INSANITY® Fast and Furious

$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

INSANITY® Fast and Furious

Get a 45-minute INSANITY workout in just 20-minutes! We're talking maximum results in minimum time. Shaun T takes you through jacks, jumps, and all the cardio you can stand - kicked into over drive. It's short but dynamite! (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

INSANITY
Fast and Furious

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Ready to go INSANE?

Thought you left it all on the floor with INSANITY? Well, Shaun T thinks you've got a little more in you. He's got his crew together. And they're bringing it to you FAST and they're bringing it to you FURIOUS. You'll be digging deeper than you've ever dug before.

Familiar Moves. Furious Pace.

You'll recognize some of your favorite moves from INSANITY, but they've all been kicked into overdrive. Jacks, jumps, and all the cardio you can stand. Just watch where you do it . . . You don't want to leave scorch marks.

Maximum Results in Minimum Time

This workout packs a 45-minute INSANITY workout into 20 crazy minutes. So if you only have time to plead temporary INSANITY, this one's for you. It may be short, but dynamite comes in small packages too. So if you think you have what it takes to take on Fast and Furious, click below now.


Item
Product
Qty
Price
SANFF
INSANITY® Fast and Furious
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

INSANITY
Fast and Furious

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Ready to go INSANE?

Thought you left it all on the floor with INSANITY? Well, Shaun T thinks you've got a little more in you. He's got his crew together. And they're bringing it to you FAST and they're bringing it to you FURIOUS. You'll be digging deeper than you've ever dug before.

Familiar Moves. Furious Pace.

You'll recognize some of your favorite moves from INSANITY, but they've all been kicked into overdrive. Jacks, jumps, and all the cardio you can stand. Just watch where you do it . . . You don't want to leave scorch marks.

Maximum Results in Minimum Time

This workout packs a 45-minute INSANITY workout into 20 crazy minutes. So if you only have time to plead temporary INSANITY, this one's for you. It may be short, but dynamite comes in small packages too. So if you think you have what it takes to take on Fast and Furious, click below now.


Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I was Looking For!! I just got my Fast and Furious DVD and did it for the first time last night. It is everything I wanted!! I did month one of Insanity 60 day program and due to vacation and an overwhelming school schedule, I fell out of the routine. No excuses, but it helped me to learn that an hour workout by myself was a little long and hard for me to keep up with no one else around for motivation. (Trust me when I say I could look at Shaun all day though!) I also hate the treadmill and the eliptical- those are just not for me and it makes me negative about working out. Fast and Furious is perfect for me though- tough, sweaty, heart-pumping, muscle-attacking and quick! I know I will get in shape with this DVD! I didn't think it was hard to hear at all and I think the muscle confusion and flow of the workouts is amazing. I did the workout, as I will everyday, after a 2.5 mile walk with my dog and I recommend something like that so you have an ample but low impact warm up so you are ready to jump in! I will be adding Power Half Hour too....summer here I come! :) Thanks Beachbody! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by To the point I did this workout for the first time this morning. This is a great option if you wanna squeeze in a workout when your short on time. Ive completed insanity 3 times, asylum volume 1 twice, but I wouldn't say this workout was easy! You will recognize many moves from the second month of insanity. Sound quality a little poor, needed to put my TV louder than usual but no big deal. Overall great 20 minute workout. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome! This is a great work out. I prefer to make the time to do a full Insanity workout but when I can't, this is much better than having a day off. 20 mins, perfect. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by workout i have been told its only for beginners....... I feel so deflated.... I like shaun t approach,,,, but again noone wants a large lady wanting a major change.. very upset March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh my goodness...! I workout to the regular Insanity package daily...however... I have the Fast & Furious in case I sleep in accidentally. I have run through the normal package without oversleeping until the other day. I threw in the F&F disk and just about died. I could keep up, but it is aptly named so it kicked my butt good. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great workout I bought the DVD a while ago and despite what everyone else says about the quality and not being able to hear sexy Shaun T. I disagree. I believe the video had great quality. I could hear what he was saying and the first day felt like boot camp which can only mean great results will come from this workout! I'm excited to see where my body ends up this summer! I know I'll finally be able to wear a bikini!! I LOVE THIS DVD!! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost body fat gained muscle! I read all the reviews, several that complained of quality, so yes the quality of the video wasn't great but that wasn't what I bought it for, it was however good enough. I wanted to know if I could make it through an Insanity workout for 20 minutes. I needed results in 20-30 minutes and that's what I got, I've been at it for 3 weeks and I can see a difference in my body. Which rarely happens for me. I'm a small person and I don't develop muscles very fast, (I don't bulk up easily) I've have several injuries so I have to modify some of the moves but I still get the strength and cardio that I was looking for!!! and thus I've gotten the results that I wanted, I have lost Body fat and gained muscle in just a short period of time. THAT"S WHAT I WANTED, THAT'S WHAT I GOT!!! the quality of the video is secondary to the results, which I got, I just had to turn up the volume, the moves aren't hard to follow, by the third time through you will about have it memorized, and still be challenged by the program. Now I want the whole 60 day set and I feel confident that I will be able to complete it. Money well spent! thanks Shaun T November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to Hear but You'll Get Sweaty I just received my F&F workout dvd and I just finished my workout. I agree with the other person who said that the DVD is hard to hear (audio quality is just not as good as the others) but it is still a good work out. After the first workout, you'll remember the moves and the sound wont be as important anyways. I wouldn't use this workout disc in replace to the rest of the dvds (if you have the Insanity set, that is), as it's still just 20 minutes and can only do so much over time. This will be nice to have for those times I need to squeeze a quick workout in though. I would recommend this to someone looking for a quick but invigorating workout. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, hard workout...no excuses! I ordered INSANITY Fast & Furious because I was feeling a little burned out after the INSANITY 60 day challenge (despite the amazing results). I needed something quick but challenging for my body. I'm in the middle of week 2 and I'm already feeling similar results to the 60 day challenge. I plan on using this to get me back in the habit of working out every day, and eventually incorporating it with the original INSANITY workouts. My only complaint is the sound...hard to hear Shaun T's encouraging comments throughout the disc. But, I highly recommend! July 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and Cons Hard to hear, needs to continue with cues. but good! May 21, 2012
  • 2015-08-29T10:45:21.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_insanity-fast-furious, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

INSANITY® Fast and Furious Guidelines