Customer Reviews for 21 Day Fix® Workout Program

Rating

With 21 Day Fix, simple fitness and simple eating means fast results. Easy-to-follow portion control and 30-minute workouts take the guesswork out of losing weight.

With 21 Day Fix, simple fitness and simple eating means fast results. Easy-to-follow portion control and 30-minute workouts take the guesswork out of losing weight.

21 Day Fix Essential Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95).

21 Day Fix® Workout Program Reviews

21 Day Fix® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Workout, Not a great Trainer I must say the exercises were challenging and the results were decent, but the trainer is not the best. She lacks the ability to motivate, which I admit is difficult through a workout video, but at the same time I found myself more annoyed by her than motivated. Again, exercises were challenging and the results were decent, but I will be switching to a different program with a different instructor.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product and company is awful I did this system to a t and Saw little to no results plus the coach I had was unsupportive and all about the money. Do not reccomend beachbody or 21 day fix at all!!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell off the wagon but starting over again safe. I love this is the way to go safe I fell off and started over again .you can eat what you want just use the21 day guide lines.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the 21 day fix. I am on my second round of doing it. I started my healthy life style s year ago. I have had some ups and downs since I have had to have 2 surgeries in that time. I am happy to report though I am down 60 lbs, yes I said 60lbs. I am feeling great and looking great. Thank you Autumn!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motivating instructor and easy to follow workout This program was easy to follow, some workouts were difficult the first time around, but after consistently working through each daily program, I gained strength, balance, endurance and improved my form. When it began to get too easy, I increased my weights and resistance which was like starting all over again, but oh, my muscles thanked me for strengthening them and my heart rate improved both during the workout and resting. I love the motivation Autumn and her team provide, along with the humor and encouragement throughout the program.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best video ever!! I love everything about the 21 day fix. I have lost lots of weight and inches in the past. But like everything else if you don't keep at it, the weight and inches will come back. Enjoy the workout. And that there is a modifier for beginners. The food plan is easy. Your weight decides how much you get to eat. Use the containers to measure your food. Do all this for 21 days,seven days a week and you will see big results.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment with best results. All in all I didn't work out every day as I should. Out of 21 days I logged 9 work outs. I work 2 jobs and sometimes I'm so exhausted I do not have the energy. Sometimes I didn't eat the best but the shakeology, the portion containers, and the meal plan had results all their own. My challenge group was over Thanksgiving, so if I'm are being honest, I didn't really plan on missing out. But to my surprise when I would normally have seconds at Thanksgiving dinner I didn't have the room. So I didn't even push it. The results I got with just NINE workouts makes me very excited to continue my fitness journey.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, though Autumn does not cater to the novice. Yes, there are somewhat 'modified' areas shown in each video - but not much. As a beginner, though not completely out of shape, I found the videos helpful. However, yoga in these videos was not yoga. Autumn turned upward dog to downward dog into a 'yoga burpee'. Yoga was done way to quickly and should not have been called yoga. Autumn is somewhat of a 'BULLY' in each video. She refers to the paid attendees in the videos by rude names, like "cupcake" and "gimpy". I suppose she is joking or having fun, but seriously, isn't that what all bullies say when they get called out on being a bully? If you can get past Autumn's rude behavior and her fake motivational spouts and just do the work outs, you will be fine.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good program happy with my results. I was slow to start but got going and still using my containers only because I like them. Lol
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Workout for Beginners & Intermediate! I love this workout set! Autumn is inspiring and encouraging as she guides you through the 21 days. She teaches you how important good form is and demonstrates each exercise. The workouts are hard but you feel like your whole body has been worked. It is amazing how you are breathless but you are not working out at a frantic pace. I really appreciate that! So many trainers train at a frantic pace and you can't keep up or you get injured. Total Body Cardio Fix is a killer workout! I felt it for days afterwards. I think it is my favorite! Pilates fix is fun and has some moves I haven't done before. I feel like I am going to get results from this program. It's only 21 days, you can do it! The food containers are awesome. They really teach you the proper amount of food you should be eating. I didn't follow the diet plan, but it seems like it would definitely get you the results you want in 21 days. It is a smple plan and you can eat a lot of the foods you like. It isn't so restrictive that you would give up. I will incorporate it when I do the 21 day fix extreme program. Yes that is how much I like 21 day fix. I ordered the extreme program after only a few days of doing 21 day fix. This is the only workout program in a long time that I have been excited about so much I look forward to the next workout. No dread factor here!!! As far as advanced fitness it may be easy for people who are extreme with their fitness. You may need to start with 21 day fixed extreme or use it when you want a break from extreme workouts. I plan to do a couple of rounds of this one before moving onto the extreme one. This workout is not easy by any means! You will get results!
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_535
  • loc_, sid_21-day-fix-simple-fitness-eating, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
21 Day Fix® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.