-minute INSANITY workout in just 20-minutes! We're talking maximum results in minimum time. Shaun T takes you through jacks, jumps, and all the cardio you can stand - kicked into over drive. It's short but dynamite! (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

INSANITY
Fast and Furious

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Ready to go INSANE?

Thought you left it all on the floor with INSANITY? Well, Shaun T thinks you've got a little more in you. He's got his crew together. And they're bringing it to you FAST and they're bringing it to you FURIOUS. You'll be digging deeper than you've ever dug before.

Familiar Moves. Furious Pace.

You'll recognize some of your favorite moves from INSANITY, but they've all been kicked into overdrive. Jacks, jumps, and all the cardio you can stand. Just watch where you do it . . . You don't want to leave scorch marks.

Maximum Results in Minimum Time

This workout packs a 45-minute INSANITY workout into 20 crazy minutes. So if you only have time to plead temporary INSANITY, this one's for you. It may be short, but dynamite comes in small packages too. So if you think you have what it takes to take on Fast and Furious, click below now.


Item
Product
Qty
Price
SANFF
INSANITY® Fast and Furious
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

INSANITY
Fast and Furious

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Ready to go INSANE?

Thought you left it all on the floor with INSANITY? Well, Shaun T thinks you've got a little more in you. He's got his crew together. And they're bringing it to you FAST and they're bringing it to you FURIOUS. You'll be digging deeper than you've ever dug before.

Familiar Moves. Furious Pace.

You'll recognize some of your favorite moves from INSANITY, but they've all been kicked into overdrive. Jacks, jumps, and all the cardio you can stand. Just watch where you do it . . . You don't want to leave scorch marks.

Maximum Results in Minimum Time

This workout packs a 45-minute INSANITY workout into 20 crazy minutes. So if you only have time to plead temporary INSANITY, this one's for you. It may be short, but dynamite comes in small packages too. So if you think you have what it takes to take on Fast and Furious, click below now.


Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the best Absolutely love it amazing moves naturally and is great despite is hard for beginners but is wonderfull.Thank you Shaun T for amazing work you put there May God be with you and bless you for your great work.We will keep on loving you . May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Word "WOW" So I just received my copy of Insanity Fast and Furious... OUCH! This DVD is intense... I recently completed P90X and decided to get some additional help in burning off the last couple of pounds... Being that I just received the DVD, I can't say for sure that it works, but I sure have my suspicions!!! More to come as I report on my progress. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This DVD eliminates excuses not to work out I'm a mother of 2, work full time. I like Fast & Furious because it's convenient (only 20 minutes). It pushes me to the max, but I'm not totally wiped out. Highly recommend this to anyone who hasn't done the 60 day challenge. April 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Audio problems I wish they'd taken the time to improve the audio to the standards of the other discs. It is very hard to hear Shaun T one this one (although he swears a few times) April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you work you will see results. OMG! Insanity is the perfect name for this workout. I am 22 and 205 lbs. This is my 4th day and I am so sore, but full of energy! I am following the diet, not exactly, but pretty close. On the first day I couldn't even do one push up... but 3 days later i can. WOW! There are times that I want to cry and hide but then i just hear Shaun T say dig deeper and push... I go for it. This is an extreme intense workout but it goes by rather quickly and you will love the way you feel as soon as you start the cool down... Through the workout however, you will like your heart is about to pop out your chest (in the best way possible). The only recommendation i have is for any one who is not in shape or a beginner, stretch before and maybe do some moving stretches to get warmed up before the warm up because that is insane itself. However I have already noticed I can do more before needing to break! Just push play everyday and push yourself! DIG DEEP! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 Day down, 59 To Go I received and completed my first day of Insanity Fast and Furious and I loved it. I chose this program because of my work schedule and the 20 minute concept worked great for me. I would recommend this workout before doing the Full Insanity if you are on the fence. Get it and you will be happy. I get bad cramps in my feet while exercising so it took me 40 minutes to get through the program because I had to take breaks. I paused the program when I had to break but made it through completely. Its a great program and anyone can get through it. Sean T keeps it fun and encourages you to take breaks when needed. Well worth the investment. Go For It!!!!!!! Don't wait!!!!!! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fierce!!! In only 3 short days I am already noticing results! I love the fact that it is only 20 minutes a day so I can never use the excuse of not having enough time, I also love that there is no extra equipment needed and all workouts use nothing but your own body. Definitly worth the money it's a great workout!! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week 2 My fiancee and i are on our 8th day tonight, Im loving every minute of it. I sweat puddles every dvd. Ive noticed a slight change in the definition around my abs already. cant wait to finish the series and get my shirt. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 51 and counting. Hi, I am a 51 soon to be 52 year old man living in London. I got your Insanity work out and OMG, it is one of the hardest work outs I have ever tried, I have been doing it now for three weeks,I cant see any difference yet but my partner says they can see it. How ever I feel more alive and getting very flexible, I will carry on this programme until the 60 days are up, then I shall come back and tell you all the truth. So see you in 32 days. Gary North East London UK January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately Ready for the challenge Just started the workout and day 1 I was 5 mins into it and about to pass out. This workout is no joke and you def hit every spot in your body during this workout. In 2 months def will write a full review on my results. Be Blessed you guys May 16, 2011
  • 2015-08-29T10:45:21.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_insanity-fast-furious, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

INSANITY® Fast and Furious Guidelines