Strength Band

$6.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Strength Band

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt and thighs, sculpt lean muscle, and build strength and form.

Ready to Buy?

Beachbody
Strength Band – Beginner (Yellow)
for only

$695

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt, thighs, sculpt lean muscle and build strength and form. (Used with Brazil Butt Lift® and
INSANITY: THE ASYLUM™).

Yellow
Beginner (light) resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Green
Medium resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Red
Heavy resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"


Item
Product
Qty
Price
BBLBAND1101
Strength Band
$6.95
Qty
$6.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Beachbody
Strength Band – Beginner (Yellow)
for only

$695

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt, thighs, sculpt lean muscle and build strength and form. (Used with Brazil Butt Lift® and
INSANITY: THE ASYLUM™).

Yellow
Beginner (light) resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Green
Medium resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Red
Heavy resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"


Rated 2 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor durability, but great workout tool The Brazilian Butt Lift video "High and Tight" uses the Strength Band. This tool really enhances the workout by multiple levels. The bands supplied a great workout. The free Strength Band that came with my kit developed rips after the first workout with it and broke during my second workout! This product greatly enhances your workout, but breaks too easily. In the video, the subjects have placed the band between their shoe soles and the floor. I would never do this again because I feel that stepping on the band causes the rips that makes it tear apart. You might want to order more than one at a time if they keep breaking so quickly. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My band snapped while I was using it for the second time. Very disappointed!!! October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by strenght band I have been working out with the yellow strenght band and when it snapped I continued to work out but I did notice I feel the workout being more intense with the band. I would like it to be in thicker material though, so that it lasts longer. I will definitely recommend using it! September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bands are ok I have been doing the Butt Lift for about 30 days now!! I love it. I lost 6 pounds in the first three weeks. I've already lost two inches off my waist too. Leandro is adorable and so encouraging. Anyway, I do the High Tight with these bands too in the color yellow. My bands have been working so far and offering amazing results as I expected. They haven't snapped, but I can see why others may have experienced that. The material of the bands is very thin. Also, what I THINK would make the resistance bands more durable is if the material were a little thicker and if the bands were wider. These bands listed here are 2 inches as well as the bands we receive in the Butt Lift package. I think if Beach body were to sell bands that are about 4 inches wide they would last longer? I think they may hold up better. So far so good with my bands, hopefully they'll last long. September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by LOVE the DVD's I love the workouts, but my bands snapped during the 3rd week into the program. Now I am trying to do the high and tight with the ankle weights instead... Hope I still get the same results. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Care of bands I've had a bit more luck with my bands. I powder my bands prior to each use and my bands have lasted for several months. I think that was recommended in the packet somewhere. Just recently my daughter broke a band so I will try the green level. July 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality I use them for asylum. They tore and ripped apart 3 weeks into the program. I was looking to order a new set but after reading all these bad reviews about them I'm not going to. I will look for a better and more durable set elsewhere. July 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Strength Bands I love the Brazil Butt Lift, especially High and Tight, but the strength bands are very very low quality. Try to do the workout without them and it's not the same. I was only able to complete 4 workouts with them and that included tying knots in them before they fell apart!!! May 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the video - but band was poor quality The videos are good. Unfortunately, the band broke the very first time I used it and at the beginning of the video. I am not a large woman so the strain on the band was not tremendous. If it was designed to be used during vigerous exercise, it should be able to make it through the warm up. It is of very poor quality to be included with a video that is marketed as a superior product. May 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by work, but not strong enough Love love love the brazil butt lift dvds, and especially love the one with the booty bands. Unfortunately, just like most of the other reviews, the band is poor quality. Same exact material as cheap balloons. The band twists on itself, sticks and then is almost impossible to undo. After 3 or 4 times using mine, it ripped. So I've been using ankle weights instead. I am going to find some nice durable ones like they use in the videos. April 1, 2012
  • 2016-08-15 T05:22:15.387-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_booty-band, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Beachbody® Strength Bands Guidelines

Strength Band Care and Safety Instructions

Get Adobe Reader