Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

Lift your booty in less time! In this 20-minute precision toning workout, Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. The routine is short, but results can be dramatic! (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Brazil Butt Lift®
Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Lift in less time.

Want a targeted toning workout that delivers results in just 20 minutes? Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. You'll see it's not just for blotting sweat anymore.

Sculpt your booty with precision moves.

The routine is short, but you'll feel the burn and see dramatic, visible results. Rest assured, your better bum bum will be anything but a secret when you slip into your favorite "skinny" jeans.

Got your towel?

Load Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout, Push Play, and start your mission.


Item
Product
Qty
Price
BBL-SECRETWEAPON
Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Brazil Butt Lift®
Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Lift in less time.

Want a targeted toning workout that delivers results in just 20 minutes? Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. You'll see it's not just for blotting sweat anymore.

Sculpt your booty with precision moves.

The routine is short, but you'll feel the burn and see dramatic, visible results. Rest assured, your better bum bum will be anything but a secret when you slip into your favorite "skinny" jeans.

Got your towel?

Load Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout, Push Play, and start your mission.


Brazil Butt Lift ® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome workout! I have been doing it for 7 weeks and the results are awesome! Even with Thanksgiving being in the way, I still lost about 5 lbs (I simply don't need to lose more) and got a great definition in my arms, legs, butt. I can wear mini skirts and mini dresses now and my legs look absolutely phenomenal - and my legs used to be a problem for me, I used to wear jeans all the time to hide them! My chief complain with this program is that none of my work pants fit me anymore, they just hang lose and I have to go shopping now to get a whole new wardrobe! :)
Date published: 2011-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yikes What a waste of money....the music is awful, that guy is sooo annoying and it is soo boring! Uhh what a joke. I have always been so impressed with beachbody programs but this is embarassing. I will be sticking with p90x and insanity. I just wanted a great program that could really focus on my lower body. :(
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my butt :) This program worked well and met all my expectations.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Targets my problem areas effectively I was very overweight (borderline obese) about three years ago. I've been at my target weight for about two years. I'm female, 37 years old, 5'7-1/2" tall, and maintain my weight somewhere between 135 and 140 pounds. While I'm at my target weight, there are parts of my body I'm not particularly thrilled with, these were in order of most dissatisfying first: my butt, my upper thighs directly below my butt, and my tummy. After using BBL, my butt is no longer on my list of dissatisfying parts. Now, my tummy is number one on that list and I'm still working on the area of my upper thighs directly below my butt. BBL is helping with this. I am not fabulously fit and probably would not have been able to do the BBL workouts three years ago. I do the vast majority of the exercises at level two, and have since I got them. I passed the pencil test before I ever started the series. Still, I feel that BBL is the correct level of difficulty for me. Some of the workouts are quite lengthy because on most days two workouts are recommended. After I either fix my upper thigh issue or find that BBL is no longer helping me to make progress in that area, I will purchase something that focuses on my final problem area, my tummy. While working on my tummy, I intend to mix in some BBL so those problem areas don't come back to haunt me. I am satisfied with the product. The videos are a little tough to follow because of the changing views between beach scenes and indoor scenes, but I adapted relatively quickly. After doing the routines a few times, you figure out what's coming and what you're supposed to do. Leandro is a little goofy. However, the bottom line is that BBL works.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't like this workout I was very excited to start BBL and shape my lower body - this is what most women want to achieve. I didn't feel satisfied after BBL working out and Leonardo (trainer's) style is just not for me. Although I see most exercises are focused on glutes. I believe it might bring results. I regret I did not returned dvds right away. I was hoping I'd combine BBL with my favorite workouts but soon I found forcing myself to hit "play" button with BBL dvd in player. I will be happy to sell it or exchange for P90X.
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall program I liked this program - it was a little tough getting used to, but once you get through each video once and get the hang of his style and the moves, it's a great workout. It actually works. I used to have a nice "bum bum" until I had kids, I needed something to shape it back up and this did the trick. After only 2 weeks I started noticing results. It's a little too short (4 weeks) but you can run through it twice. It would be nice to have more videos to change things up a bit (there are only 5), I may purchase the deluxe to add different videos and continue but feel they should have just been included in the 1st round - I guess they are just wanting to make more money. Many people said he was off-beat and annoying and I almost didn't buy it because of that. But, it's really not as bad as they said and I kind of like them switching between the beach and the gym so the scenery changes and you don't get bored staring at the same people and the same room every day for a month or more. Many also said you can't see their legs to know what they're doing - that's not true. If you've never worked out to a video before, I guess you might get a little confused, but I think that would be hard. