Customer Reviews for 21 Day Fix EXTREME® Workout Program

Rating

Need to get seriously shredded in the shortest time possible? See how simple portion control, clean eating, and 30-minute, 21 Day Fix EXTREME workouts can help you get the hardbody you've always wanted.

Need to get seriously shredded in the shortest time possible? See how simple portion control, clean eating, and 30-minute, 21 Day Fix EXTREME workouts can help you get the hardbody you've always wanted.

21 Day Fix EXTREME Essential Package with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 3 x $19.95)

21 Day Fix EXTREME® Workout Program Reviews

21 Day Fix EXTREME ® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I ever bought Bought so many expensive machines in the past, only to end up in the shed. This is the most cost-effective thing I have ever bought. Her training program is excellent, at the end of the session I am sweating. It is intensive so I combine this Tony Horton's low-intensity 10-minute trainer. I am not young anymore so need to go down a notch at times. The food container is an excellent idea but I have found it difficult to maintain as fresh produce goes off quickly. However, I get the idea, eat more veg and protein, fewer carbs, more complex carbs - no sweets and processed food.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING WORKOUTS I use 21 day fix extreme for a jolt of energy! I am a mom of 3 boys who all go to different schools. I go to the gym after I drop them off but after errands & studying I need a little kick in the afternoon before I go pick up the boys. The workouts here definitely give me what I need! Challenging & fun. Love beach body
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pushes you perfectly I'm an avid gym goer/ marathoner, but due to my school schedule (med student) it's been harder to get into the gym. I got 21 DFX because I wanted something challenging without being impossible or discouraging. I've tried Insanity and it was very difficult and at times I just get so discouraged by how hard it was. 21 DFX will not disappoint!! I do think it is for an intermediate fitness level, but it's very possible! Thank you Autumn for creating this DVD for those who need something a tad harder than 21 DF but not as hard as Insanity!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Extreme I loved the 21 Day Fix program. I lost 20 pounds and several inches, and I am a 47 year old woman who thought with perimenopause, I didn't have much hope. But I did it, thanks to Autumn! I was down to 126 pounds, which I hadn't seen since my 20s! I really liked the workouts, and the eating plan taught me a lot. After over a year, I started getting bored with the same workouts everyday, and I figured I needed to change it up in order to continue to see results. So I ordered the 21 Day Fix Extreme. I am sorry to say that I am really disappointed. These workouts are meant for people who are literally swimsuit competitors (uh, not me) or hard-core athletes (not me either). Most of us looking into this program are just regular people with busy lives trying our best to stay healthy. I will not risk injury doing these moves, which are seriously way too high impact for someone like me. I assume these are perfectly safe for those who are already ripped with incredible muscle mass and top-notch athletic stamina (again, not me.) And be prepared to spend even more buying the resistance band off the beach body site-- others won't work. Finally, as a patient of a Chinese functional medicine practice who lives mostly clean on a Paleo diet, I can tell you that the Extreme nutrition plan is way too restrictive in calories to be considered healthy for anyone beyond just a few days. I just wish Autumn would make a 21 Day Fix Part 2 for us regular people who just want a little more variety but who aren't necessarily interested in going "Extreme" and entering a swimsuit competition. She would make a ton of money and, more importantly, make a lot more people happy and healthy.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this program with its extras dvds which I pa I bought this program withits wxtras dvds (I pay extra) when I was trying to workout the abc extreme I notice that it has mistake. The dvd says the right name on the outside but its content is fix challenge. I called customer swrvice and thwy sent me another; but when I played, it has thw same mistake... what can I do.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The containers work the DVD's do not I had nothing but trouble with the actual DVD working from the beginning. I have ordered a bunch of Beachbody products and never had a problem with the DVDs actually working, except this one. When I got the first one both DVD's hesitated and wouldn't play. I thought it was my DVD player so I tried them in another player. Eventually I got one to play and not the other. So customer service sent me another one (no problem). It worked but only for a little bit. It slowly started acting up and eventually 4 months in stopped playing some of the workouts. (I rotate through workouts and like to come back to ones). I contacted customer service and they said they can only guarantee a product for 30 days (Good thing it wasn't Insanity which is a 60 day program and I never would have known the DVD's weren't working until it was too late) (So keep this in mind play all your DVDs as soon as you get them) So if you use this product and follow the eating (which I feel is more important anyway for weight loss) it works. I followed the eating Monday-Thursday and ate what I wanted Friday, Saturday and Sunday (it's hard to plan meals and be social), I fit back into clothes from high school and lost 10 lbs. I did add an extra carb at first because the amount of food they told me to eat wasn't enough and I was getting headaches and nothing is worth making yourself sick over in my mind, so do what works for you. (Not an expert no medical advice here ). Unfortunately the DVD's may not work past the 21 days and then you won't be able to use it ever again without paying more money. (That was the suggestion at customer service I could order another one). So just keep this in mind when you purchase this product or any other product from Beachbody.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this workout! I have had this program for about a month now. I love the workouts! They are definitely extreme. I have the original 21 day fix and loved that one but wanted to ramp it up. I recently lost 40lbs and need to do a lot of toning. The diet plan I followed did not allow for much exercise. Still on that diet plan just modified to add workout in. This workout is fun, easy to follow, and can be modified if need be. Completely worth the time and money! I am almost 42 and have been working out most of my life. If you are ready to ramp it up this is the program forr you!! The containers are easy to use if you decide to follow the meal plan.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Really, Really Awesome I've been working out for 30 years and of course have done many workout dvds. I exercise 5-6 days a week, combining strength and cardio. The 21 day fix extreme series is the best I've done. The P90X's are really excellent of course but as a woman I like what 21 day fix extreme did for me. The workouts leave me feeling super 'worked out' and happy. Very often I"m a little sore the next day so mission accomplished. . i just want more dvds like this series to have in my repertoire. I'm not saying I look forward to or get excited about working out but the end result is amazing and I'm just really impressed. I've done Jillian Michael's too of course and many others but Autumn Calbrese's workout is the best. Hands down. The eating plan is very balanced as well. You can't go wrong with this series - it'll kick your booty!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the easiest plan to follow. I've tried so many diets and healthy eating plans, but it was too difficult to stick with them. With the 21 Day Fix, you simply fill the containers and go.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great intermediate level total body workout If you have done Jullian Michaels and want something not as torchering as Shaun T's Insanity, then 21 day fix extreme is a great workout. I liked it more than 1st 21 day since it's a bit harder. I like this program and coordinate it with Autumn's Country dance (it's the best of country as exercise complex program). PS could care less about those containers though. Just another burden to learn the color coordination, etc. Of course, for different people different things work and they might be helpful.
Date published: 2016-12-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_21-day-fix-extreme, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
21 Day Fix EXTREME® Workout Program

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.