Strength Band

$6.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Strength Band

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt and thighs, sculpt lean muscle, and build strength and form.

Ready to Buy?

Beachbody
Strength Band – Beginner (Yellow)
for only

$695

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt, thighs, sculpt lean muscle and build strength and form. (Used with Brazil Butt Lift® and
INSANITY: THE ASYLUM™).

Yellow
Beginner (light) resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Green
Medium resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Red
Heavy resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"


Item
Product
Qty
Price
BBLBAND1101
Strength Band
$6.95
Qty
$6.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Beachbody
Strength Band – Beginner (Yellow)
for only

$695

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt, thighs, sculpt lean muscle and build strength and form. (Used with Brazil Butt Lift® and
INSANITY: THE ASYLUM™).

Yellow
Beginner (light) resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Green
Medium resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Red
Heavy resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"


Rated 2 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by strenght band I have been working out with the yellow strenght band and when it snapped I continued to work out but I did notice I feel the workout being more intense with the band. I would like it to be in thicker material though, so that it lasts longer. I will definitely recommend using it! September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bands are ok I have been doing the Butt Lift for about 30 days now!! I love it. I lost 6 pounds in the first three weeks. I've already lost two inches off my waist too. Leandro is adorable and so encouraging. Anyway, I do the High Tight with these bands too in the color yellow. My bands have been working so far and offering amazing results as I expected. They haven't snapped, but I can see why others may have experienced that. The material of the bands is very thin. Also, what I THINK would make the resistance bands more durable is if the material were a little thicker and if the bands were wider. These bands listed here are 2 inches as well as the bands we receive in the Butt Lift package. I think if Beach body were to sell bands that are about 4 inches wide they would last longer? I think they may hold up better. So far so good with my bands, hopefully they'll last long. September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by LOVE the DVD's I love the workouts, but my bands snapped during the 3rd week into the program. Now I am trying to do the high and tight with the ankle weights instead... Hope I still get the same results. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Care of bands I've had a bit more luck with my bands. I powder my bands prior to each use and my bands have lasted for several months. I think that was recommended in the packet somewhere. Just recently my daughter broke a band so I will try the green level. July 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality I use them for asylum. They tore and ripped apart 3 weeks into the program. I was looking to order a new set but after reading all these bad reviews about them I'm not going to. I will look for a better and more durable set elsewhere. July 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Strength Bands I love the Brazil Butt Lift, especially High and Tight, but the strength bands are very very low quality. Try to do the workout without them and it's not the same. I was only able to complete 4 workouts with them and that included tying knots in them before they fell apart!!! May 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the video - but band was poor quality The videos are good. Unfortunately, the band broke the very first time I used it and at the beginning of the video. I am not a large woman so the strain on the band was not tremendous. If it was designed to be used during vigerous exercise, it should be able to make it through the warm up. It is of very poor quality to be included with a video that is marketed as a superior product. May 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by work, but not strong enough Love love love the brazil butt lift dvds, and especially love the one with the booty bands. Unfortunately, just like most of the other reviews, the band is poor quality. Same exact material as cheap balloons. The band twists on itself, sticks and then is almost impossible to undo. After 3 or 4 times using mine, it ripped. So I've been using ankle weights instead. I am going to find some nice durable ones like they use in the videos. April 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Band broke after 5 uses I love the Brazil Butt Lift workout and enjoy using the booty bands. I can definitely feel the band working... Unfortunately, the band snapped after 5 uses and had to duck tape it together! :-( March 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good quality This strength band was good for a short while to get started with the Brazil Butt Lift workout (which is great!). Does not seem to be the same band they are all using in workout though. One that came with DVD workout is cheaper quality as you can see black writing on theirs in DVD and theirs seems to be made of a thicker quality too. Theirs stays put flat on legs and feet as they use and mine rolls up into skinny little band while using. Also, my band now has a little hole in it already. I LOVE the workout though so am going to search out better quality band to go along with it. March 12, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T09:22:51.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_booty-band, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Beachbody® Strength Bands Guidelines

Strength Band Care and Safety Instructions

Get Adobe Reader