Customer Reviews for 21 Day Fix® Workout Program

Rating

With 21 Day Fix, simple fitness and simple eating means fast results. Easy-to-follow portion control and 30-minute workouts take the guesswork out of losing weight.

With 21 Day Fix, simple fitness and simple eating means fast results. Easy-to-follow portion control and 30-minute workouts take the guesswork out of losing weight.

21 Day Fix Essential Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95).

21 Day Fix® Workout Program Reviews

21 Day Fix® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 514.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 21 day fix day 4 and i already see results i just started the program, i am on day 4, and i can already see results. i love that it is only 30 mins, but it works every part of your body
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Journey A few years back I did the whole 21-days fix I wanted to lose 10 pounds but I did not I only lost 3 pounds. I tried other diets but they did not work.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 21 Day Fix Delivers Loved the variety, the cardio, and that it was doable for me a beginner. Ready to repeat and do even better. The modifiers made it achievable with results.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST RESULTS I got immediate lasting results. I started the whole thing thinking maybe this would be more creative. I ended up doing 21 day fix in 21 day blocks with a week off inbetween to rest, stretch and work on my running. I have been doing it for 2 years and 1 month now and i love the versatility of it. on her cardio days if i dont feel like hitting play i know its a cardio day so i can hit my gym and do the elliptical and running and add weights for resistance. on the arm day if my internet is down i can still set a timer for 35 min and just work on shoulders ,biceps, triceps following the outline that autumn follows. i have AMAZING results with the meal plans and am constantly tweaking and finding new recipes and playing in my kitchen trying to make my green containers taste better without adding junk. i feel amazing, i have SIX kids and am 38 years old and am at my lowest body fat and highest muscle mass. WHAT!!!!! who does that!!! THIS GIRL!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe I am Sticking with it! I started the 21 day fix the day after easter this year. I was done not seeing results with a different diet plan. I was done being tired. I was done feeling like I could not be active. After 1 week I was down 5 pounds. After 1 round I was down 6.8 pounds and 15"! After 2 rounds I was down a total of 8+ pounds and 18"! I am currently in week 1 of round 3. The eating is easy. The workouts are HARD but absolutely do-able. I am feeling and looking stronger. I am healthier. I am more active and more awake. My mood is improved and I am already down 2 sizes. I love this program. After 3 weeks it really did become a Habit. I whole-heartedly believe in the 21 Day Fix. 30 minutes a day is all it takes - ok, sometimes I add in the 10 minutes abs ;) Oh yeah, I can do push ups now!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I ordered the 21 day fix and started on April 2nd with the goal of losing 25-30 pounds and toning my body. I've lost a total of 24.6 pounds and 22 inches so far. I have 3 more pounds until my goal weight. My results were so fast and amazing that so far, I have gotten 7 of my friends and family to order the plan!!! I'm so excited for them to see the results I have seen for myself. Not only has this helped me to lose weight, it has had a significant effect on my physical well-being. I used to have 5 headache days a week and since the first week of being on the program, I have had zero headaches!!! I also must say that my skin feels and looks better too. I am a walking advertisement that this really does work. My tips for success are: meal prep, meal prep, meal prep!! And dedication to your own well-being. So easy from there!!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best I've ever tried Seriously, I'm in love with this program. I did 2 turns, so 6 weeks, and I have lost 9 pounds and 15 inches from my waist. The workouts are fun, effective, there are exercises that can be easily done by a beginner and there are those that you have to really push for and work hard to even do 5 reps properly. It's really motivating and I was looking forward to do it every day. I like the meal plan, however I didn't follow it to the tee (it can be done, but I wasn't fully committed to that part). Still, my eating habits are so much healthier than it was before. I love this workout and would definitely recommend it not just because it is fun but because it made me love my body again. In the last 3-4 years I always felt embarrassed about my body, I had serious love handles and flabby arms, never could wear the jeans I would like to, didn’t wear a dress in 4 years... But now I have a curvy body (not plump), it can be tank top days every day for all I care, people noticing that my legs look lean and strong. I still have like 20 more pounds to go, but I fell in love with the process and just enjoy every stage of it. I know that I will get there eventually, because now I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. So thank you, Autumn, you really helped me turn my life around.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Way to Conquer the Weight-Gain Battle This review is long overdue. The 21-day fix process enabled me to win a weight battle I had been losing for several years. At 55 years of age, I took off 15 pounds and have been able to keep it off for 2 years. I am a 57-year old woman who never had any trouble controlling my weight until I hit 49. All my adult life I could just cut back on a meal or two and throw in an extra day of exercise, and the weight would just come off. But, from 49-50, I put on 15 pounds, and none of my old methods would take it off. I didn’t want to try fad diets (e.g. Atkins) where you don’t eat well-balanced meals. That went against my sense of logic. And, everyone I knew who tried these types of diets gained their weight right back once they stopped. So, when I saw the infomercial for 21-day fix in 2015, it caught my attention because it was suggesting smaller portions of a balanced diet from all the food groups. This coupled with exercise for 30 minutes/day made sense to my God-given logic. So, I didn’t buy the “fix” right away. Instead I researched it and decided to just eat the recommended amounts and change my current exercise routine from three 1-hour workouts/week to six 30 minute workouts/week. So, after almost 5 years of nothing working, the weight began to come off at a rate of 1-2 pounds/week. In less than 4 months, those 15 pounds that had plagued me for several years were gone. And, I was a believer! Naturally I felt I owed the 21-day fix people some money for using their process, so I bought the kit. I have been using the videos and following their meal plans for almost 2 years now. I don’t do all the workouts because I enjoy taking walks, dancing and riding my bike. So, I use the videos for my resistance training. I really like the sculpting effects of Autum’s workouts. This process has made me a winner!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much of a good thing My story is a tragedy! I started on 21DF on March 15th at 152 lbs. By the end of week 2, I was 7 lbs and 9 inches down! That's 3.5lbs a week. At 5'7, that's pretty darn effective as I had less than 20lbs to lose. I never felt hungry, I had tons of energy for the workouts. I stopped taking my vitamins because I was getting all my daily nutrition and then some. Then suddenly exactly at the 2 week mark I stopped losing weight. I continued for four more weeks and actually put 3lbs back on. In addition my period (which is very regular) went from a 21 day cycle to a 14 day cycle in just 6 weeks. I figured my problem was hormonal. My body probably freaked out at how fast weight was coming off and it haulted my metabolism by doing some hormone tricks. Of course this isn't 21DF's fault, but the reason I gave it a 4/5 is that there was no resource available to address weight-loss resistance which is a very real thing and occurs in 1 in 10 people. Women over 30 are especially susceptible due to hormone changes already underway. I was sooo sad when the scale stopped moving. I wish I had someone to talk to. I even called customer service but they couldn't offer help. I need something that addresses hormonal metabolic shifts so I can keep burning fat. Autumn, please consider including that in your program. This program is worth a try. I hope you have better luck.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best workouts ever! I have been active all my life and engaged in numerous exercise programs throughout the years. Most of them worked (for a while). The 21 Day Fix eating and exercise program is a worthwhile investment. I've lost weight and my body shape is changing in the first 7 days. The workouts are demanding and at first overwhelming. It's not fun, but I just stuck with it. The results made the effort worth it! The food container program is so easy. It's a lot of food to eat in one day. You won't be hungry. The ability to pack and go is a huge bonus!
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_514
  • loc_, sid_21-day-fix-simple-fitness-eating, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
21 Day Fix® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.