Customer Reviews for 21 Day Fix EXTREME® Workout Program

Rating

Need to get seriously shredded in the shortest time possible? See how simple portion control, clean eating, and 30-minute, 21 Day Fix EXTREME workouts can help you get the hardbody you've always wanted.

Need to get seriously shredded in the shortest time possible? See how simple portion control, clean eating, and 30-minute, 21 Day Fix EXTREME workouts can help you get the hardbody you've always wanted.

21 Day Fix EXTREME Essential Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

21 Day Fix EXTREME® Workout Program Reviews

21 Day Fix EXTREME ® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True and real program. Love it!! I've been overweight all my life. I was skeptical of any program claiming to help you lose weight. But, I had a niece that was successful on this program. So I decided to give it a try. Well.. Three months later and I've lost 30 pounds and feeling healthy and happy. This had helped give me a better outlook on life and it helped me to realize I can do this!!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to buy it for my granddaughter. It's great! I'm a mother of four adult children, six grand children. I weigh over 300 lbs. with complications i brought upon me, for not taking care of myself. I have type 2 diabetes, HBP, high cholestoral, had gout on both feet. Will have 30 years clean from drug use coming this December, had complications due to my drug use, I'm a mess. I 'Decided' for my life, to 'Commit' and become 'Successful' in improving my health. 21 day fix trainer is a great motivator. As i get stronger, hope to buy stronger videos, like X90, i think it's called. That's some ways away. Decided. Committed to Succeed.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started 21 day fix I just started this plan 4 days ago but I feel determined and dedicated she says all the right things in the video to not quit. and I love the meal plans its a big adjustment but makes me focused.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fun. 21 Day Fix helped me get my life back. I can move easily and I feel great!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good workout routine My wife actually bought the program to use for herself and I opened it skeptically to check things out for myself. I looked through the books and just watched a bit of some of the workouts. I committed to start and finish the 21 days on my own before going on a trip. I am in pretty good shape so I think the results I achieved are not typical but the results I achieved were absolutely amazing. A reality, I don't think for most 21 days is enough to go from out of shape to fitness models but it is definitely a star to getting there
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's extremely challenging and positive! Makes you want to keep working out!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workouts and nutrition guide I love 21 day fix extreme. The workouts were challenging - in a good way. They pushed me, and I couldn't do them all when I started - and that's exactly what I want. I love the nutrition guide too - with the easy way to measure portions and, even better, a long list of foods that I can eat for each food group. My only criticism of the program is the warm up is the exact same for each workout. It'd be nice if she changed that up for each workout to provide variety. Autumn is great too - really motivating, but not cheesy. And I like the group that's a part of the workout; they make me laugh and stay motivated. Love it!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this program I love this program. It's easy to follow the workouts are great and I can see the results. I have recommended this program to several of my friends and family.
Date published: 2016-01-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_21-day-fix-extreme, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
21 Day Fix EXTREME® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.