Strength Band

$6.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Strength Band

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt and thighs, sculpt lean muscle, and build strength and form.

Ready to Buy?

Beachbody
Strength Band – Beginner (Yellow)
for only

$695

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt, thighs, sculpt lean muscle and build strength and form. (Used with Brazil Butt Lift® and
INSANITY: THE ASYLUM™).

Yellow
Beginner (light) resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Green
Medium resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Red
Heavy resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"


Item
Product
Qty
Price
BBLBAND1101
Strength Band
$6.95
Qty
$6.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Beachbody
Strength Band – Beginner (Yellow)
for only

$695

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt, thighs, sculpt lean muscle and build strength and form. (Used with Brazil Butt Lift® and
INSANITY: THE ASYLUM™).

Yellow
Beginner (light) resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Green
Medium resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Red
Heavy resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"


Rated 2 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good if you follow instructions. These bands are getting such bad reviews, but I've been using them with the Brazil Butt Lift DVDS for about three years now and I'm only on my second band. The first one lasted about a year before it started to tear, and the second lasted a little longer. It has since torn but I just tied it in a knot and kept using it. After a few workouts it does being to roll up while using it, probably due to sweat, but if you actually read the instructions that come with them and dust them with baby powder every so often you don't have that problem. These aren't the highest quality exercise bands you can buy, but look at the price. I think they are pretty decent for what you are paying. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good I have had multiple bands break! Go find another product that will hold up. Don't wast your money, look at the reviews! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would help if diff material The band rolls and sticks to itself so maybe if it wasent latex it would be better quality provides great workout. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lasted as long as the program Other reviews stated these bands broke almost instantly. Sort of true I guess. They last the full 2 month Asylum hybrid program seeing two users. All 3 (red, green, yellow) broke today, all during Vertical Plyo. This is week 3, of the second round.... so they lasted 12 weeks total. They are cheap, and I ordered a replacement set today. Just don't expect them to last as long as other leg bands on the market. There are better options, but none as cheap. March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I like and dislike I like that it really works for me but I dislike that it doesn't stay in place, it rolls and becomes annoying so I had to search and buy from another place a firmer one! March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Band Snapped I really like the muscle burn with these, but the band snapped on me during my workout. I wish that it would have lasted longer.... I haven't used it every day, but maybe got 20-30 workouts out of it and now I have to buy a new one. Haven't decided if I will buy from BB again, as the price is not that expensive here, but it will if I have to keep buying them over and over again. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work great Well mine have lasted 3 years and I've used them 3x week for those 3 years, so I don't know why other people have had issues. I'm only ordering new ones because I lost one and after so much use they are not as resistant as they were originally, but that's to be expected with any resistance band. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's effective but poor quality. I've been doing the Brazilian Butt Lift. I'm a little older so I've been doing it gradually to build up my strength. I really liked how the booty bands added resistance to my workout. However, after only a few weeks mine just snapped today. I'm very disappointed at the poor quality and low durability of the band. I would not waste my money ordering another one. I will buy one from our local sports shop and save myself shipping costs and more disappointment. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great idea but poorly made These are great for the workout, but they are not durable. My first one broke after a week of use. The second one broke after a month and a half of use - and this was after I was determined to be very careful with it. I am not heavy and am in shape. They're simple cheap and not durable... November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product does not hold up well I purchased the bands and they didn't last very long. The first band broke before I finished the program. The bands seem to dry out and snap easily. November 13, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T11:41:38.269-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_booty-band, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Beachbody® Strength Bands Guidelines

Strength Band Care and Safety Instructions

Get Adobe Reader