Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

Lift your booty in less time! In this 20-minute precision toning workout, Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. The routine is short, but results can be dramatic! (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Brazil Butt Lift®
Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Lift in less time.

Want a targeted toning workout that delivers results in just 20 minutes? Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. You'll see it's not just for blotting sweat anymore.

Sculpt your booty with precision moves.

The routine is short, but you'll feel the burn and see dramatic, visible results. Rest assured, your better bum bum will be anything but a secret when you slip into your favorite "skinny" jeans.

Got your towel?

Load Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout, Push Play, and start your mission.


Item
Product
Qty
Price
BBL-SECRETWEAPON
Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Brazil Butt Lift®
Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout

for only

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Lift in less time.

Want a targeted toning workout that delivers results in just 20 minutes? Leandro takes aim at your trouble zones and helps you transform them, using a simple hand towel. You'll see it's not just for blotting sweat anymore.

Sculpt your booty with precision moves.

The routine is short, but you'll feel the burn and see dramatic, visible results. Rest assured, your better bum bum will be anything but a secret when you slip into your favorite "skinny" jeans.

Got your towel?

Load Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout, Push Play, and start your mission.


Brazil Butt Lift ® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband wanted to know what I was doing! This is a fun way to get up and get in shape. If you want to target your butt, legs, and tummy this is the work out for you. No - it is not the most intense workout ever, but it is effective without making you feel too sore to move the next day. It mixes up enough to keep you interested. I have had 3 other friends purchase the systems after seeing my results, in four weeks I have lost 7 pounds going from 148 to 141 and I am still loosing. You will LOVE the results!
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes getting used to! This is my first program from BB so I don't compare Leandro to any other trainers. I've read many reviews that say he is more hyper than Tony but not as enthusiastic as Chalene (I know who they are but have never done their programs). Someone else said it isn't for beginners and is too fast paced. I am finishing up my 4th week and so far, I can tell a difference in my belly, butt and thighs as I have lost 9" from that area. My legs feel stronger and my butt more toned. The first week, I was so sore I couldn't sit down normally and I actually called BB to return it but I have stuck with it making modifications. It is fast paced, sometimes even now, I catch myself stopping and watching thinking, "What is he doing?". Bum Bum is very fast with no breaks to catch your breath and quick changes into moves. My favorites are Sculpt and High & Tight as they have better recovery times and slower pace. Cardio Axe is dancing and well, I do not dance so that one isn't used. I don't use the music on the DVD's. I choose the option for Lower music and go at my own pace. Even if I can't keep up with them, if I'm trying, I'm still doing something!
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from annoyingly a waste! I was excited at first and used the program for a few weeks. The music and the guy are so annoying, and the constant changing from a gym to beach scene doesn't make much sense. The workouts were questionable as my knees hurt more than anything else. I can't imagine watching another one of these dvds, which is why I'm returning it!
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workout ever*It works* I'm 32 and have 3 kids so I have some pounds to shed..LOL..I love the BBL workout!!!! It was so hard to get started and motivated at first,But once I did and by seeing results into my 3rd week is so amazing and I love it,I feel so much better. I look forward to doing the workout everyday, I've never felt that way about any other workout or even looking forward to the gym when I use to attend it. I also love the fact of working out in my own home and at my pace and don't have to worry if anyone is judging me...I still have a ways to go that will make me happy and will not give up I'm proud of myself!!!! BUY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT..IT WORKS!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUCH! I have done SEVERAL workouts, including ones that my former Marine Corps infantryman husband try to get me to do, that on the first day lost my interest, or felt wasn't doing anything. I also was the type to just get on an eliptical, which took me one time 3 months before I saw any results. No joke, this workout on day one made me feel I MUST have lost something! It worked me harder then I have ever worked before, and the time flew! Day 2, I was nervous about my return, and found that I REALLY enjoyed myself! I have no problems returning, and no need to do anything BUT the dvds! I am SO excited to see my results!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was skeptical.....but it works I was truly skeptical when watching the commercials. How could a workout help me change the dynamics of my droopy, saggy butt with a lot of excess fat on it. I don't know why I waited so long! After doing the workout for a month straight, I was seeing results. After 2 months I was able to see even more of a change! My clothes are loose and I can actually wear a bathing suite without being so self conscious. I still have a ways to go but this is one workout that I will not give up because it does deliver results!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works! I am 30 years old and have always loved working out even when pregnant. I stopped working out for a couple of months and decided to try BBL. When i first started Bum Bum i assumed it would be fairly easy for me since i am not new to working out. I was WRONG! I had to stop the DVD to catch my breath and realized this program was not easy. That was a challenge for me and i LOVED that. The next day i could barely walk or go up stairs. After finally being able to do the program without stopping i already see results in my butt and legs, my abs are working and so is the rest of my body. It is not easy and you feel the burn. If the program is too challenging for you or you cant follow the moves, then i suggest you go at your own pace. eventually you will catch up and be able to do the program. The way the girl's look on the DVDs or Leandro's accent is not what you should be paying attention to as others have said in their reviews. You should be focusing on what you are doing and if you are in proper form. i will update my review after some time on this program. BUY IT....you will see results!!!
