Customer Reviews for 22 Minute Hard Corps Workout Program

Rating

Now you can "Get Some and Get Done!" in 22 minutes a day with the quick, military-inspired, boot camp workout program created by Tony Horton. With 22 Minute Hard Corps, you just show up and keep up to get epic results in as little as 8 weeks.

Now you can "Get Some and Get Done!" in 22 minutes a day with the quick, military-inspired, boot camp workout program created by Tony Horton. With 22 Minute Hard Corps, you just show up and keep up to get epic results in as little as 8 weeks.

22 Minute Hard Corps DVD Package with 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee (less s&h) + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. - normally an additional $15.00 (billed 2 x $19.95)

22 Minute Hard Corps Workout Program Reviews

22 Minute Hard Corps ™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love 22MHC workouts Just like Tony said with 22 minutes workout/day, you will get result. I love love love this workouts, it's a challenge but its effective. I had trouble losing weight for a long time, until 22MHC. I even did the Hellweek Challenge after I finished 8 weeks and still love it. It's the most fun and challenging workout ever.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout with some personal modifications Once again, Tony Horton delivers. I was looking for a new workout and was intrigued with the military component. All the workouts are great ... heart-pumping, effective and quick. However, I had to modify some of the moves as they were too fast-paced for me (judging by the multiple burn out rounds/extra time at the end, perhaps they went faster than they intended?). I was risking injury by keeping up with their pace on many of the moves but once I focused on my form and not their pace, I was on track. Still leaves me huffing and puffing. Awesome workout. Thank you Tony, and thanks to your team of veterans for serving our country!!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Awesome product. Highly recommending it to you all.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I loved P90X, Insanity, and T25. Unfortunately this was just a watered down version of elements of those excellent programs, and the quasi-military affect was awkward. I'd skip this and go with Insanity.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly, great workout I am not a huge Tony Horton fan, I think he can be kind of corney. But, I have to say - this is a great workout. Because I am short on time - this gets it done; I was not expecting to have the results I had; but, I was happy to see my pants size go down a size. I did have to stop for a few days d/t overtraining and it made a world of difference. Great Workout; I would definitely recommend this one.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome content, new approach Ive completed p90x & p90x3 with excellent results. So Hard Corps 22 seemed like a natural progression, and is it a great one! I have a little feedback that I hope Beachbody will consider as a positive feedback loop to adjust and/or improve your products. To keep it simple, there's.. * What I do like: The structure of the program/routines & the exercises are new, fun, & challenging to do. And Tony is fun to listen to! Also enjoyed the demos before the exercise begins, thats helpful to keep up. * What I did not like: With a larger group in the videos it seems the "intimacy", or connection, between myself and the demonstrators/Tony was lost, which is what attracted me as a customer with 90x & x3. Also Tony himself was not doing the exercises with the group. That was inspiring to me in other videos. All in all I am enjoying the exercise part, but maybe in the future small value-adding changes on the presentation side can be helpful. Thanks for all that your entire team does!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and butt kicking My hubby and I did p90x and p90x3. We weren't looking for something new but we love Tony and 22MHC looked great! It's an awesome workout,lots of fun and who doesn't have 22 minutes.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost too fast I had high hopes for this program because I am short on time 98% of the time, however the workouts were very repetitive and almost too fast. After every workout I had done I had a very sore back because the movements, while repetitive, are very quick and jerky. There isn't time for smooth transitions between moves. If you have any delay in between exercises, they are almost half way done with the next set before you've even started. I have a degree in health and fitness so I am not a beginner to the workout scene by any means and I was left more frustrated then anything with the workouts. I wouldn't recommend the workout for anyone who has chronic pain issues. There are other workouts out there that are short and would be a much better fit.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from veteran review The workouts in this program are effective, however I have one critique. I can live with the fake salutes and strange counts, however, If you have served in the military be ready for one issue. Tony can't call a cadence to save his life. In fact he's really bad at this. Every time he feels like motivating people he raises his tone and volume in a count. Now if you have never served this won't impact you at all, but to a veteran or active duty, raising tone and volume is an indicator of the final rep. It's drilled into us from day one. So, I kept coming to a crashing halt in the middle of the set, until I finally gave up and put tony on mute. Just get used to the sequence, cranked up some music and you'll be fine. You would think with all of those veterans in the cast someone would have told him to stop.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tony's Best Program I believe I have purchased most of the beachbody programs including Tony's P90X 1, 2 and 3 and can say this is my favourite of all of Tony's programs. Short workouts so easy to stick with but you will get results in 22 minutes which is fantastic. I was recently (1 year ago) extremely fit but sadly let myself go and stopped exercising. This workout is slightly easier than insanity so a better starting point for me coming back but having said that, not for the faint hearted! I highly recommend this program - thanks once again beachbody and keep them coming!
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_22-minute-hard-corps-workout, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
22 Minute Hard Corps Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.