Customer Reviews for 22 Minute Hard Corps Workout Program

Rating

Now you can "Get Some and Get Done!" in 22 minutes a day with the quick, military-inspired, boot camp workout program created by Tony Horton. With 22 Minute Hard Corps, you just show up and keep up to get epic results in as little as 8 weeks.

Now you can "Get Some and Get Done!" in 22 minutes a day with the quick, military-inspired, boot camp workout program created by Tony Horton. With 22 Minute Hard Corps, you just show up and keep up to get epic results in as little as 8 weeks.

22 Minute Hard Corps DVD Package with 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee (less s&h) + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. - normally an additional $15.00 (billed 2 x $19.95)

22 Minute Hard Corps Workout Program Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly, great workout I am not a huge Tony Horton fan, I think he can be kind of corney. But, I have to say - this is a great workout. Because I am short on time - this gets it done; I was not expecting to have the results I had; but, I was happy to see my pants size go down a size. I did have to stop for a few days d/t overtraining and it made a world of difference. Great Workout; I would definitely recommend this one. November 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome content, new approach Ive completed p90x & p90x3 with excellent results. So Hard Corps 22 seemed like a natural progression, and is it a great one! I have a little feedback that I hope Beachbody will consider as a positive feedback loop to adjust and/or improve your products. To keep it simple, there's.. * What I do like: The structure of the program/routines & the exercises are new, fun, & challenging to do. And Tony is fun to listen to! Also enjoyed the demos before the exercise begins, thats helpful to keep up. * What I did not like: With a larger group in the videos it seems the "intimacy", or connection, between myself and the demonstrators/Tony was lost, which is what attracted me as a customer with 90x & x3. Also Tony himself was not doing the exercises with the group. That was inspiring to me in other videos. All in all I am enjoying the exercise part, but maybe in the future small value-adding changes on the presentation side can be helpful. Thanks for all that your entire team does!! October 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and butt kicking My hubby and I did p90x and p90x3. We weren't looking for something new but we love Tony and 22MHC looked great! It's an awesome workout,lots of fun and who doesn't have 22 minutes. October 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Almost too fast I had high hopes for this program because I am short on time 98% of the time, however the workouts were very repetitive and almost too fast. After every workout I had done I had a very sore back because the movements, while repetitive, are very quick and jerky. There isn't time for smooth transitions between moves. If you have any delay in between exercises, they are almost half way done with the next set before you've even started. I have a degree in health and fitness so I am not a beginner to the workout scene by any means and I was left more frustrated then anything with the workouts. I wouldn't recommend the workout for anyone who has chronic pain issues. There are other workouts out there that are short and would be a much better fit. September 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by veteran review The workouts in this program are effective, however I have one critique. I can live with the fake salutes and strange counts, however, If you have served in the military be ready for one issue. Tony can't call a cadence to save his life. In fact he's really bad at this. Every time he feels like motivating people he raises his tone and volume in a count. Now if you have never served this won't impact you at all, but to a veteran or active duty, raising tone and volume is an indicator of the final rep. It's drilled into us from day one. So, I kept coming to a crashing halt in the middle of the set, until I finally gave up and put tony on mute. Just get used to the sequence, cranked up some music and you'll be fine. You would think with all of those veterans in the cast someone would have told him to stop. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tony's Best Program I believe I have purchased most of the beachbody programs including Tony's P90X 1, 2 and 3 and can say this is my favourite of all of Tony's programs. Short workouts so easy to stick with but you will get results in 22 minutes which is fantastic. I was recently (1 year ago) extremely fit but sadly let myself go and stopped exercising. This workout is slightly easier than insanity so a better starting point for me coming back but having said that, not for the faint hearted! I highly recommend this program - thanks once again beachbody and keep them coming! September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, down and dirty workout This workout will challenge you and leave you breathless, but is kick butt! July 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the purchase, but may take longer Was happy with my overall purchase. I have seen a difference in my stamina and physique. I haven't quite reached my weight loss goal, which was fairly small and have only met half of it (10 to 15 lbs), but am closer. I did it with eating plan, so I think if you have to modify, like I did for a while, plan on it taking longer to see the results you want. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mixture between cardio & weight resistance! This was my first beachbody program and after 8 weeks completed, I am even tackling H3LL Week! It has been a great program to start with as it is high intensity and a great mixture between cardio and weights. The different levels of cardio and resistance keep it always entertaining. There is an option for modifiers on each exercise, which is so helpful especially in the beginning! This absolutely can be done by beginners or seasoned beachbodiers! Lost 11 lbs and 7 inches and have definition and tone :) July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workouts, excellent meal plan and support! Hi, My name is Tim and I am just finishing up my first round of 22 minute hard corps. I am a 45 year old teacher, dedicated downhill skier, mountain biker, outdoorsman and fitness enthusiast. I am a life long skeptic of group workouts, programs and eating plans. I always seemed to "get by" without any support. My wife purchased 22 mhc through her friend who is a coach. I hesitantly joined her 8 weeks ago to show her support. Very shortly into the first week I started to really get into it. By the second week I had committed to the meal plan, the optional workouts and was actively posting on the coach led facebook support page. I will briefly discuss what I like about 22mhc. The workouts: As the title says. It really is 22 minutes. There are 8 workouts in all, 3 cardio, 3 resistance and 2 core workouts. you do cardio and resistance on alternating days. The core is short, and you combine it with a cardio workout. The workouts are no nonsense, whole body, military style moves. Each move is demonstrated and modified moves are provided for people newer to fitness or with limitations. In short, they are very effective workouts that incorporate many muscle groups and burn calories...period. The meal plan: The meal plan is very similar to 21 day fix. It gives you colored containers, red for proteins, green for vegetables and so on. You are given so many containers per meal. if you can fit it in the container, you can eat it. At first I thought it would be restrictive. I was wrong. You will not be hungry following this plan, trust me. It's well balanced and isn't prohibitive. You can be as creative as you'd like. The meal options provided in the program are a good start...build from there. In short, its easy, satisfying, nutritious and most important, effective. If you commit to the plan with reasonable fidelity, you'll succeed. The support: The coaches create Facebook challenge groups. My wife's beach body coach Mike (now mine as well) is excellent. I won't mention his full name in this review, Maybe in the comments if its ok with him. It works as a motivational/support group. We post to the page daily. We read about each others success, failings, share recipe ideas, post pics, videos, etc. Our coach posted videos often, sometimes it would be to demonstrate a modification, sometimes to give nutrition or organization tips. Before long this particular group formed into a tight unit. In fact, our group meshed so well, that our coach invited us to a public workout with Tony Horton and we traveled and did the live workout as a unit. In short, the support was outstanding. I believe that challenge group kept me motivated and accountable throughout the 8 weeks. excellent! The results. I am just finishing up week 8. I am proudly doing the optional 9th week (which is double workouts daily) next week. I did not do my post program weight, inches check, but I am in way, way better shape. I'm leaner, stronger, and have no doubt my weight and body fat is down. My wife looks incredible as well. She is so much stronger, her mountain biking excelled to the next level. I couldn't be any prouder. Very impressive results! Summary: Take it from a former skeptic, this program just plain works. I recommend it for all ages, sizes and abilities. If you're super fit, you'll be fitter. Just starting out, you'll be fitter. Nobody is too old, too heavy or too out of shape to do this program. modify if you need to, ramp up the intensity and form when you're able. Its just that simple. outstanding! July 1, 2016
  • 2017-01-19 T13:44:08.693-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_22-minute-hard-corps-workout, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
22 Minute Hard Corps Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.