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love exercising again! When I workout I usually don't stick with it, I either get bored...don't see results and get discouraged, our just can't find time. I am 28 years old married with 5 year old twin boys, have six dogs, as well as work 35+hrs a week and finding time for exercising is hard! When I started BBL I hadn't worked out in a long time, so it was a challenge to get started. Leandro is a great motivator and I was determined to stick with an exercise plan for the betterment of my health. I'm nearing the end if week four and couldn't be happier! I have already seen results, not so much in pounds yet..altho four pounds in three weeks isn't too shabby! I've lost inches all over my body and I can fit better into my clothes as well as almost an entire dress size smaller! I found after a few days of working out I focused more on the moves than the clock, unlike any other time I've ever done a workout. Also I feel great, more energy, my appetite has decreased and I'm happier for it! I think a lot of the difference, to me, with this and my other workout tapes/dvds is that Leandro gives you a diet plan, motivating tools, and above all a detailed workout plan to get you the results YOU want for the body you have. I've never seen that before...no more boring same tape over and over...you have a plan and help staying motivated to stick with it! I can't wait til month3 because I know I'll be in the best shape of my life!!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the pace, dance moves and motivation. It really works! After a four week round I couldn't wait to start it all over again. My butt is looking tighter than ever...and I still want more. BBL delivers!
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good I love working out to the brazil butt lift after having my kids i want to loose some weight and get ready for the summer. When i first tried it it was pretty hard for me to follow but I have not worked out ever after the first 3 days i got the moves down alot better and already lost some inches i havent weighed myself but im already seeing my clothes fit better i have more energy and my butt does look better! Im glad i decided to purchase this and only if u are truely determined to do this workout will u see results! Im really hoping for more results as i continue doing these work outs im actually excited to workout!
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works if you work! Brazil Butt lift was the perfect addition to my workout routine. I've always had trouble with my more "pear shaped" body and after only 3 weeks I can see the difference. There are different programs to follow depending on your body type so there is some customization for every person. I follow a healthy low calorie diet and live an active lifestyle yet even I get the benefits from Brazil Butt Lift. The "high and tight" workout is tough and somedays I dread doing it but know it'll pay off. My BF even enjoys doing the workouts with me and he too gets sore afterwards. If you're looking to really tone your lower body, I absolutely recommend Brazil Butt Lift.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woah there! I was so excited about my new workout plan. I'm in highschool currently and play two sports, but I needed something to keep me active in the offseason. I thought BBL would be a nice, fun workout to get me ready for bikini season. While BBL IS really fun, oh my goodness is it tough!!! I'm out of shape right now, but I have never been overweight and consistently maintain a healthy BMI. Today was my first day, and after completing the Basics video, I wheezed my way through Bum Bum. Bum Bum is a really fun workout, that kills... KILLS your quads, calves, butt, and even arms! One thing I really want to emphasize though is that you absolutely NEED to stretch before starting the workout. While the cooldown is awesome, I felt unprepared for how intense the workout was. Though I haven't noticed any visible changes yet (it's been one day, y'all) I feel challenged, encouraged, and motivated. I can't wait to keep up with Leandro! This program will either kill me stone dead or give me the darndest good looking bikini booty ever. So look out!!
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works all those lower body tough to reach spots Brazil Butt Lift is an awesome program. You just have to give it some time but it does work all those lower body areas i.e. the thighs, tummy and obviously the butt. Th sculot workout is awesome too because it tones the whole body. Add that to a decent diet and you will get there. It took me about three months to really see results and I am still going keep going. It is a fun workout too. Just give it time and as his video says he promises you you will get results and you will. I am so tone. It's tough but fun at the same time. Give it a try. You will love how your body shapes up! 5 stars!!!
