Lose Your Balance.
Revolutionize Your Results.

Muscle Integration delivers pro-level results
in just 90 days.

Watch preview of P90X2 Workouts
Order P90X2 now

3 monthly payments of $39.95 (+$19.95 s&h)

Or select a single payment option during checkout.


Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $9.95 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

90-Day Money-Back Guarantee (less s&h)
Overview The Workouts

P90X2 Workout. Train off-balance to
build the body of an athlete.

P90X revolutionized fitness. Now, P90X2 will change the way you work out…forever. P90X2 delivers the kind of results pro athletes insist on. Not by making you work harder…but by helping you work smarter. With a breakthrough in applied sports science called Muscle Integration. You’ll engage all of your muscles with every move, delivering the same kind of training pro-athletes pay thousands of dollars for.

So what’s the key? Instability. Instead of working one muscle group at a time, with P90X2, you’ll do resistance moves on one foot,...read more a ball, or some other unstable platform. Because your body is forced to maintain stability as you lift, more muscles are engaged with each movement. You’ll fire your abs, glutes, hamstrings – and an entire chain of muscles you may not even know how to pronounce. This is how you work your entire body in one move. As one unit. This is how you become an efficient, calorie-burning, ripping machine. read less Order P90X2 Now

Success Stories

Choose Your Kit

Order P90X2 Base

P90X2 BASE

Based on P90X® Muscle Confusion™, P90X2® ups the ante by adding a training technique developed by professional sports trainers for the world's elite athletes. 12 groundbreaking workouts give you mind-blowing visible results, while building balance, agility, core strength, and athleticism.

13 DVDs (12 workouts + How to Bring It Again)

  • P90X2 Fitness Guide
  • P90X2 Nutrition Guide
  • P90X2 Workout Calendar

13 DVDsPro-level results for just
3 monthly payments of

$39.95 (+$19.95 s&h).
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $9.95 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

90-Day Money Back Also available on
4 Blu-ray™ discs.

Also available in Spanish.

Order P90X2 now

FREE lifetime disc replacement is included
with Blu-ray orders.

Order P90X2 Deluxe

P90X2 Deluxe

Now you can get everything that's included in the P90X2® base kit, PLUS two additional extreme P90X2 workouts to add even more variety. To optimize your program, you'll also get key equipment—all at a savings of over 30%.

Includes everything in P90X2 Base kit, plus:

  • 2 additional extreme P90X2 workouts
  • 1 Foam Roller
  • 1 55cm Premium Stability Ball
  • 2 8-lb. Medicine Balls*

15 DVDsPro-level results for just
3 monthly payments of

$79.90(+$34.90 s&h).
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $24.90 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

90-Day Money Back Also available on
5 Blu-ray™ discs.

Also available in Spanish.

Order P90X2 now

FREE lifetime disc replacement is included
with Blu-ray orders.

Order P90X2 Ultimate

P90X2 Ultimate

Now you can get everything that's included in the P90X2® base kit, PLUS two additional extreme P90X2 workouts to add even more variety. You'll also get premium equipment like Tony Horton's PowerStands® to optimize your workouts. So expect maximum results AND 20% savings.

Includes everything in P90X2 Base kit, plus:

  • 2 additional extreme P90X2 workouts
  • 1 RumbleRoller
  • 1 55cm Premium Stability Ball
  • 2 8-lb. Medicine Balls*
  • Tony Horton's PowerStands

15 DVDsPro-level results for just
3 monthly payments of

$109.85(+$39.90 s&h).
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $29.90 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

90-Day Money Back Also available on
5 Blu-ray™ discs.

Also available in Spanish.

Order P90X2 now

FREE lifetime disc replacement is included
with Blu-ray orders.

P90X2 Base

13 DVDs (12 workouts + How to Bring It Again)

  • P90X2 Fitness Guide
  • P90X2 Nutrition Guide
  • P90X2 Workout Calendar

13 DVDs [12 workouts]Pro-level results for just
3 monthly payments of

$39.95(+$19.95 s&h).
Or select a single payment option
during checkout.


Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $9.95 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

Also available on 4 Blu-ray™ discs.
Also available in Spanish.

