Customer Reviews for 21 Day Fix® Workout Program

Rating

With 21 Day Fix, simple fitness and simple eating means fast results. Easy-to-follow portion control and 30-minute workouts take the guesswork out of losing weight.

With 21 Day Fix, simple fitness and simple eating means fast results. Easy-to-follow portion control and 30-minute workouts take the guesswork out of losing weight.

21 Day Fix Essential Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95).

21 Day Fix® Workout Program Reviews

21 Day Fix® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 503.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This diet & exercise plan works !!! I am a 56 yrs old ICU nurse, retired Air Force Officer, married 31 years with 3 children and 6 grandkids, soon to be 7. I am 6 ft tall (72"). The 1st time I did the diet I went from 214lbs ( the most I ever weighed in my whole life) to 178lbs before I re-injured an old lower back disc bulg L-2 - L-3 injury which prompted me to stop the exercises BUT I kept the weight off for over a year with just the diet. The holiday candy: Halloween, Valentines Day, Easter, Christmas - are my weakness. One week ago I started the diet program again, this time I was 205 lbs and today 199.5lbs. This time I will be much more careful with exercises to protect my back. Because all the nurses and Docs at work saw how well it worked for me I have become the unofficial 21 Day Fix spokesman :). Stay away from sweets I see all the bad side effects of obesity everyday at work - trust me you don't want that life. Be healthy ... Shine On .... Rick :)
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and simplest program This program is not only nutritionally sound (no cutting out entire food groups- thank you!), but it also teaches you about making quality food choices and proper portions (how much and how many). There is no frustrating measurements (thanks to the color-coded containers) or detailed nutrition tracking needed. I love that the workouts are short but have a big impact. Even being a busy mom of 2 young children and full-time teacher, I've been able to make time to do the 30 minute at-home workouts every day. The results on and off the scale were noticeable and quantifiable very quickly, and because I have a lot of weight to lose, I'm now getting ready to start my 4th "Fix" with no signs of slowing down.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I loved the 21 Day Fix. I've done Insanity, Insanity Max, T25, and some of the P90X. The other programs were difficult for me, so I would often do the modified versions. With the 21 Day Fix, I started with 5 & 8 pound weights, and then moved up to 8 & 10, and now I'm just using the 10s. I love the workouts. I have been doing them for two months and look forward to many of them, specifically Upper Fix, Lower Fix, Pilates, and Dirty 30. I followed the meal plan and the videos for 29 days in order to make a mandatory weigh in for work. I lost 11 pounds and 6 inches. I feel awesome and continue to do the workouts.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workout EVER! I love, love this program. I never worked out ever in my life and always managed to have a good figure, but with age and kids came gaining pounds and being out of shape. With 21 Day Fix, I was able to work out at home. The sessions, in the beginning, were a bit tough but with time, I managed to increase my weights and in just a couple of weeks started to notice a difference. Now, I have muscles, actual muscles. I am toned. I look good.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst experience ever! my first time ordering from beach body and never again! my first order of 21 day fix extreme arrived a Core de Force and they've sent a replacement so that i have the correct workout. It arrives, my husband opens the package and there CD missing! like seriously how do they expect i work out and achieve goals when ts been a month that i'm playing tag with my packages being sent and resend and now missing CD from my order. Got the shakeology and they made me sick. I called to know what was going on and they said i had to continue using them even the i was getting sick. REALLY impress by how much they care for us as customer. seriously not concidering this company whats so ever !!! Worst mistake of my life...
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best part? Great recipes, containers Love the meal plans and containers. recipes are great and easy to make. Not a lot of time to prep REALLY love the workouts! On round 2 of 21df and will sign on for all access later. At 66,I have always tried to stay active but use exercise as permission to eat. Am concentrating on my food as I realize that exercise is only a part of the picture. I would go to the Y and do classes but waste a lot of my day. LOVE working out at home!!!!!!!!!\ Being older I AM NOT INCLINED TO POST NUMBRS AND pictures but am happy with my progress. Losing 10 lbs is great and I feel good Thank you to my daughter Alison Bigelow Taylor for her help and to Autumn for being an amazing instructor
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helped me to gain so much knowledge and learn how to prep and eat healthy
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsolicited charges Purchased this DVD system for my daughter. Once the company got my credit card information they started charging me for all kinds of unsolicited products. Such as their vitamins and an online subscription to their beach body club. Tried to cancel these items multiple times with the company, yet they will keep putting them on my credit card. Buyer beware, they will ROB you blind if given the chance. It actually got so bad that I had to block them with my credit card company to stop all the charges they were charging me for. The DVD may work but their corrupt business practices should keep you from buying this product.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I am 65 yo. I have done p90x twice,p90x2 twice.p90x3 4 times,piyo twice.21day fix has pushed me to a new level. To bad it is only 21 days, should be 90 days.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to stay on track, good workouts! I return to it regularly & do the 10 minute abs daily!
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_503
  • loc_, sid_21-day-fix-simple-fitness-eating, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
21 Day Fix® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.