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works! The Brazil Butt Lift really does work to reshape your booty! The extra DVD's help to sculpt your upper body and abs very well. The eating plan is very helpful and has great tasting recipes. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it really works i have been working out for 9 days and have already dropped inches i have dropped a pants size. it really works just like they say.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Stick To It ! This is a really good workout if you dont want to bulk up. I'm on week 5 right now and ive noticed significant changes in my body, energy, and stamina. Ive seen lots of people say this product doesnt work, but sculpting a perfect bum takes time. My bumbum is not perfect at the moment but it has by far improved and looks better than it did before. ive only completed one month and i know getting the body i want takes effort. I feel as though this program is underestimated because it guarantees a perfect butt, but no one wants to really work at it! The other BB programs are intense, and shed off a lot of pounds but this workout is more a female body sculpting. I love Leandro his accent is funny and even though i have those days where i dont want to do 'Sculpt' I still do it because i know that Leandro is a good trainer and i will get the body i want. I know some people are frustrated to see all these hot in shape chicks smiling from ear to ear the whole time, but it doesnt bother me. the beach scene to gym scenes are annoying when you start but once youve got it nailed down it doesnt really matter. I can do every workout without even looking at the tv all I need i Leandros voice lol. Bum Bum is a very hard workout and high and tight is no joke, your butt is working. Personally I think if you want to lose tons of weight this isnt the right program for you. Toning or shedding your last 30 pounds is what i believe it was designed for. I would purchase insanity for rapid weight lose its awesome ! Maybe it's not perfect, but this is the type of program ive been waiting for. This program is also much cheaper than a gym membership, which is a plus for me :)
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-M-A-ZING!! i just started my diet & workouts with the BBL on the 23rd. after 3 days I am DEFINATELY sore but absolutely loving it! i have more energy, im happy & im already seeing results & havent even used all the dvd's yet! my measurements on the 23rd were chest 39.5 in r&l arms 12 in waist 36 in hips 40.5 in r&l thighs 32 in & my weight was 155 NOW just 3 days after starting my program, i measured myself & these were the results in order 37 in 11.5 in 35 in 38 in 22.5 in!! i dont have a scale so i cant tell you my weight. But i will be purchasing one tomorrow. goal is 120lbs, im excited to get there! i feel amazing & alive thanks to leandro & his amazing workouts!
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this is a great program if you are first starting out. i was sore the first 2 days after that nothing. i have not lost weight but eat really healthy also i walk 6 miles a day plus the program at least 1 hr a day. im looking for something more. i like more fast pace workouts.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love it!! As a mother I got tired of looking at myself in the mirror and not liking what I have allowed myself to become. Got up the courage to buy the BBL and left me tell you this program will get you not only the butt that you want, but the body that you thought you could never have. Been doing the program for only 2 weeks and I have already passed the 'pencil test' (First day of my workout I failed; the pencil stayed in place), and my arms coupled with my stomach, waist, hips and thighs are so much smaller now than they were when I began the workout; I even fit into my pre-pregnancy jeans! My bottom is higher, firmer and rounder, but I'm not stopping here. Now I'm working on that stubborn waistline which I'm sure will go down just in time for bikini season to reveal a new firmer tummy along with my awesome booty. Thank you so much Leandro!!
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY SMOKES IT REALLY WORKS!!! I couldn't believe how much fun this workout program was!! I looked forward to it every day!!! At first I saw it was only 4 weeks so I thought "Oh I hope this works!" and OMGosh it absolutely did!!! Only 4 weeks and my booty went from flabby to HIGH AND TIGHT! I loooooove my new booty!! Thanks Leandro!!! BTW: The moves are very easy to catch on, DEFINITELY a great workout program to do as a hybrid with something like TurboFire! I wont let this workout program leave my workout schedule EVER!
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i just love the moves on this dvd its fun and you feel the burn as you sweat into the new you
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real workout that works I've been doing this workout for almost 2 weeks. I'm 47 years old, mom of 3 older kids and have never been "overweight" just a little out of shape. I also had both hips replaced at the age of 39 and have alot of joint problems due to a genetic condition. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to do this program with all the squats and floor work but was desperate to find something that would help reshape my back side and make my legs stronger. I can't go as deep into the squats and can't do some of the floor work that requires all your weight to be on your hips. I just do some crunches during some of the floor parts. After not quite 2 weeks I have lost almost 5 pounds, my pants are getting baggy, and I have a 2 pack on my abs. Working on at least a 4 pack! I am finally getting the results that I have only dreamed of. I can't wait to see what 60 days will bring. So, even with artificial hips, joint problems and a little modification, this program works! I'm not saying it's easy. You do work hard and I'm usually breathing pretty heavy and sweating by the end but you will see results. I also like that there are several routines to follow depending on your particular goal and they give them to you in the order for you to get the best results. The only thing I would like to see is a few "regular beginner" people mixed in with all the seasoned guys and girls showing you the workout. I am definitely sticking to this program and can't wait for the summer to show off my new booty!