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Ready to Tighten Up My sister gave me this video for my birthday last year. When I started I couldn't get through 13 minutes of Bum Bum, the signature workout. After a three weeks I was able to do all of it. You feel the effect immediately. Don't feel bad if you can't do everything. These programs all have modifiers you can follow until you can challenge yourself a little bit more. I highly recommend this program for people who want to tighten up their legs and lift their butts. You will get it here. Plus I met Leandro and he is so lovely. He makes you want to work out.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never thought it could b as firm and lifted!!!! I noticed a HUGE difference especially when trying on dresses and jeans! I love this workout....it met all my expectations and I got toned arms, legs, tighs and of course a real nice booty! The only problem I've always had is my abdominals.... I've even lost inches around my waist but can't seem to get rid of the belly?? I wish Leandro could create a workout just focusing on the abs and if it is just as effective as the butt lift, I'd definately buy it ASAP!!! :) Overall, an awesome workout and I've been doing it for 6 months...so glad I decided to try it!
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im going on my 3rd month using Brazil But lift and I love it. It totally works with my schedule as a busy mom and professional. Ive been working out for years and this is the most fun ive ever had. Im seeing results in my waist, legs and but! Thank you Leandro!
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No secret... Perhaps the DVD SET of 4 works well but this ONE DVD "secret weapon" is a joke. I am a graduate of P90X and so incredibly happy with that program and results. But this DVD falls short of variety, inspiration and fun. The poor girl in the DVD, though fit and adorable, looks bored and even confused by the lack of variety. Leandro's timing is off and the overall look of the filming is cheap and seems quickly made. It is probably a huge money-maker for the company and a loss out of my pocket. Sad to be disappointed.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! I took the pencil test the first day I got it, and the pencil practically got buried in all the hanging skin, no kidding! But after just two weeks I couldn't even hold the pencil what so ever. I kept trying to put the pencil under my butt to make sure I was doing it right because i just could't believe that I could pass the pencil test period, let alone in just two weeks. I am sooo... happy and I can't stop checking the pencil test just to make sure it's for real. Yes, it is for real I love Brazil Butt Lift and as soon as Leondro comes out with another workout video I will get it. I got better results with this home workout video than I ever did at the gym "I used to go to" for three years.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Amazing! I love the music, the moves and the fast pace. At first I was frustrated trying to keep up but once I got the moves down, I was amazed to see/feel my body move that way. I really love the scene changes from the studio to the beach, so refreshing!
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fun workout I've had BBL for a few months now, and I love it. Leandro is fun and motivating. At first, I could barely do these videos, thinking "what was I thinking?". I had trouble with some of the moves and was seriously out of breath. But I kept with it and got stronger and more coordinated. I can definitely feel a difference in strength in my rear and legs, especially when I'm walking up hills. I certainly can't claim to have a Brazilian bum bum, but I'm giving it four stars for the strength results I've achieved and because things have smoothed out a bit. I also haven't followed the schedule to the letter, so for what I've done, it's been great.
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT is great! After first week I can feel and see my butt lift.
Date published: 2011-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is as hard as P90X I am at the end of my second week of Brazil Butt Lift and after going through round one of P90X I must confess that things aren't getting any easier. It works not only lower body but abs and upper body. There is a focus on legs and lower back "bum Bum". I am following the pear shaped program and it is quite intense, Especially for people who never worked out before. I think it is the perfect program for woman who wants to get fit without getting bulky arms.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The results are amazing! I was hesitant about trying this program after reading some of the reviews. I am so glad I decided to buy it! I was doing the Couch to 5K program and began to plateau on the weight loss. So I bought Brazil Butt Lift and within a week of doing this program, I have lost a half an inch off of both thighs and an inch off of my hips. As many others have said it can be a little hard to keep up on the first day because it is a new routine and it is an upbeat program. BUT, after doing the program for a week, I have completely caught on. Like anything it takes a little practice and the results are AMAZING!!
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the booty This is my first review but I had to write. Being in my late forties every woman knows it is very hard to lose weight and inches at this age but this is the first product that has shown results. My legs and butt have always been my problem areas and they are very resistant to change especially the saddlebags, but these videos work . Many people have noticed the shape of my lower body has changed. I am very impressed and feel great. Thanks!!
Date published: 2011-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this about a year ago. I used it for about a week and a half. I was seeing a change already and I loved the workout. But I got really sick (not because of the work out) and I had to stop. I just started up again last week and already I've lost a inch in my hips. I have epilepsy so I can't follow my husband with the insanity workout but this does have a few of the same workouts just not as hard. I love the music and at 1st he maybe hard to understand, but after a few days you got it down.
