Customer Reviews for 3 Week Yoga Retreat Workout Program

Rating

Have you always wanted to learn yoga but didn't know where to start? Master the fundamentals of yoga right at home in just 21 days. With 3 Week Yoga Retreat you'll get step-by-step instructions with 21 unique classes (each 30 minutes or less). Get ready to roll out your mat and finish flexible and strong.

Have you always wanted to learn yoga but didn't know where to start? Master the fundamentals of yoga right at home in just 21 days. With 3 Week Yoga Retreat you'll get step-by-step instructions with 21 unique classes (each 30 minutes or less). Get ready to roll out your mat and finish flexible and strong.

3 Week Yoga Retreat Base Package (billed 3 x $19.95)

3 Week Yoga Retreat Workout Program Reviews

3 Week Yoga Retreat ™ DVD is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from requires a Blu-ray No where does it say it must be played on a Blu-ray player. DVD is generally assumed to be played on any type of DVD player. It continues to frustrate me, as I don't own a Blu-ray machine so I have to play it on or sons Xbox.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for stretching I am on day 4 and I am already seeing results. I have scoliosis in my thoracic spine and I feel straighter and less back pain. It's wonderful and I look forward to the rest of the three weeks.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow I love this! I do yoga with my daughter and we enjoy it and I feel so relaxed and I'm even sleeping better!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it !! I purchased like a month ago and I finally started. This is my 3rd day. I can't wait for day 4. It's perfect for beginners. Looking for to see and feel results.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am only on the third day... I love this program! I am just on my third day and I already feel better! My posture feels straighter and I feel rested and stretched. I am 52 and have a sedentary job so this has been great for me!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product love this product and highly recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout for those of us who are less flexibl When I started Beachbody yoga retreat I was nothing but a couch potato, now I'm moving more and can just about touch the ground flat handed and with straighter leggs , Something I couldn't do prior.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this DVD set. Very easy to get into This is a fun and easy way to get back (or get started!) with yoga. It had been a while since I had a regular yoga routine and it's amazing how much benefit I get from doing yoga regularly-- my body feels better and it helps relieve my stress.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this product I have done yoga off and on for years. I was never quite sure if I was positioning correctly. This is very clear and has helped me achieve great success. I faithfully completed 3 weeks. I was so impressed that I’m now in my second round.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reaping the Benefits As a newbie to yoga, I really appreciate the simplicity of the instruction and the explanation of how to effectively use your breath. After the first couple sessions, I started to see an improvement in my blood pressure. This benefit alone keeps me motivated. When I start feeling stressed, I just pick a 30 minute session and at the end, I feel much better. The thing that disappoints me the most is the marketing of other products in between each session. I find this to be extremely frustrating. There are other ways to market their products such as email etc. Had it not been for the "commercials" on the DVD's, I would have rated 5 stars. I paid for instruction, not commercials.
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_3-week-yoga-retreat-beginners-dvds, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
3 Week Yoga Retreat Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.