P90X2 Deluxe

Includes everything in P90X2 Base kit, plus:

  • 2 additional extreme P90X2 workouts
  • 1 Foam Roller
  • 1 55cm Premium Stability Ball
  • 2 8-lb. Medicine Balls*

15 DVDs [14 workouts]Pro-level results for just
3 monthly payments of

$79.90(+$34.90 s&h).
Or select a single payment option
during checkout.

Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $24.90 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

Also available on 5 Blu-ray discs.
Also available in Spanish.

P90X2 Ultimate

Includes everything in P90X2 Base kit, plus:

  • 2 additional extreme P90X2 workouts
  • 1 RumbleRoller
  • 1 55cm Premium Stability Ball
  • 2 8-lb. Medicine Balls*
  • Tony Horton's PowerStands®

15 DVDs [14 workouts]Pro-level results for just
3 monthly payments of

$109.85(+$39.90 s&h).
Or select a single payment option
during checkout.

Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $29.90 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

Also available on 5 Blu-ray discs.
Also available in Spanish.



Plus 4 FREE gifts!

P90X2 FITNESS GUIDE

Your step-by-step guide to the most advanced fitness system
available for home use.

PROGRESS CALENDAR

Stay on track and keep a record as your performance improves.

"HOW TO BRING IT AGAIN"

Tony's easy-to-follow DVD intro showing you everything you need to
know about P90X2.

FREE ONLINE SUPPORT

Round-the-clock access to fitness experts and peer support.

Get a FREE P90X2 T-SHIRT

Order P90X2 Now

3 monthly payments of $39.95 (+$19.95 s&h)
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

Save $10.00 OFF SHIPPING - now only $9.95 s&h
(Offer not valid for Blu-Ray or Spanish)

90-Day Money Back Guarantee (less s&h)

Frequently Asked Questions

How is P90X2 different from P90X?

Consider P90X2® the next wave in applied science for body transformation. Like P90X®, it's a complete 90-day program but with all-new, cutting-edge workouts grounded in the most modern thinking in sports science. It takes the principles and foundation of the P90X concept and cranks up the intensity with exercises that demand every ounce of your balance, agility, core strength, and athleticism. And of course, P90X2 will reward you with eye-popping results.

What's included in P90X2?

P90X2 Base

  • 12 workouts on 13 DVDs or 4 Blu-ray™ discs
  • P90X2® Fitness Guide
  • P90X2 Nutrition Guide
  • P90X2 Workout Calendar

P90X2 Deluxe

Includes everything in P90X2 Base kit, plus:

  • 2 additional extreme P90X2® workouts
  • 1 Foam Roller
  • 1 55cm PREMIUM Stability Ball
  • 2 8-lb. Medicine Balls*

P90X2 Ultimate

Includes everything in P90X2 Base kit, plus:

  • 2 additional extreme P90X2 workouts
  • 1 RumbleRoller
  • 1 55cm PREMIUM Stability Ball
  • 2 8-lb. Medicine Balls*
  • Tony Horton's PowerStands®

What types of exercises are in the program?

All of the workouts fall into one or more of three training phases, each with a very distinct focus.

Phase One is focused on your foundation with the goal of creating a solid attachment to the ground. Includes X2 Core, which works the core using instability; X2 Balance + Power, which incorporates strength and plyometric movements; and more.

Phase Two focuses on strength with workouts like Plyocide, combining explosive movements with mind and coordination drills; Chest + Back + Balance, the mega pump of P90X® Chest & Back with the addition of unstable platforms.

Phase Three focuses on performance. You can look forward to P.A.P. (Post-Activation Potentiation) Lower and P.A.P. Upper, two separate workouts using a cutting-edge training technique used by some of the fittest athletes on the planet—a series of repeated movements or "complexes" that will absolutely destroy you.

What equipment do I need?

All you need to do P90X2® is a couple of dumbbells or resistance bands, a place to do pull-ups, and about an hour a day. Additional equipment that is used optionally in P90X2 but strongly recommended is a foam roller or RumbleRoller, a PREMIUM stability ball, and two medicine balls. The additional equipment is available as part of the Deluxe and Ultimate kits. The equipment is also sold separately.

What if I want a less strenuous program?

