Customer Reviews for 21 Day Fix EXTREME® Workout Program

Rating

Need to get seriously shredded in the shortest time possible? See how simple portion control, clean eating, and 30-minute, 21 Day Fix EXTREME workouts can help you get the hardbody you've always wanted.

Need to get seriously shredded in the shortest time possible? See how simple portion control, clean eating, and 30-minute, 21 Day Fix EXTREME workouts can help you get the hardbody you've always wanted.

21 Day Fix EXTREME Essential Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

21 Day Fix EXTREME® Workout Program Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Really, Really Awesome I've been working out for 30 years and of course have done many workout dvds. I exercise 5-6 days a week, combining strength and cardio. The 21 day fix extreme series is the best I've done. The P90X's are really excellent of course but as a woman I like what 21 day fix extreme did for me. The workouts leave me feeling super 'worked out' and happy. Very often I"m a little sore the next day so mission accomplished. . i just want more dvds like this series to have in my repertoire. I'm not saying I look forward to or get excited about working out but the end result is amazing and I'm just really impressed. I've done Jillian Michael's too of course and many others but Autumn Calbrese's workout is the best. Hands down. The eating plan is very balanced as well. You can't go wrong with this series - it'll kick your booty!! January 13, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is by far the easiest plan to follow. I've tried so many diets and healthy eating plans, but it was too difficult to stick with them. With the 21 Day Fix, you simply fill the containers and go. December 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great intermediate level total body workout If you have done Jullian Michaels and want something not as torchering as Shaun T's Insanity, then 21 day fix extreme is a great workout. I liked it more than 1st 21 day since it's a bit harder. I like this program and coordinate it with Autumn's Country dance (it's the best of country as exercise complex program). PS could care less about those containers though. Just another burden to learn the color coordination, etc. Of course, for different people different things work and they might be helpful. December 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by True and real program. Love it!! I've been overweight all my life. I was skeptical of any program claiming to help you lose weight. But, I had a niece that was successful on this program. So I decided to give it a try. Well.. Three months later and I've lost 30 pounds and feeling healthy and happy. This had helped give me a better outlook on life and it helped me to realize I can do this!! November 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going to buy it for my granddaughter. It's great! I'm a mother of four adult children, six grand children. I weigh over 300 lbs. with complications i brought upon me, for not taking care of myself. I have type 2 diabetes, HBP, high cholestoral, had gout on both feet. Will have 30 years clean from drug use coming this December, had complications due to my drug use, I'm a mess. I 'Decided' for my life, to 'Commit' and become 'Successful' in improving my health. 21 day fix trainer is a great motivator. As i get stronger, hope to buy stronger videos, like X90, i think it's called. That's some ways away. Decided. Committed to Succeed. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just started 21 day fix I just started this plan 4 days ago but I feel determined and dedicated she says all the right things in the video to not quit. and I love the meal plans its a big adjustment but makes me focused. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was fun. 21 Day Fix helped me get my life back. I can move easily and I feel great! April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good workout routine My wife actually bought the program to use for herself and I opened it skeptically to check things out for myself. I looked through the books and just watched a bit of some of the workouts. I committed to start and finish the 21 days on my own before going on a trip. I am in pretty good shape so I think the results I achieved are not typical but the results I achieved were absolutely amazing. A reality, I don't think for most 21 days is enough to go from out of shape to fitness models but it is definitely a star to getting there March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's extremely challenging and positive! Makes you want to keep working out! January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workouts and nutrition guide I love 21 day fix extreme. The workouts were challenging - in a good way. They pushed me, and I couldn't do them all when I started - and that's exactly what I want. I love the nutrition guide too - with the easy way to measure portions and, even better, a long list of foods that I can eat for each food group. My only criticism of the program is the warm up is the exact same for each workout. It'd be nice if she changed that up for each workout to provide variety. Autumn is great too - really motivating, but not cheesy. And I like the group that's a part of the workout; they make me laugh and stay motivated. Love it! January 10, 2016
  • 2017-01-17 T12:06:08.479-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_21-day-fix-extreme, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
21 Day Fix EXTREME® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.