Customer Reviews for 21 Day Fix® Workout Program

Rating

With 21 Day Fix, simple fitness and simple eating means fast results. Easy-to-follow portion control and 30-minute workouts take the guesswork out of losing weight.

With 21 Day Fix, simple fitness and simple eating means fast results. Easy-to-follow portion control and 30-minute workouts take the guesswork out of losing weight.

21 Day Fix Essential Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95).

21 Day Fix® Workout Program Reviews

21 Day Fix® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 546.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Program no matter your age ! I got going at work with a challenge of 100.00 in the pot - 5 girls involved to loose as much weight within 30 days, I did not win the challenge but used the 21 day Fix with another girl in the office. I am 60 she is 34, she won with 10 lbs weight loss, I lost 8.5 lbs, it wasn't hard with the exercise and diet, it just takes motivation, get a partner, it works best that way.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Results in no time I have done this program at least three times. I just absolutely love it. Autumn makes working out fun and she is a very energetic and bubbly trainer. I like the fact that it is only 30 minutes so, it's easy to fit into the tightest schedules. I'm also one of those that pays attention to the music and the music is a great fit.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from need info I have one disc which I bought over a year ago. I need instructions to follow the plan. is there anyway I can get it?
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I'm not even 2 weeks in and I've already lost 6 lbs and 8 inches!!! Autumn is very motivating and the workouts actually work!!! Imagine that!!! Lol I'm excited to do my workouts everyday. Some of the workouts may be challenging to beginners but there's always a modification move. I've done a lot of different types of workouts before and this one by far is showing me the best/quickest results. It's almost summer time and I still have my post baby belly so I love how fast I'm seeing results!!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got my butt going This was my first program through beach body and it got my butt off the couch. All moves were easy to figure out and do. I did 3 full rounds and lost 10-12 pounds each time through. Loved it!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Workout and Eating Plan! I have completed my first round of 21 Day fix and lost 10 lbs! I am beginning my 2nd week of round two and am to a total of 12 lbs and lots of inches off. I can see my body transforming. The eating guidelines are practical and effective. I am eating more than I ever have and I am losing weight. Clean eating and moving 30 minutes per day is all it takes!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the program however the cd keep freezing I love this exercise program purchase it 2 years ago stoped using it because the cd would freeze from time to time during the work out, a week ago decided to give it another try using a different dvd player but cd still freezes or stops completely worst part is it won’t allow me to resume from where it stopped really annoying
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gotta stick with it. 220.6 - 209.5 I think this is amazing! First off I am a vegetarian so I thought this would be a bit harder then it was/is. I like the work outs although I have to do the modified versions for now. I do try the regular version normally for the first round but once the second one comes around woah baby. Anyway I did one round and I cheated I ate junk when I felt snacky. I only lost 5 pounds!!! Ha! Only. I am curently right in the middle of round two and I have already lost 6 pounds. This time the difference is I actually stick to meal plan and plan about three to four days ahead so I know what I am going to eat. I do plan on doing this atleast two more times or until I can do the work outs unmodified.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Me! Although this may be a good product and idea for many, it wasn’t for me. The food portions were too restrictive and unrealistic for me. I bought two of these systems for my daughter and I but we both failed. This is just my individual opinion though!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The program is great, unlike the quality of the pr I bought my 21 day fix a while ago. I really liked the program, but wanted to try something else. Decided to try Piyo. I did like the second one too, but 21 day fix is my absolute favorite. I lost about 10 pounds and feel much better. The customer service is great to work with, always helpful. HOWEVER, the 21 day fix discs are not working. Never had problems with PIYO discs. The 21 day fix discs that I bought originally were defected, wouldn't load from the first time (or second, or third). After about a year it got really bad, and I contacted customer service. They were very helpful and sent me another set of discs.... that have the same problem. So before I do my 30 min workout, I need to spend about 30 min trying to get the disc to work. So frustrating and disappointing! I'm hesitant to buy a different set of 21 day fix or a different program. Who knows if the new one is going to work?
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2018, m_5, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_546
  • loc_, sid_21-day-fix-simple-fitness-eating, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
21 Day Fix® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.