You don't need to have completed P90X to begin P90X2® but it's recommended. If you're not at the "X" level of fitness yet, P90X2 offers modified variations of every exercise, which will allow you to ease into the program at your own pace. However, even with modifications, P90X2 is an advanced training program. So, if you decide you aren't ready to tackle P90X2 yet but still want to get in great shape fast, we recommend starting with a less extreme program, such as 10-Minute Trainer® or P90®. From there, you can work your way up to P90X® and P90X2. Beachbody offers a wide variety of incredible fitness programs for all levels and goals, so you're sure to find the one that's right for you.

P90X2 ® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a terrific program! I have been doing P90x2 since last December after 2 years of doing P90x. I loved the original and I must admit it took me some time to fall in love with x2. Some people have complained that their results with x2 have been inferior when compared to the original. Others have given up on x2 early in the program. My advice is to stick with x2 for the full 90 days. Once you have completed the program you will feel more athletic and you will have a much stronger core. You will also feel way more confident in performing all those crazy balance moves on med balls which will allow you to really crank up the results on round two. For round two my suggestion is to start with phase 2, and stay in it as long as you want. This phase is very similar to the original, without the Kenpo. I like to substitute the original Shoulders and Arms into this phase. Here is how I know this program really works. After taking one month of in the summer I decided to to do a week of P90x followed by a week of x2 (strength phase). I found the original to be not as difficult as I remembered. After week two I decided to stick with x2 because it was working me way harder. Almost one year later x2 is still working me hard.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different and challenging When I first heard that a P90X2 was to be released, I almost cried from excitement. Moments later, I'd already preordered it. Although there were some issues with its delivery, I was able to begin the program January 1st, the most ideal way to kick-start the new year. I immediately fell in love with it. It was so great to hear Tony's voice again, and not have every line completely memorized..yet. If you're just about to start P90X2 - prepare yourself. I had a fair share of nervous breakdowns due to frustration with my lack of balance skills, but I can tell you that after just a few weeks of dedication and hard work, I could already see a six-pack peeking through. Needless to say, I was ecstatic. The workouts are a perfect blend of brutal and fun, especially if you're up for the challenge. They include an emphasis on core (something I desperately needed), along with new, innovative exercises with such tools as the foam roller, stability ball, etc. The only, ONLY problem I would have with this program is that it takes me so long to complete the workouts. I easily spend 2+ hours working out (but mostly taking massive breaks), because, yes, the workouts are that grueling. Other than that, however, I don't think this program could have been made any better.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product provides variety I bought it about a year ago and have completed it twice. I love P90X and believe that it is designed better and gives a better overall workout. Don't get me wrong P90x2 brings it but not in same way. I suggest integrating the new moves from P90x2 with the old routines of p90x, this is a great way to get results and is more challenging. I love the idea of using balls on majority of routines. Pros- really is about core/balance Cons- warm up is lengthy,
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too complex for a good workout. I purchased this after reading the other reviews thinking it would be a good way to mix up my workouts. I have a lot of experience doing Insanity a couple times through and always feel like I had a great workout after those videos, but was getting tired of doing the same thing over and over. Got P90x2 to mix it up and now I regret it. The workouts are very complex, require a lot of equipment, and have too much talking rather than working out. I would rate myself as a pretty fit person (I can do between 15-20 pullups and 80 or so pushups in a row, and compete in Ironman), but I found that though the exercises were quite chanllenging in P90x2, it seemed I was spending so much time trying to figure out how to do them, that I would not get a good workout. I have not done P90x, but maybe it is better than this. If you are looking for a simple and easy way to get in great shape, this may not be the best choice for you.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind-Blowing I'm going through P90X2 for the second time. When I think about moving on to something new, part of me likes the idea, and part of me just wants to stay with X2. The amount of athleticism and core involvement in this program, coupled with the integration of recovery and mobility training and foam rolling, makes it a mind-blowing functional fitness package. P90X2 is one of those programs where the more you do it the harder it gets. The more you foam roll, the more you appreciate it. The more you do those push-ups on medicine balls and the crazy pull-ups and all the stuff that at first made you think "this is kinda silly," the more you realize- OH. Wow. So *that's* why they did it like that. The better you get, the harder it becomes. Stick with the program, focus on proper form and on BRINGING IT, and it is an amazing package. You may find yourself wanting to add some things to it- maybe some cardio or extra resistance work, especially in the phases that are light on pull-ups. But it's a five-star program. I love it and highly recommend it for those who want to be *better*.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW P90x was brutal , but p90x2 is crazy , the best shape all around your body, get in the best shape of your life , enjoy the great meal and follow the bring it pat of tony horton. Take control of your life, be healty, that s p90x2, two time better two time harder, two time you get better :):):):)
