Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

Lift your booty in less time! In this 20-minute precision toning workout, Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. The routine is short, but results can be dramatic! (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Brazil Butt Lift®
Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Lift in less time.

Want a targeted toning workout that delivers results in just 20 minutes? Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. You'll see it's not just for blotting sweat anymore.

Sculpt your booty with precision moves.

The routine is short, but you'll feel the burn and see dramatic, visible results. Rest assured, your better bum bum will be anything but a secret when you slip into your favorite "skinny" jeans.

Got your towel?

Load Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout, Push Play, and start your mission.


Item
Product
Qty
Price
BBL-SECRETWEAPON
Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Brazil Butt Lift®
Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Lift in less time.

Want a targeted toning workout that delivers results in just 20 minutes? Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. You'll see it's not just for blotting sweat anymore.

Sculpt your booty with precision moves.

The routine is short, but you'll feel the burn and see dramatic, visible results. Rest assured, your better bum bum will be anything but a secret when you slip into your favorite "skinny" jeans.

Got your towel?

Load Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout, Push Play, and start your mission.


Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works if you work! Brazil Butt lift was the perfect addition to my workout routine. I've always had trouble with my more "pear shaped" body and after only 3 weeks I can see the difference. There are different programs to follow depending on your body type so there is some customization for every person. I follow a healthy low calorie diet and live an active lifestyle yet even I get the benefits from Brazil Butt Lift. The "high and tight" workout is tough and somedays I dread doing it but know it'll pay off. My BF even enjoys doing the workouts with me and he too gets sore afterwards. If you're looking to really tone your lower body, I absolutely recommend Brazil Butt Lift. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Woah there! I was so excited about my new workout plan. I'm in highschool currently and play two sports, but I needed something to keep me active in the offseason. I thought BBL would be a nice, fun workout to get me ready for bikini season. While BBL IS really fun, oh my goodness is it tough!!! I'm out of shape right now, but I have never been overweight and consistently maintain a healthy BMI. Today was my first day, and after completing the Basics video, I wheezed my way through Bum Bum. Bum Bum is a really fun workout, that kills... KILLS your quads, calves, butt, and even arms! One thing I really want to emphasize though is that you absolutely NEED to stretch before starting the workout. While the cooldown is awesome, I felt unprepared for how intense the workout was. Though I haven't noticed any visible changes yet (it's been one day, y'all) I feel challenged, encouraged, and motivated. I can't wait to keep up with Leandro! This program will either kill me stone dead or give me the darndest good looking bikini booty ever. So look out!! March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Works all those lower body tough to reach spots Brazil Butt Lift is an awesome program. You just have to give it some time but it does work all those lower body areas i.e. the thighs, tummy and obviously the butt. Th sculot workout is awesome too because it tones the whole body. Add that to a decent diet and you will get there. It took me about three months to really see results and I am still going keep going. It is a fun workout too. Just give it time and as his video says he promises you you will get results and you will. I am so tone. It's tough but fun at the same time. Give it a try. You will love how your body shapes up! 5 stars!!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really works! The Brazil Butt Lift really does work to reshape your booty! The extra DVD's help to sculpt your upper body and abs very well. The eating plan is very helpful and has great tasting recipes. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it really works i have been working out for 9 days and have already dropped inches i have dropped a pants size. it really works just like they say. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Stick To It ! This is a really good workout if you dont want to bulk up. I'm on week 5 right now and ive noticed significant changes in my body, energy, and stamina. Ive seen lots of people say this product doesnt work, but sculpting a perfect bum takes time. My bumbum is not perfect at the moment but it has by far improved and looks better than it did before. ive only completed one month and i know getting the body i want takes effort. I feel as though this program is underestimated because it guarantees a perfect butt, but no one wants to really work at it! The other BB programs are intense, and shed off a lot of pounds but this workout is more a female body sculpting. I love Leandro his accent is funny and even though i have those days where i dont want to do 'Sculpt' I still do it because i know that Leandro is a good trainer and i will get the body i want. I know some people are frustrated to see all these hot in shape chicks smiling from ear to ear the whole time, but it doesnt bother me. the beach scene to gym scenes are annoying when you start but once youve got it nailed down it doesnt really matter. I can do every workout without even looking at the tv all I need i Leandros voice lol. Bum Bum is a very hard workout and high and tight is no joke, your butt is working. Personally I think if you want to lose tons of weight this isnt the right program for you. Toning or shedding your last 30 pounds is what i believe it was designed for. I would purchase insanity for rapid weight lose its awesome ! Maybe it's not perfect, but this is the type of program ive been waiting for. This program is also much cheaper than a gym membership, which is a plus for me :) February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-M-A-ZING!! i just started my diet & workouts with the BBL on the 23rd. after 3 days I am DEFINATELY sore but absolutely loving it! i have more energy, im happy & im already seeing results & havent even used all the dvd's yet! my measurements on the 23rd were chest 39.5 in r&l arms 12 in waist 36 in hips 40.5 in r&l thighs 32 in & my weight was 155 NOW just 3 days after starting my program, i measured myself & these were the results in order 37 in 11.5 in 35 in 38 in 22.5 in!! i dont have a scale so i cant tell you my weight. But i will be purchasing one tomorrow. goal is 120lbs, im excited to get there! i feel amazing & alive thanks to leandro & his amazing workouts! February 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this is a great program if you are first starting out. i was sore the first 2 days after that nothing. i have not lost weight but eat really healthy also i walk 6 miles a day plus the program at least 1 hr a day. im looking for something more. i like more fast pace workouts. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love it!! As a mother I got tired of looking at myself in the mirror and not liking what I have allowed myself to become. Got up the courage to buy the BBL and left me tell you this program will get you not only the butt that you want, but the body that you thought you could never have. Been doing the program for only 2 weeks and I have already passed the 'pencil test' (First day of my workout I failed; the pencil stayed in place), and my arms coupled with my stomach, waist, hips and thighs are so much smaller now than they were when I began the workout; I even fit into my pre-pregnancy jeans! My bottom is higher, firmer and rounder, but I'm not stopping here. Now I'm working on that stubborn waistline which I'm sure will go down just in time for bikini season to reveal a new firmer tummy along with my awesome booty. Thank you so much Leandro!! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOLY SMOKES IT REALLY WORKS!!! I couldn't believe how much fun this workout program was!! I looked forward to it every day!!! At first I saw it was only 4 weeks so I thought "Oh I hope this works!" and OMGosh it absolutely did!!! Only 4 weeks and my booty went from flabby to HIGH AND TIGHT! I loooooove my new booty!! Thanks Leandro!!! BTW: The moves are very easy to catch on, DEFINITELY a great workout program to do as a hybrid with something like TurboFire! I wont let this workout program leave my workout schedule EVER! February 13, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T09:22:54.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_leandros-secret-weapon-brazil-butt-lift-workout, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout Guidelines