Customer Reviews for 21 Day Fix® Workout Program

Rating

With 21 Day Fix, simple fitness and simple eating means fast results. Easy-to-follow portion control and 30-minute workouts take the guesswork out of losing weight.

With 21 Day Fix, simple fitness and simple eating means fast results. Easy-to-follow portion control and 30-minute workouts take the guesswork out of losing weight.

21 Day Fix Essential Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95).

21 Day Fix® Workout Program Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is so easy to follow! I am on day four and already colleagues have commented on my weight loss. The DVD is really easy to follow and fun to do. The trainer is personable and gives appropriate support and encouragement throughout. The daily sessions are 30 minutes each and seem to go really quickly. My body feels to be getting stronger and I am gaining flexibility in my joints. January 9, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you are honest with yourself you WILL lose lbs. I have been a yo-yo dieter and part time exerciser since college, and have always pretty much been 15-25 lb overweight. Before 21 DF, I thought i knew how to eat healthy. WRONG. My first time I ended up dropping from a size 6 to a size 2 in 3 rounds (9 weeks) I stuck with it and did not cheat, which is key! I eased up and eventually got back into bad habits and by a year later I gained all the weight back. So, because I know it works, I am back at it again and feel great. I will probably never do any other program because this works. I also wanted to add that I have PCOS and over the last 2 years I wasn't able to menstruate without meds (I am only 28), and only 2 weeks after starting I menstruated naturally. I know this is TMI but anybody with PCOS knows this is a miracle and is a great sign of fertility. January 9, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great workouts! I have really enjoyed these workouts. They are very challenging but doable for me. I am 51 years old & this has been my favorite series from Beach Body. I would love to move up to the next level with the 21 Day Fix but I don't believe I can jump straight to the Extreme. Is she planning on creating an in between level? That would be awesome! Thank you December 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diet regimen ever I have tried many different diets in my life of weight roller coasters. I lost 50 pounds from using this system. What is great about it is not just the weight loss but the ability to keep it off, because it aligns with a reasonable life style change that once you reach your goal, is easy to maintain. There are no substitutes, no premade meals, no counting points. Would highly recommend this system and the tsubtle way it incorporates a portion controlled lifestyle without effort. Many of my health care coworkers are interested in the system and noticed results. I tell people now. "I am not on a diet. I've changed my diet" December 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost 1 lb. not worth it I followed this program to the t. I bought the cook book and everything. This wasn't worth buying. I only lost 1 lb I was thinking at least 5 lbs would be expected. My starting weight was 159 lbs and I'm 5'4 so you would think a complete diet change and workout program would make a bigger difference than 1 lb in 21 days. December 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In just 21 days I lost 8 1/2 inches. Was having trouble getting in shape. Didn't even know where to start. I feel great and healthy. Just love this program. December 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This program is amazing and great for busy life! If you have a busy life, don't like working out for hours in a day but want the results 21 day fix is the one for you! I have got great results and the diet plan isn't complicated and hard to follow! Highly recommend this program!! December 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by complete nutrition and exercise program I love the complete concept of portion control, nutrition and exercise in one program. I love being able to figure out my caloric intake having healthy, tasty recipes to support a super dynamic exercise workout. My family joined in having a blast with my two-year-old, six-year-old and teenagers working out to Autumn's great program. November 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you follow the program. You will get results! You will get results by just following the program is that simple. November 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent program for nutrition & short workouts I have been on the 21 Day Fix for over 1 week and have lost 8 lbs! I have really been very strict about eating exactly what I need to and have not been hungry. No prepackaged frozen food to buy just everyday items at the grocery store and YOU choose what you like to eat from a huge list of foods provided. If you don't have hours to spend in the gym, this is the PERFECT program for you as there is only 1 30 minute workout per day and each day is a different type of workout so you definitely wont get bored. The only equipment you need is a mat, and one set of light and one set of heavy hand weignts. I highly recommend this program. November 10, 2016
  • 2017-01-21 T12:47:00.699-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_21-day-fix-simple-fitness-eating, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>
21 Day Fix® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.