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too gimmicky I love the original P90X and I think that's the problem. It's hard to improve upon. What they attempted to do was add balance techniques, complex modifications, and FOAM ROLLING. It came off as gimmicky. I don't like a 15 min. warm up and the workouts barely made me sweat. I've modified them by integrating the original workouts and some of my own stuff when I feel untested. If you modify and integrate, it's good, but on its own P90X2 just doesn't do it.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The next step to P90X. More fun because it includes different tools. The stability ball was a genius addition. The stability ball will make you feel so much stronger as you get better with it. Not only is P90X such a great confidence boost for me but also really help's my mental stability just as it work's for physical strength.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique and challenging P90X2 brings back some of my favorite people (and exercises) and introduces me to some new favorites! If you feel better and stronger after P90X, you will feel even better as you go through 2. The yoga DVD and recovery DVDs are great complements to the workouts.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taking it UP a notch! I can't express how happy I am with this program. It has transformed my life! P90X was great, but this is for HARD CORE results! The perfect amount of weights, balance, and cardio to get the body I always wanted! BRAVO TONY!!!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I have been doing the P90X dvd's for over 2 years now. I went from a size 12 to a size 2 with great muscle tone. I bought the P90X2 thinking it would add to my workout. Well I not only gained weight I lost muscle tone as well. My 2 work out buddies had the same bad results. I prefer P90X and am back at it! I have lost about 1/2 the weight I gained and am working on getting the muscles toned again.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Let me start of by saying that I am an extreme fan of P90x. I was so excited when P90x2 was launched. Unfortunately P90x2 in my opinion is a huge fail.Plyocide and Core were good improvements but overall the other workouts were not what I expected. I also do not feel that I was getting the quality of workout as I do with P90x. New exercise technology... I don't see it. I am returning my order and going back to the original. In my opinion don't waste your money on this one if you already own P90x. If you don't own the original and are considering x2, do yourself a huge favor and buy the original, one and only P90x. Beachbody you finally failed me :(
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible results This program has inproved every aspect of my fitness, especially running ability. Would like more p.a.p. workouts in the future, because they gave me noticeable improvements in strength and performance with every single workout.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I would give more stars but he just talks so much and wastes a lot of time making unnecessary comments.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P90X2 is not an extention of P90X I was disappointed to see that many of the dvd's are way off from the P90X. I was hoping for another P90X with a mix up of exercises with weights in the same format. P90X2 is too different from P90X to even call it P90X2. It feel that is misleading to the die hard P90X fans. I definitely get a better work out with P90X. Many of the exercises don't belong in the set of dvd's they are nothing like the P90X. By putting a "2" after the name, the format should have been the same with different exercises without the foam roller/ball/weighted ball. We are just looking for a new workout with the same format. You took something that was great and made it not so great. Sorry, but that's how I see it.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the Challenge I had great results with P90X, did Power90 and Insanity: The Asylum as well, but find P90X2 to be very challenging and my 59 year old core feels the strongest it's ever felt. There is a little more equipment required, but well worth it. I get rolfed and a deep tissue massage monthly and adding Foam Rolling into the program definitely keeps my muscles and fascia healthier.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More I do the harder it gets!! Wonderful program!! Very well thought through, would recommend for everyone!!