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really work your butt and whole upper leg muscles! i bought this dvd program and used "day one" on the 30 day calendar and after doing day one, i havent been able to move or work out and its been 4 days. i am still incredibly sore and probably will start day two in a couple of days once i am no longer sore. my legs were shaking once i was done with the "day one" on the dvd program. i figured since i run 3 miles every other day my legs and butt could handle the program with out starting slow on the dvds. boy was i wrong! lol i was amazed how it worked all my butt muscles and all of my upper leg muscles in just 30 mins of the day one dvd. i am looking foward to using the whole 30 day dvd set once my legs and butt arent sore anymore! great product and cant wait to finish it!
Date published: 2011-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I will stick with Chalene.. My last few inches are at the butt and thighs so I thought this might be the way to go....wrong! The music is boring, Leandro is boring and he does not keep me revved up. I've been doing Turbo Jam, Fire and Chalene Xtreme and I really prefer her programs compared to this. If you are used to Chalene's awesome energy - this is not for you!!!
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leandro trains supermodels. Many actresses use his BBL workouts. There's a reason for that.... Leandro knows how to tone the women's body with long lean muscles. This isn't just about the booty (although that's definitely a lovely plus), he works arms, legs, back and core as well. I hate squats and lunges, but with BBL I don't even realize I'm doing them. He incorporates dance moves often, especially moving your hips... because like he says, when you move your hips, you're working your abs. I sweat more in this workout than any other workout I've done... yet I don't even realize how hard I'm working because its fun.
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is AWESOME! This is the most fun and absolutely effective exercise program EVER! I have seen such a dramatic difference in my butt I am amazed! (and so is my husband!) This is by far my favorite Beach Body product and I never feel bored or unmotivated to pop this one in and bust a move.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for runners A few years ago I had my entire thyroid removed. To ward off massive weight gain I started running. As I continued to run I wanted to add exercises so I bought P90X and used it for the upper body routines. Even with all of my running my lower half of my body needed help. (I run about 30 - 40 miles a week) I decided to purchase BBL for my PEAR shaped body. I LOVE IT! I wouldn't recommend it for men or girls who are already lifting massive weights. I use the Cardio Axe and Tummy Tuck as a warm up for my runs and I love them both. Cardio is like dancing the Zumba. High and Tight is excellent and uses a resistance band and ankle weights. I do this routine when I get back from running. This routine is going to make a difference. I love boom boom for squats and lunges. I will not use sculpt as I use my P90X DVDs for upper body. I love this DVD set! Can't wait to see the results! Should help my running too!
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE BBL If you want to change your body this is the program for you. My favorite workout is Cardio Axe. It does not feel like a workout because Im having so much fun dancing. Hight and Tight has reshaped my bum bum. You will not be disappointed at all. Get it now!
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in week 3 and hooked! I've been doing BBL for 3 weeks now and I'm actually looking forward to working out everyday! The workouts ARE very tough at first, so tough in fact that I couldn't even finish the Bum Bum workout the first two times, and I thought that I was in decent shape, as I'm already on the thinner side. I'm happy to say that I'm actually seeing a difference in my stamina and strength after just 3 weeks! I've never been able to do a plank pose in my life, much less on one hand, as in the Sculpt dvd, but I'm thrilled to say that I was actually able to do it last night for the first time! I shocked myself! I can't wait to see the results after a few months!
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 30 days in! So I'm thirty days into my BBL workouts and I have to say from the first workout I felt it in my lower body, especially my hips and thighs! I have been doing Turbo, Hip Hop Abs, ChaLEAN and Rockin body for a long time and I'm still noticing the changes through my hips from this program, definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started loving my butt:) I loved my BBL, i love everything about it, i feel great and cannot wait to workout again and again. that is really a lot of fun. As a former dancer i especially enjoy these workouts. Recommend!
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brazillian Butt Lift I am 40 years old, I needed to sculpt that area of my body since that is the area that I would tend to gain weight. It has helped me considerably to keep slim and not get the cellulite that build especially after the age 40. Thank you for this system it REALLY WORKS!!!!
Date published: 2011-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Bum Bum workout! This 1 month Booty workout is awesome! I can see a difference in my butt. Just finished the month workout today! Feel really good about this. I will definately add in High and Tight to other work outs. Love the burn! Sculpt is good for a whole body workout! Hits every muscle! Love it! Cardio axe is a bit cheesy so I substituted Insanity or other cardio for it. Definately try it if you want to tighten your bum. :)
Date published: 2011-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy but EFFECTIVE!! I was excited to buy this because it was a work out routine that finally focused on my trouble areas....the bum bum and thighs. I tried it and almost stopped because it was a bit cheesy and the dance steps threw me off. But I decided to keep trying it and was amazed at the results!! I've lost inches in only 3 weeks. I used to do P90X before my pregnancy and loved it and after the pregnancy decided to do P90X and Insanity. This worked better for me!! Brazil Butt Lift had better result in a shorter amount of time than the other two. I still love those other work outs but I think this works better when I'm out of shape and then I should move back into those later. Thank you BBL I'm loving the fact that I can fit back into my clothes again!!
Date published: 2011-02-10
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_leandros-secret-weapon-brazil-butt-lift-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout Guidelines