Weighted Gloves

$19.95 (+$6.95 s&h)

Weighted Gloves

Increase the intensity of your cardio workouts and get the lean, toned arms and shapely chest and shoulders you've always wanted! .75 lb. each—1.5-lb. set.

Ready to Buy?

Weighted Gloves
.75 lb. each—1.5-lb. set

$1995

plus $6.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

.75 lb. each—1.5-lb. set

Increase the intensity of your workouts!

Ramp up your cardio training by adding more resistance and get the lean, toned arms you've always wanted! Our easy-to-use, comfortable weighted hand gloves strengthen and sculpt your arms, chest, and shoulders and improve your stamina.

Wear your gloves along with trainer Chalene Johnson in her Turbo Jam® Maximum Results program for accelerated fat-burning and sculpting results, or with any cardio workout to break through fitness plateaus, spice up familiar routines, or take your results to the next level! You're guaranteed to burn fat and tone lean muscle faster with these best-selling resistance tools!

Special features

Perfect for turbocharging your upper-body workout!

  • Each glove is .75 pound (1.5-pound set)
  • One size fits most
  • Neoprene lining for increased comfort
  • Velcro closure for secure fit

Item
Product
Qty
Price
ACCGLOVE2103
Weighted Gloves
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$6.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Weighted Gloves
.75 lb. each—1.5-lb. set

$1995

plus $6.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

.75 lb. each—1.5-lb. set

Increase the intensity of your workouts!

Ramp up your cardio training by adding more resistance and get the lean, toned arms you've always wanted! Our easy-to-use, comfortable weighted hand gloves strengthen and sculpt your arms, chest, and shoulders and improve your stamina.

Wear your gloves along with trainer Chalene Johnson in her Turbo Jam® Maximum Results program for accelerated fat-burning and sculpting results, or with any cardio workout to break through fitness plateaus, spice up familiar routines, or take your results to the next level! You're guaranteed to burn fat and tone lean muscle faster with these best-selling resistance tools!

Special features

Perfect for turbocharging your upper-body workout!

  • Each glove is .75 pound (1.5-pound set)
  • One size fits most
  • Neoprene lining for increased comfort
  • Velcro closure for secure fit

Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these gloves! And they work! I have been working out now for 2 months with Turbo Jam and using the sculpting gloves for each workout. I workout 4-5 times a week. I now have biceps and my arms are so much stronger. I love these gloves! They are easy to use and burn up twice as many calories! August 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by sizing stinks These gloves might be a great addition to a work-out IF THEY FIT. Why don't you offer these in sizes?? I am a petite woman and have very small hands. There is just no way I can use these. Bummer. July 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Gloves! I use these gloves for a little extra resistance when doing Cardio, esp. Turbofire. They may seem light weight but they get heavy quickly when you are moving around. I felt a difference the first time I used them and have been addicted ever since. I haven't had any problems with the velcro - I would recommend spraying them down with Febreeze or Lysol if your using them alot...if you need to wash them...use a garment bag and wash on delicate or let them soak. July 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Psyc-out tool! These gloves are not that heavy but into your workout you will start to feel them. I use them in my Insanity workouts and i feel a difference. In addition they are a great tool to push yourself. You put them on and do an excercise with arms straight or something and just see these lumps on your hands and it helps you to push through. the only real downside i see to these is the velcro. i just get worried sometimes through my workout that they will come off and over time that the velcro will weaken. I would say if you are looking for a simple tool to give your workout that extra boost... here it is. May 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Product I have had my weighted hand gloves for 5 years or so and have noticed only minimal ripping but it will become a nuisance soon. I also found out that you can wash them in the washing machine in a garment bag on Delicate. I was thinking of buying a new pair so figured I didn't have anything to lose if I washed them. They washed up ok and got rid of some of the grime. I wouldn't recommend washing them alot though, just once in a while to clean them up. Overall, I am very satisfied with them and will purchase them again, now that I know I can machine wash them. April 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by i've purchased these gloves about 2 years ago when I first brought Turbo Jam and the gloves says that you can "wash them" but evidently, if you're are actually working out with them, with all the sweat that is coming off your hands and everything, they eventually fall apart at the velcro. So, now I have to put rubber bands and paper clips on them because I'm no seamstress. Besides the cons, the pros are that the gloves are functional and they work while one is working out but just don't expect them to stay on your hands for long, that's if you're really doing a workout with them. April 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight additions to the workout At first, I thought these were awkward, but now I really think they're great -- perfect addition to my workout and I can still pick up heavier weights when called for. March 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the gloves! I love the gloves I feel naked to work out without them. They get a little gross after a few weeks but I just use my steam mop on the gloves and they are fresh and as good as new. Works like a charm. I used them so much I wore a hole in them and the sand is leaking out. I wish there was a sealed pouch inside to contain the sand. March 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by These gloves... A lot of these reviews are pretty negative. Yes, the gloves do get a little gross looking after a couple of weeks (you should see mine!), but I don't think that it is that horrible. If you're sweating, it's good! I love my gloves and my hands feel naked without them. The only complaint I have is that the velcro on one of my gloves was sewed on poorly, and doesn't always strap on very well... but that is easily fixed! Pick up a sewing needle and some thread and there you go! I do think these could be made a little more durable, but perhaps in the near future Beachbody will change that. Why does Chalene get to wear different gloves, anyway? I want what she's got! Anyway, I like this product and feel like they've made my punches more effective and my arms stronger. Planning on buying some for my mom! February 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money on these. What a great concept, too bad these things are garbage. I've been looking for a decent pair of weighted work out gloves since I got these. I used them TWICE before the seam started to come apart around the sand section. Within a week I had lost all the sand in one side of the glove. I have to wear these gloves with weights in my palm just to hold them on because of how terrible the velcro is. I actually have to wear elastic bands around BOTH gloves just to keep them on. Also, they are really nasty. You can't wash these things AT ALL. Dude, these things are junk. And it's really such a shame, because they could have been so much more! (PS. These are not the same gloves anyone uses in any of the Turbo Jam videos....interesting...) February 18, 2011
  • 2015-08-29T10:45:14.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_weighted-gloves-set, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody