Customer Reviews for 21 Day Fix EXTREME® Workout Program

Rating

Need to get seriously shredded in the shortest time possible? See how simple portion control, clean eating, and 30-minute, 21 Day Fix EXTREME workouts can help you get the hardbody you've always wanted.

Need to get seriously shredded in the shortest time possible? See how simple portion control, clean eating, and 30-minute, 21 Day Fix EXTREME workouts can help you get the hardbody you've always wanted.

21 Day Fix EXTREME Essential Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

21 Day Fix EXTREME® Workout Program Reviews

21 Day Fix EXTREME ® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this program with its extras dvds which I pa I bought this program withits wxtras dvds (I pay extra) when I was trying to workout the abc extreme I notice that it has mistake. The dvd says the right name on the outside but its content is fix challenge. I called customer swrvice and thwy sent me another; but when I played, it has thw same mistake... what can I do.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The containers work the DVD's do not I had nothing but trouble with the actual DVD working from the beginning. I have ordered a bunch of Beachbody products and never had a problem with the DVDs actually working, except this one. When I got the first one both DVD's hesitated and wouldn't play. I thought it was my DVD player so I tried them in another player. Eventually I got one to play and not the other. So customer service sent me another one (no problem). It worked but only for a little bit. It slowly started acting up and eventually 4 months in stopped playing some of the workouts. (I rotate through workouts and like to come back to ones). I contacted customer service and they said they can only guarantee a product for 30 days (Good thing it wasn't Insanity which is a 60 day program and I never would have known the DVD's weren't working until it was too late) (So keep this in mind play all your DVDs as soon as you get them) So if you use this product and follow the eating (which I feel is more important anyway for weight loss) it works. I followed the eating Monday-Thursday and ate what I wanted Friday, Saturday and Sunday (it's hard to plan meals and be social), I fit back into clothes from high school and lost 10 lbs. I did add an extra carb at first because the amount of food they told me to eat wasn't enough and I was getting headaches and nothing is worth making yourself sick over in my mind, so do what works for you. (Not an expert no medical advice here ). Unfortunately the DVD's may not work past the 21 days and then you won't be able to use it ever again without paying more money. (That was the suggestion at customer service I could order another one). So just keep this in mind when you purchase this product or any other product from Beachbody.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this workout! I have had this program for about a month now. I love the workouts! They are definitely extreme. I have the original 21 day fix and loved that one but wanted to ramp it up. I recently lost 40lbs and need to do a lot of toning. The diet plan I followed did not allow for much exercise. Still on that diet plan just modified to add workout in. This workout is fun, easy to follow, and can be modified if need be. Completely worth the time and money! I am almost 42 and have been working out most of my life. If you are ready to ramp it up this is the program forr you!! The containers are easy to use if you decide to follow the meal plan.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Really, Really Awesome I've been working out for 30 years and of course have done many workout dvds. I exercise 5-6 days a week, combining strength and cardio. The 21 day fix extreme series is the best I've done. The P90X's are really excellent of course but as a woman I like what 21 day fix extreme did for me. The workouts leave me feeling super 'worked out' and happy. Very often I"m a little sore the next day so mission accomplished. . i just want more dvds like this series to have in my repertoire. I'm not saying I look forward to or get excited about working out but the end result is amazing and I'm just really impressed. I've done Jillian Michael's too of course and many others but Autumn Calbrese's workout is the best. Hands down. The eating plan is very balanced as well. You can't go wrong with this series - it'll kick your booty!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the easiest plan to follow. I've tried so many diets and healthy eating plans, but it was too difficult to stick with them. With the 21 Day Fix, you simply fill the containers and go.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great intermediate level total body workout If you have done Jullian Michaels and want something not as torchering as Shaun T's Insanity, then 21 day fix extreme is a great workout. I liked it more than 1st 21 day since it's a bit harder. I like this program and coordinate it with Autumn's Country dance (it's the best of country as exercise complex program). PS could care less about those containers though. Just another burden to learn the color coordination, etc. Of course, for different people different things work and they might be helpful.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True and real program. Love it!! I've been overweight all my life. I was skeptical of any program claiming to help you lose weight. But, I had a niece that was successful on this program. So I decided to give it a try. Well.. Three months later and I've lost 30 pounds and feeling healthy and happy. This had helped give me a better outlook on life and it helped me to realize I can do this!!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to buy it for my granddaughter. It's great! I'm a mother of four adult children, six grand children. I weigh over 300 lbs. with complications i brought upon me, for not taking care of myself. I have type 2 diabetes, HBP, high cholestoral, had gout on both feet. Will have 30 years clean from drug use coming this December, had complications due to my drug use, I'm a mess. I 'Decided' for my life, to 'Commit' and become 'Successful' in improving my health. 21 day fix trainer is a great motivator. As i get stronger, hope to buy stronger videos, like X90, i think it's called. That's some ways away. Decided. Committed to Succeed.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started 21 day fix I just started this plan 4 days ago but I feel determined and dedicated she says all the right things in the video to not quit. and I love the meal plans its a big adjustment but makes me focused.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fun. 21 Day Fix helped me get my life back. I can move easily and I feel great!
Date published: 2016-04-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_21-day-fix-extreme, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
21 Day Fix EXTREME® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.