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this is a very advanced program I completed 5 rounds of p90x before I tried p90x2. Overall, I think p90x2 is too advanced for me (i am a 60yr old woman). I have to modify the exercises so much that I am not getting as good a workout as with p90x. Also, a lot of time is spent on foam rolling and I really tried it for several weeks, but it does not seem better to me than the original stretching. Many of the exercises are very jarring (like burpees) and too much strain for my lower back which began to really hurt. I do like a couple of the weight training DVDs and especially the shoulders & arms with balancing on one foot. Eventually, I made my own program by mixing some p90x and p90x2 DVDs with cardiac workouts on my own elliptical machine. To me, this is not really a natural progression from p90X and much of it is too hard for me.
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want an athlete body I've completed this workout 3 times and i can't get enough of it. Yes there is more equipment involved in this one, but you will get a very athletic body. I completed P90X and my results were great, but this took it to a whole new level. First starting P90X 2 and i could barely keep up, and i started shortly after completing P90X. Now i'm lifting more and almost doing more reps than Tony. If you want an athelete's body, get this workout.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works but...... This is a downgrade from P90X.... IMO, the point of P90X is to be able to work out at home, with min equipment. All you need is a pull up bar and some weights/bands. This workout requires a lot more equipment to be able to use it properly (Med. balls, inflatable balls, foams rollers, etc). This is disappointing because it was marketed for people who travel a lot like me. They said there was an option for hotel workouts but this is not true. I'm switching to Insanity which requires no equipment (maybe a set of bands). Also, it is true that the workouts spend way too much time on the floor using the foam rollers. Ah! and one last thing, could they make some of the workouts less embarrassing? Thanks!
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I thought This may be a bit longer review, but please read through it. I've done P90X for several years and Insanity. I was a certified personal trainer and a prior-service Marine, so fitness has always been very high on my personal priority list. As a mom of 4 kids, ages 10, 8, 3 and 15 months, it is important to me to be able to set a good example but because I live in such a rural area, I don't have access to a gym within driving distance. Enter Beachbody. I loved P90X, grunted my way through Insanity and was super stoked when I found out about P90X2. My husband bought it for me last Christmas. We thought it would be a great way to work on my core since I was still weak in that area from my third c-section. My first round through, I will admit I was disappointed. I didn't lose any weight/ inches. After going back to the original (and Crossfit) for several months, I decided to give it a try again. The problem initially wasn't the program, it was me! I decided I was going to go for broke and meticulously learned the movements. I followed the schedule as written, extending each phase to 6 weeks. The ONLY change I made to Tony's program was instead of rolling out on the third day, I do cardio, but other than that, I stick with the plan. I'm on week 4 of my second round of X2, and I'm amazed at the results! My triceps are popping, my abs are noticeably flatter, I'm in a smaller pant size and my butt is absolutely lifting and rounding in a way I've never had it do before (this comes from my husband, who is very, very pleased with my results!). I have to offer my apologies for giving up on it too soon in the first round. I do have to set a number and if I can't do the full set properly, I will pause the DVD and finish out my set number modified. While it does not seem as focused on building muscle as the original, I'm seeing BETTER muscle quality. Also, the equipment is absolutely necessary to be able to challenge yourself in this program adequately. If it didn't incorporate the balls, it would just be P90X and, as awesome as the original is, there wouldn't be a point in doing P90X2.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definite Upgrade from P90X X2 was a definite upgrade from P90X. The upside is that it really targets your core during the first phase and creates more lean muscle in a short period of time. Thanks to X2 I have a whole new appreciation for stability balls and rumble rollers. The downside is I felt the overall program was a little light on legs compared to P90X. Would I recommend X2? Without hesitation.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, I thought I was in good shape after P90x. Wow I started P90X just before my 50th birthday. After a year of doing the workouts I lost 20 lbs and thought I was in very good shape. I was given P90X2 for my 51st birthday. These workouts make P90X look easy. I never felt like puking during P90X. Not so with P90X2. But if you want to continue to grow and avoid a plateau, I highly recommend P90X2.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Workout if your in shape! I started with P90X and really liked it. Moved on to P90X2 and really love it! At 56 I'm in great shape now. Struggled with lower back pain for years. Not any longer. This program is really a total body workout which will change your shape and make you feel great. Tony is motivating and funny. Don't want to miss a day. It's an effective approach to working out and getting the most out of the time you put in.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from P90X is great. P90X2 is not I bought P90X2 with the intent of "graduating" from P90X. Unfortunately, my disappointment with P90X2 and the convoluted workouts turned me off after just a few days. I am back on P90X and will never go back to P90X 2. The Workouts, the book, the difficulty reading the time etc on the video are just not what I had hoped. The original is much better. My advice is for Tony Horton to re-shoot the P90X with updated graphics, new people, some script changes, but the same basic workout for those of us that have the entire P90X DVD collection memorized. Your sales would be tremendous...