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! My fitness goal is to be as healthy as I can be (nutritionally and physically). I simply wanted to be how I am supposed to be, proportional; not too muscular or masculine, I don't want to look like a body builder. BBL, if done in the proper form, is very effective. I have not yet gotten to complete the full 90 days, but I will say that I committed to 6 weeks and I went from a size 10 to a size 4! I have been reading a lot of reviews and I would like to clarify a few things. One: (IMHO) Before committing completely, try learning some of the moves and improving balance. I took it slow and steady (a week), time well spent. Two: Leandro isn't that hard to follow, but you might have to get used to him. I find that his advice is perfectly timed and very effective. I like him! Three: Yes, the timing is off a little bit, but most of the time I'm not even watching the screen (I'm too busy paying attention to my movements!). Four: Yes, the beach scenes are unnecessary, but they don't bother me. Five: The are a lot of arm movements, THEY ARE VERY EFFECTIVE. "The moves make me feel stupid" is a personal problem; unless you're doing this in public and haven't mastered the moves, there is no reason to feel "stupid". Six: Yes, the girls are all pretty and happy. They are supposed to be. They are not actresses, they actually train with Leandro and are seasoned veterans, so they look good. Who wants to see out of shape people struggling through this? Doing BBL made me very aware of my posture and movements. Doing these routines gracefully and properly works you out no matter how "in shape" you THINK you are. Good/proper FORM and BREATHING properly are KEY for transforming your body. Invest time stretching and loving your body, it made a huge difference! If this does not yield visible results, it's not being done properly. Pay attention to your body and listen to what his advice, THIS WORKS.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more junk in the trunk! I have tried everything to slim my bottom. I was in cross country and ran long distance, but that didn't help. I am also an amateur kickboxer and muay thai fighter with a slim waistline but still felt that my legs and butt were lacking with the rest of my body. I have been doing Brazil Butt Lift for almost two weeks now and my pants are already baggy so I'm sure I've lost weight. The first day I cried when i walked down the stairs because it hurt so bad that I felt horrible, but after a couple days my body worked through the pain. I have tried P90X and find it boring and not challenging. This workout is fun becuase Leandro's accent makes you laugh even when your struggling. I am sure I will get full results after my 60 days because of how much smaller my backside is after a week. I recommend this to anyone who has junk in the trunk.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Brazil Butt Lift!!! I love these workouts they are fun and effective. I enjoy the dance moves and I'm already loosing weight and inches. Everything is clearly explained and the workouts are easy enough to learn but difficult enough to burn the fat and calories. His accent is cute and funny and makes my laugh which is good because sometimes the workout gets tough. I can tell he is an expert at shaping bum bums. An added bonus is I am learning some dance moves for when I go out on the town with my husband. I drink my chocolate Shakeology after my workout as my reward for making it through and it's soooo yummy! Thanks Beachbody for helping me get my dancer body back. I feel healthy and lively.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too much Way too intense and complicated for a "old" beginner. And the shakes are horrible! Yuk
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After doing Power 90 and P90X, this program has its ups an downs. If you are used to a trainer like Tony, then Leandro is a bit much. But if you can learn to let go and have fun with the dance moves and the crazy brazilian man then it can be very rewarding. I am definitely more of a Tony girl, but I am seeing results in my problem areas. However, after doing the full body workouts of P90X, I am missing other areas like arms and cardio that I was getting before with BBL. But for only 30 days, this program can get you results and its a nice switch up.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun In my 1st week I lost a total of 3" without dieting but eating healthy. This is so much fun that I do extra workouts. Leandro is great to workout with! I have tried every diet with no results. I only have a few pounds to loose and need to tone up. This was easy and I ate what I wanted.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!! I have been doing the BBL workouts for 5 days now and so far i love it!! My favorite is the cardio axe. It is a great workout and fun too , not to mention the music is wonderful to listen to and upbeat, not too overbearing like on some of the other programs , and after i sometimes find myself humming the tune in my head:) Puts me in the dancing mood! lol. Overall i am happy with the investment i made on this program, Leandro definitely keeps me smiling throughout and i look forward to each day of getting my booty in shape!!!
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great workout if you can follow Leandro The workouts ARE great but are very difficult to follow. I'm just not that fast and cannot follow the rhythm. Counting is essential to a good workout and good form. When BBL toggles between the gym and the beach scenes the count changes drastically and throws me out of the workout so completely that I find myself standing still trying to figure out the count. The result for me has been tedious sessions that I don't look forward to and very sloppy workouts. There are some good sections on the DVD's and the Secret Weapon is a great workout. Leandro is darling "all ray up," But I have not benefitted from this program. Someone like Shawn T could streamline and make these workouts highly effective.
Date published: 2011-12-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_leandros-secret-weapon-brazil-butt-lift-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Brazil Butt Lift® Leandro's Secret Weapon Workout Guidelines