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it! This is the next level of fitness! It not only builds muscles but improves on your strength and balance. You not only look better but feel better; everything will get easier, whether you're running a mile or riding down a mountain on a bike.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for overall fitness and core strength! After doing P90X, I decided to give P90X2 a shot. I was a little worried because I had heard that it was more focused on endurance and core and less focused on building glamour muscle. Being a guy with goals of gaining lean muscle mass (and looking good), I was initially scared that I wouldn't be able to achieve my goals through X2. However, after doing the program for a couple months, I realized my ideas about P90X2 were completely wrong. Not only is it a great program for building lean muscle by focusing on certain muscle groups, but it also targets all core muscles and in my opinion does a better job of increasing endurance than P90X (cardio and muscle) if you are able to keep with the pace of the videos. The workouts are generally shorter because the down time in between exercises is shorter, which is also a nice bonus for those with time limitations. A few comments about the extra equipment. Some people have stated that they believe the new program is too over-engineered with the use of a stability ball, medicine balls, and a foam roller. The use of this equipment is only to force yourself to engage muscles of your core and legs where you wouldn't otherwise be using them. My mid section is now like a fortress because of the various positions and instability created by this equipment. Also, the foam roller is amazing. Once you figure it out, you will be able to essentially massage your entire body to get rid of cricks and pains. I don't think I'll ever go back to the old way of doing things. The bottom line is that P90X2 does what P90X does plus a little bit more. If you're on the fence about this one, my advice is to go for it! I have posted before and after photos for my P90X2 experience. I only chose to do back side, but other views also had this sort of improvement.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Program!!!! If your looking to get fit ALL over than this is the program for you. Im on my 5th week of P90X2 and I'm already starting to see my abs! Im a 3 to 5 mile runner and this program really challenges you with high intensity cardio with strength exersices.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring it and get Ripped. In January of 2010 I did P90X until March when I got sick (MONO). Results were great, but you have to do the work to get the results you want. I was 20 at the time and ate whatever I wanted. It felt good to do 17+ pull ups at a time. After I recovered I did the program again in the summer of 2010 but then I broke my collar bone. P90X2 came in January of 2012 and it sure put me to the test. I'm 22 now and it kicks my butt. If you like sweating and want a challege I highly recommend the DVD's. I never got so many compliments in my life. In my opinion it's harder than the first one. It's a very good program to maintain or lose weight, not to gain weight.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P90X2 takes it to the next level I made P90X part of my lifestyle. I did four rounds of P90X for a year and decided to give P90X2 a try. I find that this is even more efficient workout that P90X. I am glad I started with p90X because I really would have struggled with P90X2 and may have given up. The sequel has given me more balance, flexibility, athleticism and tone than I would have had if I had just stuck with P90X. My core is even stronger. I didn't think I could get any better or stronger. But p90X2 helped me get there.
Date published: 2012-08-27
  • y_2017, m_5, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_, sid_p90x2-workout-the-next-p90x, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

This is the real deal so consult your physician before commencing the P90X2 extreme workouts.
*Beachbody® Medicine Balls contain natural rubber latex which may cause allergic reactions.
RumbleRoller is a trademark of Ronald Johnson.
PowerStands is a registered trademark of Tony Horton.

Try this program with our 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee. If you're not satisfied with your results within 90 days, simply call Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return the program for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.Carl Daikeler Chairman & CEO, Beachbody, LLC

Add Even More Variety to your P90X2 Program with
2 Additional Extreme Workouts

V Sculpt
Work your back and biceps, also known as the "actor muscles," while improving your strength and agility.
X2 Chest + Shoulders + Tris
Achieve eye-popping results with exercises that use instability to push you harder than ever.

DVD price for both workouts: $59.85


Blu-ray price for both workouts:

$65.85